Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Acai Berry(477)
Aloe Vera(601)
Artichoke(23)
Astragalus(114)
Beet Root(28)
Berries(243)
Bilberry(107)
Boswellia(91)
Broccoli(17)
Chamomile(31)
Chia Seeds(491)
Chrysin(38)
Cinnamon(295)
Curcumin(117)
Dandelion(79)
Echinacea(165)
Elderberry(140)
Eleuthero(28)
Eyebright(42)
Fenugreek(122)
Feverfew(29)
Flaxseed(282)
Fo-Ti(52)
Garlic(363)
Ginger(163)
Ginseng(269)
Gotu Kola(37)
Green Tea(505)
Guggul(24)
Hawthorn(117)
Hibiscus(17)
Holy Basil(100)
Horsetail(39)
Kelp(201)
Kudzu(8)
Maca(326)
Mullein(24)
Mushrooms(309)
Neem(54)
Oregano(333)
Osha(1)
Other Herbs(1,976)
Pine Bark(62)
Pygeum(12)
Raspberry(65)
Relora(31)
Rose Hips(27)
Rosemary(20)
Senna(39)
Skullcap(34)
Suma Root(10)
Tribulus(15)
Triphala(186)
Turmeric(798)
Valerian(283)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Heart & Cardiovascular or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Kyolic Aged Garlic Extract™ Cardiovascular Original Formula 100 -- 300 Capsules

Aged Garlic Extract. Supports Cardiovascular Health. Cholesterol Levels. Circulation. Immune Function Liver Function and Nerves. Kyolic Hi-Po Kyolic begins with organically grown garlic bulbs well balanced in nutrients. The garlic cloves undergo a unique aging process to mellow harsh and odoriferous crude compounds into stable and beneficial Aged Garlic Extract which is Guaranteed Odorless. Kyolic contains antioxidant properties and is standardized with S-allyl cysteine (SAC) a water soluble compound characteristic of Aged Garlic Extract.
Overall rating:
4.767 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(172 reviews) 117
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 172 reviews
5 Stars
141
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
169 out of 172(98%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kyolic Aged Garlic Extract™ Cardiovascular Original Formula 100 -- 300 Capsules
Review 1 for Kyolic Aged Garlic Extract™ Cardiovascular Original Formula 100 -- 300 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
paganchild
fromWalla Walla, WA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Perfect Heart Protection
 February 8, 2016
"This super food supplement is very helpful with maintaining cardiovascular, and overall general health at a very affordable price."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kyolic Aged Garlic Extract™ Cardiovascular Original Formula 100 -- 300 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Africa1
fromIdaho
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Excellent price, fantastic product
 January 16, 2016
"I have used this for over 5 years as an immune booster and to keep blood pressure stable. You won't beat the price that Vitacost sells it for and the product is unmatchable. It truely is odorless and tasteless, no garlic breath or garlic taste. Highly recomment for everybody who knows the benefits of garlic but resists taking it because of social impact!"
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kyolic Aged Garlic Extract™ Cardiovascular Original Formula 100 -- 300 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HealthyHappyWhole
fromSan Francisco
Simple to take, great results
 January 5, 2016
"I love the Kyolic brand. Great quality, great products, great results."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kyolic Aged Garlic Extract™ Cardiovascular Original Formula 100 -- 300 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
pensacola70
fromPensacola, Fl.
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Recommended for heart
 December 28, 2015
"Great product- no smell or taste of garlic."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kyolic Aged Garlic Extract™ Cardiovascular Original Formula 100 -- 300 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
goodchooser
fromFairfield IA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
great product
 December 23, 2015
"Easy to digest, but good for cardiovascular!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kyolic Aged Garlic Extract™ Cardiovascular Original Formula 100 -- 300 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tilley
Used for years
 December 12, 2015
"I have used this product for years and feel that they have contributed to my over all health. The literature I have read keeps me using them. I do not smell like a garlic clove."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kyolic Aged Garlic Extract™ Cardiovascular Original Formula 100 -- 300 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
glodev
Kyolic
 November 14, 2015
"Always feel confident with Kyolic products...Excellent pricing at Vitacost."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kyolic Aged Garlic Extract™ Cardiovascular Original Formula 100 -- 300 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beee1
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Love it
 October 29, 2015
"For 20 years my heart health supplement"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kyolic Aged Garlic Extract™ Cardiovascular Original Formula 100 -- 300 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
suschinsky
fromCave Creek, Arizona
Age:75+
Gender:Male
Best garlic supplement!
