Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Heart & Cardiovascular or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Kyolic Aged Garlic Extract™ Circulation Formula 106 -- 300 Capsules

With Vitamin E Cayenne and Hawthorn. Kyolic® Aged Garlic Extract™ begins with 100% organically grown garlic bulbs. They are then aged to perfection in a unique extraction process to eliminate odor and create beneficial compounds found only in Kyolic. This unique combination of vitamins herbs and Aged Garlic Extract helps maintain healthy circulation normal cholesterol levels and overall heart health.
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(21 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
21 out of 21(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kyolic Aged Garlic Extract™ Circulation Formula 106 -- 300 Capsules
Review 1 for Kyolic Aged Garlic Extract™ Circulation Formula 106 -- 300 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
waliatif2
fromAtlanta, GA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Great product
 June 28, 2014
"I love it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kyolic Aged Garlic Extract™ Circulation Formula 106 -- 300 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HEALTHYISMYLIFE377
fromFYTVL, GA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 May 12, 2014
"GREAT PRODUCT TO USE, I HAVE BEEN USING FOR 20 PLUS YRS."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kyolic Aged Garlic Extract™ Circulation Formula 106 -- 300 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
momcolleen
fromSaratoga Springs, UT
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
this product has the ingredients I like
 May 11, 2014
"I have only taken it for a short period of time but it seems to help with my circulation."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kyolic Aged Garlic Extract™ Circulation Formula 106 -- 300 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromLinwood, NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Kyolic Aged Garlic Extract Circulation Formula 106
 May 25, 2013
"The first time I purchased this product it was in a Health Foods Store. I was telling a friend of mine where I had gotten it at and she told me about Vitacost. I went to Vitacost website and looked it up. I was able to purchase this product online cheaper and it had more capsules per bottle. I like the convenience of having it shipped to my home. Now I look things up before I go out to purchase them. Also, I live about 10 miles from Vitacost."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kyolic Aged Garlic Extract™ Circulation Formula 106 -- 300 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
a1bluerose
fromSalt Lake City, Utah
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
GOOD GARLIC
 March 15, 2013
"I wanted to start taking garlic as I read it was as good as antibiotics, I've been taking it for about 3 weeks and I do feel better, plus there is no burping garlic all day as with some other brands."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kyolic Aged Garlic Extract™ Circulation Formula 106 -- 300 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hollander
fromCayman Islands
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
I love this product
 December 24, 2012
"Garlic taking as a supplement has been in my family for generations. Myself I have been using this product for the last 15 years every day.
Especially like that there is now smell or odor from this product."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kyolic Aged Garlic Extract™ Circulation Formula 106 -- 300 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kymidwife
fromKY
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
great!
 September 8, 2012
"it's a great product, boosts the immune system, blood presure control. Highly recommend!"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kyolic Aged Garlic Extract™ Circulation Formula 106 -- 300 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
vitaminboy1
Great formula packaged 2 ways
 September 5, 2012
"Love this product- have trusted the Kyolic brand for years. Just be aware that the "Circulation Formula 106" and "Healthy Heart Formula 106" are the same formula! You will save money buying the Circulation Formula as you can get it in 300 capsules whereas the Healthy Heart maxes out at 200 caps. Wish someone had pointed that out before I spent the extra money for the Healthy Heart formula this last time around, but now we know!"
+8points
9of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kyolic Aged Garlic Extract™ Circulation Formula 106 -- 300 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ohiw
fromAtlanta, GA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
good product
 October 3, 2011
"a good product based on my review"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kyolic Aged Garlic Extract™ Circulation Formula 106 -- 300 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
squid
fromso.fl
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
great product
 July 29, 2010
"no after taste at all."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Kyolic Aged Garlic Extract™ Circulation Formula 106 -- 300 Capsules
Based on the average of (11) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
11 out of 11 recommend this product