Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Soap or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Purifying Tea Tree -- 30 fl oz

Pure Natural. Revives with Natural Tea Tree Oil. Nourishes with Vitamin E and Pro-Vitamin B5. No: Parabens Sodium Lauryl/Laureth Sulfates or Phthalates. New Look Same Great Formula. JASON® Tea Tree Satin Shower® Body Wash combines Organic Tea Tree Oil with natural botanical surfactants to cleanse and purify skin without over drying. Aloe Vera and Sodium PCA hydrate while Vitamins E and B5 nourish. Leaves skin soft smooth and fresh.
Overall rating:
4.781 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(265 reviews) 212
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 265 reviews
5 Stars
223
4 Stars
32
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
258 out of 265(97%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Purifying Tea Tree -- 30 fl oz
Review 1 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Purifying Tea Tree -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NWPharmD
fromLake City, SC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Overall great soap
 July 2, 2015
"I keep this on hand to refill our handsoap bottles at sinks. Teatree is a great natural anitbacterial that I much prefer over the widely available products like Dial, Softsoap, etc that contain harmful triclosan which studies have proven potentiate antibiotic resistance in bacteria. It has a pleasant smell as well, as some teatree products do not...an overall winner!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Purifying Tea Tree -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Equestrian
fromCardington, Ohio
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Works well, but smells like the vet's office
 June 24, 2015
"I probably wouldn't buy this body wash again. It works well and I can stand up for the ingredient list, but it smells awful. I wouldn't mind it as bad if the scent were at least not as strong especially since none of the other tea tree oil washes smell like this at all."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Purifying Tea Tree -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
hunkydory
fromLexington KY
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
my husband uses this every day
 June 16, 2015
"My husband had very dry itchy skin. He tried every lotion around, the best one being lubriderm. But then he tried this emollient body wah and his skin has improved 100%"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Purifying Tea Tree -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cswank
fromNiceville, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
you can't go wrong with this product!
 May 21, 2015
"i have been using Jason body wash for many years. I began using it because the price and ingredients were what I wanted. There are no Parabens or other dangerous chemicals in this product. It lathers nicely and the Tea Tree flavor is a wonderful yet subtle fragrance. I just love it and will continue to use it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Purifying Tea Tree -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JanisS
fromFort Worth, TX
Loyal Customer
 May 17, 2015
"I've been using Jason's products for years! I love them all, especially the tea tree line. Smells great & cleans well!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Purifying Tea Tree -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
makeupmax
fromIndiana
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great body wash
 May 15, 2015
"I have ordered this several times. My middle child is allergic to many shampoos, soaps and lotions. I don't have to worry with this product. It does not break him out and doesn't smell real feminine."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Purifying Tea Tree -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
love
 April 15, 2015
"This product is great for our whole family, 2 years and older. I love the smell and how great my skin feels after washing with it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Purifying Tea Tree -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Catherinek
fromOrlando, Fl
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Smell great
 March 21, 2015
"The smell is not too feminine or masculine, a bottle goes a long way! Good price and good quality product"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Purifying Tea Tree -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
EAGLEHAWK
fromPINELLAS PARK FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Mr
 February 1, 2015
"Love the smell - Great Body wash"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Purifying Tea Tree -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
colorsinbloom
fromSouthern California
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great body wash!
 January 22, 2015
"I love all of Jason's body washes and I like the fact that there are so many different scents to choose from and I like to change it up from bottle to bottle. The tea tree body wash is a fresh scent and washes clean. Would definitely recommend!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Purifying Tea Tree -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MellowD
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Fresh and Clean
 January 10, 2015
"I love the lasting fragrance of this product. It lathers nicely and rinses off clean. Skins left smelling good and soft. I bought several as gifts so all my friends can be soft and fragrant!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Purifying Tea Tree -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Eclaride
fromMiami, FL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Superb Body Wash
 January 9, 2015
"This is an excellent product. It is void of harmful ingredients, it is all natural and Vitacost has the best price. This brand offers a wide variety of scents."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Purifying Tea Tree -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
islandjoy15
fromOak Island, NC
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
good product
 December 17, 2014
"nice body wash for the money"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Purifying Tea Tree -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
hellome1
fromWaikoloa
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
I love this product
 December 2, 2014
"I have used this product for years....I mean years about 20. I have a very difficult time finding it in the Islands."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Purifying Tea Tree -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CindyRI
fromScituate, RI
Moisturizes while washing
 November 23, 2014
"Jason's Tea Tree body wash smells clean and fresh and moisturizes as you wash. I have been using this product for several years and plan to continue using it as long as it is available."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Purifying Tea Tree -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Farm
fromLexington, VA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
 November 21, 2014
"We've been using this wonderful bath soap for at least 7 or 8 years and love it. Excellent product!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Purifying Tea Tree -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bookburn
fromMontana
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Light Scent, Good Value
 November 4, 2014
"I was looking for a men's body wash that wasn't heavily fragranced and dyed strange shades of purple. Tea tree is pretty gender neutral and Jason Body Wash has a nice light refreshing scent. It is sufficiently concentrated and a good value."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Purifying Tea Tree -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Tracerie
fromPortland, OR
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Good product
 October 24, 2014
"I appreciate that this body wash does not contain the endocrine disrupting parabens or the sodium lauryl or Laureth sulfates or phthalates. I use this as a shampoo and a body wash. My skin comes out soft, and my hair is soft and manageable. I have fine, wavy/curly hair. Occasionally I use a mismatched conditioner as well, but it works by itself for me most of the time. The scent is pleasing and mild, and does not last long after the shower. I have added essential oils to this base and the tea tree scent does not compete too much with my additives. I've continued to buy this for 15 years."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Purifying Tea Tree -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
krusolu
fromSt. Louis, MO
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great product!
 October 12, 2014
"My whole family loves Jason Body wash Tea Tree. It smells great and is very moisturizing. You only need one squirt into body puff. Vitacost has a great price on this so I order in bulk to get the free shipping :)"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Purifying Tea Tree -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Luvly
fromWashington, DC
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great scent, great ingredients.
 October 3, 2014
"My favorite body wash. I used to use Olay or Dove bodywash and this has been the best natural alternative. It smells great, offers good lathering, and leaves my extra dry skin very soft and hydrated after rinsing. I also use this for a body scrub by mixing a few pumps into sea salt/sugar. It's much cheaper than buying a separate body scrub and is great for moisturizing."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next