Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Soap or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Purifying Tea Tree -- 30 fl oz

Pure Natural. Revives with Natural Tea Tree Oil. Nourishes with Vitamin E and Pro-Vitamin B5. No: Parabens Sodium Lauryl/Laureth Sulfates or Phthalates. New Look Same Great Formula. JASON® Tea Tree Satin Shower® Body Wash combines Organic Tea Tree Oil with natural botanical surfactants to cleanse and purify skin without over drying. Aloe Vera and Sodium PCA hydrate while Vitamins E and B5 nourish. Leaves skin soft smooth and fresh.
Overall rating:
4.783 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(258 reviews) 205
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 258 reviews
5 Stars
217
4 Stars
32
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
251 out of 258(97%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Purifying Tea Tree -- 30 fl oz
Review 1 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Purifying Tea Tree -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Catherinek
fromOrlando, Fl
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Smell great
 March 21, 2015
"The smell is not too feminine or masculine, a bottle goes a long way! Good price and good quality product"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Purifying Tea Tree -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
EAGLEHAWK
fromPINELLAS PARK FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Mr
 February 1, 2015
"Love the smell - Great Body wash"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Purifying Tea Tree -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
colorsinbloom
fromSouthern California
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great body wash!
 January 22, 2015
"I love all of Jason's body washes and I like the fact that there are so many different scents to choose from and I like to change it up from bottle to bottle. The tea tree body wash is a fresh scent and washes clean. Would definitely recommend!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Purifying Tea Tree -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MellowD
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Fresh and Clean
 January 10, 2015
"I love the lasting fragrance of this product. It lathers nicely and rinses off clean. Skins left smelling good and soft. I bought several as gifts so all my friends can be soft and fragrant!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Purifying Tea Tree -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Eclaride
fromMiami, FL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Superb Body Wash
 January 9, 2015
"This is an excellent product. It is void of harmful ingredients, it is all natural and Vitacost has the best price. This brand offers a wide variety of scents."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Purifying Tea Tree -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
islandjoy15
fromOak Island, NC
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
good product
 December 17, 2014
"nice body wash for the money"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Purifying Tea Tree -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
hellome1
fromWaikoloa
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
I love this product
 December 2, 2014
"I have used this product for years....I mean years about 20. I have a very difficult time finding it in the Islands."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Purifying Tea Tree -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CindyRI
fromScituate, RI
Moisturizes while washing
 November 23, 2014
"Jason's Tea Tree body wash smells clean and fresh and moisturizes as you wash. I have been using this product for several years and plan to continue using it as long as it is available."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Purifying Tea Tree -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Farm
fromLexington, VA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
 November 21, 2014
"We've been using this wonderful bath soap for at least 7 or 8 years and love it. Excellent product!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Purifying Tea Tree -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bookburn
fromMontana
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Light Scent, Good Value
 November 4, 2014
"I was looking for a men's body wash that wasn't heavily fragranced and dyed strange shades of purple. Tea tree is pretty gender neutral and Jason Body Wash has a nice light refreshing scent. It is sufficiently concentrated and a good value."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Purifying Tea Tree -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Tracerie
fromPortland, OR
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Good product
 October 24, 2014
"I appreciate that this body wash does not contain the endocrine disrupting parabens or the sodium lauryl or Laureth sulfates or phthalates. I use this as a shampoo and a body wash. My skin comes out soft, and my hair is soft and manageable. I have fine, wavy/curly hair. Occasionally I use a mismatched conditioner as well, but it works by itself for me most of the time. The scent is pleasing and mild, and does not last long after the shower. I have added essential oils to this base and the tea tree scent does not compete too much with my additives. I've continued to buy this for 15 years."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Purifying Tea Tree -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
krusolu
fromSt. Louis, MO
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great product!
 October 12, 2014
"My whole family loves Jason Body wash Tea Tree. It smells great and is very moisturizing. You only need one squirt into body puff. Vitacost has a great price on this so I order in bulk to get the free shipping :)"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Purifying Tea Tree -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Luvly
fromWashington, DC
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great scent, great ingredients.
