Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Moisturizers or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Glonaturals Essentials Collection - Vitamin C Renewal Cream with Hyaluronic Acid & Organic Green Tea - Non-GMO -- 2 oz

“C” the difference in your skin’s texture and clarity with glonaturals™ essentials collection Vitamin C Renewal Cream. If you like Avalon Organics Vitamin C Renewal Cream you’ll love this product!  . Luxuriously silky – glides on smooth. Hint of natural citrus scent. Potent protection from antioxidant vitamin C. Softens & deeply hydrates with moisture-magnet hyaluronic acid. Organic herb-infused: green tea milk thistle marshmallow & more. Non-GMO.  . What’s the secret to keeping skin wrinkle-free? Flip through a women’s magazine or browse any skincare site and you’ll get the same advice: hydrate hydrate hydrate.  . But beyond flooding your skin with moisture to keep crease-causing dryness at bay stick with an even smarter route in your journey back to youthful-looking smooth clear skin: antioxidant defense.  . Vitacost® glonaturals™ essentials collection Vitamin C Renewal Cream is infused with powerful free radical-fighting vitamin C and antioxidants from organic herbs to help protect against damage (i.e. fine lines creases crow’s feet dark spots) triggered by UV exposure pollution chemicals and other environmental aggressors.  . Why you’ll love it.  . Day or night. Don’t let the light fluffy feel fool you. This silky smooth-spreading cream glides on like a dream—but it won’t linger. It sinks straight in leaving a grease-free surface that’s perfect whether you’re planning to apply makeup (morning) or hit the pillow (night).  . Antioxidant avalanche. Besides well-known antioxidant vitamin C an essential nutrient for skin health and powerful free radical fighter glonaturals™ Vitamin C Renewal Cream is loaded with skin-pampering phytonutrients from organic herbs including green tea milk thistle marshmallow slippery elm chickweed and more. Let the cascade of nutrients nourish and protect your skin daily.  . Right for all types. Dry sensitive temperamental—no matter what your skin type this soothing cream hydrates and protects to keep your skin feeling soft smooth and radiant.  . About Vitacost. Vitacost nutritional products are manufactured to high standards of quality efficacy and safety. Each Vitacost product meets or exceeds the standards and requirements set forth in the FDA’s Code of Federal Regulation (21 CFR 111) Current Good Manufacturing Practices (cGMP).
Overall rating:
4.615 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(96 reviews) 92
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 96 reviews
5 Stars
72
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
89 out of 96(93%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Glonaturals Essentials Collection - Vitamin C Renewal Cream with Hyaluronic Acid & Organic Green Tea - Non-GMO -- 2 oz
Review 1 for Glonaturals Essentials Collection - Vitamin C Renewal Cream with Hyaluronic Acid & Organic Green Tea - Non-GMO -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1HAPPYFACE
fromLong Island, New York
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love this cresm
 February 6, 2016
"This is my favorite moisturizer. I love the smell and it's got the two best things, vitamin C and Hydraulic Acid. Worked great on my neck. I had bumpy skin and it smoothed it out. My daughter has been using now.♡"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Glonaturals Essentials Collection - Vitamin C Renewal Cream with Hyaluronic Acid & Organic Green Tea - Non-GMO -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GigiDi
fromNew Jersey
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Not greasy!
 February 6, 2016
"I absolutely love this face cream. I have oily skin and despite being 51yrs. old I still break out with acne, especially when I use a face cream that is greasy. This vitamin C renewal cream keeps my face moisturized without all the grease. It's very light but effective. I highly recommend."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Glonaturals Essentials Collection - Vitamin C Renewal Cream with Hyaluronic Acid & Organic Green Tea - Non-GMO -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Chrysantheum
fromCalifornia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Nice product
 January 24, 2016
"This is great for dry skin. I was hoping it is more citrus smelling. Although is has a bit of citrus scent, it also have a weird smell to it like it is not as natural of a smell as I thought it would be.
So far it is working fine but I will try other products that has more natural ingredients."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Glonaturals Essentials Collection - Vitamin C Renewal Cream with Hyaluronic Acid & Organic Green Tea - Non-GMO -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mreed
fromLima, Ohio
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love this product.
 January 18, 2016
"I was happy to see my favorite cream go on sale. I have tried more expensive products but this one is my favorite. It's a great cream for daytime and it gives my skin a little glow without any greasiness."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Glonaturals Essentials Collection - Vitamin C Renewal Cream with Hyaluronic Acid & Organic Green Tea - Non-GMO -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
mngirl2016
fromMinneapolis, MN
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great moisturizer
 January 16, 2016
"I love this product! I've been using it for a few months and it really helps keep my skin feeling moisturized. Winters here in MN are super dry but with daily use of this cream, I haven't had any peeling or flaking on my skin. It absorbs quickly and doesn't feel oily. It's a nice consistency too -- not too thick or too runny."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Glonaturals Essentials Collection - Vitamin C Renewal Cream with Hyaluronic Acid & Organic Green Tea - Non-GMO -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
IMHOpinion
fromIndianapolis IN
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great for dry skin
 January 14, 2016
"I've been using this cream for a few weeks, and it works very well. It has a scent of a hint of orange. I very small amount goes a long way, too.
