Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Treatments or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz

Pure Natural. NO Parabens SLS Petrolatum Artificial Colors or Phthalates. This botanically-rich daily skin crème delivers deep long-lasting moisturization and effectively helps minimize the visible signs of skin aging. Rejuvenating Vitamin E replenishes lost moisture. Avocado Oil high in essential fatty acids helps restore elasticity and resilience. With use skin is softer smoother and more youthful looking.
Overall rating:
4.43 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(263 reviews) 234
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 263 reviews
5 Stars
175
4 Stars
54
3 Stars
16
2 Stars
8
1 Star
10
237 out of 263(90%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Review 1 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CutiePatudy
fromTulsa, Ok
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
High Moisture
 April 27, 2015
"I use this for a night cream to allow the cream overnight access to my pores. It does outstanding in replishning the moisture to my face. Its great"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
TriniD
fromLouisiana
Nice but a little sticky.
 April 26, 2015
"It's very rich and thick but a tad sticky. I'm not afraid of heavy moisturizers but would reserve this maybe for colder months. Bought it with intentions for use as a night time face cream."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
BeanTownBabe
fromBoston, MA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great for women ages 50+
 April 7, 2015
"As I've aged, I've noticed that I need a good facial moisturizer (I previously had oily skin so only used oil-free moisturizers). This product goes on smoothly, has no odor, and I use it daily."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Runbunny
fromSacramento, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love this cream.
 April 3, 2015
"Perfect size to keep on my night table, nice thick cream blends easily into my hands without a sticky mess."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromocean city, nj
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great moisture!
 March 23, 2015
"Feels good, smells even better! Lasts all day long."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CMcW
fromny
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Great!
 March 9, 2015
"The best vitamin E lotion on the market, really works."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LiveforHim
fromSarasota, FL
great product
 March 6, 2015
"Using this product for years. I would recommend"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Rholane
fromEdmonton, AB, Canada
Age:35-44
Good Product
 March 6, 2015
"great product!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gracefulgoddess
fromReseda, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Excellent Product!
 March 6, 2015
"I love this product!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
busmanager
fromatlanta ga
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
good night face cream
 March 1, 2015
"For a very reasonably priced face cream this product feels good going on and has made a difference in the texture of my skin, It is softer and smoother."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taradactyl
fromChicago, IL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Hydrating
 March 1, 2015
"This facial cream goes on smoothly. It's pretty thick, but it doesn't feel heavy or greasy. It absorbs relatively quickly, but still makes my skin feel totally moisturized. I use it at night to sooth my skin after the harsh Chicago winter has been whipping at my face, especially when I ride my bike."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
tslag
frommichigan
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This cream is very thick. I just use it at night.
 February 28, 2015
"Haven't used it long enough to evaluate the product. Let you know when I look 10 years younger."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Natural3802
fromWestfield, IN
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Best moisturizer ever!
 February 25, 2015
"I have ultra dry skin. Every moisturizer I've tried leaves my skin feeling dry even after just a few minutes. My search has finally ended. It is thick so work it in slowly so you're not stretching your skin. Some reviewers call this product "greasy". I think that's going a bit too far. Although my skin has a "healthy glow" after using it I wouldn't say greasy. After it absorbs into my skin for a couple of minutes it feels super soft and "ta da!" NO DRYNESS!!!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Dustrose
fromLas Cruces, NM
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Smooth and creamy
 February 10, 2015
"Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E creme is thick and smooth. It is perfect to use at night for deep moisturizing if you have dry skin or live in a dry climate."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beanie123
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great Product
 February 8, 2015
"I use this as a night cream and in the morning I splash warm water on my face to take off any excess moisture before applying makeup."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
EMHN
fromClarksville,IA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Read the ingredients before you buy this!
 January 29, 2015
"I didn't read carefully, I thought organic meant organic - there is only 1 organic ingredient. This also has salicylic acid in it and other bad stuff that I can't use on my skin. I can't use the stuff and really don't want to give that kind of stuff to anyone I know either so it's trash. What a waste of money. :("
-3points
4of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
worshipgirl
fromLouisiana
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
A Beauty Staple!!
 January 20, 2015
"This cream makes a bigger difference in my skin than anything else I use! I apply it to my face at bedtime and wake up looking fresh-faced! If I don't use it the night before, I can definitely tell - sometimes, awaking to find myself looking downright haggard! This cream really does make a difference in the way my skin looks, so I make sure I don't run out!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
HQuinn1
fromSan Jose
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Okay Product
 January 5, 2015
"This is a very very thick cream. So much so that I have trouble rubbing into my skin and feel like I have to rub pretty hard. I wouldn't reccomend this for oily skin as it's very heavy or at least just as a night cream but still a very nice cream."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Essentialoillover
fromTacoma, WA area
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
A great brand
 December 27, 2014
"a great moisturizer from a trusted company"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JaMaPi
fromMadison, WI
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Night Cream extraodinaire
 December 16, 2014
"I've been using this night cream for over 10 years and I LOVE it. It is rich and absorbs nicely. There is NO fragrance which is a plus for me as I don't tolerate fragrances."
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next