Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Oral Hygiene or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

NOW Foods Solutions XyliWhite™ Kids Toothpaste Gel Strawberry Splash -- 3 oz

Fluoride & SLS Free. Naturally Sweetened. Kid Tested Kid Approved.  
Overall rating:
4.75 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 out of 8(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for NOW Foods Solutions XyliWhite™ Kids Toothpaste Gel Strawberry Splash -- 3 oz
Review 1 for NOW Foods Solutions XyliWhite™ Kids Toothpaste Gel Strawberry Splash -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
coldmage
fromsan diego
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Kids vote for it
 February 3, 2016
"I've tried many toothpastes from different companies and my kids vote for this product. Will buy more in the future."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for NOW Foods Solutions XyliWhite™ Kids Toothpaste Gel Strawberry Splash -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
teloh
fromAZ
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Good for picky kids
 December 6, 2015
"My 5 yrs old doesn't want to switch to other flavors, this one she likes the best. It helped both my kids establish good routine, and I never worried if they swallowed a bit."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for NOW Foods Solutions XyliWhite™ Kids Toothpaste Gel Strawberry Splash -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Curlymom3
fromPA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Switch your Children to Xylitol toothpaste!
 October 28, 2015
"I have switched all my children to using Xylitol toothpaste and they are now cavity free, most regular toothpastes you find in the stores have sugar in them, xylitol is a great way to fend off cavities preventively. Switch your children and see the difference!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for NOW Foods Solutions XyliWhite™ Kids Toothpaste Gel Strawberry Splash -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
LucyJ
fromKansas
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
great value and ingredients I can feel good about
 September 4, 2015
"My son loves the flavor and I lovethaw ingredients Xyli-White is made with. The value is an added bonus.....goes to show you don't have to break the bank to buy safer products for your kids!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for NOW Foods Solutions XyliWhite™ Kids Toothpaste Gel Strawberry Splash -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reviewer21
fromColorado Springs, CO
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Excellent
 August 12, 2015
"it's not like many others fluoride-free clear gels. it's more like paste which is great. easier to spread over the teeth.
smells like pure sugar, soo sweet that I don't even want to try) my daughter loves it.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for NOW Foods Solutions XyliWhite™ Kids Toothpaste Gel Strawberry Splash -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nicki17
Age:45-54
Great flavor!
 August 3, 2015
"My son loves this toothpaste!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for NOW Foods Solutions XyliWhite™ Kids Toothpaste Gel Strawberry Splash -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Trese
fromDallas, TX
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
ONLY, I do mean ONLY toothpaste my child will use
 February 17, 2014
"This was her 1st and I have tried others.. BUT she will not use them.
She is 4yrs old now and NO cavities on her molars... I had them sealed by the dentist in JAN/2014
This child only likes carbs; veggies are not her friend.. Can get some fruit into her....She doesn't eat candy or lots of sweets. She loves her milk and water and her apple juice
But keep in mind she has her Daddy's genetics... The man doesn't have to brush/floss like regular and his teeth are white and strong... NOT fair"
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for NOW Foods Solutions XyliWhite™ Kids Toothpaste Gel Strawberry Splash -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Reillyblue
fromCalifornia
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
kids love it
 December 30, 2013
"I like this toothpaste for it's ingredients. My kids don't like mint so the strawberry flavor is good. One down fall is the pink color because my little kids don't clean up after themselves and the white sink is streaked with pink spit. Not attractive or necessary"
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.