Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Soap or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Soothing Aloe Vera -- 30 fl oz

Hydrates with Natural Aloe Vera. Nourishes with Vitamin E and Pro-Vitamin B5. No Parabens Sodium Lauryl/Laureth Sulfates or Phthalates. New Look / Same Great Formula.   Pure Natural Body Wash / Soothing Aloe Vera. This gentle wash cleanses with natural botanical surfactants and safely nourishes with Vitamin E and Pro-Vitamin B5. Our natural blend of soothing Aloe Vera and Sunflower Seed Oil provides lipid relief to smooth and hydrate our skin.
Overall rating:
4.772 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(123 reviews) 101
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 123 reviews
5 Stars
105
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
120 out of 123(98%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Soothing Aloe Vera -- 30 fl oz
Review 1 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Soothing Aloe Vera -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
drast
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
great
 October 25, 2014
"We love this product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Soothing Aloe Vera -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Rimshot
fromKailua-Kona, Hawaii
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 October 16, 2014
"love, love, love this product...jason is so clean and natural and this body wash comes in many different flavors!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Soothing Aloe Vera -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Logdog
fromSeattle, WA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
I like it
 September 27, 2014
"The aloe body wash is nice as well as the tea-tree. I alternate between the two pretty much the only difference is a light smell difference. The aloe is nice and light and feels good on the body."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Soothing Aloe Vera -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JThao
fromLancaster, PA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Soothing
 August 1, 2014
"I started using it beginning of this year. It smells great, it's soothing and doesn't leave a greasy feeling. Skin absorbs it quickly and it makes my skin feel great."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Soothing Aloe Vera -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Poohgirl
fromFlorida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love this product
 May 30, 2014
"I've been using this body wash for years... would highly recommend it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Soothing Aloe Vera -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GrandmaX12
frommissouri
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love this stuff!
 May 14, 2014
"I love this product for so many reasons. It is easy on the skin- leaves you clean but not dry and flaky. It is much easier to clean the shower since we started using this soap. This soap feels different than most shower gel. It lathers well and rinses clean. I love it. We've tried many Jason products and like them all."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Soothing Aloe Vera -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
mamma4
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
calming
 May 8, 2014
"This is used in the kids bath as it doesn't contain Parabens, Sodium Lauryl/Laureth Sulfates or Phthalates. One of my kids has very itchy skin so I had hopes this would help the itch. It has not. Their skin is very soft when they get out of the bath. Because of dry itchy skin I do not bathe them every day. Smell is soothing and light. I'll happily use the bottle up, but will try a different soap next time."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Soothing Aloe Vera -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Devon2014
fromCulver, OR
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great product for sensitive hands & body.
 May 7, 2014
"Other soaps dry me out and cause pain but Jason's Body Wash is great."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Soothing Aloe Vera -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
betwixed
fromBakersfield, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Jason Body Wash
 March 21, 2014
"I love Jason Body Wash products! The Soothing Aloe Vera body wash has a soothing clean aroma. Not flowery or over powering; simply refreshing and skin softening."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Soothing Aloe Vera -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
eternity
fromLos Angeles, Ca
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great smell
 February 22, 2014
"Suds up so well, great smell with no harmful ingredients. Been using Jason products for years!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Soothing Aloe Vera -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BrandiLynn
fromNewnan, Georgia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
My husband loves this stuff
 February 16, 2014
"And like nearly everything he loves, I had stopped being able to find it locally, so lucky for me!! Vitacost had it! and at a better price! So thankful! Its the only soap he cares to use."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Soothing Aloe Vera -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
vitaghoul
fromLake in the Hills, Il
Price is great, product smells great and its pure
 February 11, 2014
"Love this product because it has everything I am looking for in a product. Great price,smell and organic free of all the garbage."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Soothing Aloe Vera -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
HeatherC
fromCT
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Natural & Hydrating Body Wash
 January 4, 2014
"I enjoy using this product, one of many offered in the Jason line that works very well for body wash, hand soap and more around my home. I would highly recommend this product for your personal care needs. Top quality brand that uses only high quality, natural ingredients. Good pricing for this value size from Vitacost when you buy in bulk!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Soothing Aloe Vera -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Leeber
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
This product has great features.
 November 15, 2013
"My wife uses this body wash. She loves it. It's soothing and relaxing."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Soothing Aloe Vera -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
cle123
fromCleveland, OH
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
big fan!
 August 18, 2013
"I am a big fan of this product - love the subtle refreshing smell and leaves my skin feeling soft, hydrated, and clean. The only reason for the 4star rating is that it seems as though I have to use a lot of the product so we go through it quickly."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Soothing Aloe Vera -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Marisa
fromTexas
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Best body wash I have used!
 August 18, 2013
"Jason Body wash products are great and I have been using them for years! I particularly like the aloe vera light scent, hydrating and non drying with some of the harmful ingredients you find in some commercial brands: No Parabens, Sodium Lauryl/Laureth Sulfates or Phthalates. It leaves your skin soft and there is no scum left on the shower door."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Soothing Aloe Vera -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DunwoodyMom
fromAtlanta
Nice smell
 August 16, 2013
"My teenage son and daughter use this natural body wash... they like the smell as they are showering, and it does not dry out their skin."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Soothing Aloe Vera -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
zenlife
fromSlovenia,Europe
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
shower gel
 July 3, 2013
"I love this shower gel.It smells nice and leaves my skin nice and soft.I will continue using it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Soothing Aloe Vera -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
yellowkid94
fromDallas, TX
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Nice body wash
 February 4, 2013
"I like this body wash, it has light smell but does the body clean well."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Soothing Aloe Vera -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tsalagi
fromSmoky Mountains
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Nice product
 December 30, 2012
"I used this off and on for years, then after I moved couldn't find it in stores. Finally occurred to me to look for it here. Really enjoy this body wash. It has a pleasant, but not overpowering scent if you are sensitive to fragrances. Soothing on skin and isn't loaded with dangerous, toxic chemicals like commercial bodywashes."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next