Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Purifying Tea Tree -- 30 fl oz

Pure Natural. Revives with Natural Tea Tree Oil. Nourishes with Vitamin E and Pro-Vitamin B5. No: Parabens Sodium Lauryl/Laureth Sulfates or Phthalates. New Look Same Great Formula. JASON® Tea Tree Satin Shower® Body Wash combines Organic Tea Tree Oil with natural botanical surfactants to cleanse and purify skin without over drying. Aloe Vera and Sodium PCA hydrate while Vitamins E and B5 nourish. Leaves skin soft smooth and fresh.
Overall rating:
4.783 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(276 reviews) 223
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 276 reviews
5 Stars
232
4 Stars
34
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
269 out of 276(97%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Purifying Tea Tree -- 30 fl oz
Review 1 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Purifying Tea Tree -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CleanConscience
fromNorth Carolina
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Good balance, great fragrance
 March 28, 2016
"I love Jason's Body Wash. It has a great fragrance, and leaves my skin feeling clean. Not to dry, not oily."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Purifying Tea Tree -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
princess08
fromSarasota, FL
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Refreshing and Healthy
 March 10, 2016
"Taking a bath or shower with this Body Wash is helping my skin stay healthy and clean. The price is great, the smell is very clean, and the product is one that I will continue to purchase."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Purifying Tea Tree -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lenoree
fromLos Angeles CA
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Tea Tree Body Wash
 January 6, 2016
"Nice light scent. Love that it comes in a pump bottle. Some containers are hard to handle in the hands of the "the older generation" and this nicely solves the problem."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Purifying Tea Tree -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Leah1111
fromCalifornia
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great!
 December 30, 2015
"Great product. Free of all the ingredients I try to avoid. Highly recommended!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Purifying Tea Tree -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Agall
fromSt Paul, MN
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Lasting scent
 November 18, 2015
"I like the calming scent that this product provides. After showering the scent lingers throughout part of the day, but not too strong. I like that. It is sort of a thick body wash, coming out in a more jelly form, but it spreads easily so you don't need a large amount."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Purifying Tea Tree -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
gfvirginia
Very Good
 November 10, 2015
"Nice suds and smell!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Purifying Tea Tree -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bluebird6
fromDes Moines, Ia
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
 October 10, 2015
"makes my skin feel very soft."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Purifying Tea Tree -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
watermellon
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
 October 9, 2015
"very nice priduct"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Purifying Tea Tree -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SakaD
fromFlorida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love its light scent
 September 21, 2015
"I love the fact that the scent is very light - it is easy to rinse and leave the skin smooth"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Purifying Tea Tree -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Helenmek
fromNew Jersey
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
My favorite body wash
 September 7, 2015
"I have been using this body wash for about five years now and I love. It lathers well, has a light, clean scent, and lasts about six months. Vitacost has the best price. You won't find it for less anywhere else."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Purifying Tea Tree -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rockie777
Love this product
 August 14, 2015
"This product works great! Smells great!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Purifying Tea Tree -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NWPharmD
fromLake City, SC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Overall great soap
 July 2, 2015
"I keep this on hand to refill our handsoap bottles at sinks. Teatree is a great natural anitbacterial that I much prefer over the widely available products like Dial, Softsoap, etc that contain harmful triclosan which studies have proven potentiate antibiotic resistance in bacteria. It has a pleasant smell as well, as some teatree products do not...an overall winner!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Purifying Tea Tree -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Equestrian
fromCardington, Ohio
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Works well, but smells like the vet's office
 June 24, 2015
"I probably wouldn't buy this body wash again. It works well and I can stand up for the ingredient list, but it smells awful. I wouldn't mind it as bad if the scent were at least not as strong especially since none of the other tea tree oil washes smell like this at all."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Purifying Tea Tree -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
hunkydory
fromLexington KY
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
my husband uses this every day
 June 16, 2015
"My husband had very dry itchy skin. He tried every lotion around, the best one being lubriderm. But then he tried this emollient body wah and his skin has improved 100%"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Purifying Tea Tree -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cswank
fromNiceville, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
you can't go wrong with this product!
 May 21, 2015
"i have been using Jason body wash for many years. I began using it because the price and ingredients were what I wanted. There are no Parabens or other dangerous chemicals in this product. It lathers nicely and the Tea Tree flavor is a wonderful yet subtle fragrance. I just love it and will continue to use it!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Purifying Tea Tree -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JanisS
fromFort Worth, TX
Loyal Customer
 May 17, 2015
"I've been using Jason's products for years! I love them all, especially the tea tree line. Smells great & cleans well!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Purifying Tea Tree -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
makeupmax
fromIndiana
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great body wash
 May 15, 2015
"I have ordered this several times. My middle child is allergic to many shampoos, soaps and lotions. I don't have to worry with this product. It does not break him out and doesn't smell real feminine."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Purifying Tea Tree -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
love
 April 15, 2015
"This product is great for our whole family, 2 years and older. I love the smell and how great my skin feels after washing with it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Purifying Tea Tree -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Catherinek
fromOrlando, Fl
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Smell great
 March 21, 2015
"The smell is not too feminine or masculine, a bottle goes a long way! Good price and good quality product"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Purifying Tea Tree -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
EAGLEHAWK
fromPINELLAS PARK FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Mr
 February 1, 2015
"Love the smell - Great Body wash"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next