Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Nut Butter Blends or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Jem Raw Sprouted Almond Butter Cinnamon Red Maca -- 6 oz

Vegan • Raw. USDA Organic. Gluten Free - Non-GMO. Stone Ground and Artisan Crafted in Bend Oregon. A raw inner fire emerging from within giving birth to your inner spirit. Red Maca a Peruvian Root with warming cinnamon and sprouted almonds make this creamy blend a balanced fuel for the strong at heart.
Overall rating:
4.818 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(33 reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
31 out of 33(94%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Jem Raw Sprouted Almond Butter Cinnamon Red Maca -- 6 oz
Review 1 for Jem Raw Sprouted Almond Butter Cinnamon Red Maca -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
no1princefan
fromEllenwood, GA 30294, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
YUMMY!
 November 27, 2015
"I love the cinnamon taste with the almond butter. It is very smooth, not thick at all. A little expensive so I use it sparingly but a little goes a long way."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jem Raw Sprouted Almond Butter Cinnamon Red Maca -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
0healthyeater0
fromct
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
great taste
 November 11, 2015
"I always look for raw nut butters and this one has a great cinnamon flavor that is slightly sweet. It's a bit runny and could be thicker, but the flavor is delicious."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jem Raw Sprouted Almond Butter Cinnamon Red Maca -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
rasaVi
fromSan Diego, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Sublime
 October 24, 2015
"This product is a gift from heaven ... one of the most amazing treats I have ever tasted. Incredible creaminess, just the right amount of sweet, and rich enough you won't over do it. I recommend enjoying this treat licked from the end of a spoon.. all on its own. It's wonderful, enjoy!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jem Raw Sprouted Almond Butter Cinnamon Red Maca -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
naneki1
fromVentura, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
One of the best tastes you'll ever experience
 September 20, 2015
"Just a spoonful in you mouth makes you close your eyes and savor the taste until it slowly disappears. It is extremely satisfying! I love it!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jem Raw Sprouted Almond Butter Cinnamon Red Maca -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ConnieForHealth
fromChicago IL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
My indulgence
 September 19, 2015
"i love this almond butter and is my indulgence on the weekend. I cut the sweetness and also the cost by putting layer of regular almond butter on sprouted english muffin first and then this cinnamon almond butter over the top. Its well worth the cost. I have tried finding similiar products but nothing compares."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jem Raw Sprouted Almond Butter Cinnamon Red Maca -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
kupkake
fromFlorida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Good ingredients but sweet, runny and expensive
 September 6, 2015
"Too much sugar for me and a very small jar for the price."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jem Raw Sprouted Almond Butter Cinnamon Red Maca -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Zenergie
fromCanada and Jordan
 September 5, 2015
"I highly highly recommend it !!
But and try all of the different flavours :)
They are so good with anything at all !
Love Jem"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jem Raw Sprouted Almond Butter Cinnamon Red Maca -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TastefullyHealthy
fromFort Wayne, IN
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
I love the ingredients and the way they mingle!
 July 3, 2015
"The only downside is that there isn't enough to last! This tastes so great that I want to eat it by the spoonful! The sweetness is just enough and I feel good about the all whole food ingredients that make up this scrumptious spread. If I want something exquisitely tasty, this is it! It's fabulous on apple slices."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jem Raw Sprouted Almond Butter Cinnamon Red Maca -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromDallas, TX
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Yummiest spread ever!
 June 15, 2015
"Great on toast, English muffins, or with fruit to dip. Sprouted nut butters offer better digestion and nutrient assimilation. This has a chocolaty cinnamon taste that is to die for."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jem Raw Sprouted Almond Butter Cinnamon Red Maca -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Loretta38
fromSt. Louis
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Delicious!
 June 14, 2015
"I love this. The smoothness and cinnamon flavor are wonderful. I love it just by the spoonful for on apples and even a little on a sweet potato. I also like to blend it in my coffee."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jem Raw Sprouted Almond Butter Cinnamon Red Maca -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
blkprl
fromKansas
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
yummy
 May 9, 2015
"This is delicious but very thin and soupy. I have not used almond butter before so I don't know if that is the norm. If it were a bit thicker I would have given it five stars."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jem Raw Sprouted Almond Butter Cinnamon Red Maca -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cheyl
fromAsheville, NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
the best tasting by far
 May 8, 2015
"You have to try this!!!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jem Raw Sprouted Almond Butter Cinnamon Red Maca -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Glowlo
Gender:Female
Super Yummy!!!
 April 1, 2015
"Delicious & nutritious"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jem Raw Sprouted Almond Butter Cinnamon Red Maca -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fitnessflower
Amazing!
 March 20, 2015
"This is my new favorite. It tastes like liquid cookies. I wish it came in a bigger jar, but it's divine!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jem Raw Sprouted Almond Butter Cinnamon Red Maca -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MsFunnybones
fromDenver, CO
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
My Perfect Indulgence
 February 7, 2015
"What a wonderful treat! Yes, it has coconut sugar, but when you consider how much you're really eating, it's not that much. This isn't something I eat every day. It's a treat - my indulgence - and it's sprouted and just lovely. I dip apple slices in it and it's my dessert. I just love this stuff. All the flavors are great, but this one is my fav. I kind of hoard these, because I never want to run out of them. I can't imagine life without it. Delicious. Yum."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jem Raw Sprouted Almond Butter Cinnamon Red Maca -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LadyLiberTEA
fromUSA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This & Hazelnut-Choco My 2 Faves
 January 5, 2015
"Thin, pricey, small jar, but gourmet raw health & many-layered flavor I don't tire of."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jem Raw Sprouted Almond Butter Cinnamon Red Maca -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
susie8
Too sweet
 January 2, 2015
"I guess Im the only negative review on this one, but I thought it was much to sweet. I should have looked at the sugar content before I purchased. I thought it would have a cinnamon flavor to it, but without the sweetness. I give it 2 stars for being sprouted though."
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jem Raw Sprouted Almond Butter Cinnamon Red Maca -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
realfoodie23
delicious
 December 31, 2014
"Amazing! the cinnamon flavor is so warm and deep. This is addicting--I could eat spoonfuls! great for dipping pretzels, bananas, pouring over ice cream, or just eating straight!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jem Raw Sprouted Almond Butter Cinnamon Red Maca -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dragoness
fromArizona
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
It's GOOD!
 November 28, 2014
"This is just yummy!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jem Raw Sprouted Almond Butter Cinnamon Red Maca -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
crl555
fromLenoir, NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Best tasting almond butter
 November 13, 2014
"After tasting it for the first time I ordered several more, it's so delicious."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 next