Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Bars or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Nature's Bakery Stone Ground Whole Wheat Fig Bar Twin Pack Peach Apricot -- 2 oz

Stone Ground Whole Wheat. 100% Natural. Energy For Life's Great Journeys™. Kosher. At Nature's Bakery Our Goal Is Simple:. To give you the all natural kosher cholesterol-free fuel you need to help power life's great journeys. Oh yeah and to make it-and your journeys jam packed with flavor. With Mother Nature's blessing we've created perfect harmony among some of her very best handwork holding freshness ever sacred.
Overall rating:
4.688 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(16 reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
16 out of 16(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Nature's Bakery Stone Ground Whole Wheat Fig Bar Twin Pack Peach Apricot -- 2 oz
Review 1 for Nature's Bakery Stone Ground Whole Wheat Fig Bar Twin Pack Peach Apricot -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromUtah
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
All around good
 May 1, 2016
" Good ingredients, good taste, good price. I have these fig bars for breakfast. The Peach Apricot variety are REALLY sweet. If you like sweet things that are really sweet, you'll love these. Other varieties, like Blueberry, are not that sweet. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nature's Bakery Stone Ground Whole Wheat Fig Bar Twin Pack Peach Apricot -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromFairfield, IA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Wholesome tasting!
 April 28, 2016
" Tasty without too much sugar. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nature's Bakery Stone Ground Whole Wheat Fig Bar Twin Pack Peach Apricot -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
fromSan Francisco Bay Area
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Healthy Snack
 March 25, 2016
" My husband loves these. I however think they taste like saw-dust with jam in the center. The jam helps, but they still aren't my thing. You'd have to determine what you like in a snack of this type, so they are worth trying!
My husband doesn't like sweet food, and he likes the healthy, earthy taste of whole grains, so this is a snack favorite of his. He eats them primarily as a part of his lunch or for post work out. They are a bit harder and hold up to being thrown in a gym bag or lunch box. They come in several flavors, and helikes them all about equal. "
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nature's Bakery Stone Ground Whole Wheat Fig Bar Twin Pack Peach Apricot -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromGreenwich, CT
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 March 2, 2016
" Delicious healthy alternative to fig newtons! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nature's Bakery Stone Ground Whole Wheat Fig Bar Twin Pack Peach Apricot -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNew York, NY
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Love all the flavors
 January 25, 2016
" Great taste. I love all the flavors they have. This is a staple in our house from now on. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nature's Bakery Stone Ground Whole Wheat Fig Bar Twin Pack Peach Apricot -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromBeaver Falls, PA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great snack
 July 3, 2015
" Very good for a quick "out the door" snack... good flavor and surprisingly filling for it's size "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nature's Bakery Stone Ground Whole Wheat Fig Bar Twin Pack Peach Apricot -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNY, NY
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
My family's favorite fig bar
 June 8, 2015
" These bars were the first to disappear when I ordered a variety of flavors. For a tasty cookie, fig bars like these are a very healthy choice. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nature's Bakery Stone Ground Whole Wheat Fig Bar Twin Pack Peach Apricot -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromCharleston, SC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Very nice snack.
 May 10, 2015
" I like all of their products that I have tried. The only little thing I would like is just a tad more sweetness.
Otherwise, very good, healthy treat.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nature's Bakery Stone Ground Whole Wheat Fig Bar Twin Pack Peach Apricot -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNorth carolina
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Delicious
 April 13, 2015
" Great for a mid-morning snack! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nature's Bakery Stone Ground Whole Wheat Fig Bar Twin Pack Peach Apricot -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromIsrael
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Tasty!
 April 13, 2015
" Health snack that keeps me from being hungry at the university. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nature's Bakery Stone Ground Whole Wheat Fig Bar Twin Pack Peach Apricot -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSan Diego, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Absolutely Amazing!
 October 27, 2014
" I grew up eating Fig Newton's due to my mom's addiction to them. Finding these amazing, healthier figs, I was already sold. They taste amazing. I first fell in love with the blueberry flavor we used to purchase at the local stores, but finding the peach apricot flavor on Vitacost took my love to another level. Simply amazing, hence the reason they're frequently sold out! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nature's Bakery Stone Ground Whole Wheat Fig Bar Twin Pack Peach Apricot -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sooo darn good!
 September 5, 2014
" I love these! Going thru withdraws! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nature's Bakery Stone Ground Whole Wheat Fig Bar Twin Pack Peach Apricot -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CAN'T GET ENOUGH
 August 14, 2014
" PRODUCT WAS THE BEST. WILL BUY MANY MORE. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nature's Bakery Stone Ground Whole Wheat Fig Bar Twin Pack Peach Apricot -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
I really like this flavor!
 March 15, 2014
" These Fig Bars are delicious! I can find strawberry and fig in my grocery store, but not the peach apricot. Really great flavor and filling snack. I also love that they are non-GMO. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Nature's Bakery Stone Ground Whole Wheat Fig Bar Twin Pack Peach Apricot -- 2 oz
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product