Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Purifying Tea Tree -- 30 fl oz

Pure Natural. Revives with Natural Tea Tree Oil. Nourishes with Vitamin E and Pro-Vitamin B5. No: Parabens Sodium Lauryl/Laureth Sulfates or Phthalates. New Look Same Great Formula. JASON® Tea Tree Satin Shower® Body Wash combines Organic Tea Tree Oil with natural botanical surfactants to cleanse and purify skin without over drying. Aloe Vera and Sodium PCA hydrate while Vitamins E and B5 nourish. Leaves skin soft smooth and fresh.
Overall rating:
4.783 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(277 reviews) 223
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 277 reviews
5 Stars
233
4 Stars
34
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
270 out of 277(97%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Purifying Tea Tree -- 30 fl oz
Review 1 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Purifying Tea Tree -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNorth Carolina
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Good balance, great fragrance
 March 28, 2016
" I love Jason's Body Wash. It has a great fragrance, and leaves my skin feeling clean. Not to dry, not oily. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Purifying Tea Tree -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSarasota, FL
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Refreshing and Healthy
 March 10, 2016
" Taking a bath or shower with this Body Wash is helping my skin stay healthy and clean. The price is great, the smell is very clean, and the product is one that I will continue to purchase. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Purifying Tea Tree -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromLos Angeles CA
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Tea Tree Body Wash
 January 6, 2016
" Nice light scent. Love that it comes in a pump bottle. Some containers are hard to handle in the hands of the "the older generation" and this nicely solves the problem. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Purifying Tea Tree -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCalifornia
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great!
 December 30, 2015
" Great product. Free of all the ingredients I try to avoid. Highly recommended! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Purifying Tea Tree -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromSt Paul, MN
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Lasting scent
 November 18, 2015
" I like the calming scent that this product provides. After showering the scent lingers throughout part of the day, but not too strong. I like that. It is sort of a thick body wash, coming out in a more jelly form, but it spreads easily so you don't need a large amount. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Purifying Tea Tree -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very Good
 November 10, 2015
" Nice suds and smell! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Purifying Tea Tree -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromDes Moines, Ia
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
 October 10, 2015
" makes my skin feel very soft. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Purifying Tea Tree -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
 October 9, 2015
" very nice priduct "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Purifying Tea Tree -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromFlorida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love its light scent
 September 21, 2015
" I love the fact that the scent is very light - it is easy to rinse and leave the skin smooth "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Purifying Tea Tree -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNew Jersey
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
My favorite body wash
 September 7, 2015
" I have been using this body wash for about five years now and I love. It lathers well, has a light, clean scent, and lasts about six months. Vitacost has the best price. You won't find it for less anywhere else. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Purifying Tea Tree -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this product
 August 14, 2015
" This product works great! Smells great!! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Purifying Tea Tree -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromLake City, SC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Overall great soap
 July 2, 2015
" I keep this on hand to refill our handsoap bottles at sinks. Teatree is a great natural anitbacterial that I much prefer over the widely available products like Dial, Softsoap, etc that contain harmful triclosan which studies have proven potentiate antibiotic resistance in bacteria. It has a pleasant smell as well, as some teatree products do not...an overall winner! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Purifying Tea Tree -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
fromCardington, Ohio
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Works well, but smells like the vet's office
 June 24, 2015
" I probably wouldn't buy this body wash again. It works well and I can stand up for the ingredient list, but it smells awful. I wouldn't mind it as bad if the scent were at least not as strong especially since none of the other tea tree oil washes smell like this at all. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Purifying Tea Tree -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromLexington KY
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
my husband uses this every day
 June 16, 2015
" My husband had very dry itchy skin. He tried every lotion around, the best one being lubriderm. But then he tried this emollient body wah and his skin has improved 100% "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Purifying Tea Tree -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNiceville, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
you can't go wrong with this product!
 May 21, 2015
" i have been using Jason body wash for many years. I began using it because the price and ingredients were what I wanted. There are no Parabens or other dangerous chemicals in this product. It lathers nicely and the Tea Tree flavor is a wonderful yet subtle fragrance. I just love it and will continue to use it! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Purifying Tea Tree -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromFort Worth, TX
Loyal Customer
 May 17, 2015
" I've been using Jason's products for years! I love them all, especially the tea tree line. Smells great & cleans well! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Purifying Tea Tree -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromIndiana
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great body wash
 May 15, 2015
" I have ordered this several times. My middle child is allergic to many shampoos, soaps and lotions. I don't have to worry with this product. It does not break him out and doesn't smell real feminine. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Purifying Tea Tree -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
love
 April 15, 2015
" This product is great for our whole family, 2 years and older. I love the smell and how great my skin feels after washing with it. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Purifying Tea Tree -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromOrlando, Fl
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Smell great
 March 21, 2015
" The smell is not too feminine or masculine, a bottle goes a long way! Good price and good quality product "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Purifying Tea Tree -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromPINELLAS PARK FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Mr
 February 1, 2015
" Love the smell - Great Body wash "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next