Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Face or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Glonaturals Essentials Collection - Vitamin C Renewal Cream with Hyaluronic Acid & Organic Green Tea - Non-GMO -- 2 oz

“C” the difference in your skin’s texture and clarity with glonaturals™essentials collection Vitamin C Renewal Cream. If you like Avalon Organics Vitamin C Renewal Cream you’ll love this product!  . Luxuriously silky – glides on smooth. Hint of natural citrus scent. Potent protection from antioxidant vitamin C. Softens & deeply hydrates with moisture-magnet hyaluronic acid. Organic herb-infused: green tea milk thistle marshmallow & more. Non-GMO.  . What’s the secret to keeping skin wrinkle-free? Flip through a women’s magazine or browse any skincare site and you’ll get the same advice: hydrate hydrate hydrate.  . But beyond flooding your skin with moisture to keep crease-causing dryness at bay stick with an even smarter route in your journey to back to youthful-looking smooth clear skin: antioxidant defense.  . Vitacost® glonaturals™ essentials collection Vitamin C Renewal Cream is infused with powerful free radical-fighting vitamin C and antioxidants from organic herbs to help protect against damage (i.e. fine lines creases crow’s feet dark sports) triggered by UV exposure pollution chemicals and other environmental aggressors.  . Why you’ll love it.  . Day or night. Don’t let the light fluffy feel fool you. This silky smooth-spreading cream glides on like a dream—but it won’t linger. It sinks straight in leaving a grease-free surface that’s perfect whether you’re planning to apply makeup (morning) or hit the pillow (night).  . Antioxidant avalanche. Besides well-known antioxidant vitamin C an essential nutrient for skin health and powerful free radical fighter glonaturals™ Vitamin C Renewal Cream is loaded with skin-pampering phytonutrients from organic herbs including green tea milk thistle marshmallow slippery elm chickweed and more. Let the cascade of nutrients nourish and protect your skin daily.  . Right for all types. Dry sensitive temperamental—no matter what your skin type this soothing cream hydrates and protects to keep your skin feeling soft smooth and radiant.  . About Vitacost. Vitacost nutritional products are manufactured to high standards of quality efficacy and safety. Each Vitacost product meets or exceeds the standards and requirements set forth in the FDA’s Code of Federal Regulation (21 CFR 111) Current Good Manufacturing Practices (cGMP).
Overall rating:
4.745 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(51 reviews) 49
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 Stars
43
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
48 out of 51(94%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Glonaturals Essentials Collection - Vitamin C Renewal Cream with Hyaluronic Acid & Organic Green Tea - Non-GMO -- 2 oz
Review 1 for Glonaturals Essentials Collection - Vitamin C Renewal Cream with Hyaluronic Acid & Organic Green Tea - Non-GMO -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
syene22
fromSan Diego, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Works for oily skin
 May 16, 2015
"I have oily skin and wasn't sure if this product was going to work as a day cream. When I first apply it, it looks a little greasy but then it soaks in and makes my skin look great. I also use Retin A at night and don't have any irritation using this cream during the day. It's really a great product and very affordable."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Glonaturals Essentials Collection - Vitamin C Renewal Cream with Hyaluronic Acid & Organic Green Tea - Non-GMO -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
4Jlo
fromHelendale, CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
 May 11, 2015
"While this face cream makes my skin look and feel soft and plump, I find that I need to apply it twice as it soaks in after first application and then feels a little tight."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Glonaturals Essentials Collection - Vitamin C Renewal Cream with Hyaluronic Acid & Organic Green Tea - Non-GMO -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KHurly
fromNJ
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
not greasy! feels good on this old man's face!
 May 3, 2015
"Rubs in well. Never feels greasy or lumpy. I like the idea of massaging it around my eyes, especially under and corners. I rub it in a circular fashion under and at the corner of my eyes. I use it on my forehead above my nose and eye brows. No weird odor! I then rub it on the back of my hands. It really soothes and smooths my dry alligator skin."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Glonaturals Essentials Collection - Vitamin C Renewal Cream with Hyaluronic Acid & Organic Green Tea - Non-GMO -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LadyMariesHair
fromNY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Makes my skin feel So Good!
 May 2, 2015
"I Love this product, I apply it on my face and neck daily usually in the morning after I cleanse and it works fine underneath my make up. It has some Wonderful ingredients especially the vitamin c and hyaluronic acid which promote healthier skin and works great on fighting those unwanted wrinkles! My skin looks vibrant and feels soft after using this product, this is my 3rd purchase"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Glonaturals Essentials Collection - Vitamin C Renewal Cream with Hyaluronic Acid & Organic Green Tea - Non-GMO -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Linfair
fromGreensboro, NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great face cream!
 April 30, 2015
"I have been using this cream for 5 weeks. It immediately improved my skin, it feels so soft. This product works just as well if not better than any expensive product I have used in the past. I love it and am so glad I ordered it."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Glonaturals Essentials Collection - Vitamin C Renewal Cream with Hyaluronic Acid & Organic Green Tea - Non-GMO -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BuzzCook2
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 April 29, 2015
"This product is great for my skin it leaves it smooth and not greasy at at all. I use in the morning and at night, it is light and smells good. I've used very expensive creams and you wouldn't be able to tell the difference as to results."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Glonaturals Essentials Collection - Vitamin C Renewal Cream with Hyaluronic Acid & Organic Green Tea - Non-GMO -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jjaky
fromFar Rockaway, NY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
This is awesome!!!
