Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Nut Butter Blends or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Nuts N More High Protein Peanut Spread Chocolate Peanut -- 16 oz

High Protein Peanut Spread. Gluten Free
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(16 reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
15 out of 16(94%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Nuts N More High Protein Peanut Spread Chocolate Peanut -- 16 oz
Review 1 for Nuts N More High Protein Peanut Spread Chocolate Peanut -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Maniac16
fromMI
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Yum!
 January 11, 2016
"This product is delicious. I love the flavor - not too sweet, not too chocolatey, just the right balance of chocolate and peanut butter. The texture is a tiny bit grainy because of the added whey, but I don't mind it at all (extremely tiny granules that melt in your mouth). I put this on toast, apple or banana, or just eat right out of the jar with a spoon. A couple tablespoons fills you up and is great as a pre or post-workout snack, or to curb that sweet craving you have right before bed. I keep it in the fridge but it still spreads easily. I bought this as gifts for a couple of my workout buddies (they also loved it!) and have recently purchased the toffee to try next."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nuts N More High Protein Peanut Spread Chocolate Peanut -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lbellz
fromMS
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
so much noms
 October 5, 2015
"its not the chocolatiest chocolate peanut butter out there, but it still gives your taste buds more than just regular ole peanut butter! i typically used this for peanut butter and jelly to pack in some good protein! definitely loved this product! wish it were cheaper....:)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nuts N More High Protein Peanut Spread Chocolate Peanut -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PVal
fromPerth, AUS
Love this stuff
 September 28, 2015
"This stuff is amazing - texture and flavour is sooo good, ive tried a few different nut butters and this is up there - shame Vitacost dont stock the seasame cranberry and white choc (both amazing)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nuts N More High Protein Peanut Spread Chocolate Peanut -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
amberlynn876
fromRochester, NY
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
This product is so delicious
 August 20, 2015
"You can tell that this product isn't like normal peanut butter because it has a liquid consistency unlike Jiff. However, it tastes EXACTLY like peanut butter but with a chocolatey hint! It's a must try product that will make you want more! Plus it's high protein and full of healthy nutrients."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nuts N More High Protein Peanut Spread Chocolate Peanut -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
lovemeow
fromCalifornia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Too Sweet
 May 18, 2015
"I love peanut butter but this tastes awful!! It has a sickening sweet taste and I can hardly taste the peanuts. I can eat a whole jar in two days of Laura Scudders creamy natural peanut butter but I am throwing this stuff away!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nuts N More High Protein Peanut Spread Chocolate Peanut -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Itsjustfederica
fromRome,IT
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
OMG 2.0
 May 6, 2015
"As the peanut butter one I love this! It's so freaking good!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nuts N More High Protein Peanut Spread Chocolate Peanut -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
LOVE!
 April 9, 2015
"This is a delicious way to get in your PB fix with a much higher protein count!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nuts N More High Protein Peanut Spread Chocolate Peanut -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
zoe1
fromMoline, Il
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
good product
 March 21, 2015
"I like the chocolate nuts-n-more peanut butter but my real favorite is the toffee one. Both are yummy! I also like the whey being added and it is a benefit on the days that I lift weights. Also like the low sugar content. It is good as a snack on apple slices. In about a 6 week period I have ordered 3 jars. Last of all your price is great. Thanks"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nuts N More High Protein Peanut Spread Chocolate Peanut -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fitnessflower
Tasty
 March 5, 2015
"I think this tastes great. I love nut butters. This one isn't sweetened with sugar, but it's still good. It's also a "Shark Tank" product, which I think is cool."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nuts N More High Protein Peanut Spread Chocolate Peanut -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
DISGUSTING
fromCHICAGO, IL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
BEWARE...NUTRITIONAL INFO HAS CHANGED.
 January 30, 2015
"THIS NOW HAS 12G OF CARBS WITH 3G FIBER. THIS APPLIES TO ALL FLAVORS."
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nuts N More High Protein Peanut Spread Chocolate Peanut -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ellencris
fromcanada
Age:25-34
the best
 January 13, 2015
"I really loved it"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nuts N More High Protein Peanut Spread Chocolate Peanut -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
pblove238
This product tastes great and has great macros
 November 19, 2014
"I have heard a lot of hype around this company, and decided to try it. I love that it has a high protein ratio and the ingredients are natural. However the consistency is something to get used to. At he end of of my jar, the peanut butter stuck to the jar like cement - maybe I did not do a good job of mixing it well. Regardless, I like the product and will try other flavors by nuts 'n more."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nuts N More High Protein Peanut Spread Chocolate Peanut -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
aimiemac
fromPierre Part, Louisiana
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great taste, great nutrition profile
 September 17, 2014
"Absolutely love Nuts n' More.. Awesome taste! Hardly can control myself with it."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nuts N More High Protein Peanut Spread Chocolate Peanut -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AIC100
fromCHICAGO, IL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
CRAZY DELICIOUS
 July 9, 2014
"Wasn't sure about this.......but it is so YUMMY!!
And it's good for you. This helps when I get my crazy sugar cravings for desserts. It almost tastes like chocolate frosting.....which I've eaten a whole jar of before. And it was not a healthy choice.
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nuts N More High Protein Peanut Spread Chocolate Peanut -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CCSS
fromTulsa, OK
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Better than P28 Peanut butter
 June 12, 2014
"Perhaps, the best peanut butter product yet! 14 grams per serving, under 200 calories per serving, 1 net carb per serving, and an added omega 3,6, and 9 to boot! Plus I really like the chocolate flavor. Sometimes, you do have to stir it first, but I don't care about that! Thank you very much Nuts n' More!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Nuts N More High Protein Peanut Spread Chocolate Peanut -- 16 oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product