Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Jason Pure Natural Hand Soap Glowing Apricot -- 16 fl oz

New Look - Same Great Formula. Brightens with Natural Apricot & Sunflower Seed Oils. Nourishes with Vitamin E and Pro-Vitamin B5. Paraben Sodium Lauryl / Laureth Sulfates and Phthalates Free. This botanical wash gently cleanses and safely nourishes your skin with Vitamin E and Pro-Vitamin B5. This natural blend of brightening Apricot and Sunflower Seed Oils keeps your skin soft smooth and glowing with health.
Overall rating:
4.791 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(43 reviews) 34
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
40 out of 43(93%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Jason Pure Natural Hand Soap Glowing Apricot -- 16 fl oz
Review 1 for Jason Pure Natural Hand Soap Glowing Apricot -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gqfoine
fromChicago, IL
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Handsoap is one of the best!!
 December 29, 2013
"I love this handsoap for 2 main reasons - 1 - this doesn't dry out your hands and keeps them soft and 2 I like the fragrance - it's not over powering but subtle!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jason Pure Natural Hand Soap Glowing Apricot -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
pontaque
fromAtlanta
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love the smell
 November 3, 2013
"Soft in my hands and a great smell. Kids also like it"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jason Pure Natural Hand Soap Glowing Apricot -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sassydamer
fromCentral Indiana
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
I love this hand soap
 April 16, 2013
"I have been using Jason products for around 30 years now. I absolutely love their products. I use the Apricot hand soap simply because it matches my bathroom. All their hand soap is gentle, hypoallergenic, and smells wonderful (only natural scents). We always include several bottles in our supplies when going on vacation."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jason Pure Natural Hand Soap Glowing Apricot -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
9KidsandCounting
fromMichigan
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
No Allergies to This!
 March 18, 2013
"I have tried countless hand soaps but can't bear the resulting fragrances left on my skin. This is perfect. It smells so pleasant and natural it has been our family's choice for years. A little goes a long way, and leaves hands soft."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jason Pure Natural Hand Soap Glowing Apricot -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lana1980
fromnew orleans,la
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
smells awesome
 March 2, 2013
"i love this soap. smells perfectly and leaves my hads with that pleasent aroma for some time."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jason Pure Natural Hand Soap Glowing Apricot -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
supergreenbooth
fromIowa
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Best Jason hand soap!
 January 26, 2013
"Love this soap! It smells wonderful, not too strong. I bought the Mango Jason hand soap and did not like it at all, the smell was not pleasant."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jason Pure Natural Hand Soap Glowing Apricot -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JS12
fromDel Mar CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Yummy Smell!
 January 17, 2013
"If you like apricots, this soap is for you! Aside from the yum it does a nice lathering job and leaves my hands soft."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jason Pure Natural Hand Soap Glowing Apricot -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
nikkimemphis
fromFarmington, MO
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great product--great scent!
 November 7, 2012
"Everyone loves this soap. Highly recommend!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jason Pure Natural Hand Soap Glowing Apricot -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MaLP
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 November 6, 2012
"Great smell and smoth on the hands"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jason Pure Natural Hand Soap Glowing Apricot -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
piloto
fromSan Diego, CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
This product is great.
 June 25, 2012
"Over all great. Like it for hands that tend to be dry and crack around the nail."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jason Pure Natural Hand Soap Glowing Apricot -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
smartgal
fromHuntington Beach, California
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
favorite product
 April 26, 2012
"I really like using this soap. It smells good and leaves my hands nice and soft."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jason Pure Natural Hand Soap Glowing Apricot -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
ulara
fromAustin
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
I did not like this
 March 19, 2012
"First and foremost I could not tolerate the scent; it was not pleasant at all to me but, to be fair, my husband does not have a problem with it. Secondly, I thought the consistency was a little too dense, I added a little distilled water to make dispensing easier. I will not buy this again even though it is a great price for the amount given."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jason Pure Natural Hand Soap Glowing Apricot -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MSKB
fromWest Hills, Ca
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
Great For Face!
 June 6, 2011
"This product is wonderful & I like it just as good as a well known department store cleanser for my face that costs many $ more. This is one of Jasons best!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jason Pure Natural Hand Soap Glowing Apricot -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MaryGet2Creative
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Friend
Duration of use:30-60 days
Great value, great product!
 April 15, 2011
"The liquid soap lathers nicely and leaves a pleasant scent. It also is not drying like some soaps. Great value too!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jason Pure Natural Hand Soap Glowing Apricot -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
MommyTo2Boys
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Gentle Cleanser
 March 14, 2011
"I purchased this cleanser b/c I wanted a more natural product that was gentle on my hands since I wash them a lot. It was a clean & light fragrance that didn't linger too long after washing your hands. I will definitely be purchasing this again...especially at this price!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jason Pure Natural Hand Soap Glowing Apricot -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CarrieLeeAnn
fromWaldport, Or
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
One of the best hand soaps I have used
 February 25, 2011
"This hand soap is great! It is nice and thick, very silky, and has a pleasant smell. One of the better ones that I have used."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jason Pure Natural Hand Soap Glowing Apricot -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
getreal
love it
 April 17, 2010
"Love it, wish it had a little more fruity scent, but it is very light and refreshing"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jason Pure Natural Hand Soap Glowing Apricot -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Muha
fromNY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
My favorite hand soap
 March 5, 2010
"Very good mild soap. A bit pricey."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jason Pure Natural Hand Soap Glowing Apricot -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dlh2
fromSalt Lake City
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great product and excellent value
 December 28, 2008
"Far superior than what you can buy at the drugstore or grocery store and less expensive."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jason Pure Natural Hand Soap Glowing Apricot -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taters
fromWashington State
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
GREAT for Hands!
 December 8, 2008
"I don't want to try this on my face, because of the reviews of people who tried it. But I LOVE it for my hands!!! I have it at every sink in the house. It's mild, smells great, and rinses cleanly. PERFECT hand wash! I will continue to buy it!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next