Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Coconut Water Juice & Powder or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Taste Nirvana Real Coconut Water -- 9.5 fl oz

Taste Nirvana. All Natural Ingredients. Not from Concentrate. Real Good. Real Taste. Traveling through Thailand coconut water is traditionally served at numerous roadside stands by smiling vendors.  . Taste Nirvana Real coconut water is "The Real deal." Everyday our family selects only Premium coconuts harvested from the famous groves of Nakorn Pathom Ban Preaw and Ampawa. The coconuts here grow larger and sweeter than in any other region of Thailand. Taste Nirvana Real Coconut Water taste so good you'll feel like you're drinking from a fresh coconut....hey you might even feel a fresh sea breeze & warm sand beneath your feet! Drink Happiness!
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 out of 9(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Taste Nirvana Real Coconut Water -- 9.5 fl oz
Review 1 for Taste Nirvana Real Coconut Water -- 9.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
suzyku
fromSpokane,WA.
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
MY HUSBAND LOVES THIS!
 October 18, 2014
"I purchased this for my husband who just won't drink water. It was suggested by a doctor that he drink coconut water for the electrolytes since he won't drink 8 glasses of water per day. He now drinks 1 or 2 bottles of the Nirvana coconut water everyday and he loves it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Taste Nirvana Real Coconut Water -- 9.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mimiRoberts
fromCincinnati, Oh
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love it!
 September 19, 2014
"I have tried many different coconut waters but Nirvana is by far my favorite. I put it in my morning smoothies as well as drink it straight up. It's delicious and refreshing and I feel pretty good about drinking it. You can never have too much coconut in your life!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Taste Nirvana Real Coconut Water -- 9.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
choosymom
fromSeattle, WA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Next Best Thing to Sucking A Coconut:)
 September 3, 2014
"The only better choice would be to buy fresh green coconuts to drink...but the shipping is way too much on our budget. So we prefer the no added sugar and glass bottles of Taste Nirvana. It is from coconuts that are naturally sweeter, so the sugar grams are a little high. We limit ourselves to one bottle a day or less:)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Taste Nirvana Real Coconut Water -- 9.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
preacherman
fromGeorgia
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Great Hydration and Taste!
 August 8, 2014
"I drink this great tasting, energizing coconut water on days when I'm working hard outside! It's the best I've tried so far!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Taste Nirvana Real Coconut Water -- 9.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DrJim
fromSmithfield, VA
Refreshing and tasty
 July 13, 2014
"I use it after track practice and during track meets as a quick and tasty refreshment drink ..."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Taste Nirvana Real Coconut Water -- 9.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Maleko
fromTorrance, Ca
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
The taste is what will keep you coming back.....
 April 29, 2014
"I wasn't a big fan of coconut water, in fact i thought most of them taste pretty awful, but drank a few because of it's healthy potassium and electrolytes. Anyways, came across these Taste Nirvana brand coconut waters and tried it. Like the other folks said, this is the best tasting coconut water there is. So maybe it is the region of Thailand that grows the sweetest coconuts or something, but this is my favorite so far."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Taste Nirvana Real Coconut Water -- 9.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
calliekoo
fromTX
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
BEST
 March 26, 2014
"This is the best coconut water..bought the brand naked and I could tell the difference..this is so much better!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Taste Nirvana Real Coconut Water -- 9.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fally
fromHouston, TX
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great Taste
 January 11, 2014
"Ive tried other brands but they always tasted a little sour to me. This one was great, a nice refreshing sweetness, really tastes like the real thing, next time Im going to buy the one with the pulp."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Taste Nirvana Real Coconut Water -- 9.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Erin7
fromCharleston, SC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Best Tasting Coconut Water
 October 28, 2013
"I have tried many brands of coconut water. Taste Nirvana is by far the best. It’s sweet, refreshing, hydrating, and great in smoothies."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.