Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Treatments or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz

Pure Natural. NO Parabens SLS Petrolatum Artificial Colors or Phthalates. This botanically-rich daily skin crème delivers deep long-lasting moisturization and effectively helps minimize the visible signs of skin aging. Rejuvenating Vitamin E replenishes lost moisture. Avocado Oil high in essential fatty acids helps restore elasticity and resilience. With use skin is softer smoother and more youthful looking.
Overall rating:
4.458 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(240 reviews) 211
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 240 reviews
5 Stars
163
4 Stars
48
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
8
1 Star
8
216 out of 240(90%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Review 1 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JaMaPi
fromMadison, WI
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Night Cream extraodinaire
 December 16, 2014
"I've been using this night cream for over 10 years and I LOVE it. It is rich and absorbs nicely. There is NO fragrance which is a plus for me as I don't tolerate fragrances."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lieslkatie
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
 December 2, 2014
"My first time buying this lotion, I wanted something to protect my skin from the dry winter weather. It does a good job and the vitamin E is very helpful; although it can feel a little heavy at times and a bit greasy. But overall I like it and would purchase again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kendraj
fromTempe AZ
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love this fade cream
 November 22, 2014
"I love this! It feels wonderful. A little goes a long way!
If your looking for a basic face cream with limited ingredients, try this!
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
vegasfit
fromVegas
 November 13, 2014
"Great high quality product. Goes on stiff but once it's rubbed in, the moisture feels great (a bit greasy but I prefer that as I use it before bed)."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fitandfun
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
No oily feel to this moisturizing creme.
 October 1, 2014
"I love this moisturizing crème. It goes on and stays on and leaves my face and neck feeling smooth!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Yourpal
fromChicago, IL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Sticky
 September 12, 2014
"I tried it because I like Jason products but it was sticky on my face. Returned it and went back to the Beauty Without Cruelty cream."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovestocook
Gender:Female
moisturizing
 September 10, 2014
"Great cream and very mild scent."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cande
fromSan Antonio
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
great for your skin
 September 7, 2014
"I use this product as a face moisturizer. It has made my skin softer and it does not clog the pores. It replaced the expensive brand moisturizer I was using before."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ANTINA
fromISRAEL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
This product has great features
 September 7, 2014
"This product has great features"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
happyfish
fromBelfair, WA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Really good value.
 August 23, 2014
"I've been using Jason's Age Renewal on my face, neck and hands for two years. It has left my skin texture soft and youthful looking."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
IAMLucky1
fromAZ
Good for price
 August 21, 2014
"Face creme is so personal. This does NOT irritate my skin. It is a medium weight white moisturizer. Very Light fragrance. Good for the price.
Read ingredients because I do not know them all. Reminds me of a "cold creme" my mother used to use.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vegatron
fromBethesda, MD
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Great lotion for anytime of day
 August 14, 2014
"I got this lotion thinking I would use it as a night cream. It's so light and makes my skin look so great that I sometimes find myself using it in the mornings, too. To add, my wife has discovered this lotion in my drawer and has started using it day and night."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
jelk
fromNew Mexico
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Use it as a night cream only
 July 26, 2014
"This cream is as thick as cold cream, thicker maybe. It is a great night cream. Definitely not for daytime use as it is fairly greasy."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gaylemc
fromMinnesota
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
 July 16, 2014
"My friend introduced me to this product years ago; her skin was lovely. I tried it and liked how it moisturized. Moisturized skin seems to bring a touch of youth to my skin. Just recently I purchased a different product that was specifically for aging skin. It did not moisturize half as well. I didn't even finish the product before I put in my order for Jason Age Renewal. This is a great product."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Leetango
fromflorida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good
 July 11, 2014
"this product was ok....It is not what I was looking for.
but I am sure someone will find it just right for them
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chick21
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Perfect for the eyes
 July 9, 2014
"My whole family buys this and it is a amazing product! I use it under my eyes!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
VTschneeseefee
fromStowe, VT
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Best creme for us in the norheast....
 July 9, 2014
"with our dry winter skin... works wonders - from dry hands to cracked feet...
Can't live without it! It is always within reach. I highly recommend it
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MLNYC
fromNew York
Really works!
 July 1, 2014
"I've used all sorts of moisturizers--creams and oils--and I have to say this is the best for my hands and face. It plumps up the skin, leaving it feeling soft and looking clear, vibrant. I use it every morning and evening on my face and after washing my hands."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
brogan
fromflorida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 June 26, 2014
"only need a little, skin feels softer"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hepburn27
fromSan Jose, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Very good moisturizer!
 June 19, 2014
"I think I have dry skin but not that extreme. I used this cream day and night for several months. I did not feel the skin tightening daytime like before and felt some moist on my face since I applied Jason cream on it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next