Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Treatments or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz

Pure Natural. NO Parabens SLS Petrolatum Artificial Colors or Phthalates. This botanically-rich daily skin crème delivers deep long-lasting moisturization and effectively helps minimize the visible signs of skin aging. Rejuvenating Vitamin E replenishes lost moisture. Avocado Oil high in essential fatty acids helps restore elasticity and resilience. With use skin is softer smoother and more youthful looking.
Overall rating:
4.416 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(281 reviews) 250
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 281 reviews
5 Stars
185
4 Stars
59
3 Stars
17
2 Stars
9
1 Star
11
252 out of 281(90%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Review 1 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vitamino
fromSwitzerland
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Exactly what I was looking for
 June 20, 2015
"Excellent product for skin-moisturing. Oily quality, does well on dry skin, especially for surface scratch."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
okanaganlifer
fromBritish Columbia, Canada
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great moisturizer
 June 14, 2015
"A little goes a long way.
Feels slightly greasy, but is a super day/night moisturizer.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pebs
fromMN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Excellent cream
 June 14, 2015
"I LOVE this product and use it for a nightly facial cream. It's also especially good for dry feet. It truly renews your skin quickly and in amazing ways! :)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Dlona
Great moisturizer
 June 12, 2015
"Using this consistently does the job. I highly recommend this product"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
SuzR
fromSarasota, Florida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
I don't like it.
 May 27, 2015
"I'm looking for a safe effective lighter weight cream than this. I unfortunately bought 2 jars of Jason Age Renewal cream because the reviews were good but I don't particularly like it. The cream is very thick and takes a long time to soak in. Maybe that's what an Age Renewal cream is supposed to do but it doesn't work for me."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SoSavvyChic
fromWest Coast
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great moisturizer
 May 24, 2015
"I am very happy with this moisturizing cream !"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
JeninferM
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
OK
 May 20, 2015
"I thought this would be good as a lotion to help with dryness and maybe turn back the clock a few years. Its fine, I haven't used it enough to tell if it will help with ageing. But I do know that it made my skin feel and look greasy. :( won't be buying again"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
spyderlady
fromColdspring, Tx
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
This product is great
 May 16, 2015
"Creamy and leaves my face feeling so silky. Best face cream I have ever used!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
brownlow
fromBenton City, Wa
Great price and great product
 May 16, 2015
"Love this product. feels great on my face and it doesn't contain parabens, sls, petrolatum, artificial colors or phthalates. So happy I spotted this one and bought it."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
SZenger777
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Thick but get the job done
 May 15, 2015
"I am use to moisturizer that has more of a weightless feel when applied, this is not that. It is very thick and slightly sticky. I really prefer the opposite texture. With that said, this does moisturize and if you care about price and natural ingredients than I think it is worth it even with those downsides. Its very moisturizing, all day long. I will probably try something else next time, because I do like a lighter feel."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
MManuela
fromVernon, AZ
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love this cream for my mixed skin
 May 7, 2015
"Love this cream for my mixed skin"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CutiePatudy
fromTulsa, Ok
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
High Moisture
 April 27, 2015
"I use this for a night cream to allow the cream overnight access to my pores. It does outstanding in replishning the moisture to my face. Its great"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
TriniD
fromLouisiana
Nice but a little sticky.
 April 26, 2015
"It's very rich and thick but a tad sticky. I'm not afraid of heavy moisturizers but would reserve this maybe for colder months. Bought it with intentions for use as a night time face cream."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
ilikestuff
fromgrand rapids. mi
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Had a Reaction
 April 21, 2015
"I don't have sensitive skin, and each time I used this product my skin turned bright red like a sunburn. The high concentration of vitamin e is most likely to blame.
I did like how thick the cream was, like a paste."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TBurg
fromCA
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Excellent product!
 April 16, 2015
"I have been using this for 6+ months and love it. I use it in the morning and before bed. I have noticed a difference in my skin. It looks much better. Excellent value for the price!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Calcwoman
fromColorado
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great product!
 April 15, 2015
"I've used Jason's Vitamin E creme for well over a year now, and it works great for me. Having moved to a much drier climate in the Rockies than I was used to before, this product has really come through for me. It works well on my sensitive skin too and one jar lasts a long time."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromCape Coral, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great product
 April 9, 2015
"You do not need a lot of this creme'. A little dab will do you. Makes my face moisturized without feeling oily. Will last a long time since you don't have to use a lot."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromNorth Dakota / Minnesota
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
great for extremely dry skin
 April 9, 2015
"This product has a nice, light scent but is not too strong or overwhelming. It is VERY thick. I use it for my "winter skin". I live in MN, and in the winter, the skin on my face will get so dry it flakes. This is one of the only creams that can repair it. I also use it on my dry, ÿcracked hands. It works beautifully.
I do not use it in the summer, however. The product leavs my skin shiny and slightly greasy during summer months or in humid climates."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
BeanTownBabe
fromBoston, MA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great for women ages 50+
 April 7, 2015
"As I've aged, I've noticed that I need a good facial moisturizer (I previously had oily skin so only used oil-free moisturizers). This product goes on smoothly, has no odor, and I use it daily."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Runbunny
fromSacramento, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love this cream.
 April 3, 2015
"Perfect size to keep on my night table, nice thick cream blends easily into my hands without a sticky mess."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next