Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Living Raw Organic Truffles Darkest Cacao -- 1.64 oz

LiveWise LiveRaw. 100% RAW. USDA Certified Organic. Non-GMO. Vegan / Dairy Free. Gluten Free. At Living Raw their truffles are handcrafted to let nature's essential goodness shine through. The famous intensity of their truffles does not come from excess salts sugars or fats. A low-temperature approach preserves the enzymes vitamins and minerals of nature's best whole foods. So nourish your body and awaken your mind with all the Living goodness each bite has to offer.
Overall rating:
4.75 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 out of 8(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Living Raw Organic Truffles Darkest Cacao -- 1.64 oz
Review 1 for Living Raw Organic Truffles Darkest Cacao -- 1.64 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fitnessflower
Love these!
 May 31, 2015
"Truffles are a weakness of mine, but because they are so rich and fattening, I avoid them. These truffles are great because they are not as rich and fattening, but still very decadent. Delicious dark chocolate and cocoa nibs on the outside.....I felt like a sneak having something that was such a treat but still felt healthy. Definitely recommend!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Living Raw Organic Truffles Darkest Cacao -- 1.64 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromWasington, DC
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
A vegan GF raw delicacy!
 April 18, 2015
"These truffles are so rich and delicious! They are one of my favorite treats. The best part is they are vegan and gluten free. The taste of a truffle without all the guilt!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Living Raw Organic Truffles Darkest Cacao -- 1.64 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Maxxy
fromNevada
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Good
 February 3, 2015
"I wanted to love these, they are good and the ingredients are great. But I didn't fall in love with the crunchy exterior and I can make a similar (better) product myself ! Glad I tried them though..."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Living Raw Organic Truffles Darkest Cacao -- 1.64 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kristie
fromKansas
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Silky smooth rich chocolatey and not too sweet
 January 27, 2015
"I absolutely love these. Very healthy too. Just the right amount of sweetness--usually chocolates are too sweet for me. I've had all the flavors and they are all good."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Living Raw Organic Truffles Darkest Cacao -- 1.64 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SAnn
fromMaine
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Addicted to these now
 December 29, 2014
"Wow, finally found a power packed, healthy and delicious dessert bite! I am doing Paleo and my husband Keto, these little tasty treats work for both of us, yay!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Living Raw Organic Truffles Darkest Cacao -- 1.64 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sierra3
fromWallingford
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Delish!!
 December 8, 2014
"These were AMAZING!!!!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Living Raw Organic Truffles Darkest Cacao -- 1.64 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LiveLifetotheFULLEST
fromFL
Age:45-54
Delicious!
 March 27, 2014
"I have been looking for a healthy snack or dessert. This is it! No raw sugar. Very satisfying. Creamy texture. If you like dark chocolate, you should like this. Amazing product. Will order again!"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Living Raw Organic Truffles Darkest Cacao -- 1.64 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SPIKE09
fromMiami, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Delicious
 January 4, 2014
"Living Raw Darkest Cacao Truffles taste delicious.. Full of chocolate flavor. Smooth creamy texture inside."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.