Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Stevia or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

NOW Foods Better Stevia™ Liquid Sweetener Coconut -- 2 fl oz

Zero Calories. NOW® BetterStevia™ is a zero-calorie low glycemic certified organic sweetener that makes a perfectly healthy substitute for table sugar and artificial sweeteners. Unlike chemical sweeteners NOW® BetterStevia™ contains pure Stevia extract. Now Foods take special measures to preserve Stevia's natural qualities in this unique pure better-tasting Stevia.
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 out of 10(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for NOW Foods Better Stevia™ Liquid Sweetener Coconut -- 2 fl oz
Review 1 for NOW Foods Better Stevia™ Liquid Sweetener Coconut -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mlddc
fromRaynham, MA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
My new *addiction*
 December 8, 2014
"LOVE this stuff. Taste is natural and if you love coconut like me, this is it. Think of that yummy candy bar with coconut. I drink a lot of green tea and sometimes it's just ... blah. I love my beverages with this in it. Coffee is divine! Helps me to "carry on". Thank you NOW Foods! Just ordered 2 more."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for NOW Foods Better Stevia™ Liquid Sweetener Coconut -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ijoy130
fromUtah
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
fantastic tasting sweetener
 October 4, 2014
"Tastes like real coconut! Super sweet n delicious!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for NOW Foods Better Stevia™ Liquid Sweetener Coconut -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KWright
fromLa Marque, TX
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
100% SATISFACTION
 September 26, 2014
"If a product were based on taste alone, this one is way at the top. All coffee drinkers, beware, this is addictive in the best way!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for NOW Foods Better Stevia™ Liquid Sweetener Coconut -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
awusvi
fromusvi
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Yum!
 August 7, 2014
"In a word, yum! I add this to my protein shakes for a flavor change as well as to cacao and tea beverages. I will definitely order this again."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for NOW Foods Better Stevia™ Liquid Sweetener Coconut -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dixieroad107
fromAuburn, Alabama
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
really taste like coconut
 July 17, 2014
"I use this coconut stevia in every shake. Im simply addicted. Order it for me and my sister over and over..."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for NOW Foods Better Stevia™ Liquid Sweetener Coconut -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kimchi61
fromBonifay, Fl.
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great flavor, no aftertaste.
 May 5, 2014
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
"I would buy this product again."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for NOW Foods Better Stevia™ Liquid Sweetener Coconut -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yackie1
fromBaker OR
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
YUMMY
 April 30, 2014
"This Stevia, is thick like syrup, unlike most Stevia. I use it in my coffee and it is DELISH !!!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for NOW Foods Better Stevia™ Liquid Sweetener Coconut -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Healthygirl44
Tastes just like coconut! Yum!
 April 21, 2014
"The only flavored stevia I use. Flavors are great. Don't have to use as much as other brands. Nor do you have to refrigerate."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for NOW Foods Better Stevia™ Liquid Sweetener Coconut -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CuteC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Taste Great!
 March 18, 2014
"The only thing that I don't like about it.... its thick and hard to control getting it out of the bottle.
My grand kids love this stuff!!!!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for NOW Foods Better Stevia™ Liquid Sweetener Coconut -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ame13
fromphoenix,az
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
yummy!!
 January 22, 2014
"I put it in tofu to make tofu pudding!!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.