 April 23, 2015
"After using skin feels amazing. I was actually complimented by a friend that my face looks great!!! I ordered the BOGOH and gave one to my mom. I noticed the difference in her face; it looked smooth and had a glow!!!. I am absolutely in love with this product. Will order this again!!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Glonaturals Essentials Collection - Vitamin C Renewal Cream with Hyaluronic Acid & Organic Green Tea - Non-GMO -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MeowCyn
fromPanama'
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great Night Time Moisturizer
 April 21, 2015
"I have both this and the Vitamin A cream from the GloNaturals Essentials Collection. I use this Vitamin C cream for my night time moisturizer as it's heavier than the Vitamin A and doesn't make a particularly good (for me) base for my make up application. I find it is a good deep moisturizer. It's easy to apply with the finger tips. I do wish both these products came with a plastic applicator though, so I didn't have to dip my fingers into the jar."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Glonaturals Essentials Collection - Vitamin C Renewal Cream with Hyaluronic Acid & Organic Green Tea - Non-GMO -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromOklahoma
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Excellent product
 April 17, 2015
"I tried this after using a very expensive brand name product costing almost 8x more. This one is even better and have since re-ordered 2 more jars. Will definitely be repeating regularly."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Glonaturals Essentials Collection - Vitamin C Renewal Cream with Hyaluronic Acid & Organic Green Tea - Non-GMO -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Octbride
fromPittsburgh, PA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Rich, effective moisturizer
 April 16, 2015
"Love this cream. It is rich, but blends into the skin well without being greasy. I can apply it under make up and wear it all day without my make up melting off. I have very sensitive, acne prone skin and this does not make me break out (which is unusual)."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Glonaturals Essentials Collection - Vitamin C Renewal Cream with Hyaluronic Acid & Organic Green Tea - Non-GMO -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SueCT
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
superb!!
 April 12, 2015
"my favorite face cream by far...."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Glonaturals Essentials Collection - Vitamin C Renewal Cream with Hyaluronic Acid & Organic Green Tea - Non-GMO -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Roadking220
Love the texture
 April 11, 2015
"Love this product, using on face and neck and the texture of the skin after application is great!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Glonaturals Essentials Collection - Vitamin C Renewal Cream with Hyaluronic Acid & Organic Green Tea - Non-GMO -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
wildsoulchild
fromNorth Carolina
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Look at ingredients
 April 9, 2015
"I usually use Avalon Organics Renewal Vitamin C face cream, but I decided to try the Glonaturals Vitamin C this time around. I admit, I did not look at the ingredients before I purchased it. Here are my observations about the product: The cream looks like a whipped orange dessert. Smells like one too. It is very oily, like putting on oil. The second ingredient after water is white oil. The other main ingredients include cyclomethicone, dimethicone, cetearyl alcohol, polysorbate 60, isopropyl myristate, caprylic/capric triglyceride...I will not purchase it again, and am only using it for my neck because it makes my face really oily looking."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Glonaturals Essentials Collection - Vitamin C Renewal Cream with Hyaluronic Acid & Organic Green Tea - Non-GMO -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Spinner3
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Light and non-greasy
 April 8, 2015
"This product is exactly what I was looking for. It is light and non-greasy, absorbs into my skin quickly and leaves it feeling soft and supple. I bought two containers and will continue to buy this product in the future."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Glonaturals Essentials Collection - Vitamin C Renewal Cream with Hyaluronic Acid & Organic Green Tea - Non-GMO -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kare620bear
fromFlorida
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
So soft, so smooth
 April 6, 2015
"Love everything about this cream. The smell, the texture, the feel, it's absolutely great. My skin is so noticeably soft and smooth within minutes of using it."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Glonaturals Essentials Collection - Vitamin C Renewal Cream with Hyaluronic Acid & Organic Green Tea - Non-GMO -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shayyy
fromMaine
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Great!
 March 28, 2015
"Makes my skin look brighter and softer. The ingredients in here are great for skin. I recommend!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Glonaturals Essentials Collection - Vitamin C Renewal Cream with Hyaluronic Acid & Organic Green Tea - Non-GMO -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mcarrules
fromCT
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Excellent! (This is day 2)
 March 24, 2015
"Okay so I realize I am not weeks into using GloNaturals but so what! I like it ALOT! I put it on yesterday and it was sort of like slipping into a silk undergarment just smooth and silky feel. I should include I am using the eye firming serum as well and I also like that too. I may come back in 2-4 weeks if it allows me to update this review but for now it is EXCELLENT! I am wearing it right now with a small amount of BB cream overlay for color (it is quite cold and dull here at the moment and I need color) and I am in heaven. I really think I found something that is good for the skin while easy on my pocketbook. I have used much more expensive stuff from at least 1 health conscious GURU and this is just as nice maybe even better. Will write more later on if the site will allow me to provide another update. Buy it! For the money what have you to lose?"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Glonaturals Essentials Collection - Vitamin C Renewal Cream with Hyaluronic Acid & Organic Green Tea - Non-GMO -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
spiritwind
fromBranch Co MI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This product is great
 March 22, 2015
"This product feels really good on my face, I put it on at night and put it on before I do my make-up in the morning."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Glonaturals Essentials Collection - Vitamin C Renewal Cream with Hyaluronic Acid & Organic Green Tea - Non-GMO -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
luvncountry
fromSacramento, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Worth it!
 March 22, 2015
"A very good product at a very good price! Leaves my skin feeling so nourished."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Glonaturals Essentials Collection - Vitamin C Renewal Cream with Hyaluronic Acid & Organic Green Tea - Non-GMO -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
TXMomma
fromMcKinney, Texas
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
hard to apply makeup just after applying
 March 21, 2015
"I like this but haven't noticed a difference in my skin and it's a little greasy, making it hard to apply make up afterwards so I only use at night. It also isn't great to use around eyes as I hoped it would be."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next