Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Face or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Glonaturals Essentials Collection - Vitamin C Renewal Cream with Hyaluronic Acid & Organic Green Tea - Non-GMO -- 2 oz

“C” the difference in your skin’s texture and clarity with glonaturals™essentials collection Vitamin C Renewal Cream. If you like Avalon Organics Vitamin C Renewal Cream you’ll love this product!  . Luxuriously silky – glides on smooth. Hint of natural citrus scent. Potent protection from antioxidant vitamin C. Softens & deeply hydrates with moisture-magnet hyaluronic acid. Organic herb-infused: green tea milk thistle marshmallow & more. Non-GMO.  . What’s the secret to keeping skin wrinkle-free? Flip through a women’s magazine or browse any skincare site and you’ll get the same advice: hydrate hydrate hydrate.  . But beyond flooding your skin with moisture to keep crease-causing dryness at bay stick with an even smarter route in your journey to back to youthful-looking smooth clear skin: antioxidant defense.  . Vitacost® glonaturals™ essentials collection Vitamin C Renewal Cream is infused with powerful free radical-fighting vitamin C and antioxidants from organic herbs to help protect against damage (i.e. fine lines creases crow’s feet dark sports) triggered by UV exposure pollution chemicals and other environmental aggressors.  . Why you’ll love it.  . Day or night. Don’t let the light fluffy feel fool you. This silky smooth-spreading cream glides on like a dream—but it won’t linger. It sinks straight in leaving a grease-free surface that’s perfect whether you’re planning to apply makeup (morning) or hit the pillow (night).  . Antioxidant avalanche. Besides well-known antioxidant vitamin C an essential nutrient for skin health and powerful free radical fighter glonaturals™ Vitamin C Renewal Cream is loaded with skin-pampering phytonutrients from organic herbs including green tea milk thistle marshmallow slippery elm chickweed and more. Let the cascade of nutrients nourish and protect your skin daily.  . Right for all types. Dry sensitive temperamental—no matter what your skin type this soothing cream hydrates and protects to keep your skin feeling soft smooth and radiant.  . About Vitacost. Vitacost nutritional products are manufactured to high standards of quality efficacy and safety. Each Vitacost product meets or exceeds the standards and requirements set forth in the FDA’s Code of Federal Regulation (21 CFR 111) Current Good Manufacturing Practices (cGMP).
Overall rating:
4.686 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(35 reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
33 out of 35(94%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Glonaturals Essentials Collection - Vitamin C Renewal Cream with Hyaluronic Acid & Organic Green Tea - Non-GMO -- 2 oz
Review 1 for Glonaturals Essentials Collection - Vitamin C Renewal Cream with Hyaluronic Acid & Organic Green Tea - Non-GMO -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shayyy
fromMaine
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Great!
 March 28, 2015
"Makes my skin look brighter and softer. The ingredients in here are great for skin. I recommend!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Glonaturals Essentials Collection - Vitamin C Renewal Cream with Hyaluronic Acid & Organic Green Tea - Non-GMO -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mcarrules
fromCT
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Excellent! (This is day 2)
 March 24, 2015
"Okay so I realize I am not weeks into using GloNaturals but so what! I like it ALOT! I put it on yesterday and it was sort of like slipping into a silk undergarment just smooth and silky feel. I should include I am using the eye firming serum as well and I also like that too. I may come back in 2-4 weeks if it allows me to update this review but for now it is EXCELLENT! I am wearing it right now with a small amount of BB cream overlay for color (it is quite cold and dull here at the moment and I need color) and I am in heaven. I really think I found something that is good for the skin while easy on my pocketbook. I have used much more expensive stuff from at least 1 health conscious GURU and this is just as nice maybe even better. Will write more later on if the site will allow me to provide another update. Buy it! For the money what have you to lose?"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Glonaturals Essentials Collection - Vitamin C Renewal Cream with Hyaluronic Acid & Organic Green Tea - Non-GMO -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
spiritwind
fromBranch Co MI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This product is great
 March 22, 2015
"This product feels really good on my face, I put it on at night and put it on before I do my make-up in the morning."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Glonaturals Essentials Collection - Vitamin C Renewal Cream with Hyaluronic Acid & Organic Green Tea - Non-GMO -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
luvncountry
fromSacramento, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Worth it!
 March 22, 2015
"A very good product at a very good price! Leaves my skin feeling so nourished."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Glonaturals Essentials Collection - Vitamin C Renewal Cream with Hyaluronic Acid & Organic Green Tea - Non-GMO -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
TXMomma
fromMcKinney, Texas
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
hard to apply makeup just after applying
 March 21, 2015
"I like this but haven't noticed a difference in my skin and it's a little greasy, making it hard to apply make up afterwards so I only use at night. It also isn't great to use around eyes as I hoped it would be."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Glonaturals Essentials Collection - Vitamin C Renewal Cream with Hyaluronic Acid & Organic Green Tea - Non-GMO -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
eribolla1
fromSouthington, CT
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Love this product!
 March 21, 2015
"Rich, smooth, moisturizing, not greasy, light fragrance. It seems to help relax the wrinkles on my senior skin. I find it actually soothing to my face and use it every a.m. and p.m..
