Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Moisturizers or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Glonaturals Essentials Collection - Vitamin C Renewal Cream with Hyaluronic Acid & Organic Green Tea - Non-GMO -- 2 oz

“C” the difference in your skin’s texture and clarity with glonaturals™ essentials collection Vitamin C Renewal Cream. If you like Avalon Organics Vitamin C Renewal Cream you’ll love this product!  . Luxuriously silky – glides on smooth. Hint of natural citrus scent. Potent protection from antioxidant vitamin C. Softens & deeply hydrates with moisture-magnet hyaluronic acid. Organic herb-infused: green tea milk thistle marshmallow & more. Non-GMO.  . What’s the secret to keeping skin wrinkle-free? Flip through a women’s magazine or browse any skincare site and you’ll get the same advice: hydrate hydrate hydrate.  . But beyond flooding your skin with moisture to keep crease-causing dryness at bay stick with an even smarter route in your journey back to youthful-looking smooth clear skin: antioxidant defense.  . Vitacost® glonaturals™ essentials collection Vitamin C Renewal Cream is infused with powerful free radical-fighting vitamin C and antioxidants from organic herbs to help protect against damage (i.e. fine lines creases crow’s feet dark spots) triggered by UV exposure pollution chemicals and other environmental aggressors.  . Why you’ll love it.  . Day or night. Don’t let the light fluffy feel fool you. This silky smooth-spreading cream glides on like a dream—but it won’t linger. It sinks straight in leaving a grease-free surface that’s perfect whether you’re planning to apply makeup (morning) or hit the pillow (night).  . Antioxidant avalanche. Besides well-known antioxidant vitamin C an essential nutrient for skin health and powerful free radical fighter glonaturals™ Vitamin C Renewal Cream is loaded with skin-pampering phytonutrients from organic herbs including green tea milk thistle marshmallow slippery elm chickweed and more. Let the cascade of nutrients nourish and protect your skin daily.  . Right for all types. Dry sensitive temperamental—no matter what your skin type this soothing cream hydrates and protects to keep your skin feeling soft smooth and radiant.  . About Vitacost. Vitacost nutritional products are manufactured to high standards of quality efficacy and safety. Each Vitacost product meets or exceeds the standards and requirements set forth in the FDA’s Code of Federal Regulation (21 CFR 111) Current Good Manufacturing Practices (cGMP).
Overall rating:
4.593 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(108 reviews) 104
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 108 reviews
5 Stars
81
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
99 out of 108(92%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Glonaturals Essentials Collection - Vitamin C Renewal Cream with Hyaluronic Acid & Organic Green Tea - Non-GMO -- 2 oz
Review 1 for Glonaturals Essentials Collection - Vitamin C Renewal Cream with Hyaluronic Acid & Organic Green Tea - Non-GMO -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cinnalou
fromNew Hampshire
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
feels great
 April 21, 2016
"goes on nice. seems to soak right in, feels great My husband loved it also."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Glonaturals Essentials Collection - Vitamin C Renewal Cream with Hyaluronic Acid & Organic Green Tea - Non-GMO -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
acopets
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
amazing product
 April 19, 2016
"With in a few days my skin is glowing and hydrated. Love it"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Glonaturals Essentials Collection - Vitamin C Renewal Cream with Hyaluronic Acid & Organic Green Tea - Non-GMO -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Potsie
fromLorida, FL
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
The Best!!
 April 15, 2016
"I have tried numerous facial creams over the years but nothing has ever impressed me more than this one. The smooth creamy texture glides over your face and feels absolutely wonderful!! And a little goes a long way. I use it under my BB makeup and before bed. I believe I have finally ended my search and this product will be with me until the end!! :)"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Glonaturals Essentials Collection - Vitamin C Renewal Cream with Hyaluronic Acid & Organic Green Tea - Non-GMO -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Andab
fromJerusalem
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
love it!
 April 7, 2016
"smell like an orange cake :-)"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Glonaturals Essentials Collection - Vitamin C Renewal Cream with Hyaluronic Acid & Organic Green Tea - Non-GMO -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
kayti
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
skin broke out
 March 31, 2016
"my skin broke out and the smell was so strong and sweet like a bathroom air freshener that i couldn't use it. gave it to goodwill yesterday."
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Glonaturals Essentials Collection - Vitamin C Renewal Cream with Hyaluronic Acid & Organic Green Tea - Non-GMO -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ollied
fromNSW Australia
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
 March 28, 2016
"Feels lovely on the skin, absorbs well and easily. I use it twice daily"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Glonaturals Essentials Collection - Vitamin C Renewal Cream with Hyaluronic Acid & Organic Green Tea - Non-GMO -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kes419
fromMilton, FL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Best face cream I've ever tried
 March 24, 2016
"I've used Clinique moisturizer my whole life, tried this one by vita cost and my skin feels amazing. So soft and healthy looking. I feel like I really am putting vitamins on my face! The smell is nice and fresh also. Not thick. I'm acne prone, this doesn't bother my skin or make it greasy. Not shiny. It's perfect. I know I'll be buying a lot more jars in the future !"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Glonaturals Essentials Collection - Vitamin C Renewal Cream with Hyaluronic Acid & Organic Green Tea - Non-GMO -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
eharp86
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
LOVE!
