Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Soothing Aloe Vera -- 30 fl oz

Hydrates with Natural Aloe Vera. Nourishes with Vitamin E and Pro-Vitamin B5. No Parabens Sodium Lauryl/Laureth Sulfates or Phthalates. New Look / Same Great Formula.   Pure Natural Body Wash / Soothing Aloe Vera. This gentle wash cleanses with natural botanical surfactants and safely nourishes with Vitamin E and Pro-Vitamin B5. Our natural blend of soothing Aloe Vera and Sunflower Seed Oil provides lipid relief to smooth and hydrate our skin.
Overall rating:
4.792 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(144 reviews) 120
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 144 reviews
5 Stars
124
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
141 out of 144(98%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Soothing Aloe Vera -- 30 fl oz
Review 1 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Soothing Aloe Vera -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
jgn3169
fromMetairie, LA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Good Product, But Don't Care for the Smell
 April 27, 2016
"I tried the lavender formula for this product, and it smelled good. Other reviewers said this smelled good so I tried it. Kinda wish I'd stuck with the lavender. Other than the smell, it's fine. Next time I'll buy a different scent."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Soothing Aloe Vera -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CountChonkula
fromAnchorage, Alaska
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Great Body Wash
 March 20, 2016
"I have been using this stuff for years and love the fresh scent and gentle nature of the product. Unlike other "unnatural" body washes, this one doesn't have an over powering scent and doesn't sting sensitive areas. It lathers up nicely and keeps my skins feeling clean and soft. Great product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Soothing Aloe Vera -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Calcwoman
fromColorado
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
The Best Scent!!
 March 2, 2016
"I usually prefer citrus scents and don't even remember why I bought the Aloe Vera, but I'm so glad I did! I'm on my second bottle of this stuff and it's so soothing. Great shower soap!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Soothing Aloe Vera -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
QualityShopper1
fromNew Jersey
Gender:Female
Great Product
 December 28, 2015
"Great product. Great value. Pleasant aroma. Delicate on the skin."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Soothing Aloe Vera -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
brendamac
fromHickory, NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great product.
 December 27, 2015
"Nice clean smell. Very happy with this product and it will last months."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Soothing Aloe Vera -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taffygyrl
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love this body wash!
 December 21, 2015
"I've been slowly changing over to using all natural and organic products and I just love this body wash! It smells great, reasonably priced and all natural, great stuff!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Soothing Aloe Vera -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
meljoy
fromCalifornia
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great body wash!
 October 22, 2015
"This is a great product that the whole family can use. We have been purchasing it for several years. We love the big size, the pump top, and most of all Vitacost's great price!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Soothing Aloe Vera -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tobycat
fromaurora ohio
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
great and very concentrated
 September 18, 2015
"I highly recommend this safe and clean body wash. The container will last months ."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Soothing Aloe Vera -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous00
fromCalifornia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great for the Shower or as a Hand Soap
 July 19, 2015
"I've been using Jason body wash soaps for awhile now. Aside from the coconut moisturizing soap (which I returned...it's like a lotion not soap...ugh!), I have been very happy with all of the Jason body washes. I use them in the shower and in my bathrooms as a hand soap. They work well and last a long time. I will continue to repurchase."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Soothing Aloe Vera -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
FiguringItOut
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Like it
 May 30, 2015
"I like it, the smell is nice although the scent doesn't last long."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Soothing Aloe Vera -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cswank
fromNiceville, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love this product!
 May 21, 2015
"I have used Jason products for many years and have not found a better body wash anywhere that is comparable in quality and ingredients. The Aloe Vera scent is light and won't clash with your cologne."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Soothing Aloe Vera -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
FrannieBee
fromFlorida
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Best Product Ever!
 May 13, 2015
"I have been using Jason's body and hand soap for quite a few years and love it. I have such dry skin and this stuff really helps!"
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Soothing Aloe Vera -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromFreeland, WA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
I love this product
 April 17, 2015
"I have used this product for several years. I like the fact that it is natural and has a nice subtle fragrance."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Soothing Aloe Vera -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NANPOOH3
fromJackson,MS
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
I love this product.
 February 6, 2015
"I have been using this body wash for a long time. It feels amazing and my family enjoys."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Soothing Aloe Vera -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
expertshopper
fromNew Jersey
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great product.
 December 17, 2014
"I have a hypersensitive skin and cannot use make up at all. Right from my body lotion to my shampoo to my face soap it is "ALOE VERA" all the way.
I am originally from India and my grandmother as well as my great grandmother and my great great grandmother before that all used aloe vera extensively for their beauty, health and general well being.
The properties of aloe vera are healing, soothing and cleaning.
This particular product does exactly that like every other pure aloe vera product that I have used.
This wash has a very faint refreshing smell which lingers on the skin, makes the skin smooth and soft and one has to use very little quantity because it lathers easily and quite a lot. The texture of the wash itself is very silky as you are applying it to your body and once it washes off the skin it leaves the skin feeling super
smooth, soft, clean and refreshed.
"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Soothing Aloe Vera -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AnneO1
fromChicago, IL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great stuff!
 December 15, 2014
"This is the only body wash that doesn't dry my skin out. I recommend it highly."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Soothing Aloe Vera -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
expertshopper
fromNew Jersey
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Excellent product.
 December 15, 2014
"Soothing, very naturally beautiful soft smell which lingers on the skin, calms irritated skin and one needs to use very little of it because it has a lot of lather power. So economical too.
I am a person with a hypersensitive skin so I cannot use any product in the market that has chemicals in it. I have been using aloe vera since I was in India and have continued using it for the last twenty years. Aloe vera is my complete and only makeup for my body and face which is refreshing, lets my skin breathe and keep it clean."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Soothing Aloe Vera -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sharna
fromVancouver, BC
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Skin feels GREAT, no lotion needed!!!
 November 5, 2014
"With other body wash products I used to have to apply lotion afterwards, not with the Jason wash. It leaves my skin feeling smooth, not sticky or oily. Now what to do with ALL that lotion I have left :)"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Soothing Aloe Vera -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Redd
fromN.C.
Age:75+
Gender:Male
great product
 October 27, 2014
"very good product for bathing especially if you have dry skin"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Soothing Aloe Vera -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
drast
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
great
 October 25, 2014
"We love this product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next