Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Treatments or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz

Pure Natural. NO Parabens SLS Petrolatum Artificial Colors or Phthalates. This botanically-rich daily skin crème delivers deep long-lasting moisturization and effectively helps minimize the visible signs of skin aging. Rejuvenating Vitamin E replenishes lost moisture. Avocado Oil high in essential fatty acids helps restore elasticity and resilience. With use skin is softer smoother and more youthful looking.
Overall rating:
4.44 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(250 reviews) 221
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 250 reviews
5 Stars
168
4 Stars
50
3 Stars
15
2 Stars
8
1 Star
9
225 out of 250(90%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Review 1 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
busmanager
fromatlanta ga
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
good night face cream
 March 1, 2015
"For a very reasonably priced face cream this product feels good going on and has made a difference in the texture of my skin, It is softer and smoother."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taradactyl
fromChicago, IL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Hydrating
 March 1, 2015
"This facial cream goes on smoothly. It's pretty thick, but it doesn't feel heavy or greasy. It absorbs relatively quickly, but still makes my skin feel totally moisturized. I use it at night to sooth my skin after the harsh Chicago winter has been whipping at my face, especially when I ride my bike."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
tslag
frommichigan
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This cream is very thick. I just use it at night.
 February 28, 2015
"Haven't used it long enough to evaluate the product. Let you know when I look 10 years younger."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Natural3802
fromWestfield, IN
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Best moisturizer ever!
 February 25, 2015
"I have ultra dry skin. Every moisturizer I've tried leaves my skin feeling dry even after just a few minutes. My search has finally ended. It is thick so work it in slowly so you're not stretching your skin. Some reviewers call this product "greasy". I think that's going a bit too far. Although my skin has a "healthy glow" after using it I wouldn't say greasy. After it absorbs into my skin for a couple of minutes it feels super soft and "ta da!" NO DRYNESS!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Dustrose
fromLas Cruces, NM
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Smooth and creamy
 February 10, 2015
"Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E creme is thick and smooth. It is perfect to use at night for deep moisturizing if you have dry skin or live in a dry climate."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beanie123
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great Product
 February 8, 2015
"I use this as a night cream and in the morning I splash warm water on my face to take off any excess moisture before applying makeup."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
EMHN
fromClarksville,IA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Read the ingredients before you buy this!
 January 29, 2015
"I didn't read carefully, I thought organic meant organic - there is only 1 organic ingredient. This also has salicylic acid in it and other bad stuff that I can't use on my skin. I can't use the stuff and really don't want to give that kind of stuff to anyone I know either so it's trash. What a waste of money. :("
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
worshipgirl
fromLouisiana
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
A Beauty Staple!!
 January 20, 2015
"This cream makes a bigger difference in my skin than anything else I use! I apply it to my face at bedtime and wake up looking fresh-faced! If I don't use it the night before, I can definitely tell - sometimes, awaking to find myself looking downright haggard! This cream really does make a difference in the way my skin looks, so I make sure I don't run out!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
HQuinn1
fromSan Jose
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Okay Product
 January 5, 2015
"This is a very very thick cream. So much so that I have trouble rubbing into my skin and feel like I have to rub pretty hard. I wouldn't reccomend this for oily skin as it's very heavy or at least just as a night cream but still a very nice cream."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Essentialoillover
fromTacoma, WA area
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
A great brand
 December 27, 2014
"a great moisturizer from a trusted company"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JaMaPi
fromMadison, WI
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Night Cream extraodinaire
 December 16, 2014
"I've been using this night cream for over 10 years and I LOVE it. It is rich and absorbs nicely. There is NO fragrance which is a plus for me as I don't tolerate fragrances."
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lieslkatie
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
 December 2, 2014
"My first time buying this lotion, I wanted something to protect my skin from the dry winter weather. It does a good job and the vitamin E is very helpful; although it can feel a little heavy at times and a bit greasy. But overall I like it and would purchase again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kendraj
fromTempe AZ
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love this fade cream
 November 22, 2014
"I love this! It feels wonderful. A little goes a long way!
If your looking for a basic face cream with limited ingredients, try this!
"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
vegasfit
fromVegas
 November 13, 2014
"Great high quality product. Goes on stiff but once it's rubbed in, the moisture feels great (a bit greasy but I prefer that as I use it before bed)."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fitandfun
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
No oily feel to this moisturizing creme.
 October 1, 2014
"I love this moisturizing crème. It goes on and stays on and leaves my face and neck feeling smooth!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Yourpal
fromChicago, IL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Sticky
 September 12, 2014
"I tried it because I like Jason products but it was sticky on my face. Returned it and went back to the Beauty Without Cruelty cream."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovestocook
Gender:Female
moisturizing
 September 10, 2014
"Great cream and very mild scent."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cande
fromSan Antonio
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
great for your skin
 September 7, 2014
"I use this product as a face moisturizer. It has made my skin softer and it does not clog the pores. It replaced the expensive brand moisturizer I was using before."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ANTINA
fromISRAEL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
This product has great features
 September 7, 2014
"This product has great features"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
happyfish
fromBelfair, WA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Really good value.
 August 23, 2014
"I've been using Jason's Age Renewal on my face, neck and hands for two years. It has left my skin texture soft and youthful looking."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next