 October 3, 2014
"My favorite body wash. I used to use Olay or Dove bodywash and this has been the best natural alternative. It smells great, offers good lathering, and leaves my extra dry skin very soft and hydrated after rinsing. I also use this for a body scrub by mixing a few pumps into sea salt/sugar. It's much cheaper than buying a separate body scrub and is great for moisturizing."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Purifying Tea Tree -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Logdog
fromSeattle, WA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Love it
 September 27, 2014
"My husband and I both use this body wash it has a pretty good smell. Not very tea-tree like but nice. It feels nice on the skin as well and this big bottle last a while!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Purifying Tea Tree -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lopis
fromFort Myers, FL
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Bathing soap
 September 22, 2014
"I've used this Jason's liquid soap for many years. The fragrance is pleasant. I also use the Camomile fragrance too. Started using it for allergy reasons and have just continued because it works."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Purifying Tea Tree -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TeaTreeProducts
fromKentucky
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Highly recommended
 September 7, 2014
"Awesome product with a great smell, leaves skin moisturized"
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Purifying Tea Tree -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Godsgirldanielle
fromOrlando, Florida
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love love love this Tea Treee Body Wash
 August 22, 2014
"I will not be without this. It makes my skin feel so good and clean. It smells nice and I love the extra protection your receiving from the Tea Tree thats in it.
I highly recommend this. And thanks to Vitacost your getting the best price here.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Purifying Tea Tree -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mildredgm1956
fromSalisbury, MD
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This product is highly recommended
 July 31, 2014
"I am extremely pleased with Jason' s body wash. My skin has not felt this soft or vibrant in a long time in fact I enjoy this product so much I have ordered three more fragrances. A very good buy. Its great!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Purifying Tea Tree -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AnewEwe
fromTroutman, North Carolina
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
VITACOST product selection is EXCELLENT
 June 21, 2014
"I have been using Jason brand products since the 1970s. Never have I been disappointed in anything which I have purchased from their product lines.
The shampoos and deodorants are excellent and very effective.
But coming to VITACOST and looking at the fragrance selection for the Jason Body Wash, I was amazed. Why have I not looked here a long time ago. I have wanted to try other varieties of the body wash and always like the fragrance of the Tea Tree with a slight floral fragrance incorporated. But Vita cost lists so many different varieties of the Body Wash, I now know where I will be getting my orders from in the future.
The prices are great and the selection is tremendous. You have so many products I have been missing out on and wished I could acquire. I was stuck in a rut of ordering from the same ole places and now I know where to look for the greater selection with the best offers and benefits.
I am not writing this just to win the Contest for $100 products. I am writing this because I truly am sincere in what I have put down here. I sure could use the benefit of winning the contest, but I know now I have found a way of winning even more and this is by using Vitacost for my orders in the future.
Wish me luck, I turned 65 today 6/21/2014 and am on fixed income until I can find a p/t job. So any little bit helps and when it comes to health and wellness of the natural and holistic kind, the advantages they bring are worth the shopping around to find.
I had told my daughter to look at the site for some Bronchial formula, even though she had gone to a doctor for an infection of same. She had to pay, thru her company insurance, for an expensive doctor bill, antibiotic prescription and then a $54 inhaler that was prescribed. She is now slightly 2 weeks into the bronchial infection that got passed around at her job. I was thinking I was lucky and had not caught it, but did get it. Today I have had it 1 week and doing better than she was with all her Rxs after 2 weeks. I used Natural/Holistic and Herbal products and prayer. I think my full recovery, even at my age, has and will be far better than she has with her meds. And she is half my age.
So what I have believed in, studied and applied to my life and hers when she was younger, (until others convinced her I was in error for believing in natural health approaches) , may faith and belief in Vitamins, Herbs, and Natural Approaches to health care has certainly proved to be SO TRUE. Only thing I can not control is when others interfere in my health beliefs by imposing extraordinary stress or bodily injury. Even then, I still have the advantage of having come thru some rough times in life with what I sincerely believe in, in addition to apply The Word of God and Prayer to my life.
THANK YOU, Vitacost for a great internet site for resource to superb selection of products and at great prices."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Purifying Tea Tree -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
PMMcG
fromSouthern California
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Soft texture, unusual smell
 June 14, 2014
"I bought the soap expecting a neutral scent since it was the aloe formula. To me it actually smelled a bit like baby powder, which I was not fond of at all. The soap was a really nice texture and I was happy with how it performed so I found a way around the scent.
Overall, it's a good product. My skin felt clean but not too dry and it lasted me a while."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next