Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop All Purpose Surface Cleaners or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Vitacost - The Clean Collection All Purpose Cleaner - Orange Scent -- 32 fl oz (946 mL)

Clean “green”—from the dusty top of your ceiling fan to the sticky spills on your floor—with The Clean Collection™ natural all-purpose cleaner. Blast away dirt get rid of grime. Natural spray cleaner for every surface in your home. Eco-friendly plant-based non-toxic ingredients. No harsh fumes. Refreshing natural orange scent. Spruce up every surface in your home with this all-purpose cleaner. It’s non-toxic and effective—and let’s not forget that it smells great! Safe for you safe for baby and safe for pets this cleaner is also respectful of Mother Earth; we only use renewable or abundant natural resources to ensure eco-safety. Enjoy the squeaky-clean freshness and feel good about your purchase!  . About Vitacost. Vitacost products are manufactured to high standards of quality efficacy and safety. Each Vitacost product meets or exceeds the standards and requirements set forth in the FDA’s Code of Federal Regulation (21 CFR 111) Current Good Manufacturing Practices (cGMP).
Overall rating:
4.591 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(22 reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
20 out of 22(91%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Vitacost - The Clean Collection All Purpose Cleaner - Orange Scent -- 32 fl oz (946 mL)
Review 1 for Vitacost - The Clean Collection All Purpose Cleaner - Orange Scent -- 32 fl oz (946 mL)
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
morganBlade
fromFloyd, Va
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Nice scent..
 May 8, 2015
"This cleaning product has a nice scent but not good cleaning power. Trader Joes all purpose spray cleaner much better."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Vitacost - The Clean Collection All Purpose Cleaner - Orange Scent -- 32 fl oz (946 mL)
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grom
fromNorth Carolina
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love the scent
 May 1, 2015
"Cleans well and leaves the bathroom with a natural citrus scent."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Vitacost - The Clean Collection All Purpose Cleaner - Orange Scent -- 32 fl oz (946 mL)
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tazmania
fromNYC
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Really works well...
 April 19, 2015
"I haven't studied the ingredients but liked the way this worked--left a clean, dry surface."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Vitacost - The Clean Collection All Purpose Cleaner - Orange Scent -- 32 fl oz (946 mL)
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
HoosierGal
fromIndiana
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Nice cleaner
 April 4, 2015
"This is a nice cleaner, and can be used on many surfaces.
The label and description mentions that it is "orange sent" but there is no scent of orange not even a faint scent of orange.
That is why I bought the product as I do like orange smelling cleaners but this fails to prove it in that area.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Vitacost - The Clean Collection All Purpose Cleaner - Orange Scent -- 32 fl oz (946 mL)
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lbuff
fromWalla Walla, WA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
LOVE- LOVE- LOVE!!!!
 March 31, 2015
"I have this in the bathroom and the kitchen! Not a huge scent, very light and the product works AMAZING!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Vitacost - The Clean Collection All Purpose Cleaner - Orange Scent -- 32 fl oz (946 mL)
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
neviscouple
fromwake forest, nc
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
smells and cleans great
 March 14, 2015
"Use it to wipe down table and counters multiple times a day. Love knowing I'm not leaving a toxic residue behind. Don't worry when the kids use it."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Vitacost - The Clean Collection All Purpose Cleaner - Orange Scent -- 32 fl oz (946 mL)
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
chocolatetruffle
fromWindsor Hills, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great cleaning product
 February 6, 2015
"I love this cleaner. It doesn't have much of a scent, but it really cleans surfaces in the bathroom and kitchen. It's also very gentle to my sensitive skin and the environment, which is a big plus. Will definitely repurchase this and other Clean Collection products."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Vitacost - The Clean Collection All Purpose Cleaner - Orange Scent -- 32 fl oz (946 mL)
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
smoothrunner
fromJunction City Ore
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
The best yet!!
 December 17, 2014
"The best Ive used yet. Did showers, sinks, dirt on washer rotator, alll nice and clean. Way better than most plant based products!!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Vitacost - The Clean Collection All Purpose Cleaner - Orange Scent -- 32 fl oz (946 mL)
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
leBone
fromPDX, OR
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Clean is CLEAN!
