Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Face or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Glonaturals Essentials Collection - Vitamin C Renewal Cream with Hyaluronic Acid & Organic Green Tea - Non-GMO -- 2 oz

“C” the difference in your skin’s texture and clarity with glonaturals™essentials collection Vitamin C Renewal Cream. If you like Avalon Organics Vitamin C Renewal Cream you’ll love this product!  . Luxuriously silky – glides on smooth. Hint of natural citrus scent. Potent protection from antioxidant vitamin C. Softens & deeply hydrates with moisture-magnet hyaluronic acid. Organic herb-infused: green tea milk thistle marshmallow & more. Non-GMO.  . What’s the secret to keeping skin wrinkle-free? Flip through a women’s magazine or browse any skincare site and you’ll get the same advice: hydrate hydrate hydrate.  . But beyond flooding your skin with moisture to keep crease-causing dryness at bay stick with an even smarter route in your journey to back to youthful-looking smooth clear skin: antioxidant defense.  . Vitacost® glonaturals™ essentials collection Vitamin C Renewal Cream is infused with powerful free radical-fighting vitamin C and antioxidants from organic herbs to help protect against damage (i.e. fine lines creases crow’s feet dark sports) triggered by UV exposure pollution chemicals and other environmental aggressors.  . Why you’ll love it.  . Day or night. Don’t let the light fluffy feel fool you. This silky smooth-spreading cream glides on like a dream—but it won’t linger. It sinks straight in leaving a grease-free surface that’s perfect whether you’re planning to apply makeup (morning) or hit the pillow (night).  . Antioxidant avalanche. Besides well-known antioxidant vitamin C an essential nutrient for skin health and powerful free radical fighter glonaturals™ Vitamin C Renewal Cream is loaded with skin-pampering phytonutrients from organic herbs including green tea milk thistle marshmallow slippery elm chickweed and more. Let the cascade of nutrients nourish and protect your skin daily.  . Right for all types. Dry sensitive temperamental—no matter what your skin type this soothing cream hydrates and protects to keep your skin feeling soft smooth and radiant.  . About Vitacost. Vitacost nutritional products are manufactured to high standards of quality efficacy and safety. Each Vitacost product meets or exceeds the standards and requirements set forth in the FDA’s Code of Federal Regulation (21 CFR 111) Current Good Manufacturing Practices (cGMP).
Overall rating:
4.631 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(65 reviews) 62
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 Stars
51
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
59 out of 65(91%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Glonaturals Essentials Collection - Vitamin C Renewal Cream with Hyaluronic Acid & Organic Green Tea - Non-GMO -- 2 oz
Review 1 for Glonaturals Essentials Collection - Vitamin C Renewal Cream with Hyaluronic Acid & Organic Green Tea - Non-GMO -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
medussa831
fromSaNta CruZ, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Feels amazing on skin
 June 29, 2015
"This product feels great as soon as you rub it on. It makes my face feel hydrated. It does feel a bit oily to the touch so it may not be as good for people with very oily skin but if you put it on at night in the morning, your skin feels and looks great!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Glonaturals Essentials Collection - Vitamin C Renewal Cream with Hyaluronic Acid & Organic Green Tea - Non-GMO -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bellamie
fromPortland Or
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love this stuff!
 June 29, 2015
"So glad I read the reviews and tried this cream. It is so nice and smooth and makes my skin feel great."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Glonaturals Essentials Collection - Vitamin C Renewal Cream with Hyaluronic Acid & Organic Green Tea - Non-GMO -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
caliriss
fromSacramento, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Decent product
 June 10, 2015
"I don't think this product has done anything amazing, but it is hydrating, smells good, and doesn't irritate my skin. A solid product but not a holy grail miracle product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Glonaturals Essentials Collection - Vitamin C Renewal Cream with Hyaluronic Acid & Organic Green Tea - Non-GMO -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ChasingHope
Very moisturizing
 June 10, 2015
"This is a great cream and FAR better than products that cost $50+
I have very weird skin and parts of my face are easily irritated. This is one of the best night creams you'll ever use. You can mix with a little Shea Butter or Aloe Vera gel and make it even more of a night treatment for dry and sagging skin."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Glonaturals Essentials Collection - Vitamin C Renewal Cream with Hyaluronic Acid & Organic Green Tea - Non-GMO -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
briser
fromlumberton, n.c.
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
smooth and light
 June 9, 2015
"Glonaturals facial crème goes on very smooth. It moisturizes, yet is light on the face. It is perfect under make-up. It also has a pleasant light orange scent. I like it as well, because it is all natural and contains ingredients that are healthful to your facial skin. The price is great!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Glonaturals Essentials Collection - Vitamin C Renewal Cream with Hyaluronic Acid & Organic Green Tea - Non-GMO -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
BeckyB
fromNorco, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Not what I was expecting
 June 6, 2015
"I bought this to use for my nighttime regimen. Did not get the moisture on my skin I expected. Left it feeling dry."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Glonaturals Essentials Collection - Vitamin C Renewal Cream with Hyaluronic Acid & Organic Green Tea - Non-GMO -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
VeraAnn
fromTucson, Az.