It's nice to have something natural and non-GMO for my skin that works, and for a reasonable price.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Glonaturals Essentials Collection - Vitamin C Renewal Cream with Hyaluronic Acid & Organic Green Tea - Non-GMO -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
catedoz
fromColorado
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
It's okay
 March 20, 2015
"I'm not quite sure if I like this product or not. It smells great and feels good when I put it on, but it's a little bit more greasy than I prefer. However, after a minute or so it gets absorbed into my skin and it's fine. I probably won't buy it again as there are other products that I like more."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Glonaturals Essentials Collection - Vitamin C Renewal Cream with Hyaluronic Acid & Organic Green Tea - Non-GMO -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
bytheway
fromPa.
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 March 14, 2015
"I haven't used this a very long time so haven't seen a big difference, but it makes my skin very soft. Smells good, like citrus."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Glonaturals Essentials Collection - Vitamin C Renewal Cream with Hyaluronic Acid & Organic Green Tea - Non-GMO -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
johnskjson
fromGrayslake, IL
Age:75+
Gender:Female
A great product
 March 7, 2015
"I get compliments on my skin all the time and several friends have started using this product as well. My dental hygienist told me she sees skin all day long, and my skin looks so soft and healthy. My hairdresser told me this week my skin looks so healthy."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Glonaturals Essentials Collection - Vitamin C Renewal Cream with Hyaluronic Acid & Organic Green Tea - Non-GMO -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LPG95
fromSan Diego, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love this
 March 4, 2015
"I've been wanting to try a Vitamin C moisturizer for some time. The consistency of this moisturizer is perfect for my combination skin tone. It also leaves a bit of a glow to my skin!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Glonaturals Essentials Collection - Vitamin C Renewal Cream with Hyaluronic Acid & Organic Green Tea - Non-GMO -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
faxy
fromDenver, CO
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
my face likes this cream!
 February 26, 2015
"I have super sensitive combination skin. this is a great moisturizer with all the good ingredients and I like that it is GMO free and priced reasonably :)"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Glonaturals Essentials Collection - Vitamin C Renewal Cream with Hyaluronic Acid & Organic Green Tea - Non-GMO -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fairy
fromRenton, WA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
nice moisturizing cream
 February 19, 2015
"I'm on my 2nd jar of this cream and I really like it. I love the smell and it makes my skin feel silky smooth. Not sure if it is helping with ones, but it may be as I'm certainly not getting more :)"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Glonaturals Essentials Collection - Vitamin C Renewal Cream with Hyaluronic Acid & Organic Green Tea - Non-GMO -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Awesome
 February 18, 2015
"I have been through so many moisturizers. This beats Jason products by far. My husband also loves it!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Glonaturals Essentials Collection - Vitamin C Renewal Cream with Hyaluronic Acid & Organic Green Tea - Non-GMO -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
xio1973
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great Product
 February 12, 2015
"Leave my skin soft"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Glonaturals Essentials Collection - Vitamin C Renewal Cream with Hyaluronic Acid & Organic Green Tea - Non-GMO -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Corena
fromCave City, KY
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Wonderful
 February 9, 2015
"This cream is my new favorite. I have only used it about one week but can tell a difference in my skin. This is the best skin cream I have ever used."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Glonaturals Essentials Collection - Vitamin C Renewal Cream with Hyaluronic Acid & Organic Green Tea - Non-GMO -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Booscomputer
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Nice moisturizer
 February 6, 2015
"This moisturizer goes on smooth and feels clean -- not greasy. My skin feels softer in the past 2 weeks of use morning and night. I will definitely purchase this product again."
-1point
4of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Glonaturals Essentials Collection - Vitamin C Renewal Cream with Hyaluronic Acid & Organic Green Tea - Non-GMO -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
twiggy60
fromShepparton, Vic, Australia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
OMG!
 February 3, 2015
"JUST LOVE THIS CREAM!! I WOULD USE IT IN GALLONS IF IT CAME LIKE THAT! MY FACE FEELS AMAZING AND I CAN SEE A REAL DIFFERENCE. I DONT THINK ANY PRODUCT COULD COME NEAR IT, IN PERFORMANCE OR VALUE FOR MONEY"
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Glonaturals Essentials Collection - Vitamin C Renewal Cream with Hyaluronic Acid & Organic Green Tea - Non-GMO -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Guayaquil
fromNew York
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
wonderful cream
 February 2, 2015
"This cream is a miracle, I recommend this 100%"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Glonaturals Essentials Collection - Vitamin C Renewal Cream with Hyaluronic Acid & Organic Green Tea - Non-GMO -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Happy72
fromSheffield Lake, OH
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Softens skins
 January 30, 2015
"This softens skin ok, but I could not find the vitamin C or ascorbic acid listed in the ingredients."
+1point
5of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Glonaturals Essentials Collection - Vitamin C Renewal Cream with Hyaluronic Acid & Organic Green Tea - Non-GMO -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lmac
fromMyrtle Beach, SC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Makes Skin Feel Lovely!
 January 21, 2015
"This cream make my skin so soft. It's scent is light and nice."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 next