Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Acai Berry(468)
Aloe Vera(551)
Chia Seeds(465)
Cinnamon(244)
Curcumin(59)
Fenugreek(105)
Flaxseed(202)
Garlic(291)
Ginger(132)
Ginseng(221)
Green Tea(430)
Mushrooms(217)
Oregano(238)
Other Herbs(7,183)
Alfalfa(66)
Amla(6)
Anise(5)
Arjuna(5)
Artichoke(22)
Bacopa(23)
Banaba(12)
Basil(15)
Beet Root(21)
Berries(200)
Bilberry(95)
Borage(25)
Boswellia(68)
Broccoli(15)
Buchu(1)
Burdock(29)
Cacao(17)
Calendula(16)
Catnip(2)
Catuaba(9)
Chamomile(31)
Chickweed(12)
Chrysin(36)
Cloves(7)
Comfrey(5)
Copaiba(1)
Damiana(24)
Dandelion(67)
Dong Quai(45)
Echinacea(141)
Eleuthero(21)
Eyebright(30)
Fennel(29)
Feverfew(25)
Fo-Ti(38)
Gotu Kola(32)
Guarana(25)
Guggul(23)
Hawthorn(101)
Hemp(1)
Horsetail(30)
Kava Kava(14)
Kelp(177)
Koflet(3)
Kudzu(6)
Larch(2)
Lomatium(10)
Maca(326)
Melissa(8)
Mucuna(10)
Mullein(22)
Myrrh Gum(10)
Neem(46)
Nettle(39)
Oat(23)
Osha(1)
Papaya(9)
Paprika(5)
Parsley(13)
Pepper(14)
Pine Bark(54)
Pygeum(9)
Raspberry(48)
Relora(23)
Rose Hips(24)
Rosemary(14)
Sage(5)
Seaweed(10)
Senna(30)
Shatavari(17)
Skin(16)
Skullcap(28)
Thyme(10)
Tribulus(20)
Triphala(142)
Valerian(231)
Wild Yam(20)
Yarrow(6)
Yohimbe(5)
Yucca(2)
Turmeric(532)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Chlorophyll or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Nature's Way Chlorofresh® -- 90 Softgels

From Premium Alfalfa. Safe and Effective. Easy-to-use. Chlorofresh® is a concentrated chlorophyll complex from premium alfalfa that reduces digestive tract odors.
Overall rating:
4.489 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(45 reviews) 34
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
40 out of 45(89%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Nature's Way Chlorofresh® -- 90 Softgels
Review 1 for Nature's Way Chlorofresh® -- 90 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CFriend
fromGeorgia
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
This is a great product
 November 13, 2013
"My daughter uses this product to mask the sulphur smell one of her medications emits. It works great!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nature's Way Chlorofresh® -- 90 Softgels
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
sugarnazi
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
soybean oil
 August 23, 2013
"Since learning that soybeans are a GMO I will not buy this product again because it has soybean oil in it, I should have checked the label before purchasing!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nature's Way Chlorofresh® -- 90 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
newtonatural
fromohio
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Good product
 August 13, 2013
"I feel much more confident after taking this product. Underarm odor is not as strong, and I notice the difference right away if I forget to take it for a few days. This product has made such a difference in my way of life, and I haven't found a cheaper price than what vitacost offers. I hope Natures way continues to make this product affordable. The gelcap is easy to swallow and it works!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nature's Way Chlorofresh® -- 90 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
iweis1
fromOlivebridge, NY
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 June 14, 2013
"Chlorofresh is an incredibly potent deodorizer and adjunct to bowel health. For many years, I used Standard Process chlorophyll caps, which are ten times the cost, and typically may be purchased only from health professionals. I find no difference whatever between them and Chlorofresh, This is a true quality health bargain."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nature's Way Chlorofresh® -- 90 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
FrancesC
fromRaleigh, NC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
excellent product
 June 9, 2013
"There are many different chlorophyll products out there, but this is my favorite because it comes in a softgel. You get the benefit of a liquid without the bad taste. Plus, they just go down easier than a gelatin capsule filled with with dry chlorophyll. I only wish they came in a bigger bottle. With only 90 softgels in a bottle, I have to order them a lot."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nature's Way Chlorofresh® -- 90 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
happyandpleased
Used this for a long time as an intermal deodorant
 February 13, 2013
"It works, I'm happy. Easy to order from Vitacost"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nature's Way Chlorofresh® -- 90 Softgels
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
VegasRose
fromLas Vegas
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
This product did not do what I expected
 November 23, 2012
"Chorofresh isn't what the liquid drop can do so I was disappointed ."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nature's Way Chlorofresh® -- 90 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
batsheba
frommichigan
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
The best for fresh breath
 October 31, 2012
"Love Natures Way Chlorofresh. I have been on the Atkins diet and this helps with the odor and the bad taste in mouth when following the diet. I got to thank Vita Cost for their great selection of product. I save money and time. Never have to call the company cause my order is always exact."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nature's Way Chlorofresh® -- 90 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bamac61
fromnorth Alabama
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
This works great!