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
 June 4, 2015
"Living in a dry area of the US, I find this product
with its natural ingredients, creamy texture
helps to moisturize, and soften my skin.
Its perfect under my makeup too.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Glonaturals Essentials Collection - Vitamin C Renewal Cream with Hyaluronic Acid & Organic Green Tea - Non-GMO -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
agelessteresa
fromClarkesville GA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great Product!
 May 29, 2015
"Works wonders on neck area!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Glonaturals Essentials Collection - Vitamin C Renewal Cream with Hyaluronic Acid & Organic Green Tea - Non-GMO -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
violetmoon
fromMandarin,fl
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
wonderful!
 May 29, 2015
"Makes my face dewy and youthful!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Glonaturals Essentials Collection - Vitamin C Renewal Cream with Hyaluronic Acid & Organic Green Tea - Non-GMO -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rambette95003
fromSilverhill, AL
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Lovely cream
 May 29, 2015
"I love using this cream. It has a delicate scent of oranges. It's non-greasy, and leaves my skin feeling soft and supple. I use it both in the morning, and the evening before going to sleep. My skin always feels so soft the next morning."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Glonaturals Essentials Collection - Vitamin C Renewal Cream with Hyaluronic Acid & Organic Green Tea - Non-GMO -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Marike
fromBethany CT
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Good natural moisturizer
 May 27, 2015
"This cream glides on nicely and
restores moisture to my face.
A little goes a long way.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Glonaturals Essentials Collection - Vitamin C Renewal Cream with Hyaluronic Acid & Organic Green Tea - Non-GMO -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Goodsupplementsonly
fromMn
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Facial moisturizer
 May 26, 2015
"Seems to work on wrinkles just like Dr Oz said, only for much better price."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Glonaturals Essentials Collection - Vitamin C Renewal Cream with Hyaluronic Acid & Organic Green Tea - Non-GMO -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
NJG1rl
fromShort Hills, NJ
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Was not impressed with it
 May 26, 2015
"Mt skin feels too dry after using this cream; there is no feeling of freshness and lightness after using it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Glonaturals Essentials Collection - Vitamin C Renewal Cream with Hyaluronic Acid & Organic Green Tea - Non-GMO -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
syene22
fromSan Diego, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Works for oily skin
 May 16, 2015
"I have oily skin and wasn't sure if this product was going to work as a day cream. When I first apply it, it looks a little greasy but then it soaks in and makes my skin look great. I also use Retin A at night and don't have any irritation using this cream during the day. It's really a great product and very affordable."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Glonaturals Essentials Collection - Vitamin C Renewal Cream with Hyaluronic Acid & Organic Green Tea - Non-GMO -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
4Jlo
fromHelendale, CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
 May 11, 2015
"While this face cream makes my skin look and feel soft and plump, I find that I need to apply it twice as it soaks in after first application and then feels a little tight."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Glonaturals Essentials Collection - Vitamin C Renewal Cream with Hyaluronic Acid & Organic Green Tea - Non-GMO -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KHurly
fromNJ
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
not greasy! feels good on this old man's face!
 May 3, 2015
"Rubs in well. Never feels greasy or lumpy. I like the idea of massaging it around my eyes, especially under and corners. I rub it in a circular fashion under and at the corner of my eyes. I use it on my forehead above my nose and eye brows. No weird odor! I then rub it on the back of my hands. It really soothes and smooths my dry alligator skin."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Glonaturals Essentials Collection - Vitamin C Renewal Cream with Hyaluronic Acid & Organic Green Tea - Non-GMO -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LadyMariesHair
fromNY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Makes my skin feel So Good!
 May 2, 2015
"I Love this product, I apply it on my face and neck daily usually in the morning after I cleanse and it works fine underneath my make up. It has some Wonderful ingredients especially the vitamin c and hyaluronic acid which promote healthier skin and works great on fighting those unwanted wrinkles! My skin looks vibrant and feels soft after using this product, this is my 3rd purchase"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Glonaturals Essentials Collection - Vitamin C Renewal Cream with Hyaluronic Acid & Organic Green Tea - Non-GMO -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Linfair
fromGreensboro, NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great face cream!
 April 30, 2015
"I have been using this cream for 5 weeks. It immediately improved my skin, it feels so soft. This product works just as well if not better than any expensive product I have used in the past. I love it and am so glad I ordered it."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Glonaturals Essentials Collection - Vitamin C Renewal Cream with Hyaluronic Acid & Organic Green Tea - Non-GMO -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BuzzCook2
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 April 29, 2015
"This product is great for my skin it leaves it smooth and not greasy at at all. I use in the morning and at night, it is light and smells good. I've used very expensive creams and you wouldn't be able to tell the difference as to results."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Glonaturals Essentials Collection - Vitamin C Renewal Cream with Hyaluronic Acid & Organic Green Tea - Non-GMO -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jjaky
fromFar Rockaway, NY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
This is awesome!!!
 April 23, 2015
"After using skin feels amazing. I was actually complimented by a friend that my face looks great!!! I ordered the BOGOH and gave one to my mom. I noticed the difference in her face; it looked smooth and had a glow!!!. I am absolutely in love with this product. Will order this again!!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next