Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Chocolate & Candy or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Amy's Organic Andys Dandy Candy Crunchy English Toffee with Almonds Dark Chocolate -- 1.5 oz

Andy's Dandy Candy. Two Bars. In Dark Chocolate. USDA Organic. Kosher. Amy's father Andy loves candy. As the son of a candy maker he spent his childhood sampling chocolate morsels and chewy caramels from his father's candy kitchen. Andy's Dandy Candy honors our commitment to provide you and your families with great flavor and pure organic ingredients. After satisfying Andy's sweet tooth we know it will satisfy yours.
Overall rating:
4.917 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
12 out of 12(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Amy's Organic Andys Dandy Candy Crunchy English Toffee with Almonds Dark Chocolate -- 1.5 oz
Review 1 for Amy's Organic Andys Dandy Candy Crunchy English Toffee with Almonds Dark Chocolate -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
healthygirl007
fromSC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Can't get enough of these
 February 1, 2016
"I love toffee. I mean REALLY love toffee!! Amy's is the tastiest organic toffee candy bar I've found. Actually, it's the best toffee candy bar I've had period. Vitacost has the best price I've found on them. Highly recommend BUT don't order just one!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Amy's Organic Andys Dandy Candy Crunchy English Toffee with Almonds Dark Chocolate -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
a4dable
fromCalifornia
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
OMG
 January 15, 2016
"This is better than See's."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Amy's Organic Andys Dandy Candy Crunchy English Toffee with Almonds Dark Chocolate -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Surf4health
fromTexas
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Candy bar heaven!
 January 12, 2016
"For you chocolate caramel lovers this is the one for you! Melt in your mouth delicious. Can't say enough about it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Amy's Organic Andys Dandy Candy Crunchy English Toffee with Almonds Dark Chocolate -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JenBS
fromWA State
Fabulous! SO much better than Heath
 January 1, 2016
"Amy's fabulous candy bars are for candy connoisseurs. This one is similar to a Heath (or Skor) bar, and Almond Roca, but SO MUCH better! No ingredients you can't pronounce, no GMOs, no artificial preservatives... Something I'm happy to offer to family and friends. I do wish they'd get rid of the soy lecithin, though."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Amy's Organic Andys Dandy Candy Crunchy English Toffee with Almonds Dark Chocolate -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
daisyj
fromLong Island
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Tasty!
 October 2, 2015
"Not exactly like the standard English toffee bar, the classic Heath. This has its own toffee flavor, a bit different, and the nuts add something too. We like it!"
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Amy's Organic Andys Dandy Candy Crunchy English Toffee with Almonds Dark Chocolate -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromOhio
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
excellent candy bar
 April 22, 2015
"Great tasting, delicious"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Amy's Organic Andys Dandy Candy Crunchy English Toffee with Almonds Dark Chocolate -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mlbb
fromOhio
delicious candy bar
 March 25, 2015
"This is a great tasting candy bar. The chocolate is creamy and tasty, and the toffee is very tasty."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Amy's Organic Andys Dandy Candy Crunchy English Toffee with Almonds Dark Chocolate -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tbtb
fromOhio
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Delicious
 February 23, 2015
"absolutely great tasting"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Amy's Organic Andys Dandy Candy Crunchy English Toffee with Almonds Dark Chocolate -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SupergirlKeywest
fromKey West FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Outstanding!
 February 13, 2015
"Amy! You're killing me! You have 3 chocolate bars that I feel GOOD about eating! Thank you and stop it!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Amy's Organic Andys Dandy Candy Crunchy English Toffee with Almonds Dark Chocolate -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Roxyanne
fromDaytona Beach, FL
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
My new favorite!
 July 14, 2014
"If you like toffee, you must try this healthy choice for a candy - they are the best! I am hooked."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Amy's Organic Andys Dandy Candy Crunchy English Toffee with Almonds Dark Chocolate -- 1.5 oz
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product