Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Soap or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Purifying Tea Tree -- 30 fl oz

Pure Natural. Revives with Natural Tea Tree Oil. Nourishes with Vitamin E and Pro-Vitamin B5. No: Parabens Sodium Lauryl/Laureth Sulfates or Phthalates. New Look Same Great Formula. JASON® Tea Tree Satin Shower® Body Wash combines Organic Tea Tree Oil with natural botanical surfactants to cleanse and purify skin without over drying. Aloe Vera and Sodium PCA hydrate while Vitamins E and B5 nourish. Leaves skin soft smooth and fresh.
Overall rating:
4.786 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(238 reviews) 187
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 238 reviews
5 Stars
202
4 Stars
27
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
232 out of 238(97%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Purifying Tea Tree -- 30 fl oz
Review 1 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Purifying Tea Tree -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AnewEwe
fromTroutman, North Carolina
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
VITACOST product selection is EXCELLENT
 June 21, 2014
"I have been using Jason brand products since the 1970s. Never have I been disappointed in anything which I have purchased from their product lines.
The shampoos and deodorants are excellent and very effective.
But coming to VITACOST and looking at the fragrance selection for the Jason Body Wash, I was amazed. Why have I not looked here a long time ago. I have wanted to try other varieties of the body wash and always like the fragrance of the Tea Tree with a slight floral fragrance incorporated. But Vita cost lists so many different varieties of the Body Wash, I now know where I will be getting my orders from in the future.
The prices are great and the selection is tremendous. You have so many products I have been missing out on and wished I could acquire. I was stuck in a rut of ordering from the same ole places and now I know where to look for the greater selection with the best offers and benefits.
I am not writing this just to win the Contest for $100 products. I am writing this because I truly am sincere in what I have put down here. I sure could use the benefit of winning the contest, but I know now I have found a way of winning even more and this is by using Vitacost for my orders in the future.
Wish me luck, I turned 65 today 6/21/2014 and am on fixed income until I can find a p/t job. So any little bit helps and when it comes to health and wellness of the natural and holistic kind, the advantages they bring are worth the shopping around to find.
I had told my daughter to look at the site for some Bronchial formula, even though she had gone to a doctor for an infection of same. She had to pay, thru her company insurance, for an expensive doctor bill, antibiotic prescription and then a $54 inhaler that was prescribed. She is now slightly 2 weeks into the bronchial infection that got passed around at her job. I was thinking I was lucky and had not caught it, but did get it. Today I have had it 1 week and doing better than she was with all her Rxs after 2 weeks. I used Natural/Holistic and Herbal products and prayer. I think my full recovery, even at my age, has and will be far better than she has with her meds. And she is half my age.
So what I have believed in, studied and applied to my life and hers when she was younger, (until others convinced her I was in error for believing in natural health approaches) , may faith and belief in Vitamins, Herbs, and Natural Approaches to health care has certainly proved to be SO TRUE. Only thing I can not control is when others interfere in my health beliefs by imposing extraordinary stress or bodily injury. Even then, I still have the advantage of having come thru some rough times in life with what I sincerely believe in, in addition to apply The Word of God and Prayer to my life.
THANK YOU, Vitacost for a great internet site for resource to superb selection of products and at great prices."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Purifying Tea Tree -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
PMMcG
fromSouthern California
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Soft texture, unusual smell
 June 14, 2014
"I bought the soap expecting a neutral scent since it was the aloe formula. To me it actually smelled a bit like baby powder, which I was not fond of at all. The soap was a really nice texture and I was happy with how it performed so I found a way around the scent.
