Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Treatments or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz

Pure Natural. NO Parabens SLS Petrolatum Artificial Colors or Phthalates. This botanically-rich daily skin crème delivers deep long-lasting moisturization and effectively helps minimize the visible signs of skin aging. Rejuvenating Vitamin E replenishes lost moisture. Avocado Oil high in essential fatty acids helps restore elasticity and resilience. With use skin is softer smoother and more youthful looking.
Overall rating:
4.432 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(289 reviews) 258
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 289 reviews
5 Stars
193
4 Stars
59
3 Stars
17
2 Stars
9
1 Star
11
260 out of 289(90%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Review 1 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NinaF
fromSan Diego
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great product
 September 3, 2015
"Although my skin can be quite reactive,this product is soothing and moisterizing. I will definitely order agein."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SDvitacostlover
fromsan diego, ca
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
mom's favorite
 August 24, 2015
"My mom swears by this product for her wrinkles and daily face cream. I went ahead and purchased some for my aunts too. Vitacost has this priced at half the cost I have seen anywhere else!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JOY108
fromNorthern California
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great product, good price, feels good on my face
 August 14, 2015
"I like the way this creme moisturizes my skin and how nurturing and softening it feels. Jason seems to have very high standards about what they put into their products and I trust them."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TheoB
fromSpokane WA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
My new favorite skin care cream
 August 11, 2015
"This product makes my skin look and feel healthy without leaving a greasy film. I use this on my face and body. I'm stocking up while the price is low!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1687OK
Gender:Female
 August 6, 2015
"Excellent product.... Leaves your face feeling moist, soft and well taken care of. With other products I have to put cream on my face many times. Once is sufficient, with Jason Vitamin E Renewal,
I would highly recommend this Cream....
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
upnorthnancy
fromMinocqua, WI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Awesome product
 August 3, 2015
"Unlike most products that contain a lot of vitamin E, this cream has a whipped texture and goes on easily. I love it for my face whenever I'm feeling a little too dry, such as after sun or during cold weather. Make-up glides on over it very nicely. Works wonderfully as a night cream. Great quality at a reasonable price."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
homayoun
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
fantastic
 July 31, 2015
"good price and great moisturiser for hands and face that's where I use it absorbs fast and none greasy which i like even the cream remained over two days no etching like most moisturiser it makes skin really soft and smooth and brightens it up"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vitamino
fromSwitzerland
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Exactly what I was looking for
 June 20, 2015
"Excellent product for skin-moisturing. Oily quality, does well on dry skin, especially for surface scratch."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
okanaganlifer
fromBritish Columbia, Canada
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great moisturizer
 June 14, 2015
"A little goes a long way.
Feels slightly greasy, but is a super day/night moisturizer.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pebs
fromMN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Excellent cream
 June 14, 2015
"I LOVE this product and use it for a nightly facial cream. It's also especially good for dry feet. It truly renews your skin quickly and in amazing ways! :)"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Dlona
Great moisturizer
 June 12, 2015
"Using this consistently does the job. I highly recommend this product"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
SuzR
fromSarasota, Florida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
I don't like it.
 May 27, 2015
"I'm looking for a safe effective lighter weight cream than this. I unfortunately bought 2 jars of Jason Age Renewal cream because the reviews were good but I don't particularly like it. The cream is very thick and takes a long time to soak in. Maybe that's what an Age Renewal cream is supposed to do but it doesn't work for me."
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SoSavvyChic
fromWest Coast
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great moisturizer
 May 24, 2015
"I am very happy with this moisturizing cream !"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
JeninferM
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
OK
 May 20, 2015
"I thought this would be good as a lotion to help with dryness and maybe turn back the clock a few years. Its fine, I haven't used it enough to tell if it will help with ageing. But I do know that it made my skin feel and look greasy. :( won't be buying again"
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
spyderlady
fromColdspring, Tx
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
This product is great
 May 16, 2015
"Creamy and leaves my face feeling so silky. Best face cream I have ever used!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
brownlow
fromBenton City, Wa
Great price and great product
 May 16, 2015
"Love this product. feels great on my face and it doesn't contain parabens, sls, petrolatum, artificial colors or phthalates. So happy I spotted this one and bought it."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
SZenger777
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Thick but get the job done
 May 15, 2015
"I am use to moisturizer that has more of a weightless feel when applied, this is not that. It is very thick and slightly sticky. I really prefer the opposite texture. With that said, this does moisturize and if you care about price and natural ingredients than I think it is worth it even with those downsides. Its very moisturizing, all day long. I will probably try something else next time, because I do like a lighter feel."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
MManuela
fromVernon, AZ
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love this cream for my mixed skin
 May 7, 2015
"Love this cream for my mixed skin"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CutiePatudy
fromTulsa, Ok
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
High Moisture
 April 27, 2015
"I use this for a night cream to allow the cream overnight access to my pores. It does outstanding in replishning the moisture to my face. Its great"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
TriniD
fromLouisiana
Nice but a little sticky.
 April 26, 2015
"It's very rich and thick but a tad sticky. I'm not afraid of heavy moisturizers but would reserve this maybe for colder months. Bought it with intentions for use as a night time face cream."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next