Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Jason Hand & Body Lotion Rejuvenating E.F.A. -- 8 fl oz

Strengthens with Evening Primrose & Black Currant Oil. Daily Moisture Boost for Dry Skin. No Parabens or Phthalates. This botanically rich non-greasy daily lotion naturally delivers deep long-lasting hydration. The natural blend of plant-derived Essential Fatty Acids (E.F.A.) Evening Primrose and Black Currant Oils strengthens skin and replenishes lost moisture. With use skin is nurtured back to its supple healthy-looking best.
Overall rating:
4.646 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(48 reviews) 41
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 Stars
40
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
42 out of 48(88%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Jason Hand & Body Lotion Rejuvenating E.F.A. -- 8 fl oz
Review 1 for Jason Hand & Body Lotion Rejuvenating E.F.A. -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Idothrive
fromPalm Springs, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
I LOVE this product!
 February 11, 2014
"As a person with sensitive skin I found this product to be excellent even on my face. Vitacost has the best service, pricing and ships quickly."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jason Hand & Body Lotion Rejuvenating E.F.A. -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
macrotrax
fromSparks, NV
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Jason Hand and Body Lotion
 September 26, 2013
"LOVE, LOVE, LOVE IT! My dad had told me about Jason Hand and Body Lotion and how much he likes it. Glad I found it at Vitacost considerably cheaper then elsewhere."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jason Hand & Body Lotion Rejuvenating E.F.A. -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Agh4t
fromPotter County PA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Very soothing
 January 21, 2013
"I use the Jasons Aloe Vera Hand and Body lotion which I love. This one I like too, but use it on my feet as I'm climbing into bed. Helps keep my feet soft and no caluses."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jason Hand & Body Lotion Rejuvenating E.F.A. -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
active
fromMN
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Excellent Lotion
 December 23, 2012
"I have used this lotion for years with great effect. It really moisturizes well without any greasy feeling. I highly recommend it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jason Hand & Body Lotion Rejuvenating E.F.A. -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JuLu
fromThousand Oaks, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Good for dry skin
 December 1, 2012
"I use this lotion when the humidity is SUPER LOW. It keeps my skin soft & comfortable for 24+ hours. I don't need to re-apply. It absorbs quickly."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jason Hand & Body Lotion Rejuvenating E.F.A. -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Frazier
I give this product a five star rating.
 July 19, 2012
"Another five star! This product works very well to smooth and sooth the skin. And, A LITTLE GOES A LONG WAY......so, it's economical as well.
I completely recommend this product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jason Hand & Body Lotion Rejuvenating E.F.A. -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
WhiteRhino
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Dry skin moisturizer
 May 14, 2012
"My 94-year-old father uses this product to fight dry skin on his feet and ankles (my mother who passed away last year at the age of 84 was also a long-time user of this product). It seems to work well without leaving the skin greasy."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jason Hand & Body Lotion Rejuvenating E.F.A. -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Des99
Awesome!
 May 9, 2012
"Love Jason's products in general and this one does not disappoint! Goes on great, truly moisturizes, I would definitely recommend."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jason Hand & Body Lotion Rejuvenating E.F.A. -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hynski
 January 6, 2012
"I have used Jason Hand and Body EFA Lotion for many years and love it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jason Hand & Body Lotion Rejuvenating E.F.A. -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MSKB
fromWest Hills, Ca
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
Great product!
 June 6, 2011
"Jason products are great & this one is fantastico! Will buy again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jason Hand & Body Lotion Rejuvenating E.F.A. -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
ram7007
fromHouston, TX
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great for high humidty areas
 March 24, 2011
"I live in the south with high humidity and most products are to greasy feeling. This one soaks right in and is perfect! I've been using it for years."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jason Hand & Body Lotion Rejuvenating E.F.A. -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vikinga
fromTexas
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
Good hand lotion
 March 23, 2011
"This hand lotion soothes dry hands, has a very light aroma, and feels good. I keep it in the kitchen for everyday use."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jason Hand & Body Lotion Rejuvenating E.F.A. -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Casiopea
 February 1, 2011
"This was the WORST smelling lotion I have ever purchased! Very disappointed as I have always had great experiences with the Jason line. It has a great consistancy, but I cant use it on anything other than my feet and lower legs because of the odor."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jason Hand & Body Lotion Rejuvenating E.F.A. -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lib
fromCottonwood Heights, Utah
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Other
Duration of use:Over 180 days
my favorite lotion
 September 11, 2010
"I love this lotion I have use it for about five years, I use it sparingly because it is expensive, but vitacost is the best price I have ever seen. I love the smell and the thick texture. Sometimes this particular jason lotion is hard to find. As long as vitacost carries I will buy it. I feel like I am doing something healthy for my skin, it is a great product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jason Hand & Body Lotion Rejuvenating E.F.A. -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
clar
fromnorth east
Age:35-44
Referral source:Friend
Duration of use:Over 180 days
excellent lotion.
 February 18, 2010
"I have a daughter that would crack and bleed from dry skin and I tried many lotions and ointments.
this one work very well the Jasons EFA was a great find and the price at vita cost is 2 to 3 dollars less than most other places.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jason Hand & Body Lotion Rejuvenating E.F.A. -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HealthyinPA
fromPittsburgh, PA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Better than expensive lotions!
 February 17, 2010
"I have used this lotion summer and winter for at least 4 years. I love that this leaves my skin hydrated but not greasy and it contains no parabens. I switched from a much pricier specialty line only available at spas to this because of the ingredients. This product provides a superior result for comparitvely little money. My skin is never itchy or irritated even in the cold winter months.
I could not keep my skin healthy without this product!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jason Hand & Body Lotion Rejuvenating E.F.A. -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Effectiveness:
2 / 5
2 / 5
kweb4us
fromElk River, MN
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Bad smell
 December 14, 2009
"This lotion feels somewhat watery as you rub it in and the smell is gross. It is hard to explain- somewhat like the gold bars of dial soap."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jason Hand & Body Lotion Rejuvenating E.F.A. -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Medresearch
fromCalifornia
Gender:Female
Really good!
 September 8, 2009
"Instant softness-passes through skin rapidly-does not leave residue and smell greatt!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jason Hand & Body Lotion Rejuvenating E.F.A. -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Solea
Best lotion overall
 June 18, 2009
"I have recommended the EFA lotion to doctors and others who wash their hands constantly. This product effeiciently replaces loss of moisture in the skin without leaving a greasy residue. I use it for a body moisturizer and my skin stays moist and healthy."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jason Hand & Body Lotion Rejuvenating E.F.A. -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dmnme
fromCA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:61-180 days
 May 30, 2009
"Love this lotion, works very well! Highly Recommend!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next