Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Jason Kids Only Shampoo Extra Gentle -- 17.5 fl oz

Tear Free. No Parabens Sulfates or Phthalates. Specially formulated to be tough on dirt yet gentle on your child's delicate hair and scalp. The tear free formula and delicious bubble gum scent make kid's bathtime a whole lot more fun. Chamomile and Marigold cleanse and calm while Whole Wheat Proteins smooth and strengthen your little one's hair.
Overall rating:
4.796 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(108 reviews) 86
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 108 reviews
5 Stars
93
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
105 out of 108(97%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Jason Kids Only Shampoo Extra Gentle -- 17.5 fl oz
Review 1 for Jason Kids Only Shampoo Extra Gentle -- 17.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
5Mom
fromMinnesota
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
I love this product!
 January 19, 2016
"This is a great shampoo for kids. It's safe, effective and seems to go a long way. My kids love it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jason Kids Only Shampoo Extra Gentle -- 17.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JessLP
Great shampoo and body wash!
 January 13, 2016
"Safe and effective! Have been using on both my kids for the past year."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jason Kids Only Shampoo Extra Gentle -- 17.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromSeattle, WA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Best paraben free shampoo for kids
 November 19, 2015
"Absolutely love this shampoo! My girls have long hair and this shampoo lasts a long time. Definitely a good buy, chemical free, lathers nicely, and smells amazing! Highly recommend!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jason Kids Only Shampoo Extra Gentle -- 17.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lastrade
fromMidwest
Kids ask for it!
 November 1, 2015
"Purchased this shampoo at least a dozen times."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jason Kids Only Shampoo Extra Gentle -- 17.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
farmgal29
fromOhio
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
 October 10, 2015
"Smells wonderful! Works very well on all three of my kids. One has incredibly thick wavy hair, one has fine long hair, and the other has short straight hair. It rinses out easily, too. Love it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jason Kids Only Shampoo Extra Gentle -- 17.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Moran1R
fromIsrael
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
great smell!
 May 19, 2015
"my kids love it :)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jason Kids Only Shampoo Extra Gentle -- 17.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vineyarder
fromMass
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 May 11, 2015
"Fabulous!! My 10 year old daughter loves it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jason Kids Only Shampoo Extra Gentle -- 17.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromRochester, NY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 April 13, 2015
"Great product for kids! Smells wonderful!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jason Kids Only Shampoo Extra Gentle -- 17.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Momof3funboys
fromDenver, CO
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great kid shampoo!
 April 7, 2015
"I love this shampoo! My boys and I love the smell. I cleans well and can double as a bubble bath if desired!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jason Kids Only Shampoo Extra Gentle -- 17.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Buggirl
fromBoise Idaho
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Purchased this for my granddaughter....
 January 13, 2015
"Based on the other reviews I purchased this for my daughter to shampoo my granddaughter's hair. She hasn't had a chance to use it yet so the overall rating is generous."
-20points
0of 20voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jason Kids Only Shampoo Extra Gentle -- 17.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
yellowkid94
fromDallas, TX
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
nice product for kids
 October 24, 2014
"my children like this shampoo because it's smell good and easy to use."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jason Kids Only Shampoo Extra Gentle -- 17.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
littleapplemama
Fresh shiny hair!
 October 14, 2014
"I was using castile liquid soaps to wash the kids (hair and all) and they worked well, but this is so much nicer for hair. My kids hair is softer, shinier and sweet smelling with this shampoo."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jason Kids Only Shampoo Extra Gentle -- 17.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
shoppy
fromMissouri
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Excellent! Cleans well, great for sensitive scalps
 September 10, 2014
"I have three girls with sensitive eczema probe skin and I love this product. Smells great, cleans well, doesn't irritate."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jason Kids Only Shampoo Extra Gentle -- 17.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
adhagen
fromAvon, Colorado
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Smells and works great!
 August 8, 2014
"My daughters hair was so shiny and bouncy once it dried and it smells great!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jason Kids Only Shampoo Extra Gentle -- 17.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
momof2girlz
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
excellent product
 July 18, 2014
"no harmful ingredients, lathers nicely and nice scent"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jason Kids Only Shampoo Extra Gentle -- 17.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lettymae
fromCasco, Maine
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
The Best!
 July 13, 2014
"We love this shampoo! It's very thick and sudsy with a delightful smell that kids love. The price is unbeatable for a natural product in quality and quantity!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jason Kids Only Shampoo Extra Gentle -- 17.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Galynka
fromChicago, IL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great shampoo for kids
 May 16, 2014
"I purchased this shampoo for my niece and my sister said that it is great for her hair. The hair smells great, shines and looks beautiful. I would recommend this shampoo to others."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jason Kids Only Shampoo Extra Gentle -- 17.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
WI2012
fromWisconsin
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Repeat buyer - nice smell :)
 March 15, 2014
"I have been using this for over a year and like the smell and feel good about the brand being organic."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jason Kids Only Shampoo Extra Gentle -- 17.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HoneyBird
fromIL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Excellent shampoo
 February 28, 2014
"I use this on my 3 year old twins who have completely different hair texture & it works beautifully on both of them. Gives them amazing shine and hair lays great. The fragrance is really good too."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jason Kids Only Shampoo Extra Gentle -- 17.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
evga
excellent product
 December 29, 2013
"excellent product"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next