Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Body Wash or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Purifying Tea Tree -- 30 fl oz

Pure Natural. Revives with Natural Tea Tree Oil. Nourishes with Vitamin E and Pro-Vitamin B5. No: Parabens Sodium Lauryl/Laureth Sulfates or Phthalates. New Look Same Great Formula. JASON® Tea Tree Satin Shower® Body Wash combines Organic Tea Tree Oil with natural botanical surfactants to cleanse and purify skin without over drying. Aloe Vera and Sodium PCA hydrate while Vitamins E and B5 nourish. Leaves skin soft smooth and fresh.
Overall rating:
4.791 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(234 reviews) 184
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 234 reviews
5 Stars
199
4 Stars
27
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
228 out of 234(97%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Purifying Tea Tree -- 30 fl oz
Review 1 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Purifying Tea Tree -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Justaregularfamily
fromOH
Pefect all-around body wash for family
 March 30, 2014
"My husband's favorite and the only thing he wants to use now. It deodorizes wonderfully and doesn't dry out regular skin. Gentle and fresh-smelling, too. Great for teen boys as well!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Purifying Tea Tree -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Descover
fromMinneapolis, MN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 February 16, 2014
"We've been using Jason Body wash for years, love it for the clean fresh feeling after showers. You'll appreciate all the safe, healthy ingredients. Great price at Vitacost really helps your budget too!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Purifying Tea Tree -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
KLR71
Great product, great value
 January 22, 2014
"Pleasant smell, good suds and the pump is very convenient."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Purifying Tea Tree -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
DrAndi
fromPhiladelphia, PA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good bodywash, but scent not as good as others
 January 14, 2014
"I generally like the bodywash for its ingredients, lather, and consistency. The scent for the Tea Tree is not as agreeable to me than the Mango or others in this line."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Purifying Tea Tree -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Daisy1474
fromGold Canyon, AZ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
It has natural Purifying Tea Tree
 January 9, 2014
"I love Tea Tree Oil. So I love Jason Body Wash with the Pure Natural Purifying Tea Tree. I feel so refreshed after I use it and you don't need to use a lot so it last longer."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Purifying Tea Tree -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Butterfly2013
fromPDX
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
THE BEST
 January 5, 2014
"My favorite body wash! Love the fragrance!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Purifying Tea Tree -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
IamMeme
fromLebanon, TN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Works as well as higher priced ones
 December 30, 2013
"My son used a body wash from a membership company to keep him from breaking out. We stopped ordering from them and found this and he's very happy with it and it's less expensive too!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Purifying Tea Tree -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bubette
fromAtlanta, GA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
This body wash smells great and is safe and natura
 October 22, 2013
"My entire family uses this body wash from my preschooler to me and my husband. I use it as a face cleanser and body wash. It does not have any chemicals and has all natural ingredients. I am allergic to any product with perfume or chemicals."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Purifying Tea Tree -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mykel
fromChula Vista, Ca.
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Leaves my body feeling fresh and clean
 October 20, 2013
"This is the best stuff I have ever used. I got my first jug a couple months ago and have just started on a second jug. I squirt a generous amount on my scrungy-on-a-stick and it goes from neck to feet with soothing, freshening effect."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Purifying Tea Tree -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MommmyT
fromChicagoland, IL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great Smell to Wake Up To
 October 8, 2013
"Great for the shower - lasts a while and does not dry out my skin like ordinary soap. Smells great to wake up to in the morning. Great lather."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Purifying Tea Tree -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bodybusy
fromPhila. PA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Best ever
 October 7, 2013
"Smells and feels good, leaves skin soft. At Vitacost, the price is right, to boot!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Purifying Tea Tree -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
pumpkinseed
fromMN
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 August 29, 2013
"Love Jason products!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Purifying Tea Tree -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
luvyourdog
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great Body Wash
 August 14, 2013
"We love this body wash. It lasts a long time and doesn't have bad ingredients. It also leaves your skin feeling really soft."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Purifying Tea Tree -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dollyjc
fromPA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Thrilled to have found Jason!
 July 29, 2013
"I'm learning to make healthier choices in everything thing I use on my body, and put into my body. Jason's products meet this new standard for me... no SLS, no parabens or phthalates. Thank you, Jason!!!"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Purifying Tea Tree -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Alisa17
fromProvidence, Rhode Island
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Cleanses well, non-drying
 July 28, 2013
"I love this Body Wash - it cleanses well and doesn't dry the skin. Has a pleasant scent, not overpowering at all. The tea tree oil, being a natural antibacterial, gives a deeper clean and gets rid of occasional acne breakouts on the body."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Purifying Tea Tree -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yogini001
fromTucker, Ga
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
This is wonderful bodywash
 July 12, 2013
"I love this product. Our clients are showing after using the sensory Deprivation Tank. This is an awesome way to wash off the salt after their sessions. I was buying it in the grocery store and then I found this website, Vitacost. Now we still love it, have more options and its less expensive. What a win, win situation."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Purifying Tea Tree -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lady818
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
The perfect body wash
 June 26, 2013
"Tried this for the first time last month and it instantly became my new & forever favorite. The smell is soft and refreshing, it lathers up beautifully with one pump of product, rinses off clean without leaving your skin feeling dry or greasy. Just the perfect medium. It has helped the dry patches on my legs and arms and also helps control the occasional breakouts on my back or chest. For the price and amount of product it is definitely a great value as well."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Purifying Tea Tree -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
skrohn215
fromTrophy Club, TX
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Excellent and fresh
 June 7, 2013
"I was introduced to Jason products by a friend of mine a couple of years ago and instantly new it was the right product for me. This is an all natural product that doesn't dry out my skin at all. I had always found other body washes leaving my skin dry and feeling tight. With the Jason brand, you fell perfectly clean and will not have a problem with dryness."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Purifying Tea Tree -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
chawklet
fromSpringfield, MA
Age:55-64
I really like this stuff
 May 19, 2013
"The scent is clean and refreshing. My skin does not feel as dry as it had before I started using it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jason Body Wash Pure Natural Purifying Tea Tree -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Crystalxixi
fromNew York, NY
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Love the scent.
 May 7, 2013
"I really love the scent of this body wash, it make me feel comfortable and peaceful. Not sure if it help to clean the acne on my back."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next