Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Soap or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Soothing Aloe Vera -- 30 fl oz

Hydrates with Natural Aloe Vera. Nourishes with Vitamin E and Pro-Vitamin B5. No Parabens Sodium Lauryl/Laureth Sulfates or Phthalates. New Look / Same Great Formula.   Pure Natural Body Wash / Soothing Aloe Vera. This gentle wash cleanses with natural botanical surfactants and safely nourishes with Vitamin E and Pro-Vitamin B5. Our natural blend of soothing Aloe Vera and Sunflower Seed Oil provides lipid relief to smooth and hydrate our skin.
Overall rating:
4.785 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(135 reviews) 112
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 135 reviews
5 Stars
116
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
132 out of 135(98%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Soothing Aloe Vera -- 30 fl oz
Review 1 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Soothing Aloe Vera -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous00
fromCalifornia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great for the Shower or as a Hand Soap
 July 19, 2015
"I've been using Jason body wash soaps for awhile now. Aside from the coconut moisturizing soap (which I returned...it's like a lotion not soap...ugh!), I have been very happy with all of the Jason body washes. I use them in the shower and in my bathrooms as a hand soap. They work well and last a long time. I will continue to repurchase."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Soothing Aloe Vera -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
FiguringItOut
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Like it
 May 30, 2015
"I like it, the smell is nice although the scent doesn't last long."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Soothing Aloe Vera -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cswank
fromNiceville, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love this product!
 May 21, 2015
"I have used Jason products for many years and have not found a better body wash anywhere that is comparable in quality and ingredients. The Aloe Vera scent is light and won't clash with your cologne."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Soothing Aloe Vera -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
FrannieBee
fromFlorida
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Best Product Ever!
 May 13, 2015
"I have been using Jason's body and hand soap for quite a few years and love it. I have such dry skin and this stuff really helps!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Soothing Aloe Vera -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromFreeland, WA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
I love this product
 April 17, 2015
"I have used this product for several years. I like the fact that it is natural and has a nice subtle fragrance."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Soothing Aloe Vera -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NANPOOH3
fromJackson,MS
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
I love this product.
 February 6, 2015
"I have been using this body wash for a long time. It feels amazing and my family enjoys."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Soothing Aloe Vera -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
expertshopper
fromNew Jersey
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great product.
 December 17, 2014
"I have a hypersensitive skin and cannot use make up at all. Right from my body lotion to my shampoo to my face soap it is "ALOE VERA" all the way.
I am originally from India and my grandmother as well as my great grandmother and my great great grandmother before that all used aloe vera extensively for their beauty, health and general well being.
The properties of aloe vera are healing, soothing and cleaning.
This particular product does exactly that like every other pure aloe vera product that I have used.
This wash has a very faint refreshing smell which lingers on the skin, makes the skin smooth and soft and one has to use very little quantity because it lathers easily and quite a lot. The texture of the wash itself is very silky as you are applying it to your body and once it washes off the skin it leaves the skin feeling super
smooth, soft, clean and refreshed.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Soothing Aloe Vera -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AnneO1
fromChicago, IL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great stuff!
 December 15, 2014
"This is the only body wash that doesn't dry my skin out. I recommend it highly."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Soothing Aloe Vera -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
expertshopper
fromNew Jersey
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Excellent product.
 December 15, 2014
"Soothing, very naturally beautiful soft smell which lingers on the skin, calms irritated skin and one needs to use very little of it because it has a lot of lather power. So economical too.
I am a person with a hypersensitive skin so I cannot use any product in the market that has chemicals in it. I have been using aloe vera since I was in India and have continued using it for the last twenty years. Aloe vera is my complete and only makeup for my body and face which is refreshing, lets my skin breathe and keep it clean."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Soothing Aloe Vera -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sharna
fromVancouver, BC
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Skin feels GREAT, no lotion needed!!!
 November 5, 2014
"With other body wash products I used to have to apply lotion afterwards, not with the Jason wash. It leaves my skin feeling smooth, not sticky or oily. Now what to do with ALL that lotion I have left :)"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Soothing Aloe Vera -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Redd
fromN.C.
Age:75+
Gender:Male
great product
 October 27, 2014
"very good product for bathing especially if you have dry skin"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Soothing Aloe Vera -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
drast
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
great
 October 25, 2014
"We love this product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Soothing Aloe Vera -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Rimshot
fromKailua-Kona, Hawaii
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 October 16, 2014
"love, love, love this product...jason is so clean and natural and this body wash comes in many different flavors!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Soothing Aloe Vera -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Logdog
fromSeattle, WA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
I like it
 September 27, 2014
"The aloe body wash is nice as well as the tea-tree. I alternate between the two pretty much the only difference is a light smell difference. The aloe is nice and light and feels good on the body."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Soothing Aloe Vera -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JThao
fromLancaster, PA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Soothing
 August 1, 2014
"I started using it beginning of this year. It smells great, it's soothing and doesn't leave a greasy feeling. Skin absorbs it quickly and it makes my skin feel great."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Soothing Aloe Vera -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Poohgirl
fromFlorida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love this product
 May 30, 2014
"I've been using this body wash for years... would highly recommend it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Soothing Aloe Vera -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GrandmaX12
frommissouri
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love this stuff!
 May 14, 2014
"I love this product for so many reasons. It is easy on the skin- leaves you clean but not dry and flaky. It is much easier to clean the shower since we started using this soap. This soap feels different than most shower gel. It lathers well and rinses clean. I love it. We've tried many Jason products and like them all."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Soothing Aloe Vera -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
mamma4
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
calming
 May 8, 2014
"This is used in the kids bath as it doesn't contain Parabens, Sodium Lauryl/Laureth Sulfates or Phthalates. One of my kids has very itchy skin so I had hopes this would help the itch. It has not. Their skin is very soft when they get out of the bath. Because of dry itchy skin I do not bathe them every day. Smell is soothing and light. I'll happily use the bottle up, but will try a different soap next time."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Soothing Aloe Vera -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Devon2014
fromCulver, OR
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great product for sensitive hands & body.
 May 7, 2014
"Other soaps dry me out and cause pain but Jason's Body Wash is great."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Soothing Aloe Vera -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
betwixed
fromBakersfield, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Jason Body Wash
 March 21, 2014
"I love Jason Body Wash products! The Soothing Aloe Vera body wash has a soothing clean aroma. Not flowery or over powering; simply refreshing and skin softening."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next