Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Jason Hand & Body Lotion Cocoa Butter -- 8 fl oz

Softening. Nurtures with Cocoa Butter & Sunflower Oil. Intense Moisture Therapy for Extremely Dry Skin. No Parabens SLS Petrolatum Artificial colors or Phthalates. This botanically rich non-greasy daily lotion delivers deep long-lasting hydration. The blend of intensice Cocoa Butter Sunflower Oil and soothing Chamomile Extract softens and helps relieve extremely dry rough skin. With use skin is nurtured back to smooth pampered comfort.
Overall rating:
4.709 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(86 reviews) 65
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 86 reviews
5 Stars
63
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
85 out of 86(99%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Jason Hand & Body Lotion Cocoa Butter -- 8 fl oz
Review 1 for Jason Hand & Body Lotion Cocoa Butter -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kimberly2
Great lotion, espec. for the price
 March 18, 2007
"I love all of the Jason hand/body lotions that I've tried (cocoa butter, apricot, vanilla, hemp, lavender). They moisturize well with no greasiness afterwards, smell nice without being overpowering, and are reasonably priced for paraben-free products with a lot of natural oils and extracts. I doubt that I'll go back to drugstore lotions!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jason Hand & Body Lotion Cocoa Butter -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cmama718
fromDallas, Tx
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Phenomenal!
 September 8, 2014
"I absolutely love everything about this product! The smell, the feel (no greasy feeling afterward), the softness and moisture my skin gets. It feels phenomenal!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jason Hand & Body Lotion Cocoa Butter -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovestocook
Gender:Female
Smells great!
 May 31, 2014
"Silky smooth and smells great"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jason Hand & Body Lotion Cocoa Butter -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
racegirl57
fromWinter Park Colorado
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Best Lotion on Earth!
 April 27, 2014
"This lotion smells soooooo good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! It goes on smooth and does not fell greasy or sticky. It leaves you smelling fresh and feeling soft for hours! Living in the high country in Colorado there is little humidity which causes really dry skin. This lotion tackles that problem hands down!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jason Hand & Body Lotion Cocoa Butter -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MommyKristin
fromTampa, FL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Awesome lotion
 April 27, 2014
"I love this lotion. It really soaks into the skin well and smells awesome. My husband loves it too. We now have a family tradition of us and our two preschoolers putting it on our feet and hands before bed."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jason Hand & Body Lotion Cocoa Butter -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
RockyN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Jason Hand and Body Lotion Cocoa Butter
 April 15, 2014
"This is just okay hand and body lotion for my skin. I have dry skin and my hands get very dry from the winter. The smell is great."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jason Hand & Body Lotion Cocoa Butter -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DenverColorado
fromDenver
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Absorbs and Moisturizes well
 December 30, 2013
"I like the scent (and most scents make me sneeze), it absorbs nice and easily, and moisturizes nicely."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jason Hand & Body Lotion Cocoa Butter -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JCastr
fromJacksonville, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Jason Hand & Body Lotion Cocoa Butter
 November 18, 2013
"I use and like this product because of it has pure natural
ingredients. I also use this product because it does not
have any parabens or phthalates.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jason Hand & Body Lotion Cocoa Butter -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
4beauty
fromChicago IL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Good cream lotion
 November 4, 2013
"Love the scent. Moisturizes well also."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jason Hand & Body Lotion Cocoa Butter -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hermionefan
fromIndiana
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Smells yummy!
 September 16, 2013
"Nice smooth cream that smells like dessert and does a good job of moisturizing. Gentle enough to use on any body part. Already ordered a second tube!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jason Hand & Body Lotion Cocoa Butter -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RKZX2
fromRI
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
great product
 June 6, 2013
"i really like this stuff. smells great! nice, pleasant smell. nice, not perfumey. will definatly buy again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jason Hand & Body Lotion Cocoa Butter -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BabySteps2Organic
fromMassachusetts
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
I loved this lotion
 June 6, 2013
"It smells soooo good and it made my skin feel amazing. ALL DAY."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jason Hand & Body Lotion Cocoa Butter -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MCrowder
Great Product!
 March 28, 2013
"For this to be a natural lotion, it smells great and does a great job at keeping my skin soft and moisturized. I ordered another one already!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jason Hand & Body Lotion Cocoa Butter -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ITSME470
fromSan Diego, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This smells yummy
 March 11, 2013
"This smells so good, I wear it instead of perfune. It makes me smell like chocolate. It leaves my skin feeling nice and smooth as well. I have gotten compliments on how good I smell when I put some on before working out."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jason Hand & Body Lotion Cocoa Butter -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
flake
great product
 February 14, 2013
"nice smell and very moisturizing"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jason Hand & Body Lotion Cocoa Butter -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LittleHoney
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Rich & Moisturizing
 November 15, 2012
"My skin has been extra-dry this fall/winter, and I've been looking for a lotion to give it some heavy-duty moisturizing. I think this cocoa butter lotion fits the bill! I've been amazed at how smooth and soft it's kept my skin. I like the chocolatey scent, but it may be a bit strong for those who are sensitive to fragrances, as it doesn't fade away quickly."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jason Hand & Body Lotion Cocoa Butter -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kitchenwitch
fromSan Diego, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
The best Jason lotion yet!
 August 12, 2012
"I have tried them all and this one has the best scent...mmm chocolate...and the best consistency of them all. Keeps my skin soft and smooth all day. Love that it is free from parabens."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jason Hand & Body Lotion Cocoa Butter -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Barnes
fromSF, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great price for quality product.
 July 29, 2012
"Great price for quality product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jason Hand & Body Lotion Cocoa Butter -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
bears
fromSeattle
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Jason cocoa butter lotion
 May 8, 2012
"Very nice hand and body lotion.
smells good too!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jason Hand & Body Lotion Cocoa Butter -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
italwaysworksout
fromNew Jersey
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love this product
 March 29, 2012
"Very moisturizing and non greasy. Use it daily out of the shower."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next