Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Jason Satin Shower Body Wash Citrus -- 30 fl oz

No Lauryl/Laureth Sulfates. Concentrated & Moisturizing. Never Dries Your Skin. FOR THE BATH:. Foamy and luxurious rich natural oils emollients and humectants are combined to make your bathing experience a new pleasure. Use this lavishly fragranced precious bubbling potion for your bath. Refreshing Citrus relaxing Chamomile and rich natural Apricot Oil and Vitamin E are concentrated into a formula of unequaled quality. FOR THE SHOWER:. Rich lather and soothing comfort are your natural choices if you care about your body. Enjoy! Pump this concentrated formula onto a loofah sponge or washcloth and massage into skin. pH Balanced Formula. Natural Deodorant Action. No Animal Testing. Bio-Degradable
Overall rating:
4.836 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(213 reviews) 175
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 213 reviews
5 Stars
187
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
208 out of 213(98%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Jason Satin Shower Body Wash Citrus -- 30 fl oz
Review 1 for Jason Satin Shower Body Wash Citrus -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
anaroz
Excellent Body Wash!
 May 4, 2007
"I really enjoy washing with the Jason Satin Shower Body Wash. There is nothing harsh in it - only good stuff so I know I'm not harming my skin. Does not dry-out my skin and it feels fresh and silky after washing. I like the fresh citrus scent - very light. I will definitely buy it again!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jason Satin Shower Body Wash Citrus -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ghostplane
fromNE Florida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good for sensitive skin
 April 26, 2015
"My skin reacts to a lot of soaps, but seems to love the assorted fragrances of this. Creamy without being greasy. Smells good, does the job."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jason Satin Shower Body Wash Citrus -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
marmoo
fromcape cod, ma
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
I love this product
 March 19, 2015
"Jason's body wash is a must in my bath. It gives me lots of bubbles and makes my skin feel silky. And the price is right."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jason Satin Shower Body Wash Citrus -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
starbaby
fromLancaster PA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Favorite body wash
 March 15, 2015
"I love this scent and its not drying to my skin"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jason Satin Shower Body Wash Citrus -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MomOTwo
fromFL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great PRoduct
 March 13, 2015
"Awesome Product! Love the smell. A little really does go a long way!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jason Satin Shower Body Wash Citrus -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Auri
fromNYC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love them!!
 March 12, 2015
"Must have in my bath!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jason Satin Shower Body Wash Citrus -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
goodsoap1
fromNew York, NY, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Delicious Scent, Nice and Mild
 January 27, 2015
"My main concerns are gentle and moisturizing. So far so good. Ask me again in a few months!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jason Satin Shower Body Wash Citrus -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Nicole829
fromNY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
works good, smell is ok
 January 15, 2015
"Love the Jason products so I tried the citrus body wash instead of my usual apricot. Doesn't really smell like oranges (which is what I was thinking when ordered). Its a bit weird but not offensive. I will go back to the apricot wash."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jason Satin Shower Body Wash Citrus -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Junkiegirl
fromLouisiana
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Lacks Moisture
 December 11, 2014
"This product was not what I expected from the name and other reviews. In the description name Satin Shower appears which lead me to believe that skin would feel moisturized after using. Instead it provides more of a squeaky clean feel, which is good, but I also want to feel soft moistured skin after drying off. I decided to keep because was priced cheap and would cost me more to ship such a big bottle back for refund. Will not purchase again."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jason Satin Shower Body Wash Citrus -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kdiam
fromAtlantic Beach, NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great Product at a Great Price
 December 2, 2014
"Huge economical size at a very reasonable price. All of Jason's products are top-notch. This one smells wonderful and creates tons of silky suds. Energizing and a great way to start the day!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jason Satin Shower Body Wash Citrus -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lmw333
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Used this for 8 years!
 August 30, 2014
"I've used this for years and I won't use anything else. So gentle that I also use it for shaving. The scent of Citrus is my personal favorite and having sensitive skin its perfect for it. It's Leaping Bunny approved and lasts for months (big pump bottle). A little goes a long way too! LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jason Satin Shower Body Wash Citrus -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Keaki
fromWisconsin
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Citrus body wash
 June 2, 2014
"I have been using this product for years and am very satisfied.
The light fragrance is fresh and pleasant. I would recommend it
to everyone.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jason Satin Shower Body Wash Citrus -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
didi54
frommel.fl
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Wonderful Citrus smell
 May 29, 2014
"Very refreshing Citrus smelling. Not over powering.
My favorite.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jason Satin Shower Body Wash Citrus -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kalikween
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Best Body Soap
 April 5, 2014
"This is the best body soap. It lathers up great, smells great and I feel soo clean after getting out of the shower. If you are looking for a great product that doesn't have a bunch of junk on the label like normal store body washes, I would recommend. My husband uses it and loves it and thinks that it smells awesome also!!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jason Satin Shower Body Wash Citrus -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
debof123
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Makes showering a delight..
 March 8, 2014
"I love the Jason line of natural products...their body wash is my go to addition in any shower/bathtub that is being used by me...non-irritating, wonderfully fragrant and my skin feels great besides being clean!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jason Satin Shower Body Wash Citrus -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Starburst4
fromPA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Jason Satin Shower Body Wash Citrus -- 30 fl oz
 February 15, 2014
"Our family likes this product for it's cleansing, but moisturizing properties as well as it's pleasant scent and healthy ingredients. We have been using it for several years."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jason Satin Shower Body Wash Citrus -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
serendipity
fromSan Carlos, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Good Unisex Body Wash
 January 14, 2014
"My kids use this body wash and love it. It's the perfect scent for both boys and girls. I love that it's all natural, no chemicals and harsh additives. Jason is a great brand!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jason Satin Shower Body Wash Citrus -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Zippo
fromSunset Beach , NC
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Very good body wash
 October 25, 2013
"Doesn't leave skin dry . Has a pleasant smell and lathers well. The scent is light and fades quickly so it doesn't interfere with an aftershave scent."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jason Satin Shower Body Wash Citrus -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Runforlife
fromEvanston, IL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Vitacost and Jason products go hand in hand
 August 26, 2013
"I am so pleased I discovered Vitacost and began making all my vitamin and personal care products from this site. The Jason body wash is soft, pleasant smelling and does not irritate my skin. Vitacost offers more scents than in stores. Even kids can use it and it's a better price than the store in my area. I have been ordering from Vitacost over 5 years and have never had a problem once with an order.
Thanks Vitacost"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jason Satin Shower Body Wash Citrus -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bamems
fromRochester, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Excellent
 August 14, 2013
"Great product. I've been using this product (& other scents of the body wash) for years. Cleans well and smells great."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next