Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Immune Support or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Kyolic Aged Garlic Extract™ Immune Formula 103 -- 200 Capsules

Odorless Organic Garlic Supplement. Vitamin C Astragalus. Immune.   Kyolic Aged Garlic Extract begins with 100% organically grown garlic bulbs. There are then aged to perfection in a unique extraction process to eliminate odor and create beneficial compounds found only in Kyolic. This combination of vitamins mushrooms and herbs helps to support healthy immune function.
Overall rating:
4.833 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(42 reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 Stars
37
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
41 out of 42(98%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kyolic Aged Garlic Extract™ Immune Formula 103 -- 200 Capsules
Review 1 for Kyolic Aged Garlic Extract™ Immune Formula 103 -- 200 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mandarina
fromPortland, OR
Immune Power!
 February 23, 2014
"This is a great blend and it gets the job done."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kyolic Aged Garlic Extract™ Immune Formula 103 -- 200 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
0124
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:30-60 days
good to keep it
 February 13, 2014
"I think this is a very good thing for our healthy.
I keep to use it everyday in my family
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kyolic Aged Garlic Extract™ Immune Formula 103 -- 200 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RoseOfTheDesert
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great Immune System Booster
 January 3, 2014
"Works well for helping us stay healthy. Have been using it for over a year."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kyolic Aged Garlic Extract™ Immune Formula 103 -- 200 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
eagleffeather
 October 18, 2013
"this is a great product at a very good price."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kyolic Aged Garlic Extract™ Immune Formula 103 -- 200 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
smartmom5
fromct.
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
No garlic after taste.
 October 7, 2013
"No garlic after taste."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kyolic Aged Garlic Extract™ Immune Formula 103 -- 200 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MrsWonderful
fromGreensburg, PA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
One powerful immune boosting product!
 September 12, 2013
"Kyolic Aged Garlic Extract Immune Formula 103 is packed with powerful immune boosting ingredients! Kyolic is truly the best when it comes to garlic. Why not take the best? The added oregano and mushrooms make this one powerhouse of a product. Lots of great ingredients all in one capsule. We love this product!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kyolic Aged Garlic Extract™ Immune Formula 103 -- 200 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DoctrBob
fromCalifornia
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Over 180 days
A reliable supplement
 September 5, 2013
"I keep re-ordering this product because it is a reliable way to combine a number of healthful ingredients into my dietary regimen,"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kyolic Aged Garlic Extract™ Immune Formula 103 -- 200 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MaryWin
fromGrants Pass, OR
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great product
 August 27, 2013
"I do honestly believe that because I have been taking Kyolic garlic capsules for the past two years now, I have not been sick. I think I have found something very valuable here in this product."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kyolic Aged Garlic Extract™ Immune Formula 103 -- 200 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Suzifan
fromNanaimo, B.C. Canada
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Aged garlic is highly recommemended
 March 15, 2013
"I read the book "The Garlic Cure" by James F. Scheer, Lynn Allison and Charlie Fox.
Now I'm taking Kyolic Immune Formula 103 to boost my immune syatem.
"
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kyolic Aged Garlic Extract™ Immune Formula 103 -- 200 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
clockwatcher
fromMissouri
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 February 21, 2013
"Just started using this product this winter & it has really helped us not to get colds, etc. Love it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kyolic Aged Garlic Extract™ Immune Formula 103 -- 200 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JadeG
fromAZ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Great formula!
 February 4, 2013
"I've used Kyolic Cardio formula for years, but needed to boost our immune systems this winter since we're working with the public. It has worked beautifully! I was impressed when I saw the other ingredients included which is why I bought it, and I've recommmended it to others."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kyolic Aged Garlic Extract™ Immune Formula 103 -- 200 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
vibrant7
fromCalifornia Bay area
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Excellent product
 August 3, 2012
"I feel this product Is a excellent immune enhancer. I Love it!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kyolic Aged Garlic Extract™ Immune Formula 103 -- 200 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MMichelle
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 July 4, 2012
"Awesome product. No burping and truly supports immune and cardiovasular systems. Great price also."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kyolic Aged Garlic Extract™ Immune Formula 103 -- 200 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Steve3000
fromL.A.
Age:35-44
Excellent
 August 28, 2011
"Excellent"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kyolic Aged Garlic Extract™ Immune Formula 103 -- 200 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lotus2
fromFlorida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Favorite Garlic Supplement
 August 10, 2011
"I have used this product for many years and always have the results I desire. I recommend it to my clients too!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kyolic Aged Garlic Extract™ Immune Formula 103 -- 200 Capsules
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Hunatilla
Age:75+
Gender:Male
Garlic body-odor
 July 28, 2010
"After I had taken the capsule for a couple of weeks, I was told that I had an undesirable body odor. So, regrettably, I had to stop taking it. I suppose there is a Kyolic formula that doesn't generate the odor but I cannot try all of their products to locate an acceptable one."
-4points
2of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kyolic Aged Garlic Extract™ Immune Formula 103 -- 200 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
joecat
fromnm
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
great combo
 June 12, 2010
"A great combination of quality synergistic ingredients."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kyolic Aged Garlic Extract™ Immune Formula 103 -- 200 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DesignerFoodie
 March 5, 2010
"Works well to speed up healing."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kyolic Aged Garlic Extract™ Immune Formula 103 -- 200 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
motheroflittle
fromRural North Carolina
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 February 23, 2010
"My reveiw is per my husband. He likes this garlic ,it doesnt "come back " on him. It has vitamin C, a healthy mushrooms complex, oregano, olive leaf, astragalus for the same price as plain garlic. Great for the immune system."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kyolic Aged Garlic Extract™ Immune Formula 103 -- 200 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Munz
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Excellant Product
 December 29, 2008
"Have been taking for years. No after taste"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 next