 March 10, 2016
"I absolutely LOVE this moisturizer. My skin has never felt so silky! This is hands down the best moisturizer I have ever used, and love the soft citrus smell."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Glonaturals Essentials Collection - Vitamin C Renewal Cream with Hyaluronic Acid & Organic Green Tea - Non-GMO -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromSan Diego, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This is a keeper
 March 5, 2016
"I would recommend this cream. It's exactly as described...absorbs easily, moisturizes, lightweight, and a lovely scent."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Glonaturals Essentials Collection - Vitamin C Renewal Cream with Hyaluronic Acid & Organic Green Tea - Non-GMO -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
FosterDogMom
fromRome, WI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
All-around great face cream
 February 14, 2016
"I use this cream day and night...keeps the redness in my cheeks at bay and alone when going outside in the winter protects from dry cold wind."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Glonaturals Essentials Collection - Vitamin C Renewal Cream with Hyaluronic Acid & Organic Green Tea - Non-GMO -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
beckyk
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
not mosturizing enough for dry skin
 February 12, 2016
"I tried this product in dry-winter... I do plan to try it again in the (humid) summer, but it is def not adequate for someone with dry skin."
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Glonaturals Essentials Collection - Vitamin C Renewal Cream with Hyaluronic Acid & Organic Green Tea - Non-GMO -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Animalsarecool1234
fromPittsburgh, PA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Very light, and the price is right!
 February 9, 2016
"I just started using this product as a night cream and I LOVE it. It is the only face cream I have ever used that doesn't feel heavy and oily on my skin. It smells like a dream, and the price is very reasonable."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Glonaturals Essentials Collection - Vitamin C Renewal Cream with Hyaluronic Acid & Organic Green Tea - Non-GMO -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1HAPPYFACE
fromLong Island, New York
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love this cresm
 February 6, 2016
"This is my favorite moisturizer. I love the smell and it's got the two best things, vitamin C and Hydraulic Acid. Worked great on my neck. I had bumpy skin and it smoothed it out. My daughter has been using now.♡"
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Glonaturals Essentials Collection - Vitamin C Renewal Cream with Hyaluronic Acid & Organic Green Tea - Non-GMO -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GigiDi
fromNew Jersey
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Not greasy!
 February 6, 2016
"I absolutely love this face cream. I have oily skin and despite being 51yrs. old I still break out with acne, especially when I use a face cream that is greasy. This vitamin C renewal cream keeps my face moisturized without all the grease. It's very light but effective. I highly recommend."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Glonaturals Essentials Collection - Vitamin C Renewal Cream with Hyaluronic Acid & Organic Green Tea - Non-GMO -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Chrysantheum
fromCalifornia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Nice product
 January 24, 2016
"This is great for dry skin. I was hoping it is more citrus smelling. Although is has a bit of citrus scent, it also have a weird smell to it like it is not as natural of a smell as I thought it would be.
So far it is working fine but I will try other products that has more natural ingredients."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Glonaturals Essentials Collection - Vitamin C Renewal Cream with Hyaluronic Acid & Organic Green Tea - Non-GMO -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mreed
fromLima, Ohio
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love this product.
 January 18, 2016
"I was happy to see my favorite cream go on sale. I have tried more expensive products but this one is my favorite. It's a great cream for daytime and it gives my skin a little glow without any greasiness."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Glonaturals Essentials Collection - Vitamin C Renewal Cream with Hyaluronic Acid & Organic Green Tea - Non-GMO -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
mngirl2016
fromMinneapolis, MN
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great moisturizer
 January 16, 2016
"I love this product! I've been using it for a few months and it really helps keep my skin feeling moisturized. Winters here in MN are super dry but with daily use of this cream, I haven't had any peeling or flaking on my skin. It absorbs quickly and doesn't feel oily. It's a nice consistency too -- not too thick or too runny."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Glonaturals Essentials Collection - Vitamin C Renewal Cream with Hyaluronic Acid & Organic Green Tea - Non-GMO -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
IMHOpinion
fromIndianapolis IN
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great for dry skin
 January 14, 2016
"I've been using this cream for a few weeks, and it works very well. It has a scent of a hint of orange. I very small amount goes a long way, too.
My skin feels 15 years younger."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Glonaturals Essentials Collection - Vitamin C Renewal Cream with Hyaluronic Acid & Organic Green Tea - Non-GMO -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
HealthNut124
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Smells nice but very slippery
 January 6, 2016
"This lotion is alright, it's very slippery almost to a fault. The ingredients in it were enticing but I think overall, I would not order this again. It does have a nice smell."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Glonaturals Essentials Collection - Vitamin C Renewal Cream with Hyaluronic Acid & Organic Green Tea - Non-GMO -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kinmme
fromMidcoast Maine
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Lovely Face Cream
 January 4, 2016
"Wonderful consistency, fragrance and richly moisturizing without being the slightest bit greasy. I have a lot of sensitivities and can use this even around my eyes without a problem. This stuff is excellent quality and a great value - hope Vitacost never stops offering it!"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next