Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Nut Butter Blends or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Jem Raw Sprouted Almond Butter Cinnamon Red Maca -- 6 oz

Vegan • Raw. USDA Organic. Gluten Free - Non-GMO. Stone Ground and Artisan Crafted in Bend Oregon. A raw inner fire emerging from within giving birth to your inner spirit. Red Maca a Peruvian Root with warming cinnamon and sprouted almonds make this creamy blend a balanced fuel for the strong at heart.
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 out of 8(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Jem Raw Sprouted Almond Butter Cinnamon Red Maca -- 6 oz
Review 1 for Jem Raw Sprouted Almond Butter Cinnamon Red Maca -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jlopez1296
Best almond butter
 August 20, 2014
"I first tasted this almond butter over a year ago & have been addicted ever since. It's the best almond butter I've ever tasted. Use it for everything & have to constantly stop myself from eating the entire 6 ounces straight from the jar in one sitting. High quality ingredients & great taste make it well worth the price tag."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jem Raw Sprouted Almond Butter Cinnamon Red Maca -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
FLABEACHGIRL
fromClearwater
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
DELICIOUS
 July 4, 2014
"I would travel far for this delicious almond butter. I accidentally ordered this almond butter with the cinnamon but I don't regret it at all. I ended up with two different almond butter products and this is my favorite. If you have no will power, do not order this because you will end up in your pantry in the middle of the night with a large spoon. Seriously!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jem Raw Sprouted Almond Butter Cinnamon Red Maca -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AllyTheNatureVegan
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Pure Gold
 July 2, 2014
"This stuff is pure golden food for the Gods, it is that delicious. I was not expecting the taste bud experience I received when I first tried this. Expensive, but very well worth it. Will try the other flavors!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jem Raw Sprouted Almond Butter Cinnamon Red Maca -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Leahmariv
Amazing
 June 23, 2014
"This is the best almond butter I have ever had!! HAnds down! WOW"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jem Raw Sprouted Almond Butter Cinnamon Red Maca -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
VJen
fromLas Vegas, NV
SOOOOOO addictive.
 May 16, 2014
"This almond butter not only tastes amazing but it has a smooth buttery caramel like consistency, not sticky tho. I put a spoonful in with a mashed sweet potato or in my oatmeal and it is ridiculously good. I highly recommend this almond butter despite the high price"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jem Raw Sprouted Almond Butter Cinnamon Red Maca -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Daniela1983
Excellent!
 May 4, 2014
"Very tasty, delicious and with good qualities."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jem Raw Sprouted Almond Butter Cinnamon Red Maca -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AlchemMoi
fromCalifornia
Gender:Female
This should be one of the 7 deadly sins!
 April 4, 2014
"I can eat this stuff with a spoon! I plan on trying all of their almond butters! Don't miss out on this amazing treat!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jem Raw Sprouted Almond Butter Cinnamon Red Maca -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Marsbaby
fromAlbuquerque, NM
Delicious
 February 15, 2014
"I love this as a spread and in smoothies!"
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.