Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Body Wash or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Chamomile -- 30 fl oz

Relaxing. Relieves with Natural Chamomile Extract & Avocado Oil. Nourishes with Vitamin E and Pro-Vitamin B5. No Parabens Sodium Lauryl/Laureth Sulfates or Phthalates. New Look / Same Great Formula. Jason® Chamomile Satin Shower® Body Wash revitalizes skin with soothing Chamomile and moisturizing Sweet Almond Avocado and Sunflower Oils. This natural gentle cleansing body wash leaves skin clean without over drying. Paraben Free. Sodium Lauryl/Laureth Sulfate Free. Mineral Oil Petrolatum and Lanolin Free . No Animal Testing. Bio-Degradable
Overall rating:
4.521 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(94 reviews) 83
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 94 reviews
5 Stars
72
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
7
1 Star
2
82 out of 94(87%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Chamomile -- 30 fl oz
Review 1 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Chamomile -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HoneyBird
fromIL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Love Jason products
 February 28, 2014
"This is yet another great Jason body wash. I've tried several and have yet to be disappointed. I cant force myself to buy the mass marketed body washes in stores anymore. Works wonders on my family of five. Cleans great, doesn't strip moisture, soothes dry itchy skin, and the smell is so clean. Great value for money as well and we love the pump bottle."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Chamomile -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cd65
fromHarrisburg, pa
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
This product smells SO fresh but not overwhelming.
 November 6, 2013
"Love this shower wash! Very clean and fresh!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Chamomile -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
STLLori
lovely body wash for the family
 September 19, 2013
"My husband and I share this. It's a great, neutral body wash. It smells like a cup of warm tea with honey. Love it."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Chamomile -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
HippieWanabe
fromCincinnati, OH
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
I should have known
 August 11, 2013
"I really do like Jason bath products for all other properties but the smell of this body wash is terrible. It is SO strong and it smells like a more mature person's perfume if you know what I mean. Woah, definitely not light and soothing. I had to give it away because I couldn't take it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Chamomile -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Midori7
fromColumbia, Maryland
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great product!
 March 25, 2013
"Love the smell of this shower gel. You only have to use a drop to create a nice lather."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Chamomile -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Pomowka
Clove scented
 March 12, 2013
"I am very dissapointed with this products strong smell of clove. The ingredient list did not say clove on this web site, or I would not have purchased. I thought I was going to have a body wash with a light chamomile fragrance, but I keep smelling the clove. Otherwise, I love Jason products and the ingredients and oils are great in this product"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Chamomile -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
flotsette
fromTacoma, WA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
would be good, except for clove oil
 January 22, 2013
"I have extremely sensitive skin and prefer unscented cosmetics for this reason. I like the Jason Satin Soap but am confounded on why they don't make an unscented as part of their regular line. They did make one for a while, but discontinued it recently, so I thought I'd try the chamomile scent. Unfortunately there is a fairly significant amount of clove oil in the formula - presumably for scent purposes - and it seems to bother my facial skin. The scent clings to the skin and is not nice to have on your hands when you are about to floss or eat, either. I wish I had not ordered two big bottles before trying a smaller amount."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Chamomile -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
brookej79
Good clean smell
 October 2, 2012
"Not a strong smell, very light and clean. Any Jason body wash is great!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Chamomile -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
DLittlejohn
fromSan Diego, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Kind of Flowery
 May 25, 2012
"A bit too much of a flowery scent. I wouldn't recommend it unless you really like the scent of chamomile. Regardless, it cleans well and suds up great! I'll try another scent next time."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Chamomile -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
naturalgirl53
fromWarren ohio
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 April 24, 2012
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
"I HAVE BEEN USING THIS BODY WASH FOR 3 YEARS AND I LOVE IT."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Chamomile -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
shakoor
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Duration of use:30-60 days
 January 31, 2012
"I love the scent. My skin feels silky and soft. The pricing is OUTSTANDING"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Chamomile -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JesseO84
fromManhattan, KS
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:61-180 days
Too soothing
 January 5, 2012
"I love Jason's body washes and they are a great buy on this site but the smell of this one... it makes me so sleepy. I can only use it at night, haha."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Chamomile -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kingspirit
fromIdaho
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Jason Body Wash
 January 1, 2012
"I've been buying Jason Body Wash for years and love it. Plus Vitacost has the best price."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Chamomile -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ahvia
fromChicago
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Love it!
 November 6, 2011
"Being using this product for years. Love the fragrance; it never gets old for me."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Chamomile -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Missterri
fromSouthern CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Yummy
 November 5, 2011
"Chamomile is the best fragrance yet--it is so declicious and elegant, it's almost like an elegant ritzy spa-type scent. It is not as thick as the other fragrances but it lathers just as much. I will definitely purchase this again when it runs out."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Chamomile -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dieseldude
fromIndianapolis
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Love it!
 September 3, 2011
"Love everything "Jason". Great products."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Chamomile -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Lara111
worst smell
 June 24, 2011
"This product has the worst smell. It smells like salon products. I haven't used it at all, as i couldn't stand the smell."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Chamomile -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Steffie
fromFlorida
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Awesome Product
 June 5, 2011
"I've been using Jason's Body Wash for the last 3 years and I don't plan on changing anytime soon. All of the smells are great, haven't tried one I haven't liked yet. Lathers nice, is refreshing, and most important it cleans well."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Chamomile -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DenimGirl
fromWisconsin
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Bad scent for me
 March 24, 2011
"I love Jason products and have used the citrus body wash, but this one totally turns me off. Can't start my day with that smell."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Chamomile -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yoko
fromOklahoma
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Chamomile is the best by Jason
 March 10, 2011
"I have tried various scents by Jason to use as a handwash and this one is by far the best scent."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next