Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Acai Berry(465)
Aloe Vera(554)
Astragalus(101)
Chia Seeds(450)
Cinnamon(265)
Curcumin(70)
Fenugreek(97)
Flaxseed(226)
Garlic(294)
Ginger(138)
Ginseng(230)
Green Tea(455)
Mushrooms(231)
Oregano(267)
Other Herbs(7,223)
Alfalfa(67)
Amla(6)
Anise(5)
Arjuna(5)
Artichoke(21)
Bacopa(26)
Banaba(12)
Basil(17)
Beet Root(23)
Berries(209)
Bilberry(100)
Bioperine(12)
Borage(25)
Boswellia(73)
Broccoli(16)
Buchu(1)
Burdock(33)
Calendula(18)
Camu Camu(10)
Catnip(2)
Catuaba(9)
Chamomile(36)
Chrysin(34)
Cloves(9)
Comfrey(5)
Copaiba(1)
Damiana(24)
Dandelion(67)
Dong Quai(46)
Echinacea(147)
Elderberry(107)
Eleuthero(23)
Eyebright(35)
Fennel(31)
Feverfew(26)
Fo-Ti(40)
Gotu Kola(33)
Guarana(27)
Guggul(22)
Hawthorn(103)
Hemp(3)
Hibiscus(11)
Horsetail(32)
Kava Kava(16)
Kelp(174)
Koflet(3)
Kudzu(5)
Larch(2)
Lomatium(11)
Maca(375)
Melissa(9)
Mucuna(11)
Mullein(22)
Myrrh Gum(10)
Neem(49)
Nettle(39)
Oat(26)
Osha(1)
Papaya(96)
Parsley(13)
Pine Bark(59)
Pygeum(10)
Raspberry(54)
Relora(24)
Rose Hips(24)
Rosemary(15)
Sage(5)
Seaweed(10)
Senna(33)
Shatavari(17)
Skullcap(30)
Thyme(10)
Tribulus(19)
Triphala(161)
Valerian(244)
Wild Yam(29)
Yarrow(7)
Yohimbe(9)
Yucca(2)
Turmeric(580)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Raspberry or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Nature's Way Red Raspberry Leaves -- 100 Capsules

A popular herbal supplement traditionally used by women. Red Raspberry is a member of the rose family. Red Raspberry's astringent leaves are widely used as a traditional herbal supplement especially popular with women.
Overall rating:
4.526 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(19 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
17 out of 19(89%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Nature's Way Red Raspberry Leaves -- 100 Capsules
Review 1 for Nature's Way Red Raspberry Leaves -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Heidi7
fromAlaska
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Natures Way Red Raspberry Caps
 October 5, 2014
"I order these capsules time and again to keep my female organs healthy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nature's Way Red Raspberry Leaves -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1teacher
fromLos Angeles, California
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
good value
 December 18, 2012
"You get more high quality mg per capsule than most other companies produce."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nature's Way Red Raspberry Leaves -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
izzybean
fromSan Diego, Ca
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
I am a vegetarian
 October 22, 2011
"I do not know why this product came up as vegetarian. I have been taking them and just read the capsules are made from Gelatin, sick to my stomach thinking about it, my wrong of course, I will try breaking them open and adding them to tea or something. only gave two stars due to the Gelatin covering up possibly a great product."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
Alvita Caffeine Free Tea Red Raspberry -- 24 Tea Bags
 
 
 
 
 
-5points
0of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nature's Way Red Raspberry Leaves -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Dcsw
fromOhio
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 June 5, 2011
"When I took these to my herb specialist she said she didn't particularly care for this name brand. After muscle testing me with these I would have to take 6 of these pills to equal 2 of another brand. So I returned these."
-6points
0of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nature's Way Red Raspberry Leaves -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ReRe
fromUnion City, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Works like a charm!
 June 2, 2009
"I bought this product to help with breakthrough bleeding between cycles. It is working very well for me. I highly recommend it."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nature's Way Red Raspberry Leaves -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RShaikh
fromBrooklyn, NY
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Works...
 November 13, 2008
"This product was suggested by my lactation consultant to increase milk supply after pregnancy. It did do that!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nature's Way Red Raspberry Leaves -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BUSYMOMMA
fromTX
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
GREAT FOR PREGNANCY
 August 28, 2008
"This supports uterine health-great during pregnancy!"
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nature's Way Red Raspberry Leaves -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jbryan
very happy
 October 8, 2007
"I found this product to be cheaper, even with shipping, than I could buy it at the health food store. And the shipping was very quick."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nature's Way Red Raspberry Leaves -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kschroff
Red Raspberry Leaves
 July 30, 2007
"This is a great product that is reasonably priced. You won't regret purchasing this for your personal needs."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nature's Way Red Raspberry Leaves -- 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Estella
A Quality Product
 July 9, 2007
"In the world of female drama I experience predictable doses of PMS and cramping. So what's new? For years I took Advil to help with the cramps (often 4 at a time) but Ibuprofen became too hard on my stomach.
Someone told me about the above product and I am happy to report it takes the edge off the PMS and defintely lightens the cramps. I don't believe it's possible to feel like a million bucks during the first day or two of your period. However, this product goes a long way in helping ease the burden."
+2points
5of 8voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Nature's Way Red Raspberry Leaves -- 100 Capsules
Based on the average of (9) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
9 out of 9 recommend this product