Overall, it's a good product. My skin felt clean but not too dry and it lasted me a while."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Purifying Tea Tree -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cash1
 May 12, 2014
"This product is excellent for extremely dry skin. It has made the biggest difference in our skin. We have been using this for the past two years."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Purifying Tea Tree -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Justaregularfamily
fromOH
Pefect all-around body wash for family
 March 30, 2014
"My husband's favorite and the only thing he wants to use now. It deodorizes wonderfully and doesn't dry out regular skin. Gentle and fresh-smelling, too. Great for teen boys as well!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Purifying Tea Tree -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Descover
fromMinneapolis, MN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 February 16, 2014
"We've been using Jason Body wash for years, love it for the clean fresh feeling after showers. You'll appreciate all the safe, healthy ingredients. Great price at Vitacost really helps your budget too!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Purifying Tea Tree -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
KLR71
Great product, great value
 January 22, 2014
"Pleasant smell, good suds and the pump is very convenient."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Purifying Tea Tree -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
DrAndi
fromPhiladelphia, PA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good bodywash, but scent not as good as others
 January 14, 2014
"I generally like the bodywash for its ingredients, lather, and consistency. The scent for the Tea Tree is not as agreeable to me than the Mango or others in this line."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Purifying Tea Tree -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Daisy1474
fromGold Canyon, AZ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
It has natural Purifying Tea Tree
 January 9, 2014
"I love Tea Tree Oil. So I love Jason Body Wash with the Pure Natural Purifying Tea Tree. I feel so refreshed after I use it and you don't need to use a lot so it last longer."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Purifying Tea Tree -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Butterfly2013
fromPDX
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
THE BEST
 January 5, 2014
"My favorite body wash! Love the fragrance!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Purifying Tea Tree -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
IamMeme
fromLebanon, TN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Works as well as higher priced ones
 December 30, 2013
"My son used a body wash from a membership company to keep him from breaking out. We stopped ordering from them and found this and he's very happy with it and it's less expensive too!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Purifying Tea Tree -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bubette
fromAtlanta, GA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
This body wash smells great and is safe and natura
 October 22, 2013
"My entire family uses this body wash from my preschooler to me and my husband. I use it as a face cleanser and body wash. It does not have any chemicals and has all natural ingredients. I am allergic to any product with perfume or chemicals."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Purifying Tea Tree -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mykel
fromChula Vista, Ca.
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Leaves my body feeling fresh and clean
 October 20, 2013
"This is the best stuff I have ever used. I got my first jug a couple months ago and have just started on a second jug. I squirt a generous amount on my scrungy-on-a-stick and it goes from neck to feet with soothing, freshening effect."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Purifying Tea Tree -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MommmyT
fromChicagoland, IL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great Smell to Wake Up To
 October 8, 2013
"Great for the shower - lasts a while and does not dry out my skin like ordinary soap. Smells great to wake up to in the morning. Great lather."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Purifying Tea Tree -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bodybusy
fromPhila. PA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Best ever
 October 7, 2013
"Smells and feels good, leaves skin soft. At Vitacost, the price is right, to boot!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Purifying Tea Tree -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
pumpkinseed
fromMN
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 August 29, 2013
"Love Jason products!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Purifying Tea Tree -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
luvyourdog
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great Body Wash
 August 14, 2013
"We love this body wash. It lasts a long time and doesn't have bad ingredients. It also leaves your skin feeling really soft."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Purifying Tea Tree -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dollyjc
fromPA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Thrilled to have found Jason!
 July 29, 2013
"I'm learning to make healthier choices in everything thing I use on my body, and put into my body. Jason's products meet this new standard for me... no SLS, no parabens or phthalates. Thank you, Jason!!!"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Purifying Tea Tree -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Alisa17
fromProvidence, Rhode Island
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Cleanses well, non-drying
 July 28, 2013
"I love this Body Wash - it cleanses well and doesn't dry the skin. Has a pleasant scent, not overpowering at all. The tea tree oil, being a natural antibacterial, gives a deeper clean and gets rid of occasional acne breakouts on the body."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Purifying Tea Tree -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yogini001
fromTucker, Ga
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
This is wonderful bodywash
 July 12, 2013
"I love this product. Our clients are showing after using the sensory Deprivation Tank. This is an awesome way to wash off the salt after their sessions. I was buying it in the grocery store and then I found this website, Vitacost. Now we still love it, have more options and its less expensive. What a win, win situation."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Purifying Tea Tree -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lady818
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
The perfect body wash
 June 26, 2013
"Tried this for the first time last month and it instantly became my new & forever favorite. The smell is soft and refreshing, it lathers up beautifully with one pump of product, rinses off clean without leaving your skin feeling dry or greasy. Just the perfect medium. It has helped the dry patches on my legs and arms and also helps control the occasional breakouts on my back or chest. For the price and amount of product it is definitely a great value as well."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next