 December 4, 2014
"Bought this stuff during a BOGO sale because it was inexpensive. LOVE IT! I'm known as a clean freak because I like things CLEAN. I've never liked a cleaning product as much as I do this all-purpose cleaner. Keep it in the bathroom, the kitchen, the laundry room and with my camping supplies. Excellent, excellent, EXCELLENT stuff."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Vitacost - The Clean Collection All Purpose Cleaner - Orange Scent -- 32 fl oz (946 mL)
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
GypsyGrandmum
fromUS Virgin Islands
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Does the job
 October 7, 2014
"Seems to do fine on counter tops and bathroom, pleasant fragrance."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Vitacost - The Clean Collection All Purpose Cleaner - Orange Scent -- 32 fl oz (946 mL)
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BEMAINEIAC
fromNorth of Nowhere, Maine
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
excellent cleaner
 September 9, 2014
"For every day spills and wipe ups, this is my go to cleaner. Love the slight scent and ease of the spray to use. Some sprayers make my hand fatigue, this one does not."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Vitacost - The Clean Collection All Purpose Cleaner - Orange Scent -- 32 fl oz (946 mL)
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1monkey
fromCalifornia
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
I use it all over the house
 September 3, 2014
"Simple cleaner, fresh scent, super affordable."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Vitacost - The Clean Collection All Purpose Cleaner - Orange Scent -- 32 fl oz (946 mL)
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
BlueJeanYogini
fromFlorida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Enviro Safe Cleaner
 August 11, 2014
"This product works great and has a fresh citrus scent that is light and not over-powering. Great for kitchen, bathrooms, and anywhere else you need it."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Vitacost - The Clean Collection All Purpose Cleaner - Orange Scent -- 32 fl oz (946 mL)
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
lmac
fromMyrtle Beach, SC
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
 June 5, 2014
"Cleans great and has a light, lovely orange smell. Very nice price point as well."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Vitacost - The Clean Collection All Purpose Cleaner - Orange Scent -- 32 fl oz (946 mL)
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ashlin
fromDelray Beach, FL
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Does A Good Job
 June 3, 2014
"I like the way that my stainless steel kitchen sink looks after I use this product. It is clean, no streaks, and shiny. This is true also re: other kitchen surfaces. However, I also used it on a plastic surface but his time a soapy residue was left behind. I had to rinse the surface several times before the residue was gone."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Vitacost - The Clean Collection All Purpose Cleaner - Orange Scent -- 32 fl oz (946 mL)
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
4Java
fromCT
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Great on granite counters
 May 24, 2014
"I decided to give this cleaner a try. It has worked well on all surfaces and has worked very well on granite counters. No streaking and no haze - just clean. It has a gentle orange smell that does not over power. Seems to cut grease and oil on the the stove top. I plan to re-order this cleaner."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Vitacost - The Clean Collection All Purpose Cleaner - Orange Scent -- 32 fl oz (946 mL)
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
mominla
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
this works!
 May 13, 2014
"This cleaner really does clean everything. I've used it to clean up oil splatters on our granite counter tops & stainless steel stove in the kitchen, random dirt spots on the wood floors, cleaning off water spots and fingerprints off mirrors and just regular dust in the bathroom.
It doesn't smell like oranges though. Not even close."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Vitacost - The Clean Collection All Purpose Cleaner - Orange Scent -- 32 fl oz (946 mL)
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
2BabyMama
fromMcLean, VA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Does it ALL!
 April 13, 2014
"I am so glad I got this! It cleans the countertops, stove, bathrooms, and best of all.....it's a GLASS CLEANER! I no longer have to buy separate products, this one does it all, and without a streak or toxic chemicals. A faint orange scent. Highly recommend!"
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Vitacost - The Clean Collection All Purpose Cleaner - Orange Scent -- 32 fl oz (946 mL)
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DWekkin
fromFort Riley
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
What A Great Cleaner
 February 11, 2014
"I really love this cleaner. works wonderfully and smell just as good. Leaves no streaking or residue on counter or stove. Will buy again."
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Vitacost - The Clean Collection All Purpose Cleaner - Orange Scent -- 32 fl oz (946 mL)
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DCcleans
another great cleaning product
 February 5, 2014
"i'm starting to love all these Clean products. great packaging so i'm happy to leave it out on the counter. smells great and cleans even better."
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
1 2 next