 October 22, 2015
"Good results & no bad taste! Been taking for many years!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kyolic Aged Garlic Extract™ Cardiovascular Original Formula 100 -- 300 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Baseballmom
fromLong Island, NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great product
 October 22, 2015
"I have used Kyolic Aged Garlic Extract for years. I have never had any garlic taste or stomach discomfort."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kyolic Aged Garlic Extract™ Cardiovascular Original Formula 100 -- 300 Capsules
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Rating4all
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Works well BUT....
 September 10, 2015
"I purchased this product based off of it being odorless. I took the supplement the night before I had to go to work and the next morning all I could taste was garlic (which stayed with me for two days). When I got to work I assaulted people with my garlic breath and it seeped out of my pores. I think that the product works great, but keep in mind that it's not odorless."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kyolic Aged Garlic Extract™ Cardiovascular Original Formula 100 -- 300 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grandnore
fromGreenville, SC
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Best odorless garlic
 August 17, 2015
"My husband and I have taken this garlic for years. It is the best!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kyolic Aged Garlic Extract™ Cardiovascular Original Formula 100 -- 300 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anna55D
fromAlabama
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good long standing product
 July 31, 2015
"I think Kyolic is the best of all garlic. It has been around the longest and stands by itself in quality, effectiveness and price. I like the product. It has served me well."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kyolic Aged Garlic Extract™ Cardiovascular Original Formula 100 -- 300 Capsules
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Queequeg1
fromMarysville, Ohio
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
"Odorless"? Not so much (understatement).
 July 10, 2015
"I really liked the idea of this product. I abhor the scent of garlic on the breath, although I enjoy it on food. I wanted to get the health benefits and avoid being a social pariah. This is not the way to achieve that goal.
When I first popped open the bottle, I was hit with an olfactory assault. Yet, I gave it a try nevertheless. And it came out of my pores all day--even though I have never been one of those persons who has that problem when ingesting ANY amount of garlic-laden food. My guess is that the reaction was attributable to the higher concentration present in the capsules.
I give up; $ down the drain for a product-type I will never again use."
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kyolic Aged Garlic Extract™ Cardiovascular Original Formula 100 -- 300 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hopin
fromTexas
Excellent product
 July 8, 2015
"Great price on this product. Good delivery time. This product has always been a high quality garlic."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kyolic Aged Garlic Extract™ Cardiovascular Original Formula 100 -- 300 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovesnatural55
fromORLANDO, FLORIDA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Don't leave home without it!
 May 7, 2015
"My husband and I have used this product for several years.
It gives consistently good results for overall health, and I panic if I forget to order before I run out ! It's like having a herbal best friend!
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kyolic Aged Garlic Extract™ Cardiovascular Original Formula 100 -- 300 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bugmom22
fromGrand Rapids, Michigan
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Easy on the stomach
 March 31, 2015
"I love the benefits of garlic and love that it's all in this capsule. Easy to swallow, no after taste, easy on the stomach."
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kyolic Aged Garlic Extract™ Cardiovascular Original Formula 100 -- 300 Capsules
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
medussa831
fromSaNta CruZ, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Seems great
 March 30, 2015
"Havent been taking this for too long but seems to be just fine! No side effects, no garlic breath either! Really like it and sure cant hurt."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kyolic Aged Garlic Extract™ Cardiovascular Original Formula 100 -- 300 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
carmann
fromSan Diego
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Great quality product
 March 15, 2015
"A great product from Vitacost."
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kyolic Aged Garlic Extract™ Cardiovascular Original Formula 100 -- 300 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NCsongbird
fromNorth Carolina
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
It works!
 March 6, 2015
"My husband and I started using Kyolic years ago. We still take it every day. My husband's doctor says he has the heart of a 30 year old!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next