Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz

Pure Natural. NO Parabens SLS Petrolatum Artificial Colors or Phthalates. This botanically-rich daily skin crème delivers deep long-lasting moisturization and effectively helps minimize the visible signs of skin aging. Rejuvenating Vitamin E replenishes lost moisture. Avocado Oil high in essential fatty acids helps restore elasticity and resilience. With use skin is softer smoother and more youthful looking.
Overall rating:
4.461 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(317 reviews) 285
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 317 reviews
5 Stars
218
4 Stars
60
3 Stars
18
2 Stars
9
1 Star
12
287 out of 317(91%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Review 1 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
loongirl
fromnew gloucester, ME
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
great product
 February 8, 2016
"Good price for something that I use often and have used for years!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
aries18
fromRI
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
excellent product
 February 4, 2016
"Love the feel of this light cream and absorbs fairly quickly - being near 66 I get many compliments of my skin. My mother 92 also uses this as well. Believers that nourishing our skin is as important as eating to age well."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jacknjill
fromSW, FL.
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Excellant product
 February 4, 2016
"This product is wonderful. Makes your skin feel "happy"~ smooth and soft. It makes your skin feel alive again and really helps seem to rejuvinate the skin.
Only wish that it came in larger jars!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
hallaway2004
fromOlympia, WA.
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
This is a very effective healing product
 February 1, 2016
"I am a 68 years old male and I needed a product to restore the health of my facial skin. Seriously, within days, my face went through a healthy change that rehydrated my face and made me look like I was in my early 50's. I purchased this product as a last effort to see if I could regain my facial skin health and I am amazed and satisfied. At my age, this Jason's Creme will always be on hand at my house."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Blicknick
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good Value
 January 30, 2016
"I love this cream. My skin is very dry; it leaves it feeling dewy for a long time. It seems to penetrate deeper than other creams I have tried. The price is very reasonable."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ljmm
fromDamascus Oregon
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great cream
 January 28, 2016
"This cream has no fragrance. Its thick and you can use it on your face and hands and body. My husband uses it too."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Moisturizer
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Don't stop carrying this!
 January 16, 2016
"Excellent product and very reasonably priced. Just the right amount of emollient ingredients to moisturize face. My skin has traditionally been combination oily/dry. But as I get older, I need more moisturizing agents than most products. This one is just right without being too heavy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GermanGal
fromCamp Hill, PA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great product
 January 13, 2016
"I've been using this product for over a year. I'm not that old, so I can't say how it would work on wrinkles, but it has reduced my fine lines that were starting. Also, my face never gets dried out even in the cold weather. I get compliments on my complexion all the time. I love the results of this natural product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jules58
fromOrange county, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
works great!!
 January 13, 2016
"This is great for dry hands! I wash my hands a ton and they tend to get very dry, especially in the winter. Highly recommend This lotion. It is very thick so I wouldn't recommend it for your face. It is unscented so I like adding my essential oils to it and rubbing it on my neck and chest as a natural perfume."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tikicat
fromChicagoland
Age:35-44
Love this lotion!
 January 5, 2016
"I love this lotion! It's not greasy, goes on smooth and really works well to moisturize my face and make me look younger. It's not a fountain of youth, but it works great. I highly recommend it."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
winterwonder
fromBrooklyn Park MN
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great product
 December 27, 2015
"When I tell others how old I am they can't believe me. I have been using this product for over five years and have seen the difference in the aging of my skin."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kelsybug
fromCadillac. MI
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love it!
 December 25, 2015
"This is a wonderful product. It's thick & creamy-great as a night cream. I definitely recommend this product!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jabbrown
great moisturizer
 December 23, 2015
"This is a good facial moisturizer. It is not greasy and rubs in really nicely. I have gotten it twice and think I will stick with it. I would recommend it!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RoseHealth
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
It works!
 December 20, 2015
"I had used Jason Age Renewal before and bought something else. By the time I neared the bottom of the jar, I was noticing aging in my face. I decided to get Jason again and only after a week, I saw a wonderful difference. It's heavier than most face creams, but I think that's one of the reasons it works so well."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KathrynB01
fromKnoxville, TN
Great sutff
 December 9, 2015
"This product is a great winter moisturizer and good for after sun too. It's soothing for chapped, dry or hot skin. Although it's a very heavy product, it quickly soaks into the skin and loses the greasy feeling. If you are prone to dry skin or want to heavily moisturize your skin, this is a good product to try!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Buoyant
fromLakeland, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Beautiful Skin
 December 3, 2015
"I've been using this product for several months. As an African American, it is difficult to find products that work for various types and textures of skin. My face looks awesome and I get to hear it from people I haven't seen for a while. I highly recommend this product regardless of age or skin texture."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ktlubb
fromDana Point, Ca
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Best Anti-Aging Creme Ever~
 November 27, 2015
"This is honestly the best anti-aging cream ever! Super thick and moisturizing...it just seals the underneath products in very nicely. I use it am and pm. You do need about 1/2 hour-1 hour to let it soak in, but I don't mind the 'greasy look' on my face in the morning if it produces results!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MZBetsy
Love it
 November 14, 2015
"I live in Florida and spend a lot of time in the sun: boating, fishing, pool, out of doors. I am sensitive to many products, but find that my skin loves this moisturizing creme. I use it on my face, and body. It is wonderful."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SCGal
fromBeaufort SC
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Super for your skin
 November 10, 2015
"I've been using Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Creme on my face for 5 or 6 years now, and it keeps my skin incredibly moist no matter how dry the climate. Even my dermatologist commented on how moist my skin was! I recommend it hands down. And it's economical, as a jar lasts a long time, at least a few months."
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JanieCM
fromChicago, IL
Gender:Female
Great anti-aging cream!
 November 9, 2015
"Jason's Vitamin E anti-aging cream is the best product I have found to eliminate small wrinkles and restore your skin to a youthful appearance and glow. I am in my 60's and pass for early 40's all the time! It's fun and uplifting to feel so young."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next