Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Heart & Cardiovascular or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Kyolic Aged Garlic Extract™ Cholesterol Formula 104 -- 200 Capsules

Aged Garlic Extract Plus Lecithin. Support healthy Cholesterol Levels. Nerve Function. Antioxidant Protection Against Free Radicals. Odorless Organic Garlic Supplement Kyolic Aged Garlic Extract begins with 100% organically grown garlic bulbs. They are then aged to perfection in a unique extraction process to eliminate odor and create beneficial compounds found only in Kyolic. This combination of Lecithin and Aged Garlic Extract supports healthy cholesterol levels and overall cardiovascular health.* Take the best - Kyolic Aged Garlic Extract the most scientifically reserached highest quality and best-selling odorless Sociable Garlic.
Overall rating:
4.941 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(51 reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 Stars
48
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
50 out of 51(98%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kyolic Aged Garlic Extract™ Cholesterol Formula 104 -- 200 Capsules
Review 1 for Kyolic Aged Garlic Extract™ Cholesterol Formula 104 -- 200 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
saver
fromLansing,IL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Bought this for my brother
 August 18, 2014
"I love all Kyolic Brands. I ordered this for my brother and his doctor
said whatever your doing keep it up.
I usually order the immune defense."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kyolic Aged Garlic Extract™ Cholesterol Formula 104 -- 200 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shakaman
fromMinnesota
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
No after taste.
 December 7, 2013
"This is a great product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kyolic Aged Garlic Extract™ Cholesterol Formula 104 -- 200 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Firstlady
frommuskegon Mi
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
 August 18, 2013
"Quality product at exceptional price!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kyolic Aged Garlic Extract™ Cholesterol Formula 104 -- 200 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Barnes
fromSF, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great price for quality product
 February 5, 2013
"Other stores charges much more for this name brand quality product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kyolic Aged Garlic Extract™ Cholesterol Formula 104 -- 200 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Struntz
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 January 30, 2013
"A great product, have been using for long time. My Mother swore by it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kyolic Aged Garlic Extract™ Cholesterol Formula 104 -- 200 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Camillka
fromOregon
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Exceptional Prices and Service
 December 6, 2012
"I was so delighted to have found this website. The prices are incredible for brand names and the product is fresh. Delivery was fast. Thank you for not price-gouging your customers. I will return when I need to reorder."
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kyolic Aged Garlic Extract™ Cholesterol Formula 104 -- 200 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lilixu
fromchina
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
 September 8, 2012
"This product really works. No smelly odor. Great product for a great price."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kyolic Aged Garlic Extract™ Cholesterol Formula 104 -- 200 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
littleinstature
fromKY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Love this product
 September 3, 2012
"I take it for my BP. My aunt lived to be 96 and she swore by her garlic capsules to help her heart and blood pressure. And she was forever reminding me to TAKE my garlic. Now that she is gone I hear her in my mind...And I have to chuckle when I buy it. I know garlic works in other areas, but my bp is my main area. It does work for me and did work for my aunt. :-)"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kyolic Aged Garlic Extract™ Cholesterol Formula 104 -- 200 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
rsmyze
fromminnapolis,mn
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
 May 4, 2012
"great odorless garlic"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kyolic Aged Garlic Extract™ Cholesterol Formula 104 -- 200 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Railroader
fromNebraska
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 January 4, 2012
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kyolic Aged Garlic Extract™ Cholesterol Formula 104 -- 200 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
piemaker
fromIndependence, Mo
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Good Garlic Supplement
 December 13, 2011
"Have used Kyolic for years. Good product."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kyolic Aged Garlic Extract™ Cholesterol Formula 104 -- 200 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MyNaturalSupplements
fromSyracuse, N.Y.
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great Garlic Capsules
 December 5, 2011
"No garlic taste or aftertaste at all"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kyolic Aged Garlic Extract™ Cholesterol Formula 104 -- 200 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dandy1998
Love it!
 September 17, 2011
"I love the fact that I can get my garlic in with the Lecithin and am not burping up that nasty garlic flavor!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kyolic Aged Garlic Extract™ Cholesterol Formula 104 -- 200 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GGmom
fromMurrieta, ca
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Kyolic garlic with lecithin 104
 June 2, 2011
"I use this product along with fish oil and it works very well for my needs. The price sure beats supermarket prices and health food stores. Great product!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kyolic Aged Garlic Extract™ Cholesterol Formula 104 -- 200 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
amour
super product
 April 3, 2011
"i have been using kyolic aged garlic for quit a while now. i simply love it, and i will continue to buy it."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kyolic Aged Garlic Extract™ Cholesterol Formula 104 -- 200 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mambro2
quality
 August 5, 2010
"used for years. excellent product. take it daily."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kyolic Aged Garlic Extract™ Cholesterol Formula 104 -- 200 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BeHisChild
fromRaleigh, NC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
kyolic garlic
 July 2, 2010
"great product, no odor."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kyolic Aged Garlic Extract™ Cholesterol Formula 104 -- 200 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
chaucy1
fromBozeman, MT
Age:65-74
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
The price is right
 May 3, 2010
"Been using Kyolic for years. Love the price."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kyolic Aged Garlic Extract™ Cholesterol Formula 104 -- 200 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happyhappyhappy
 March 25, 2010
"Of all the garlic supplements I have taken this is the most odorless. Great product"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kyolic Aged Garlic Extract™ Cholesterol Formula 104 -- 200 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Prattdaryl
fromPrattville, AL
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
Best Garlic
 February 11, 2010
"No after taste at all!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 next