Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Face or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Glonaturals Essentials Collection - Vitamin C Renewal Cream with Hyaluronic Acid & Organic Green Tea - Non-GMO -- 2 oz

“C” the difference in your skin’s texture and clarity with glonaturals™essentials collection Vitamin C Renewal Cream. If you like Avalon Organics Vitamin C Renewal Cream you’ll love this product!  . Luxuriously silky – glides on smooth. Hint of natural citrus scent. Potent protection from antioxidant vitamin C. Softens & deeply hydrates with moisture-magnet hyaluronic acid. Organic herb-infused: green tea milk thistle marshmallow & more. Non-GMO.  . What’s the secret to keeping skin wrinkle-free? Flip through a women’s magazine or browse any skincare site and you’ll get the same advice: hydrate hydrate hydrate.  . But beyond flooding your skin with moisture to keep crease-causing dryness at bay stick with an even smarter route in your journey to back to youthful-looking smooth clear skin: antioxidant defense.  . Vitacost® glonaturals™ essentials collection Vitamin C Renewal Cream is infused with powerful free radical-fighting vitamin C and antioxidants from organic herbs to help protect against damage (i.e. fine lines creases crow’s feet dark sports) triggered by UV exposure pollution chemicals and other environmental aggressors.  . Why you’ll love it.  . Day or night. Don’t let the light fluffy feel fool you. This silky smooth-spreading cream glides on like a dream—but it won’t linger. It sinks straight in leaving a grease-free surface that’s perfect whether you’re planning to apply makeup (morning) or hit the pillow (night).  . Antioxidant avalanche. Besides well-known antioxidant vitamin C an essential nutrient for skin health and powerful free radical fighter glonaturals™ Vitamin C Renewal Cream is loaded with skin-pampering phytonutrients from organic herbs including green tea milk thistle marshmallow slippery elm chickweed and more. Let the cascade of nutrients nourish and protect your skin daily.  . Right for all types. Dry sensitive temperamental—no matter what your skin type this soothing cream hydrates and protects to keep your skin feeling soft smooth and radiant.  . About Vitacost. Vitacost nutritional products are manufactured to high standards of quality efficacy and safety. Each Vitacost product meets or exceeds the standards and requirements set forth in the FDA’s Code of Federal Regulation (21 CFR 111) Current Good Manufacturing Practices (cGMP).
Overall rating:
4.875 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(24 reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
24 out of 24(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Glonaturals Essentials Collection - Vitamin C Renewal Cream with Hyaluronic Acid & Organic Green Tea - Non-GMO -- 2 oz
Review 1 for Glonaturals Essentials Collection - Vitamin C Renewal Cream with Hyaluronic Acid & Organic Green Tea - Non-GMO -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
faxy
fromDenver, CO
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
my face likes this cream!
 February 26, 2015
"I have super sensitive combination skin. this is a great moisturizer with all the good ingredients and I like that it is GMO free and priced reasonably :)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Glonaturals Essentials Collection - Vitamin C Renewal Cream with Hyaluronic Acid & Organic Green Tea - Non-GMO -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fairy
fromRenton, WA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
nice moisturizing cream
 February 19, 2015
"I'm on my 2nd jar of this cream and I really like it. I love the smell and it makes my skin feel silky smooth. Not sure if it is helping with ones, but it may be as I'm certainly not getting more :)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Glonaturals Essentials Collection - Vitamin C Renewal Cream with Hyaluronic Acid & Organic Green Tea - Non-GMO -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Awesome
 February 18, 2015
"I have been through so many moisturizers. This beats Jason products by far. My husband also loves it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Glonaturals Essentials Collection - Vitamin C Renewal Cream with Hyaluronic Acid & Organic Green Tea - Non-GMO -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
xio1973
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great Product
 February 12, 2015
"Leave my skin soft"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Glonaturals Essentials Collection - Vitamin C Renewal Cream with Hyaluronic Acid & Organic Green Tea - Non-GMO -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Corena
fromCave City, KY
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Wonderful
 February 9, 2015
"This cream is my new favorite. I have only used it about one week but can tell a difference in my skin. This is the best skin cream I have ever used."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Glonaturals Essentials Collection - Vitamin C Renewal Cream with Hyaluronic Acid & Organic Green Tea - Non-GMO -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Booscomputer
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Nice moisturizer
 February 6, 2015
"This moisturizer goes on smooth and feels clean -- not greasy. My skin feels softer in the past 2 weeks of use morning and night. I will definitely purchase this product again."
-2points
3of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Glonaturals Essentials Collection - Vitamin C Renewal Cream with Hyaluronic Acid & Organic Green Tea - Non-GMO -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
twiggy60
fromShepparton, Vic, Australia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
OMG!
