Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Acai Berry(481)
Aloe Vera(620)
Artichoke(24)
Astragalus(115)
Beet Root(29)
Berries(248)
Bilberry(109)
Boswellia(94)
Broccoli(17)
Chamomile(34)
Chia Seeds(492)
Chrysin(40)
Cinnamon(305)
Curcumin(133)
Dandelion(86)
Echinacea(171)
Elderberry(155)
Eleuthero(28)
Eyebright(43)
Fenugreek(123)
Feverfew(31)
Flaxseed(296)
Fo-Ti(55)
Garlic(378)
Ginger(175)
Ginseng(277)
Gotu Kola(37)
Green Tea(516)
Guggul(25)
Hawthorn(120)
Hibiscus(19)
Holy Basil(106)
Horsetail(40)
Kelp(204)
Kudzu(9)
Maca(347)
Mullein(25)
Mushrooms(324)
Neem(57)
Oregano(342)
Other Herbs(2,058)
Pine Bark(63)
Pygeum(13)
Raspberry(68)
Relora(32)
Rose Hips(28)
Rosemary(22)
Senna(40)
Skullcap(35)
Suma Root(10)
Tribulus(15)
Triphala(194)
Turmeric(861)
Uva Ursi(11)
Valerian(296)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Heart & Cardiovascular or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Kyolic Aged Garlic Extract™ Cardiovascular Extra Strength Reserve -- 120 Capsules

Odorless Organic Garlic Supplement. Extra Strength. Gluten Free. KYOLIC® Aged Garlic Extract™ begins with 100% organically† grown garlic bulbs. They are then aged to perfection in a unique extraction process to eliminate odor and create beneficial compounds found only in Kyolic. This convenient high-potency formula supports healthy cholesterol levels and overall heart health.  . Take the best - Kyolic Aged Garlic Extract the most scientifically researched highest quality and best-selling odorless Sociable Garlic®.  . (†In compliance with California Certified Organic Farmers).
Overall rating:
4.897 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(29 reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
28 out of 29(97%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kyolic Aged Garlic Extract™ Cardiovascular Extra Strength Reserve -- 120 Capsules
Review 1 for Kyolic Aged Garlic Extract™ Cardiovascular Extra Strength Reserve -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fritzy
fromMarietta, GA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
.Great product.
 May 2, 2016
"We have used this product for many years and are completely satisfied with the ingredients."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kyolic Aged Garlic Extract™ Cardiovascular Extra Strength Reserve -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Luv2travel
fromLanghorne, Pa
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Excellent Form of Garlic
 March 12, 2016
"I like the fact that this is higher potency and I only have to take one cap. 2X daily. No aftertaste or dreaded garlic breath."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kyolic Aged Garlic Extract™ Cardiovascular Extra Strength Reserve -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
grandma17
fromSalt Lake City, UT
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Great product
 January 17, 2016
"Kyolic pills are a wonderful way to get our garlic each day. Love the pricing at this website!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kyolic Aged Garlic Extract™ Cardiovascular Extra Strength Reserve -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
katleg
frompasadena ca
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
the best garlic supplement
 May 6, 2015
"I am very impressed with Kyolic. Important -- there is no after taste that I have experienced with other garlic supplements. Gives me great energy and I will be taking this product 'forever.' thanks. Both my husband and I take it faithfully twice/day."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kyolic Aged Garlic Extract™ Cardiovascular Extra Strength Reserve -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Hannah1
fromUS
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
No odor
 July 2, 2014
"This is a great product if you don't want to deal with the odor garlic brings. I can't speak to its effectiveness yet."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kyolic Aged Garlic Extract™ Cardiovascular Extra Strength Reserve -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lindaly
fromVentura County, California
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
No after-taste in this Product
 May 30, 2014
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
"I have been happy with the Kyolic Aged Garlic I ordered as there is no garlic after taste. The products I order from Vitacost have free shipping and come so quickly I can hardly believe it. I am happy with the discounted prices also. Thank you, Vitacost for great service and great products."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kyolic Aged Garlic Extract™ Cardiovascular Extra Strength Reserve -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gort
fromBradenton Florida
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
the gold standard
 May 2, 2014
"I have been using Kyolic for years and was pleased to find out they have a "reserve" formula now. This is there best product, a full 1000mg per capsule! I always feel better using Kyolic and recommend it to all my friends, with over 600 studies world wide its the best researched supplement you can buy! And of course Vitacost always has the best price and service, what more can you ask for?"
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kyolic Aged Garlic Extract™ Cardiovascular Extra Strength Reserve -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
restoringhealth
fromvirginia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Very good product.
 April 7, 2014
"Very good product."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kyolic Aged Garlic Extract™ Cardiovascular Extra Strength Reserve -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
FoxyD
fromSouth Carolina
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great Garlic!
 March 30, 2014
"I get this for my Dad and Grandpa. They don't like to be without it! They've tried other brands, but Kyolic is tops!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kyolic Aged Garlic Extract™ Cardiovascular Extra Strength Reserve -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
rjgordon40
fromOcala Fl.
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
kyolic.The best garlic supplement
 December 19, 2013
"From reviews that I've read,Kyolic garlic delivers more allicin to the body then other forms of garlic.it's richer in antioxidants and it really is odorless.Great product"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kyolic Aged Garlic Extract™ Cardiovascular Extra Strength Reserve -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gumgigi
fromRotonda, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
This product delivers
 January 17, 2013
"This is an excellent product to attain a person's garlic needs."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kyolic Aged Garlic Extract™ Cardiovascular Extra Strength Reserve -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DolorW
fromVa.
Age:55-64
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
Aged Garlic Extract
 June 15, 2012
"This is a great product!!! This is the first garlic extract that doesn't smell on my breath afterwards. It is a great product and well worth that slight additional expense. Thank you."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kyolic Aged Garlic Extract™ Cardiovascular Extra Strength Reserve -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Deedyb
fromRochester Hills, Mi
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
The best Garlic
 February 19, 2012
"I love this Garlic capsules is very good for over all health. The best brand."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kyolic Aged Garlic Extract™ Cardiovascular Extra Strength Reserve -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Markino
fromBeijing
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Good but...
 December 30, 2011
"Still I can't tell if it works because I just started, the product is good, but the capsules are hard to swallow and sometimes open."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kyolic Aged Garlic Extract™ Cardiovascular Extra Strength Reserve -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Backbutton
fromNorwalk, CT
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Simply the Best
 July 19, 2011
"I have been buying this product for at least 10 years. Simply the best."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kyolic Aged Garlic Extract™ Cardiovascular Extra Strength Reserve -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kid0
fromOrting, WA
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Best Garlic this side of venus
 September 5, 2009
"This truly is the best garlic around. Doctor recommended, kid tested and mother approved. I have been taking this product for years, and I have the heart of a healthy lion, and the soul of a saint! Just kidding, but this is truly good stuff..."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kyolic Aged Garlic Extract™ Cardiovascular Extra Strength Reserve -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fiore
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great product
 March 5, 2009
"My husband and I take this for multiple reasons and we've stayed with this specific formula for nearly two years. This is a high concentration of garlic at a very good price. It's the only garlic supplement I've tried that really stays down like it should."
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kyolic Aged Garlic Extract™ Cardiovascular Extra Strength Reserve -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
hedgymom
fromBoulder, CO
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Have used kyolic for ages
 August 27, 2008
"I have used kyolic for a long time. No bad taste. Very easy to swallow."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Kyolic Aged Garlic Extract™ Cardiovascular Extra Strength Reserve -- 120 Capsules
Based on the average of (11) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
11 out of 11 recommend this product