Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Body Wash or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Jason Satin Shower Body Wash Citrus -- 30 fl oz

No Lauryl/Laureth Sulfates. Concentrated & Moisturizing. Never Dries Your Skin. FOR THE BATH:. Foamy and luxurious rich natural oils emollients and humectants are combined to make your bathing experience a new pleasure. Use this lavishly fragranced precious bubbling potion for your bath. Refreshing Citrus relaxing Chamomile and rich natural Apricot Oil and Vitamin E are concentrated into a formula of unequaled quality. FOR THE SHOWER:. Rich lather and soothing comfort are your natural choices if you care about your body. Enjoy! Pump this concentrated formula onto a loofah sponge or washcloth and massage into skin. pH Balanced Formula. Natural Deodorant Action. No Animal Testing. Bio-Degradable
Overall rating:
4.846 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(201 reviews) 163
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 201 reviews
5 Stars
177
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
197 out of 201(98%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Jason Satin Shower Body Wash Citrus -- 30 fl oz
Review 1 for Jason Satin Shower Body Wash Citrus -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
anaroz
Excellent Body Wash!
 May 4, 2007
"I really enjoy washing with the Jason Satin Shower Body Wash. There is nothing harsh in it - only good stuff so I know I'm not harming my skin. Does not dry-out my skin and it feels fresh and silky after washing. I like the fresh citrus scent - very light. I will definitely buy it again!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jason Satin Shower Body Wash Citrus -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kalikween
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Best Body Soap
 April 5, 2014
"This is the best body soap. It lathers up great, smells great and I feel soo clean after getting out of the shower. If you are looking for a great product that doesn't have a bunch of junk on the label like normal store body washes, I would recommend. My husband uses it and loves it and thinks that it smells awesome also!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jason Satin Shower Body Wash Citrus -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
debof123
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Makes showering a delight..
 March 8, 2014
"I love the Jason line of natural products...their body wash is my go to addition in any shower/bathtub that is being used by me...non-irritating, wonderfully fragrant and my skin feels great besides being clean!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jason Satin Shower Body Wash Citrus -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Starburst4
fromPA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Jason Satin Shower Body Wash Citrus -- 30 fl oz
 February 15, 2014
"Our family likes this product for it's cleansing, but moisturizing properties as well as it's pleasant scent and healthy ingredients. We have been using it for several years."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jason Satin Shower Body Wash Citrus -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
serendipity
fromSan Carlos, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Good Unisex Body Wash
 January 14, 2014
"My kids use this body wash and love it. It's the perfect scent for both boys and girls. I love that it's all natural, no chemicals and harsh additives. Jason is a great brand!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jason Satin Shower Body Wash Citrus -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Zippo
fromSunset Beach , NC
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Very good body wash
 October 25, 2013
"Doesn't leave skin dry . Has a pleasant smell and lathers well. The scent is light and fades quickly so it doesn't interfere with an aftershave scent."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jason Satin Shower Body Wash Citrus -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Runforlife
fromEvanston, IL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Vitacost and Jason products go hand in hand
 August 26, 2013
"I am so pleased I discovered Vitacost and began making all my vitamin and personal care products from this site. The Jason body wash is soft, pleasant smelling and does not irritate my skin. Vitacost offers more scents than in stores. Even kids can use it and it's a better price than the store in my area. I have been ordering from Vitacost over 5 years and have never had a problem once with an order.
Thanks Vitacost"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jason Satin Shower Body Wash Citrus -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bamems
fromRochester, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Excellent
 August 14, 2013
"Great product. I've been using this product (& other scents of the body wash) for years. Cleans well and smells great."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jason Satin Shower Body Wash Citrus -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JenT2790
fromSebastian, FL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Love the smell
 July 24, 2013
"The smell of this bodywash is awesome because it smells like real citrus, not a fake perfume equivalent. Comes in a convenient pump bottle, and its large size will last a long time."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jason Satin Shower Body Wash Citrus -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cashmere1955
fromSeattle
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great Body Wash
 July 21, 2013
"The first time to use Jason body wash and love it. The scent is fantastic and smooth skin. This is a must have product"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jason Satin Shower Body Wash Citrus -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Theresa
fromSouthern Calif
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great product
 July 15, 2013
"Just starting using this and love it. One pump is all it takes to do half the body. Makes a nice creamy lather (no suds) and has very mild scent. Will continue to purchase. Love using organic and natural products on body and face."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jason Satin Shower Body Wash Citrus -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
summerwoman
fromTampa, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
An effective, refreshing, and gentle body wash
 July 13, 2013
"I have tried several Jason Body Wash products, and the Citrus version is my favorite body wash. It is gentle on my skin and has a soft, pleasant fragrance. If you like citrus--try this product!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jason Satin Shower Body Wash Citrus -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Akansan
fromLenexa, KS
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great body wash
 May 17, 2013
"Smells fabulous and works well. Big size, will last a long time which is a good thing."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jason Satin Shower Body Wash Citrus -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
brecht
fromtx
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 May 6, 2013
"love the texture and the smell feel really clean"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jason Satin Shower Body Wash Citrus -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
rewfster
fromWindom, MN
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Jason Body Wash
 April 26, 2013
"Love these products. I have used several different 'scents' and they are all excellent. They are mild on my skin and don't dry it out. It's a long-lasting product as I've had one bottle and it lasted me 6 months, using it twice a week."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jason Satin Shower Body Wash Citrus -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Susam
fromSouthern il.
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
The best
 April 16, 2013
"Organic and great price."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jason Satin Shower Body Wash Citrus -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
KACWV
fromParkersburg, WV
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Refreshing Smell
 April 14, 2013
"I like using a variety of the Jason body wash products. The citrus is one of my favorites plus it has natural ingredients."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jason Satin Shower Body Wash Citrus -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
beachbum16
fromFlorida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 April 2, 2013
"I have been using the Jason's body wash for years, it has a fresh clean scent and not overpowering. Also has nice lather and rinses off well. I love the pump bottle very handy.
I would recommend this product!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jason Satin Shower Body Wash Citrus -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
themadatster
fromBement, IL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love it:)
 March 24, 2013
"This product smells great and lasts a long time. It lathers well too."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jason Satin Shower Body Wash Citrus -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CJdaisy
fromWillington, CT
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
would buy again
 March 12, 2013
"This body wash lathers up really good and has a great fresh scent. The price was good too. I would definately buy it again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next