Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Bars or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Amy's Organic Andys Dandy Candy Crispy Bars -- 1.5 oz

Rice Crisps Almonds & Caramel. Covered in Chocolate. USDA Organic • Gluten Free. Two Bars. Amy's father Andy loves candy. As the son of a candy maker he spent his childhood sampling chocolate morsels and chewy caramels from his father's candy kitchen. Andy's Dandy Candy honors our commitment to provide you and your families with great flavor and pure organic ingredients. After satisfying Andy's sweet tooth we know it will satisfy yours.  . 2 candy bars enclosed one for you and one to share.
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 out of 9(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Amy's Organic Andys Dandy Candy Crispy Bars -- 1.5 oz
Review 1 for Amy's Organic Andys Dandy Candy Crispy Bars -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AuntyB
Delicious
 May 22, 2016
"The BEST Candy bar - ever!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Amy's Organic Andys Dandy Candy Crispy Bars -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
femmeunique5609
fromsacramento, CA
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Too good!
 April 29, 2016
"These bars are delicious. Love the fact that there are two…just enough for a little treat. The chocolate is wonderful and the crispness is perfect! Enjoyable!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Amy's Organic Andys Dandy Candy Crispy Bars -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mrl28801
fromNew York, NY
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Best candy bar... ever?
 April 6, 2016
"I have loved Amy's Organics for many years, and their "Any's Dandy" of chocolate bars is no exception. They are so delicious, rich and complex, not your run-of-the-mill candy bars at all! The "Crispy" is my personal favorite. The chocolate in all but the "Chewy" bars are dark, which I like, although the milky chocolate is great, too! These are great, but addictive!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Amy's Organic Andys Dandy Candy Crispy Bars -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mpca66
fromSan Diego, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
YUM!
 December 14, 2015
"Delicious! Great tasting sweet treat. I love that it's two separate pieces so I can have one and put the other away. Sure, I can split any bar with a knife, but this bar is already pre-portioned so saves on the clean up."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Amy's Organic Andys Dandy Candy Crispy Bars -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromOhio
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
delicious candy bar
 April 22, 2015
"Great tasting."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Amy's Organic Andys Dandy Candy Crispy Bars -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mlbb
fromOhio
Delicious
 March 25, 2015
"great tasting candy bar, excellent chocolate flavor"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Amy's Organic Andys Dandy Candy Crispy Bars -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
nicesmilegal
fromRochester, MI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
This Could Turn Into Addiction
 December 30, 2014
"Oh, nooo, why did I start this and have to purchase these, LOL ... I am not even someone who will gravitate toward bars with crispy rice, but let me tell you that it doesn't matter what I have favored in the past. Suddenly I love crispy rice. These things are so terrifically yummy that if my dietary conscience would allow it, I would be eating them every single day. I think I will have to get a family member to hide them so I don't eat them all the first day!!!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Amy's Organic Andys Dandy Candy Crispy Bars -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
beachgirljewels
fromHaleiwa,HI
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
yummy
 June 17, 2014
"these healthy candy bars are so yummy"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Amy's Organic Andys Dandy Candy Crispy Bars -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NonToxicMama
fromButler, PA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Easter Bunny left these in the kids basket
 May 10, 2014
"Both kids gave it a thumbs up as do I. Very good."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.