Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz

Pure Natural. NO Parabens SLS Petrolatum Artificial Colors or Phthalates. This botanically-rich daily skin crème delivers deep long-lasting moisturization and effectively helps minimize the visible signs of skin aging. Rejuvenating Vitamin E replenishes lost moisture. Avocado Oil high in essential fatty acids helps restore elasticity and resilience. With use skin is softer smoother and more youthful looking.
Overall rating:
4.451 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(326 reviews) 293
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 326 reviews
5 Stars
223
4 Stars
62
3 Stars
18
2 Stars
11
1 Star
12
294 out of 326(90%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Review 1 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KatyJ
fromAuburn, California
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Creates very smooth and silky skin
 April 27, 2016
"This goes on smoothly and leaves behind very smooth and silky skin. Filled with vitamin E, it is making a difference."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ulani
fromDenver, CO
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Nice cream
 April 13, 2016
"This cream is heavy, but works! I live in semi arid climate and am over 60. I have sensitive skin and have only positive reactions to this product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
happywoman
fromGrand Rapids, MN
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
not what i expected
 April 12, 2016
"This cream had an odd texture and was too sticky in the sense that vasoline would feel odd on the face. It also made my eyes feel picky so I gave it to a friend."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lillybud
fromAR
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
thick
 March 11, 2016
"This stuff is very thick, I have dry skin so it is okay for me but
it might be a little much for normal skin.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
LisN
fromSt Louis, MO
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Super moisturizing
 March 4, 2016
"This face cream is a winter essential living in the cold Midwest. It is very thick and moisturizing. I use it every day and especially before going to bed. It makes my wrinkles less visible and my make-up look smoother."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
VitacostCustomer21
fromWyoming
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
I wouldn't use anything else
 February 24, 2016
"I have used this product for about 10 years and I love it. It is a little thick, but living in Wyoming where the weather can be very harsh, a little thick is exactly what you need. Plus, I am 64 years old and have very few wrinkles and I truly believe it is mainly because of the Jason cream."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
BlueO2
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
A bit dissapointing. Cream thicker than I expected
 February 16, 2016
"Feels like cold cream or nivea lotion for body"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
wandergirl
fromMA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
The best moisturizer
 February 14, 2016
"This product is an excellent moisturizer for my face. It is thick, but NOT greasy and seeps into the skin perfectly without feeling heavy. I use this under my eyes too and it actually works better than any under eye cream I have used. It keeps my skin smooth, hydrated, and helps fight off wrinkles!
I recommend this product for everyday use or use as a night cream.
"
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
loongirl
fromnew gloucester, ME
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
great product
 February 8, 2016
"Good price for something that I use often and have used for years!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
aries18
fromRI
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
excellent product
 February 4, 2016
"Love the feel of this light cream and absorbs fairly quickly - being near 66 I get many compliments of my skin. My mother 92 also uses this as well. Believers that nourishing our skin is as important as eating to age well."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jacknjill
fromSW, FL.
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Excellant product
 February 4, 2016
"This product is wonderful. Makes your skin feel "happy"~ smooth and soft. It makes your skin feel alive again and really helps seem to rejuvinate the skin.
Only wish that it came in larger jars!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
hallaway2004
fromOlympia, WA.
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
This is a very effective healing product
 February 1, 2016
"I am a 68 years old male and I needed a product to restore the health of my facial skin. Seriously, within days, my face went through a healthy change that rehydrated my face and made me look like I was in my early 50's. I purchased this product as a last effort to see if I could regain my facial skin health and I am amazed and satisfied. At my age, this Jason's Creme will always be on hand at my house."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Blicknick
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good Value
 January 30, 2016
"I love this cream. My skin is very dry; it leaves it feeling dewy for a long time. It seems to penetrate deeper than other creams I have tried. The price is very reasonable."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ljmm
fromDamascus Oregon
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great cream
 January 28, 2016
"This cream has no fragrance. Its thick and you can use it on your face and hands and body. My husband uses it too."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Moisturizer
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Don't stop carrying this!
 January 16, 2016
"Excellent product and very reasonably priced. Just the right amount of emollient ingredients to moisturize face. My skin has traditionally been combination oily/dry. But as I get older, I need more moisturizing agents than most products. This one is just right without being too heavy."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GermanGal
fromCamp Hill, PA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great product
 January 13, 2016
"I've been using this product for over a year. I'm not that old, so I can't say how it would work on wrinkles, but it has reduced my fine lines that were starting. Also, my face never gets dried out even in the cold weather. I get compliments on my complexion all the time. I love the results of this natural product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jules58
fromOrange county, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
works great!!
 January 13, 2016
"This is great for dry hands! I wash my hands a ton and they tend to get very dry, especially in the winter. Highly recommend This lotion. It is very thick so I wouldn't recommend it for your face. It is unscented so I like adding my essential oils to it and rubbing it on my neck and chest as a natural perfume."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tikicat
fromChicagoland
Age:35-44
Love this lotion!
 January 5, 2016
"I love this lotion! It's not greasy, goes on smooth and really works well to moisturize my face and make me look younger. It's not a fountain of youth, but it works great. I highly recommend it."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
winterwonder
fromBrooklyn Park MN
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great product
 December 27, 2015
"When I tell others how old I am they can't believe me. I have been using this product for over five years and have seen the difference in the aging of my skin."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kelsybug
fromCadillac. MI
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love it!
 December 25, 2015
"This is a wonderful product. It's thick & creamy-great as a night cream. I definitely recommend this product!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next