Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Repair & Rejuvenate or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz

Pure Natural & Organic. NO Parabens SLS Petrolatum Artificial Colors or Phthalates. This botanically-rich daily skin crème delivers deep long-lasting moisturization and effectively helps minimize the visible signs of skin aging. Rejuvenating Vitamin E replenishes lost moisture. Avocado Oil high in essential fatty acids helps restore elasticity and resilience. With use skin is softer smoother and more youthful looking.
Overall rating:
4.462 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(212 reviews) 183
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 212 reviews
5 Stars
144
4 Stars
43
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
7
1 Star
7
190 out of 212(90%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Review 1 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gracefly
fromchina
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
good
 April 15, 2014
"it is good"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LKOZ
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
love this product!
 April 13, 2014
"I just started using Jason products a few months ago. I am 51 and wanted to do something for the wrinkles I am seeing. I have been using the Renewal Vitamin E for about a month and love how it makes my face feel. Not sure on the wrinkles yet, but we will see."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Barb2you
fromAtlanta GA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love this product
 April 7, 2014
"I put this moisturizer on at night. It goes on smooth, not greasy and and has made my skin look and feel great."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Floridapeep
fromCentral Florida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great Moisturizer
 April 5, 2014
"Keeps my skin hydrated and soft. Thicker than my old moisturizer but you only need a little bit and it goes a long way"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mycare
fromTuckerton, NJ
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
This cream is excellent.
 April 1, 2014
"This is the first cream that has helped repair the sun damaged skin on my husband's face."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
rugrat
fromLebanon,Tn.
Age:75+
Gender:Female
 March 21, 2014
"This is the best cream I have ever used! It makes your skin really soft and non greasy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
jlynnw
fromJohnson City, TN
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Great Product
 March 18, 2014
"I mix this Vitamin E. Moisturizing Creme with Vitamin C and use twice a day on face to protect skin from the elements."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
wilda1
fromBuffalo, Mn
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Cream
 March 8, 2014
"I have been using this cream for a while & like it a lot. Semms to soften the wrinkles & my face does feel smoother."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Elvengirl
fromYerington,NV
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Rich and creamy
 March 6, 2014
"This is the best nighttime moisturizer I have ever used. It's thick and rich but not sticky. And it rinses off my hands with just warm water. Also, a little goes a long way"
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Real1
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Good cream
 February 26, 2014
"may seem a little thick at first, but if you spread a small amount between damp palms before applying to the skin, it feels just right. It truly moisturizes, does not have any smell or too many unnecessary ingredients. Given the price, it's hard to beat."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JakeC4L
fromluray,va
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
works as described
 February 15, 2014
"Makes my face soft, cost was great. easy and quick delivery"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aisha
fromflorida
 February 14, 2014
"Great product, I love it I have very dry skin and I notice difference in my skin texture. It feels soft and smooth. It is not heavy cream it absorbs well into the skin. Try it it works great."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ohblessedone
fromNew Hampshire
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 February 14, 2014
"I am VERY happy with all the vitacost products that I purchase. The Jason Age Renewal cream is one of my favorites. My skin care system consists of Kiss My Face Aloe and Olive Oil soap (cleanser) Lily of the Desert 99% Aloe Gelly (Toner) and Jason Age Renewal Moisturizer. I have been using this for several years now and get tons of compliments on my skin. Very economical and effective, all available at Vita Cost. Try it you'll like it."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jetisa
fromCalifornia
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
AMAZING. Made hands and face smooth and soft
 February 5, 2014
"I tried the other Jason Vitamin E creme but did not get the results like I did with this one for spending a few more bucks! This is my night time face creme as well as hand creme.
If you doubt, you should try this one for sure! Very glad I did. Already ordered back ups."
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
greens4breakfast
fromHouston, TX
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
I love it for around my eyes, neck and upper chest
 February 2, 2014
"Really had improved my skin texture and reduced wrinkles. I have used it for years but this past year have used it twice a day. Love it! Gentle enough that when I get it in my eyes it doesn't sting!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
krystilou0604
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Not sure yet
 January 29, 2014
"I've use this product for only 2 weeks now and I have not noticed any difference. It is very thick so it stays on my skin until I wash it off."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Isagreg
fromKetchum, ID
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great!
 January 20, 2014
"Have been using this cream for years and just love it. It keeps my skin soft and hydrated all year long."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
chemistry
fromCelina, TN
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
excellent face night cream
 January 16, 2014
"I have been using the cream day and night for the last 5 years and I call it a "miracle" cream. For my age (45) it is surpassing to me that no new wrinkles are appearing so I will continue. I also found out that it helps and immediately calms the skin after the contact with poison ivy. My husband had the whole body burst in rush so I applied my "miracle" cream and sure enough the redness and blisters disappeared within 30 min. Overall for me this is a "miracle" cream in it's simplicity. it made me use only "JASON" company products."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
healthnutmomma
fromUtah
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great facial lotion for dry skin!
 January 14, 2014
"This is a great lotion for my dry skin. It's fragrance is mild, and it keeps my naturally dry skin moist! Great price, and lasts a long time!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jason Age Renewal Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème -- 25000 IU - 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
katmb
This is the best product!
 January 13, 2014
"I love it the way it makes my skin feel. It is a superior product."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next