Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Soap or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Jason Body Wash Revitalizing Citrus -- 30 fl oz

Energizes With Natural Lemon Extract and Orange Peel Oil. Nourishes with Vitamin E and Pro-Vitamin B5. No Parabens SLS Petrolatum Artificial Colors or Phthalates. This gentle wash cleanses with botanical surfactants and safely nourishes with Vitamin # and Pro-VitaminB5. Our blend of sparkling Lemon Extract (Melissa) and zesty Orange Peel Oil keeps your body soft smooth and energized.
Overall rating:
4.833 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(221 reviews) 183
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 221 reviews
5 Stars
194
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
216 out of 221(98%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Jason Body Wash Revitalizing Citrus -- 30 fl oz
Review 1 for Jason Body Wash Revitalizing Citrus -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
anaroz
Excellent Body Wash!
 May 4, 2007
"I really enjoy washing with the Jason Satin Shower Body Wash. There is nothing harsh in it - only good stuff so I know I'm not harming my skin. Does not dry-out my skin and it feels fresh and silky after washing. I like the fresh citrus scent - very light. I will definitely buy it again!"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jason Body Wash Revitalizing Citrus -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromScranton, ND
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 August 19, 2015
"I love that it's a pure product without chemicals that most body washes do. Plus it's not overly scented; it just has a slight citrus smell. It lathers great and you will love it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jason Body Wash Revitalizing Citrus -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pambe
fromPacific Northwest
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
citrus, my hands-down favorite jason scent
 August 19, 2015
"omg, i thought the citrus scent had been dropped by vitacost. (hadn't seen it the last couple times i looked.) soooo glad it's still here! hands down, citrus is my favorite of the soap scents. it's light, fresh, clean, and bright. this scent actually perks me up. love, love, love it!
these are the scents i've tried, from best to worst: 1) citrus: as i mentioned, hands-down fave; 2) chamomile: very nice, pretty; 3) aloe vera: nice, herbally; 4) lavender: it's ok, not very lavender-y; 5) tea tree: it's been quite a while, but i never bought it again after trying once, so probably meh... 6) herbal (green label): awful, heavy perfumey, yuck, never again.
wish there was a way to get little sample envelopes of all the different scents... vitacost, any ideas?
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jason Body Wash Revitalizing Citrus -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PalmLover
fromHomewood, IL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love this!
 July 24, 2015
"This is a great product. I wanted something that was natural and healthy for my skin, this is it! This one has a great citrus scent - great perk me up!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jason Body Wash Revitalizing Citrus -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
clackey
Great body wash for the whole family
 July 23, 2015
"As with other JASON products, this body wash is free of most of the junk in other products. It is gentle, smells great, and works well on our family of 5. Everybody, young or old, loves this wash!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jason Body Wash Revitalizing Citrus -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kerim
fromShavertown, PA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
This body wash smells great
 June 30, 2015
"I love the smell of the citrus better than the other Jason body washes. It doesn't feel like a leftover residue on your body once you use it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jason Body Wash Revitalizing Citrus -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
JustJenna
fromIwakuni, Japan
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great Citrus Benefits
 June 27, 2015
"My only obstacle with this body wash is that the scent seems to attract mosquitoes - and that is something I can definitely do without, as I attract them in hordes already. Otherwise -soft, smooth skin an very refreshing."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jason Body Wash Revitalizing Citrus -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AllyDS
Great
 June 20, 2015
"This was my first time trying this brand, & I love it. It smells fantastic & I really enjoy using it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jason Body Wash Revitalizing Citrus -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jodiks
fromJackson, WY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
love it
 May 5, 2015
"cleans without drying and smells great"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jason Body Wash Revitalizing Citrus -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ghostplane
fromNE Florida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good for sensitive skin
 April 26, 2015
"My skin reacts to a lot of soaps, but seems to love the assorted fragrances of this. Creamy without being greasy. Smells good, does the job."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jason Body Wash Revitalizing Citrus -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
marmoo
fromcape cod, ma
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
I love this product
 March 19, 2015
"Jason's body wash is a must in my bath. It gives me lots of bubbles and makes my skin feel silky. And the price is right."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jason Body Wash Revitalizing Citrus -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
starbaby
fromLancaster PA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Favorite body wash
 March 15, 2015
"I love this scent and its not drying to my skin"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jason Body Wash Revitalizing Citrus -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MomOTwo
fromFL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great PRoduct
 March 13, 2015
"Awesome Product! Love the smell. A little really does go a long way!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jason Body Wash Revitalizing Citrus -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Auri
fromNYC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love them!!
 March 12, 2015
"Must have in my bath!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jason Body Wash Revitalizing Citrus -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
goodsoap1
fromNew York, NY, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Delicious Scent, Nice and Mild
 January 27, 2015
"My main concerns are gentle and moisturizing. So far so good. Ask me again in a few months!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jason Body Wash Revitalizing Citrus -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Nicole829
fromNY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
works good, smell is ok
 January 15, 2015
"Love the Jason products so I tried the citrus body wash instead of my usual apricot. Doesn't really smell like oranges (which is what I was thinking when ordered). Its a bit weird but not offensive. I will go back to the apricot wash."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jason Body Wash Revitalizing Citrus -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Junkiegirl
fromLouisiana
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Lacks Moisture
 December 11, 2014
"This product was not what I expected from the name and other reviews. In the description name Satin Shower appears which lead me to believe that skin would feel moisturized after using. Instead it provides more of a squeaky clean feel, which is good, but I also want to feel soft moistured skin after drying off. I decided to keep because was priced cheap and would cost me more to ship such a big bottle back for refund. Will not purchase again."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jason Body Wash Revitalizing Citrus -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kdiam
fromAtlantic Beach, NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great Product at a Great Price
 December 2, 2014
"Huge economical size at a very reasonable price. All of Jason's products are top-notch. This one smells wonderful and creates tons of silky suds. Energizing and a great way to start the day!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jason Body Wash Revitalizing Citrus -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lmw333
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Used this for 8 years!
 August 30, 2014
"I've used this for years and I won't use anything else. So gentle that I also use it for shaving. The scent of Citrus is my personal favorite and having sensitive skin its perfect for it. It's Leaping Bunny approved and lasts for months (big pump bottle). A little goes a long way too! LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jason Body Wash Revitalizing Citrus -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Keaki
fromWisconsin
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Citrus body wash
 June 2, 2014
"I have been using this product for years and am very satisfied.
The light fragrance is fresh and pleasant. I would recommend it
to everyone.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next