My skin feels 15 years younger."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Glonaturals Essentials Collection - Vitamin C Renewal Cream with Hyaluronic Acid & Organic Green Tea - Non-GMO -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
HealthNut124
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Smells nice but very slippery
 January 6, 2016
"This lotion is alright, it's very slippery almost to a fault. The ingredients in it were enticing but I think overall, I would not order this again. It does have a nice smell."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Glonaturals Essentials Collection - Vitamin C Renewal Cream with Hyaluronic Acid & Organic Green Tea - Non-GMO -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kinmme
fromMidcoast Maine
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Lovely Face Cream
 January 4, 2016
"Wonderful consistency, fragrance and richly moisturizing without being the slightest bit greasy. I have a lot of sensitivities and can use this even around my eyes without a problem. This stuff is excellent quality and a great value - hope Vitacost never stops offering it!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Glonaturals Essentials Collection - Vitamin C Renewal Cream with Hyaluronic Acid & Organic Green Tea - Non-GMO -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
VickyLynn
fromIllinois
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Smooth and Silky, Not sticky
 December 25, 2015
"This face lotion makes my face feel silky smooth. It has a nice citrus scent that is not too overpowering, and the lotion does not make my face feel sticky like other products have."
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Glonaturals Essentials Collection - Vitamin C Renewal Cream with Hyaluronic Acid & Organic Green Tea - Non-GMO -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NYGAGAL
fromSt. Mary's Ga
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 December 21, 2015
"This is an awesome product. I have seen a difference in my skin. I also use salt. I'll add the salt to what ever facial cleanser I choose.
I
"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Glonaturals Essentials Collection - Vitamin C Renewal Cream with Hyaluronic Acid & Organic Green Tea - Non-GMO -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
angiec
fromOregon
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Love this cream
 December 15, 2015
"I love this cream. Nice soft citrus scent. Light weight and non-greasy. My complexion is looking more and more smooth and clear."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Glonaturals Essentials Collection - Vitamin C Renewal Cream with Hyaluronic Acid & Organic Green Tea - Non-GMO -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Opulent777
fromCalgary,Canada
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Had allregic reaction
 December 10, 2015
"I purchased this for the first time. I read the label and got encouraged by the ingredients and positive reviews. But my skin is hyper sensitive, it simply reacted. I like the product though but my skin did not. So, I passed it over to my husband to use as his daily moisturizer."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Glonaturals Essentials Collection - Vitamin C Renewal Cream with Hyaluronic Acid & Organic Green Tea - Non-GMO -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Buoyant
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Smooth
 December 3, 2015
"I'm trying this product for the first time and I love it!!! My skin glows and I can see a difference already. A little goes a long way...this product glides over my face and neck, it's an excellent moisturizer."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Glonaturals Essentials Collection - Vitamin C Renewal Cream with Hyaluronic Acid & Organic Green Tea - Non-GMO -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shifafah
fromIthaca, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love this cream!
 December 2, 2015
"This cream is so silky and smooth, I love the way it feels on my face. The scent is very light also, which helps. I have sensitive skin, so when I find a product I like, I am very happy!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Glonaturals Essentials Collection - Vitamin C Renewal Cream with Hyaluronic Acid & Organic Green Tea - Non-GMO -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
seriouslyquestionmark
fromJackson, MS
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
A little goes a long way...
 November 30, 2015
"Smells nice, feels nice. A little too slippery under makeup tho. Using it with Avalon Organics Hydrating Cleansing Milk w/ Vitamin C which I also got thru Vitacost at an amazing value. Smelling like oranges when I go to sleep. Nice."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Glonaturals Essentials Collection - Vitamin C Renewal Cream with Hyaluronic Acid & Organic Green Tea - Non-GMO -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MAMET
fromQuincy, MA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
good product
 November 30, 2015
"I use this product everyday under make up. I never had any skin problem. Very good for dry skin, and this is my third bottle. I would recommend it without hesitation.
Thank you
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Glonaturals Essentials Collection - Vitamin C Renewal Cream with Hyaluronic Acid & Organic Green Tea - Non-GMO -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sooohappy
fromFiler, Idaho
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
smells good
 November 28, 2015
"Nice cream. Smells good, rubs in without filling oily or heavy. I have noticed that my lines on my forehead and neck are not as deep."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Glonaturals Essentials Collection - Vitamin C Renewal Cream with Hyaluronic Acid & Organic Green Tea - Non-GMO -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kakai
fromChester, VT
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Love This Cream
 November 15, 2015
"It just feels great! I use it both alone or in combination with other products. It feels light and really hydrates."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Glonaturals Essentials Collection - Vitamin C Renewal Cream with Hyaluronic Acid & Organic Green Tea - Non-GMO -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Alfy
fromCt
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
I like it
 November 12, 2015
"I love the smell of this cream and I think it makes my skin a bit softer. It doesn't however do anything for wrinkles which is what I was also hoping for. I keep buying it though because of the lovely aroma, moisture holding properties and I just plain like it."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Glonaturals Essentials Collection - Vitamin C Renewal Cream with Hyaluronic Acid & Organic Green Tea - Non-GMO -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
taylorppl
fromSt. Louis, MO
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Very pleased
 November 4, 2015
"After using this cream for about a month, I have noticed that my wrinkles don't seem as deep. It's as if my skin has plumped up around them. Also, I am very pleased that the cream has not caused my skin to break out, a continuing problem for me even at age 69. In fact I think my enlarged pores look smaller."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next