 September 16, 2012
"This product was recommended to help with body odor and emission odors due to diet. It really works well for me, my family members have commented on the change.
The gel caps are very easy to swallow (I take 2, twice daily), and the flip top bottle is easy to operate and dispense the gel caps.
I have had no adverse side effects in the six years I have been using this product.
I highly recommend it.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nature's Way Chlorofresh® -- 90 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
littleinstature
fromKY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Really works!
 August 11, 2012
"How can I say this without 'TMI"? It definitely takes the odor out of bodily functions. I will definitely add this to my daily regime. I appreciate the confidence it gives when out in public or visiting someone else's home. Never a fear of wishing you had some air freshener. :-))) Is that clear enough? LOL!"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nature's Way Chlorofresh® -- 90 Softgels
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
dawgmom
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
Breath Assure works better
 July 21, 2012
"I've used breath assure in the past and really liked the way it worked. I thought clorofresh would be similar. Breath assure lasts longer and works much better"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nature's Way Chlorofresh® -- 90 Softgels
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Arizonagal
fromArizona
Age:65-74
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
Healthy In Arizona
 May 3, 2012
"Excellent product..very convenient for taking along anywhere. Controls bad breath caused by diet change."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nature's Way Chlorofresh® -- 90 Softgels
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
JJYY
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
 December 1, 2011
"It seems to be working"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nature's Way Chlorofresh® -- 90 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Liza212NYC
fromNew York City
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Green Is Good
 June 10, 2010
"I love this particular brand of chlorophyll because it is extremely potent. If you think about it, everything thing needs chlorophyll to live, it's what gives plants their green color. I take it because I have a very busy schedule and do not eat anywhere near the amount of green vegetables that I should. So I have been supplementing with this for about 7 years now and I feel great."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nature's Way Chlorofresh® -- 90 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Oliveira
fromMarlborough MA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Clorofila
 December 8, 2009
"Hi!!I use this product to 15 anos.Fortalece the circulatory system, and cardiac, regulates the intestinal system, helps eliminate free radicals. I feel very well using this product"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nature's Way Chlorofresh® -- 90 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gaia66
fromColorado Springs
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Chlorofresh
 September 23, 2009
"This stuff is awesome! All my life I've suffered from a bad odor under my arms - which stained all my tops and sweaters with a yellow film and odor that would not wash off in the wash. A friend told me about Chlorofresh and what it does and I have been very happy with the results. This internal deodorant has been a godsent. It is gradually cleaning the toxins that cause my B.O and it's literally saving my clothes. I would recommend this product to anybody. It really works!!!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nature's Way Chlorofresh® -- 90 Softgels
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
yssag
not what i expected
 May 6, 2009
"i am disappointed in this product. even though it is a gel cap, it is very hard and difficult to swallow. it has not helped body odor or breath odor."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nature's Way Chlorofresh® -- 90 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
rlralpha
fromFlorida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
This Product is excellent
 April 5, 2009
"I have been taking Nature's Way Chlorofresh for a few months, and I 'm very happy with the results.
It has completely regulated my digestive system"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nature's Way Chlorofresh® -- 90 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cyberhd
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
It works!
 March 16, 2009
"I think this product really works & I dont know if its all in my head but when I take this pills I feel fresher like under my arms. I tried another brand but it didnt work for me. This one is highly recomemded."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nature's Way Chlorofresh® -- 90 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fresh
fromWisconsin
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great Product
 February 28, 2009
"I have used these capsules for years. There isn't a product that even comes close to making me feel clean. I have to use the internal deodarant more in the summer months and I am grateful that I can order them online and receive them within a day or two."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 next