Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Jason Body Wash Revitalizing Citrus -- 30 fl oz

Energizes With Natural Lemon Extract and Orange Peel Oil. Nourishes with Vitamin E and Pro-Vitamin B5. No Parabens SLS Petrolatum Artificial Colors or Phthalates. This gentle wash cleanses with botanical surfactants and safely nourishes with Vitamin # and Pro-VitaminB5. Our blend of sparkling Lemon Extract (Melissa) and zesty Orange Peel Oil keeps your body soft smooth and energized.
Overall rating:
4.832 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(232 reviews) 193
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 232 reviews
5 Stars
203
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
226 out of 232(97%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Jason Body Wash Revitalizing Citrus -- 30 fl oz
Review 1 for Jason Body Wash Revitalizing Citrus -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
anaroz
Excellent Body Wash!
 May 4, 2007
"I really enjoy washing with the Jason Satin Shower Body Wash. There is nothing harsh in it - only good stuff so I know I'm not harming my skin. Does not dry-out my skin and it feels fresh and silky after washing. I like the fresh citrus scent - very light. I will definitely buy it again!"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jason Body Wash Revitalizing Citrus -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ulani
fromDenver, CO
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Nice hand soap
 April 13, 2016
"We use this soap to refill the pumps in kitchen and bathroom for hand washing. Love the fresh smell. I have sensitive skin and have no negative reactions to this product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jason Body Wash Revitalizing Citrus -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
butterfly28
fromBuda, TX
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
I don't use anything else!
 February 17, 2016
"Love this body wash! I put it in all of our soap dispensers in the house for washing hands, not just for showers. Love this particular scent best of all; it smells so light and invigorating!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jason Body Wash Revitalizing Citrus -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sassynonnie
fromAL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This is a great product and smells so good!
 February 9, 2016
"Been buying this brand for awhile now and really like their products. I actually bought this for my granddaughter because of it's gentleness and a product without all of the bad stuff in it. The citrus smell is great. I will definitely buy this again. I prefer it now over the Aloe scented one."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jason Body Wash Revitalizing Citrus -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sevinc
fromIndianapolis, In
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love this product
 January 23, 2016
"This product is great on my sensitive skin. I do not itch or feel dry when I am done using it. I love knowing that it is free from parabans and dyes. And it is a wonderful clean smelling scent, not sweet!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jason Body Wash Revitalizing Citrus -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shari85
fromOH
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Jason body wash citrus
 December 7, 2015
"My kids love this body wash, lathers nice and smells good too."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jason Body Wash Revitalizing Citrus -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
NeverPost
fromSteeler country
Energizing
 November 13, 2015
"This is probably my favorite of the Jason body washes. Its not perfumey, pleasant and not overwhelming."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jason Body Wash Revitalizing Citrus -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
marchanta
from29 PALMS, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 November 3, 2015
"THIS PRODUCT CLEANS WITHOUT STRIPPING YOUR NATURAL OILS IN THE BODY, FRAGANCE IS PLEASANT AND LIGHT. A BIT PRICEY."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jason Body Wash Revitalizing Citrus -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
OneLoveNC
fromDurham, NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love the fragrance!
 October 25, 2015
"I am liking this body wash. It's gentle on my sensitive skin & the citrus fragrance is very refreshing. The best thing about it is that it is very pure...low in toxic ingredients."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jason Body Wash Revitalizing Citrus -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CareBear13
fromOHIO
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Pump It Up!
 September 24, 2015
"Purchased three of these for my husband who doesn't care for body wash that smells girly. This has been perfect for him. I might just borrow one to try myself. The smell is refreshing and I do love Jason products. The pump is so smart along with the larger size. I won't have to purchase as often. Thumbs up!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jason Body Wash Revitalizing Citrus -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cntrygirl
fromValentine, NE
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
GREAT product
 September 22, 2015
"GREAT product, FAST shipper"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jason Body Wash Revitalizing Citrus -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromScranton, ND
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 August 19, 2015
"I love that it's a pure product without chemicals that most body washes do. Plus it's not overly scented; it just has a slight citrus smell. It lathers great and you will love it!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jason Body Wash Revitalizing Citrus -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pambe
fromPacific Northwest
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
citrus, my hands-down favorite jason scent
 August 19, 2015
"omg, i thought the citrus scent had been dropped by vitacost. (hadn't seen it the last couple times i looked.) soooo glad it's still here! hands down, citrus is my favorite of the soap scents. it's light, fresh, clean, and bright. this scent actually perks me up. love, love, love it!
these are the scents i've tried, from best to worst: 1) citrus: as i mentioned, hands-down fave; 2) chamomile: very nice, pretty; 3) aloe vera: nice, herbally; 4) lavender: it's ok, not very lavender-y; 5) tea tree: it's been quite a while, but i never bought it again after trying once, so probably meh... 6) herbal (green label): awful, heavy perfumey, yuck, never again.
wish there was a way to get little sample envelopes of all the different scents... vitacost, any ideas?
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jason Body Wash Revitalizing Citrus -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PalmLover
fromHomewood, IL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love this!
 July 24, 2015
"This is a great product. I wanted something that was natural and healthy for my skin, this is it! This one has a great citrus scent - great perk me up!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jason Body Wash Revitalizing Citrus -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
clackey
Great body wash for the whole family
 July 23, 2015
"As with other JASON products, this body wash is free of most of the junk in other products. It is gentle, smells great, and works well on our family of 5. Everybody, young or old, loves this wash!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jason Body Wash Revitalizing Citrus -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kerim
fromShavertown, PA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
This body wash smells great
 June 30, 2015
"I love the smell of the citrus better than the other Jason body washes. It doesn't feel like a leftover residue on your body once you use it."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jason Body Wash Revitalizing Citrus -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
JustJenna
fromIwakuni, Japan
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great Citrus Benefits
 June 27, 2015
"My only obstacle with this body wash is that the scent seems to attract mosquitoes - and that is something I can definitely do without, as I attract them in hordes already. Otherwise -soft, smooth skin an very refreshing."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jason Body Wash Revitalizing Citrus -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AllyDS
Great
 June 20, 2015
"This was my first time trying this brand, & I love it. It smells fantastic & I really enjoy using it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jason Body Wash Revitalizing Citrus -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jodiks
fromJackson, WY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
love it
 May 5, 2015
"cleans without drying and smells great"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jason Body Wash Revitalizing Citrus -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ghostplane
fromNE Florida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good for sensitive skin
 April 26, 2015
"My skin reacts to a lot of soaps, but seems to love the assorted fragrances of this. Creamy without being greasy. Smells good, does the job."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next