Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Juice or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Vitacost 100% Pure Black Cherry Juice Concentrate -- 32 fl oz

Great-tasting 100% pure black cherry juice supplement. What is Vitacost 100% Pure Black Cherry Juice Concentrate?  . Vitacost 100% Pure Black Cherry Juice concentrate provides a delicious way to obtain the vitamin C calcium iron and antioxidants found in black cherries. Take directly or add a serving to your favorite beverage or smoothie.  . How does Vitacost 100% Pure Black Cherry Juice Concentrate support health?  . Cherries are a natural source phenolic compounds including anthocyanins (responsible for skin and flesh color) catechins chlorogenic acid flavonal glycosides and melatonin. An excellent source of vitamin C. Why choose Vitacost 100% Pure Black Cherry Juice Concentrate?  . Does not contain preservatives sugar artificial flavors or artificial coloring (not a low-calorie food). Has an antioxidant rating of 1729 ORAC Units per Serving (ORAC or Oxygen Radical Absorbance Capacity is a scientific method used to analyze the antioxidant capacity of food and supplements). BPA-free bottle. About Vitacost. Vitacost nutritional products are manufactured to high standards of quality efficacy and safety. Each Vitacost product meets or exceeds the standards and requirements set forth in the FDA’s Code of Federal Regulation (21 CFR 111) Current Good Manufacturing Practices (CGMP). .  . *These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose treat cure or prevent any disease.
Overall rating:
4.846 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(26 reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
26 out of 26(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Vitacost 100% Pure Black Cherry Juice Concentrate -- 32 fl oz
Review 1 for Vitacost 100% Pure Black Cherry Juice Concentrate -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromAZ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
super product
 May 22, 2016
" This product is very versatile: use it to top ice cream, pancakes, waffles, etc, flavor yogurt with it, add it to marinades and sauces; make juice from it or take it off a spoon (it is great for keeping gout in check!) "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Vitacost 100% Pure Black Cherry Juice Concentrate -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromIdaho
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Love the taste!
 May 10, 2016
" This black cherry juice concentrate is amazing. I use it in smoothies. I also make a great drink of diet Gingerale, a splash of Dole's Pina Colada, and a dash of the Cherry juice concentrate. It is also nice in the evening when you are thirsty and you have already drunk lots of water that day, you can put it in a glass of ice with water and put some cherry juice in, it is so refreshing. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Vitacost 100% Pure Black Cherry Juice Concentrate -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromFt Myers Bch, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
black cherry juice
 March 18, 2016
" I keep coming back, best price best value. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Vitacost 100% Pure Black Cherry Juice Concentrate -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
frompennsylvania
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
good juice
 February 16, 2016
" Great juice with low sugar. A bottle lasts about 25 days after opening so purchase accordingly. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Vitacost 100% Pure Black Cherry Juice Concentrate -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMiami,FL.
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Black Cherry juice.
 January 26, 2016
" Very delicious, very healthy, and a great price. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Vitacost 100% Pure Black Cherry Juice Concentrate -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromPoughkeekpsie NY
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Delish
 January 11, 2016
" Add to my fruit smoothies, makes them taste great. Good ORAC and antioxidant ratings. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Vitacost 100% Pure Black Cherry Juice Concentrate -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 December 20, 2015
" I love using this product in my kombucha. I add just a little bit into each kombucha jar and it gives the perfect amount of sweetness. A good price as well. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Vitacost 100% Pure Black Cherry Juice Concentrate -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromLebanon, TN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good Product; Good Price
 October 16, 2015
" A great help with your PH women! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Vitacost 100% Pure Black Cherry Juice Concentrate -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromJersey City, NJ
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great for brewing water kefir
 May 22, 2015
" I brew water kefir at home and use this in the 2nd ferment. When it's done, I have fizzy black cherry soda! Fantastic product at a great price. I order at least one bottle per month. Keep in the fridge after opening. "
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Vitacost 100% Pure Black Cherry Juice Concentrate -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSan Bernardino
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Excellent
 May 16, 2015
" I bought this supplement after reading online of its benefits. I use it in my morning fruit smoothie. I like that it's not overly sweet. "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Vitacost 100% Pure Black Cherry Juice Concentrate -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromParksville Vancouver Island British Columbia
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
 May 14, 2015
" Black Cherry juice concentrate is an excellent product .Good taste and great value . We are also impressed with the great customer service at Vitacost "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Vitacost 100% Pure Black Cherry Juice Concentrate -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMe.
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Delicious
 May 6, 2015
" We use this to sweeten our yogurt, thus giving us greater ingredient control. "
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Vitacost 100% Pure Black Cherry Juice Concentrate -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCleveland, Ohio
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Great Black Cherry Juice.
 January 26, 2015
" Vitacost's Black Cherry juice concentrate is a great way to save money. I mix up a bottle to use in my mixed berry smoothies. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Vitacost 100% Pure Black Cherry Juice Concentrate -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromStanwood, WA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great flavor! Great supplement to diet!
 August 21, 2014
" My husband & I take a tablespoon everyday as a supplement to get the benefit of eating a lot of cherries. It can also be used in everything from smoothies to salad dressing. "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Vitacost 100% Pure Black Cherry Juice Concentrate -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromToronto, ON
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Good taste and quality
 June 16, 2014
" We like it. May be not excellent but good taste - at least worst to try. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Vitacost 100% Pure Black Cherry Juice Concentrate -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromLimerick,PA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Great stuff
 June 7, 2014
" This is delicious when it's mixed about 1 ounce to 64 ounces with a sugar free drink like Crystal Light. It makes the drink taste just like real fruit juice without all the added calories. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Vitacost 100% Pure Black Cherry Juice Concentrate -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSteens, MS
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
So far... so good!
 April 17, 2014
" Ok, mine is a little different.... I've only tried a very small sample and it seems to be working just fine. I mixed the concentrate into a five gallon container along with two pounds of dark, pitted cherries, one quart of honey, four pounds of sugar and a little yeast. I'm hoping for a fine cherry mead coming off sometime in June. Hopefully, I'll remember to let you know how it turns out! "
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Vitacost 100% Pure Black Cherry Juice Concentrate -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromKansas
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Not too sweet...
 April 7, 2014
" Great supplement to other juices... "
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Vitacost 100% Pure Black Cherry Juice Concentrate -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromPhoenix, AZ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great taste and great price
 April 6, 2014
" Love this Black Cherry Juice Concentrate, I use it in smoothies and salad dressings, it would also taste great plain or diluted (which is recommended by the company). "
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Vitacost 100% Pure Black Cherry Juice Concentrate -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMetamora, MI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Black Cherry juice concentrate
 March 20, 2014
" I have used this product for years, now that they come in the larger size it saves me money! The product is really good also!!! Would highly recommend!!!! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next