Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Heart & Cardiovascular or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Kyolic Aged Garlic Extract™ Cardiovascular Original Formula 100 -- 300 Capsules

Aged Garlic Extract. Supports Cardiovascular Health. Cholesterol Levels. Circulation. Immune Function Liver Function and Nerves. Kyolic Hi-Po Kyolic begins with organically grown garlic bulbs well balanced in nutrients. The garlic cloves undergo a unique aging process to mellow harsh and odoriferous crude compounds into stable and beneficial Aged Garlic Extract which is Guaranteed Odorless. Kyolic contains antioxidant properties and is standardized with S-allyl cysteine (SAC) a water soluble compound characteristic of Aged Garlic Extract.
Overall rating:
4.783 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(157 reviews) 102
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 157 reviews
5 Stars
128
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
156 out of 157(99%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kyolic Aged Garlic Extract™ Cardiovascular Original Formula 100 -- 300 Capsules
Review 1 for Kyolic Aged Garlic Extract™ Cardiovascular Original Formula 100 -- 300 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovesnatural55
fromORLANDO, FLORIDA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Don't leave home without it!
 May 7, 2015
"My husband and I have used this product for several years.
It gives consistently good results for overall health, and I panic if I forget to order before I run out ! It's like having a herbal best friend!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kyolic Aged Garlic Extract™ Cardiovascular Original Formula 100 -- 300 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bugmom22
fromGrand Rapids, Michigan
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Easy on the stomach
 March 31, 2015
"I love the benefits of garlic and love that it's all in this capsule. Easy to swallow, no after taste, easy on the stomach."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kyolic Aged Garlic Extract™ Cardiovascular Original Formula 100 -- 300 Capsules
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
medussa831
fromSaNta CruZ, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Seems great
 March 30, 2015
"Havent been taking this for too long but seems to be just fine! No side effects, no garlic breath either! Really like it and sure cant hurt."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kyolic Aged Garlic Extract™ Cardiovascular Original Formula 100 -- 300 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
carmann
fromSan Diego
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Great quality product
 March 15, 2015
"A great product from Vitacost."
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kyolic Aged Garlic Extract™ Cardiovascular Original Formula 100 -- 300 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NCsongbird
fromNorth Carolina
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
It works!
 March 6, 2015
"My husband and I started using Kyolic years ago. We still take it every day. My husband's doctor says he has the heart of a 30 year old!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kyolic Aged Garlic Extract™ Cardiovascular Original Formula 100 -- 300 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rhonda728
fromGA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love Kyolic!
 March 2, 2015
"I take this for overall health benefits. I don't experience garlic 'burps' or sweat garlic. Love this trusted brand because of their processing techniques and long history of excellent products."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kyolic Aged Garlic Extract™ Cardiovascular Original Formula 100 -- 300 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
NessaJ1
fromFlorida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This product with good results
 January 17, 2015
"This product has been great for my health"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kyolic Aged Garlic Extract™ Cardiovascular Original Formula 100 -- 300 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
puchi
fromNEW JERSEY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Kyolic Aged garlic Extract
 January 3, 2015
"This product is very helpful for our whole family. Wouldn't be without it."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kyolic Aged Garlic Extract™ Cardiovascular Original Formula 100 -- 300 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
aussie1947boy
fromaustralia
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
seems good
 December 22, 2014
"can't quite tell if really good --but must be doing something"
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kyolic Aged Garlic Extract™ Cardiovascular Original Formula 100 -- 300 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Multman
fromDel City, Ok
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
 November 22, 2014
"It's all about the quality control of your product that has me coming back. The simple fact is that your products works for me and my family. The fact that Vitacost is always helping the customer with great sales."
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kyolic Aged Garlic Extract™ Cardiovascular Original Formula 100 -- 300 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
valugal
fromCalifornia
Age:55-64
Good Value and Product
 July 27, 2014
"This product is easy to swallow and it does not give off any taste or cause any digestive problems."
+4points
6of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kyolic Aged Garlic Extract™ Cardiovascular Original Formula 100 -- 300 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1HealthisWealth
fromBaltimore, MD
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Excellent product
 July 5, 2014
"I have been taking this product for cardiovascular health. It is odorless but effective. I trust the Kyolic brand."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kyolic Aged Garlic Extract™ Cardiovascular Original Formula 100 -- 300 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MorganM
fromCa.
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Garlic is good for my health.
 June 30, 2014
"I eat quite a bit of garlic for my health. Sometimes though, it is just not socially appropriate to smell like a pizza so I take these tabs in the evening instead."
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kyolic Aged Garlic Extract™ Cardiovascular Original Formula 100 -- 300 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CEB82
best garlic
 June 16, 2014
"has never given me any garlic burps after taking."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kyolic Aged Garlic Extract™ Cardiovascular Original Formula 100 -- 300 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Squkie
from21 Gladdyr St Capalaba 4157 Brisbane Australia
Age:75+
Gender:Female
 June 2, 2014
"Have been taking them for a couple of years now all good"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kyolic Aged Garlic Extract™ Cardiovascular Original Formula 100 -- 300 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DoubleDD
fromRochester, MN
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Excellent odorless organic product
 April 26, 2014
"This product is excellent for heart health maintenance as it says on the bottle. It's a high quality and the most scientifically researched product."
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kyolic Aged Garlic Extract™ Cardiovascular Original Formula 100 -- 300 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pianofingers
fromKalispell, MT
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
No smell with Kyolic.
 April 16, 2014
"My family has been using Kyolic garlic for years because of its many health benefits and because, unlike some brands, it doesn't give you an odor. I was really pleased when I discovered I can get it at Vitacost for such a reasonable price which is about half the price of the local health food store."
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kyolic Aged Garlic Extract™ Cardiovascular Original Formula 100 -- 300 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JJ1010
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 March 26, 2014
"Our family has used Kyolic brand for 27 years. We trust it's quality."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kyolic Aged Garlic Extract™ Cardiovascular Original Formula 100 -- 300 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KennyKDG
fromDowners Grove, IL
Age:55-64
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Good value
 February 26, 2014
"Love this supplement; reasonably priced, quality product. WIll buy again."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kyolic Aged Garlic Extract™ Cardiovascular Original Formula 100 -- 300 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
marymt
fromnew york
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
very good
 February 26, 2014
"we like this product. it seems to work good."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next