Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Jason Kids Only All Natural Shampoo Extra Gentle -- 17.5 fl oz

Tear Free. No Parabens Sulfates or Phthalates. Specially formulated to be tough on dirt yet gentle on your child's delicate hair and scalp. The tear free formula and delicious bubble gum scent make kid's bathtime a whole lot more fun. Natural Chamomile and Marigold cleanse and calm while Whole Wheat Proteins smooth and strengthen your little one's hair.
Overall rating:
4.783 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(92 reviews) 72
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 92 reviews
5 Stars
78
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
89 out of 92(97%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Jason Kids Only All Natural Shampoo Extra Gentle -- 17.5 fl oz
Review 1 for Jason Kids Only All Natural Shampoo Extra Gentle -- 17.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
momof2girlz
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
excellent product
 July 18, 2014
"no harmful ingredients, lathers nicely and nice scent"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jason Kids Only All Natural Shampoo Extra Gentle -- 17.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lettymae
fromCasco, Maine
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
The Best!
 July 13, 2014
"We love this shampoo! It's very thick and sudsy with a delightful smell that kids love. The price is unbeatable for a natural product in quality and quantity!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jason Kids Only All Natural Shampoo Extra Gentle -- 17.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Galynka
fromChicago, IL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great shampoo for kids
 May 16, 2014
"I purchased this shampoo for my niece and my sister said that it is great for her hair. The hair smells great, shines and looks beautiful. I would recommend this shampoo to others."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jason Kids Only All Natural Shampoo Extra Gentle -- 17.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
WI2012
fromWisconsin
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Repeat buyer - nice smell :)
 March 15, 2014
"I have been using this for over a year and like the smell and feel good about the brand being organic."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jason Kids Only All Natural Shampoo Extra Gentle -- 17.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HoneyBird
fromIL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Excellent shampoo
 February 28, 2014
"I use this on my 3 year old twins who have completely different hair texture & it works beautifully on both of them. Gives them amazing shine and hair lays great. The fragrance is really good too."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jason Kids Only All Natural Shampoo Extra Gentle -- 17.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
evga
excellent product
 December 29, 2013
"excellent product"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jason Kids Only All Natural Shampoo Extra Gentle -- 17.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
rehma
fromorlando fl
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
 December 16, 2013
"my son's hair loves this shampoo its the only shampoo that seems to work for his fine curly hair it leaves his hair smooth and shiny and smells good. you just need a little and the bottle will last you a long time.
thank you vitacost
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jason Kids Only All Natural Shampoo Extra Gentle -- 17.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Leesia
fromHouston Texas
Age:75+
Gender:Female
To be a Kid Again
 November 14, 2013
"Have been using this shampoo for quite a while (when I can find it). It is sooooo gentle on my hair which is very thick, but VERY fine and I shampoo every day. It is not harsh and leaves my hair in good condition (without an added daily conditioner). I am sure it is good for kids, but this 'kid' is in her 70's and loves it. And dealing with VItacost is such a pleasure - they have so many items that are hard to find elsewhere, the delivery is quick and packing very good - no spills yet!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jason Kids Only All Natural Shampoo Extra Gentle -- 17.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
kimbuff
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great Lather
 September 26, 2013
"Both my kids enjoy this product. Mild aroma and great lather for washing hair and body. Easy pouring and great size!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jason Kids Only All Natural Shampoo Extra Gentle -- 17.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gene73
fromWA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Smells nice and economical to use
 May 29, 2013
"I love this shampoo, it is thick, just a little is enough.
Smells great too.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jason Kids Only All Natural Shampoo Extra Gentle -- 17.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cj2210
fromColorado
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
works well
 March 22, 2013
"This shampoo has great ingredients and smells great, too."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jason Kids Only All Natural Shampoo Extra Gentle -- 17.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
rrvrkr
frommd
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Work well on my daughters long hair
 March 15, 2013
"Excellent product, lathers well, keeps hair smelling nice. It also moisturizes too. lov this, will buy again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jason Kids Only All Natural Shampoo Extra Gentle -- 17.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mommaof2cuties
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Love this soap!
 January 8, 2013
"After trying a new lotion by a different brand and being very disappointed, I was a little scared to try this new soap. I can say that I am very happy I did. It has a great smell, and cleans the kids very well and does not hurt their eyes. I think this is now my favorite soap!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jason Kids Only All Natural Shampoo Extra Gentle -- 17.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
RNFlY
fromBuffalo, NY
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
great smell! Great value!
 November 3, 2012
"I like the smell and the lather is nice with this shampoo. However, I only use it for my boys because I found it made my daughter's hair very frizzy!
Good value- a little goes a long way!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jason Kids Only All Natural Shampoo Extra Gentle -- 17.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dragoon
Great for kids!
 October 31, 2012
"I needed a shampoo for my children that was tear free, but cleaned their hair. Baby shampoos were not strong enough. I found this & like tat it is all natural & does the job."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jason Kids Only All Natural Shampoo Extra Gentle -- 17.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ChoosyConsumer
fromCentral California
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
I really like how this product works!
 October 17, 2012
"Lathers great, cleans thoroughly, smells like bubblegum, and gentle on my hair. I only use about a quarter-size amount of this shampoo for my long hair."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jason Kids Only All Natural Shampoo Extra Gentle -- 17.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
divazero
fromAventura, FL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
amazing product
 October 7, 2012
"Everyone in my family use it, and the price is incredible"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jason Kids Only All Natural Shampoo Extra Gentle -- 17.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
vitamama
fromGreen Bay, WI
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great shampoo!
 September 12, 2012
"I'm on my third bottle of this. My kids love it, it smells good, work good and it's a great value. We like the Kids Only Conditioner as well."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jason Kids Only All Natural Shampoo Extra Gentle -- 17.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ladorr
Love this!!
 April 25, 2012
"Very happy with this shampoo, it also smelled terrific. Very affordable price for what you get!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jason Kids Only All Natural Shampoo Extra Gentle -- 17.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
eeka
fromTampa, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
for the money you can't beat it
 April 23, 2012
"we use this as a hair and body wash, and the price makes it affordable considering the quantity."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next