Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Stevia or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

NOW Foods Better Stevia™ Liquid Sweetener Coconut -- 2 fl oz

Zero Calories. NOW® BetterStevia™ is a zero-calorie low glycemic certified organic sweetener that makes a perfectly healthy substitute for table sugar and artificial sweeteners. Unlike chemical sweeteners NOW® BetterStevia™ contains pure Stevia extract. Now Foods take special measures to preserve Stevia's natural qualities in this unique pure better-tasting Stevia.
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
12 out of 12(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for NOW Foods Better Stevia™ Liquid Sweetener Coconut -- 2 fl oz
Review 1 for NOW Foods Better Stevia™ Liquid Sweetener Coconut -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BonT
fromIdaho
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great product! I use it in my coffee.
 May 4, 2015
"I really like the NOW brand over the other flavored stevia sweetners I've tried. It has great flavor and takes very little to sweeten my coffee--two drops and I mix it with a teaspoon of Sugar Free Chocolate syrup for a good tasting cup of joe!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for NOW Foods Better Stevia™ Liquid Sweetener Coconut -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
healthyph
fromRoseville. CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Best taste!
 January 30, 2015
"I have used stevia to sweeten herbal teas for years! Over the holidays, my daughter used this in her herb tea and was very surprised at how good it tasted!!!! She normally claims that there is an after taste, but this did not! Great taste!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for NOW Foods Better Stevia™ Liquid Sweetener Coconut -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mlddc
fromRaynham, MA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
My new *addiction*
 December 8, 2014
"LOVE this stuff. Taste is natural and if you love coconut like me, this is it. Think of that yummy candy bar with coconut. I drink a lot of green tea and sometimes it's just ... blah. I love my beverages with this in it. Coffee is divine! Helps me to "carry on". Thank you NOW Foods! Just ordered 2 more."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for NOW Foods Better Stevia™ Liquid Sweetener Coconut -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ijoy130
fromUtah
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
fantastic tasting sweetener
 October 4, 2014
"Tastes like real coconut! Super sweet n delicious!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for NOW Foods Better Stevia™ Liquid Sweetener Coconut -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KWright
fromLa Marque, TX
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
100% SATISFACTION
 September 26, 2014
"If a product were based on taste alone, this one is way at the top. All coffee drinkers, beware, this is addictive in the best way!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for NOW Foods Better Stevia™ Liquid Sweetener Coconut -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
awusvi
fromusvi
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Yum!
 August 7, 2014
"In a word, yum! I add this to my protein shakes for a flavor change as well as to cacao and tea beverages. I will definitely order this again."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for NOW Foods Better Stevia™ Liquid Sweetener Coconut -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dixieroad107
fromAuburn, Alabama
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
really taste like coconut
 July 17, 2014
"I use this coconut stevia in every shake. Im simply addicted. Order it for me and my sister over and over..."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for NOW Foods Better Stevia™ Liquid Sweetener Coconut -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kimchi61
fromBonifay, Fl.
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great flavor, no aftertaste.
 May 5, 2014
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
"I would buy this product again."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for NOW Foods Better Stevia™ Liquid Sweetener Coconut -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yackie1
fromBaker OR
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
YUMMY
 April 30, 2014
"This Stevia, is thick like syrup, unlike most Stevia. I use it in my coffee and it is DELISH !!!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for NOW Foods Better Stevia™ Liquid Sweetener Coconut -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Healthygirl44
Tastes just like coconut! Yum!
 April 21, 2014
"The only flavored stevia I use. Flavors are great. Don't have to use as much as other brands. Nor do you have to refrigerate."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for NOW Foods Better Stevia™ Liquid Sweetener Coconut -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CuteC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Taste Great!
 March 18, 2014
"The only thing that I don't like about it.... its thick and hard to control getting it out of the bottle.
My grand kids love this stuff!!!!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for NOW Foods Better Stevia™ Liquid Sweetener Coconut -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ame13
fromphoenix,az
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
yummy!!
 January 22, 2014
"I put it in tofu to make tofu pudding!!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.