Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Repair & Rejuvenate or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz

Pure Natural & Organic. NO Parabens SLS Petrolatum Artificial Colors or Phthalates. This botanically-rich daily skin crème delivers deep long-lasting moisturization and effectively helps minimize the visible signs of skin aging. Rejuvenating Vitamin E replenishes lost moisture. Avocado Oil high in essential fatty acids helps restore elasticity and resilience. With use skin is softer smoother and more youthful looking.
Overall rating:
4.465 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(226 reviews) 197
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 226 reviews
5 Stars
155
4 Stars
44
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
7
1 Star
8
203 out of 226(90%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Review 1 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gaylemc
fromMinnesota
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
 July 16, 2014
"My friend introduced me to this product years ago; her skin was lovely. I tried it and liked how it moisturized. Moisturized skin seems to bring a touch of youth to my skin. Just recently I purchased a different product that was specifically for aging skin. It did not moisturize half as well. I didn't even finish the product before I put in my order for Jason Age Renewal. This is a great product."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Leetango
fromflorida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good
 July 11, 2014
"this product was ok....It is not what I was looking for.
but I am sure someone will find it just right for them
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chick21
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Perfect for the eyes
 July 9, 2014
"My whole family buys this and it is a amazing product! I use it under my eyes!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MLNYC
fromNew York
Really works!
 July 1, 2014
"I've used all sorts of moisturizers--creams and oils--and I have to say this is the best for my hands and face. It plumps up the skin, leaving it feeling soft and looking clear, vibrant. I use it every morning and evening on my face and after washing my hands."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
brogan
fromflorida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 June 26, 2014
"only need a little, skin feels softer"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hepburn27
fromSan Jose, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Very good moisturizer!
 June 19, 2014
"I think I have dry skin but not that extreme. I used this cream day and night for several months. I did not feel the skin tightening daytime like before and felt some moist on my face since I applied Jason cream on it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vitacostlover2
fromBordertown, USA
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Excellent creme
 June 10, 2014
"My 991/2 year young mother uses this creme and is often mistaken for being 75 - 80 years old."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dragonfly1
Good night cream
 June 10, 2014
"I've been using this as a nighttime moisturizer for my face, and I like it. It's very thick, so not for daytime, in my opinion. It's gentle and has no scent that I can detect. It's better than other moisturizers for my middle-aged, drier-than-it-used-to-be skin. It might also work as a hand/elbow cream, too."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Lippizan
fromFrance
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
I NEVER BUY AGAIN !!!
 June 2, 2014
"To much thick, oily and does not absorb into the skin ! Bad sensation.
I use this creme one time and after that I put all in the garbage.
Very bad experience,
I can't recommended this terrible product, I prefere CSI product more expensive but more effective to..."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mbuford
fromWashington DC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
My GoTo Moisturizer
 May 6, 2014
"An excellent misturizer for those of us who do not want extra additives that are harmful to our skin."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jbb60
fromNC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Wow!
 May 4, 2014
"Love this stuff. Doesn't feel heavy or greasy but feels makes my face feel great. I have really, really dry skin; this helps so much!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
julestoyou
fromCharlotte, NC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
best night cream
 May 2, 2014
"I've been using this product for years and still love it. I use about a 1/4 teaspoon at night after my cleansing ritual. Dot it on my face and NECK! It is a little bit heavy but I think it works!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aleo
Great product
 May 2, 2014
"I like this product! You can see immediate improvement of wrinkles and dryness. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because it is a little thick but apparently that is why it works so well."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1shasta
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Jason Vitamin E Creme
 May 1, 2014
"This is the best overnight moisturizing cream for the money. I have bought a couple of other expensive night creams and they were not any better except that they were 3 times more money and often had a scent that I didn't want to have on my face at night."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gracefly
fromchina
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
good
 April 15, 2014
"it is good"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LKOZ
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
love this product!
 April 13, 2014
"I just started using Jason products a few months ago. I am 51 and wanted to do something for the wrinkles I am seeing. I have been using the Renewal Vitamin E for about a month and love how it makes my face feel. Not sure on the wrinkles yet, but we will see."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Barb2you
fromAtlanta GA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love this product
 April 7, 2014
"I put this moisturizer on at night. It goes on smooth, not greasy and and has made my skin look and feel great."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Floridapeep
fromCentral Florida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great Moisturizer
 April 5, 2014
"Keeps my skin hydrated and soft. Thicker than my old moisturizer but you only need a little bit and it goes a long way"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mycare
fromTuckerton, NJ
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
This cream is excellent.
 April 1, 2014
"This is the first cream that has helped repair the sun damaged skin on my husband's face."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
rugrat
fromLebanon,Tn.
Age:75+
Gender:Female
 March 21, 2014
"This is the best cream I have ever used! It makes your skin really soft and non greasy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next