Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Face or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

NOW Foods Solutions Hyaluronic Acid Firming Serum -- 1 fl oz

Naturally Reduces Appearance of Fine Lines. Rehydrate. Condition: For all skin types. Skin developing fine lines around eyes forehead and mouth with a loss of elasticity. Solution: High potency Hyaluronic Acid Serum naturally fills in fine lines and smoothes the skins surface to protect delicate tissue.
Overall rating:
4.7 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 out of 10(90%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for NOW Foods Solutions Hyaluronic Acid Firming Serum -- 1 fl oz
Review 1 for NOW Foods Solutions Hyaluronic Acid Firming Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ranchgal
fromTexas
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Noticeable improvement in skin tone.
 May 19, 2015
"After a month, my face and neck are noticeably firmer and skin texture is finer. I'm over 70 and every little bit of help is appreciated! A moisturizer is still needed, but directions say that."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for NOW Foods Solutions Hyaluronic Acid Firming Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
notadonna
fromTallahassee
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
No noticeable results
 April 14, 2015
"I will continue to use this, but after a month, have concluded it wasn't what my 60-year-old, light, sun-damaged complexion needed. My skin cells look dehydrated, though I have no apparent "dryness." Not sure what to try next."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for NOW Foods Solutions Hyaluronic Acid Firming Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BarginGal
fromPhoenix, AZ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
It's working . . .
 April 9, 2015
"I'm using this serum in combination with Hyaluronic Acid Moisturizing Cream from Home Health, and I can feel a slight tightness after applying them in succession. They absorb very quickly and I notice a lessening of wrinkles."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for NOW Foods Solutions Hyaluronic Acid Firming Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
rascal
fromSan Antonio, Tx.
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Good stuff!
 March 2, 2015
"I like the Hyaluronic products. Absorbs so its not sticky nor greasy.
Use AM and PM from forehead to decolette. I have seen a difference and will continue to use these products.
"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for NOW Foods Solutions Hyaluronic Acid Firming Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
love2cook99
fromLI, NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great firming Serum on my second bottle!
 February 12, 2015
"I love this Hyaluronic Firming Serum! It makes my skin feel so silky and smooth. I can feel my skin tighten and firm as soon as it absorbs into my face. The pump is a great feature that prevents contamination of the product. A little bit of the serum goes a long way so it lasts for a couple of months."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for NOW Foods Solutions Hyaluronic Acid Firming Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
deerlover
fromBovey, Minnesota
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Moisture without reside
 December 9, 2014
"When I first tried the product I loved it but I had to use two pumps because my skin is so dry. After using for a few weeks, I only have to use one pump and that covers my neck. I apply only to my fingertips and do my face first and put what is left on my neck. I am definitely ordering more."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for NOW Foods Solutions Hyaluronic Acid Firming Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
KaliGirl
fromSan Diego, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Very Good Hydrating Serum
 September 12, 2014
"Great as a hydrating serum, noticed effectives right away, but not much firming as claimed. Lite pleasant scent. Will purchase again."
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for NOW Foods Solutions Hyaluronic Acid Firming Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Selfi
fromMarseilles, France
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
I adore this !
 July 4, 2014
"The smell is scrumptious like apricots ! The effect is WOW incredible. My sking is really tighten. No downside to this product I am sorry, you will have to believe me and try for yourself. I'll buy again and again and again and will probably never aged thanks to this ;)"
+5points
9of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for NOW Foods Solutions Hyaluronic Acid Firming Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mcurious
fromWinston-Salem, NC
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
This product has great features.
 June 11, 2014
"I feel that this serum has been beneficial to my complexion."
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for NOW Foods Solutions Hyaluronic Acid Firming Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
topteam
fromDelray Beach FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Delivers on its promise
 April 13, 2014
"This serum [and I love and experiment with serums] needs only a tiny bit and it goes so far! It sinks into the skin and leaves you feeling silky soft, and I think it is working. I really need to use up the whole bottle before I can Officially Comment, but I am definitely buying this again."
+6points
9of 12voted this as helpful.