Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Atkins Endulge® Chocolate Candies -- 5 Packs

Treat. 1 g Sugar. 110 Calories. 1 g Net Carbs. Good For All Atkins Phases. 5 - 1 oz (28 g) Packs. Deliciously Satisfying! Atkins Chocolate Candies are made with rich and smooth chocolate dipped in a candy shell.  . A decadent treat that satisfies your sweet tooth without the carbs or sugar.
Overall rating:
4.9 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 out of 10(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Atkins Endulge® Chocolate Candies -- 5 Packs
Review 1 for Atkins Endulge® Chocolate Candies -- 5 Packs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromValley Stream, New York
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Yum
 February 8, 2016
" I can't eat regular chocolate because of the caffine it has. But this candy is great. It's like have a special treat every day.. I love em! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Atkins Endulge® Chocolate Candies -- 5 Packs
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromMarco Island, FL
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Curb the Sugar
 November 4, 2014
" Atkins products, particularly the Chocolate Candies, take the edge off for sugar addicts like myself. Tasty and a great substitute for the real stuff that's high in carbs and calories. Highly recommended. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Atkins Endulge® Chocolate Candies -- 5 Packs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromHuntington Beach, CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
 August 26, 2014
" Tastes just like candy without all the sugar....although a little pricey.. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Atkins Endulge® Chocolate Candies -- 5 Packs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromRockland County NY
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Fantastic...
 July 6, 2014
" These taste just like M&ms. I eat a bag every night while watching TV and it stops me from all the other snacking. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Atkins Endulge® Chocolate Candies -- 5 Packs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromtexas
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
these are great
 May 31, 2014
" these taste just like M&M's, except without the sugar!! Great for my sweet tooth and chocolate fix. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Atkins Endulge® Chocolate Candies -- 5 Packs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromPalm Desert, CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Good
 April 25, 2014
" This is another Atkins candy product that tastes yummy. Just like M&M plain candy. Love it. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Atkins Endulge® Chocolate Candies -- 5 Packs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromArizona
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Yummy
 April 4, 2014
" I gave this to my five year old to try and he had no idea that they weren't M & M's. Satisfy's that chocolate craving! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Atkins Endulge® Chocolate Candies -- 5 Packs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromOrange County, CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Awesome
 January 1, 2014
" Awesome!!! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Atkins Endulge® Chocolate Candies -- 5 Packs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromWatertown, WI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Awesome!
 December 12, 2013
" I'm not sure how they did it, but they taste pretty much like the real thing! There are not many in the package, but if you have a craving for chocolate, these will work great! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Atkins Endulge® Chocolate Candies -- 5 Packs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromAustralia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great product
 November 23, 2013
" taste just like other sugar filled candies, but with only 1g carbs, you don't have to feel guilty about eating them! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.