Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Aloe Vera or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Nature's Way Aloe Vera Latex and Leaf -- 100 Vegetarian Capsules

 Polysaccharides are responsible for many of aloe's health benefits.
Overall rating:
4.812 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(16 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
16 out of 16(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Nature's Way Aloe Vera Latex and Leaf -- 100 Vegetarian Capsules
Review 1 for Nature's Way Aloe Vera Latex and Leaf -- 100 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sweetandfine
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great product
 May 21, 2014
"the aloe vera that I order from you guys was out of stock at the time. This is just as good."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nature's Way Aloe Vera Latex and Leaf -- 100 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromFlorida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
This is a great product!
 May 27, 2013
"I have been using this for awhile, great product. I love Natures Way products."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nature's Way Aloe Vera Latex and Leaf -- 100 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
blessedone79
fromStaunton, VA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
 April 2, 2013
"I only take this as needed, but it works very well! I have never had a problem with Nature's Way products."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nature's Way Aloe Vera Latex and Leaf -- 100 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mtteacher
frommountains of NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
excellent product
 February 1, 2013
"Have been using this product for years and recommend it highly.
All the Nature's Way products I have tried have been excellent.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nature's Way Aloe Vera Latex and Leaf -- 100 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KarenZ
 February 12, 2012
"This is the best price ever!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nature's Way Aloe Vera Latex and Leaf -- 100 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
avalonartist
fromMunfordville, KY
Age:75+
Gender:Female
best purchase anywhere
 November 1, 2011
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
"I have been buying this product for years and I find vitacost has the best price and now I only buy it from them."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nature's Way Aloe Vera Latex and Leaf -- 100 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
moe2224
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 July 15, 2011
"Great product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nature's Way Aloe Vera Latex and Leaf -- 100 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
beachrunner
fromKailua, HI
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Contains fennel
 November 11, 2010
"Strangely, this product contains fennel as well as aloe. Makes it smell bad if you don't like fennel."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nature's Way Aloe Vera Latex and Leaf -- 100 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lorriel
fromColorado Mountains
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Best Purchase Ever!!!
 February 20, 2010
"AI use Aloe for upset stomach, nausea, liquid for burns, abrasions, add to my lotion for dry feet and elbows & more."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nature's Way Aloe Vera Latex and Leaf -- 100 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
parrrot
fromGeorgia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Can't go without it
 December 15, 2009
"I take aloe vera daily and find that it is a terrific benefit to me in many ways. One specific advantage of aloe is that it is a cleansing agent and keeps me regular. This is the best pill containing aloe I have found, and I think I tried them all."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nature's Way Aloe Vera Latex and Leaf -- 100 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adrianap
great product
 July 18, 2007
"Vita cost products always have late expiration dates, so their products are reliable for long term use. This product is not meant to be taken on a daily basis, but it does work!"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Nature's Way Aloe Vera Latex and Leaf -- 100 Vegetarian Capsules
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
5 out of 5 recommend this product