Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Nut Butter Blends or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Nuts N More Peanut Butter Chocolate -- 16 oz

High Protein Peanut Spread. Gluten Free
Overall rating:
4.333 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
11 out of 12(92%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Nuts N More Peanut Butter Chocolate -- 16 oz
Review 1 for Nuts N More Peanut Butter Chocolate -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
lovemeow
fromCalifornia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Too Sweet
 May 18, 2015
"I love peanut butter but this tastes awful!! It has a sickening sweet taste and I can hardly taste the peanuts. I can eat a whole jar in two days of Laura Scudders creamy natural peanut butter but I am throwing this stuff away!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nuts N More Peanut Butter Chocolate -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Itsjustfederica
fromRome,IT
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
OMG 2.0
 May 6, 2015
"As the peanut butter one I love this! It's so freaking good!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nuts N More Peanut Butter Chocolate -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
LOVE!
 April 9, 2015
"This is a delicious way to get in your PB fix with a much higher protein count!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nuts N More Peanut Butter Chocolate -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
zoe1
fromMoline, Il
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
good product
 March 21, 2015
"I like the chocolate nuts-n-more peanut butter but my real favorite is the toffee one. Both are yummy! I also like the whey being added and it is a benefit on the days that I lift weights. Also like the low sugar content. It is good as a snack on apple slices. In about a 6 week period I have ordered 3 jars. Last of all your price is great. Thanks"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nuts N More Peanut Butter Chocolate -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fitnessflower
Tasty
 March 5, 2015
"I think this tastes great. I love nut butters. This one isn't sweetened with sugar, but it's still good. It's also a "Shark Tank" product, which I think is cool."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nuts N More Peanut Butter Chocolate -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
DISGUSTING
fromCHICAGO, IL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
BEWARE...NUTRITIONAL INFO HAS CHANGED.
 January 30, 2015
"THIS NOW HAS 12G OF CARBS WITH 3G FIBER. THIS APPLIES TO ALL FLAVORS."
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nuts N More Peanut Butter Chocolate -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ellencris
fromcanada
Age:25-34
the best
 January 13, 2015
"I really loved it"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nuts N More Peanut Butter Chocolate -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
pblove238
This product tastes great and has great macros
 November 19, 2014
"I have heard a lot of hype around this company, and decided to try it. I love that it has a high protein ratio and the ingredients are natural. However the consistency is something to get used to. At he end of of my jar, the peanut butter stuck to the jar like cement - maybe I did not do a good job of mixing it well. Regardless, I like the product and will try other flavors by nuts 'n more."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nuts N More Peanut Butter Chocolate -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
aimiemac
fromPierre Part, Louisiana
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great taste, great nutrition profile
 September 17, 2014
"Absolutely love Nuts n' More.. Awesome taste! Hardly can control myself with it."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nuts N More Peanut Butter Chocolate -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AIC100
fromCHICAGO, IL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
CRAZY DELICIOUS
 July 9, 2014
"Wasn't sure about this.......but it is so YUMMY!!
And it's good for you. This helps when I get my crazy sugar cravings for desserts. It almost tastes like chocolate frosting.....which I've eaten a whole jar of before. And it was not a healthy choice.
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nuts N More Peanut Butter Chocolate -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CCSS
fromTulsa, OK
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Better than P28 Peanut butter
 June 12, 2014
"Perhaps, the best peanut butter product yet! 14 grams per serving, under 200 calories per serving, 1 net carb per serving, and an added omega 3,6, and 9 to boot! Plus I really like the chocolate flavor. Sometimes, you do have to stir it first, but I don't care about that! Thank you very much Nuts n' More!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Nuts N More Peanut Butter Chocolate -- 16 oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product