 February 3, 2015
"JUST LOVE THIS CREAM!! I WOULD USE IT IN GALLONS IF IT CAME LIKE THAT! MY FACE FEELS AMAZING AND I CAN SEE A REAL DIFFERENCE. I DONT THINK ANY PRODUCT COULD COME NEAR IT, IN PERFORMANCE OR VALUE FOR MONEY"
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Glonaturals Essentials Collection - Vitamin C Renewal Cream with Hyaluronic Acid & Organic Green Tea - Non-GMO -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Guayaquil
fromNew York
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
wonderful cream
 February 2, 2015
"This cream is a miracle, I recommend this 100%"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Glonaturals Essentials Collection - Vitamin C Renewal Cream with Hyaluronic Acid & Organic Green Tea - Non-GMO -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Happy72
fromSheffield Lake, OH
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Softens skins
 January 30, 2015
"This softens skin ok, but I could not find the vitamin C or ascorbic acid listed in the ingredients."
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Glonaturals Essentials Collection - Vitamin C Renewal Cream with Hyaluronic Acid & Organic Green Tea - Non-GMO -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lmac
fromMyrtle Beach, SC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Makes Skin Feel Lovely!
 January 21, 2015
"This cream make my skin so soft. It's scent is light and nice."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Glonaturals Essentials Collection - Vitamin C Renewal Cream with Hyaluronic Acid & Organic Green Tea - Non-GMO -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
vitamoe
fromNew York, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
This product is a dream.
 January 21, 2015
"I have been looking for a product that does what it says and this is it. I have the worst skin to try to buy for and I have finally found a product that has some effect on my skin. In a word, fantastic!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Glonaturals Essentials Collection - Vitamin C Renewal Cream with Hyaluronic Acid & Organic Green Tea - Non-GMO -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BarbieE
fromSouth Carolina
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Skin soft
 January 14, 2015
"really like how my skin feels and looks when I use this product. Thanks Vitacost for making it affordable too."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Glonaturals Essentials Collection - Vitamin C Renewal Cream with Hyaluronic Acid & Organic Green Tea - Non-GMO -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vernie53
fromElizabeth City, NC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 December 5, 2014
"I have enjoyed using this product. It is light, and easily asorbed into my skin, also light fragance, not too over the top. Skin looks softer with wrinkles-less appearance. Would recommend and intend to continue using product."
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Glonaturals Essentials Collection - Vitamin C Renewal Cream with Hyaluronic Acid & Organic Green Tea - Non-GMO -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DoctorH
fromSt. Louis, MO
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
TOUCHABLE IMPROVEMENT
 December 5, 2014
"Essential ingredients for aging skin. Smooth and creamy, and Light and fluffy all at once. Skin feels hydrated and rejuvenated. Have found the product my skin has been waiting for."
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Glonaturals Essentials Collection - Vitamin C Renewal Cream with Hyaluronic Acid & Organic Green Tea - Non-GMO -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bluezinnia
fromOcala, FL
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Velvety Smooth!
 November 20, 2014
"Light, pleasant citrus smell...instantly absorbed....very hydrating!
Makes your skin, soft and supple...I like it alot! Reminds me alittle of a Kiss My Face..."Peaches n' Creme" which Vitacost no longer carries....and I wish they did....but this creme is equally as good...makes your skin feel rejuvinated!
"
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Glonaturals Essentials Collection - Vitamin C Renewal Cream with Hyaluronic Acid & Organic Green Tea - Non-GMO -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Honeyandhens
fromsouthwest VA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
so nice
 November 15, 2014
"This is close to perfect. Get the moist feel, absorption, scent, and great value all in one.Will reorder."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Glonaturals Essentials Collection - Vitamin C Renewal Cream with Hyaluronic Acid & Organic Green Tea - Non-GMO -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
seventyisgreat
fromDenver, CO
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Lightweight, non-greasy, hydrating
 November 8, 2014
"I am getting just as good or better results with this cream as the more expensive ones I have tried in the past. It's very smooth and silky and absorbs quickly, leaving the skin soft and not greasy. I love the orange scent, too."
+12points
12of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Glonaturals Essentials Collection - Vitamin C Renewal Cream with Hyaluronic Acid & Organic Green Tea - Non-GMO -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vitallady
fromSonoma, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Rich Moisture
 November 1, 2014
"This cream is soooo delicious. Rich and silky in texture on the skin, it is wonderfully moisturizing from the Hyaluronic Acid (which attracts moisture to the skin) and the bonus is that it smells absolutely heavenly, like an Orange Creamsicle. I highly recommend it, great bang for your buck."
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Glonaturals Essentials Collection - Vitamin C Renewal Cream with Hyaluronic Acid & Organic Green Tea - Non-GMO -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ehill
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Excellent
 October 26, 2014
"First of all, I LOVE the orange scent of this product. It is so light and silky and my skin still feels soft and hydrated in the morning. Unbelievable product for the price!"
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Glonaturals Essentials Collection - Vitamin C Renewal Cream with Hyaluronic Acid & Organic Green Tea - Non-GMO -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cira
fromLand O Lakes, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great Product, Great Price!
 August 26, 2014
"Up until I tried this, I was a firm believer in Avalon Organics Vitamin C Renewal Cream. This luxurious cream does the job at half the price."
+17points
18of 19voted this as helpful.
1 2 next