Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Coconut Water Juice & Powder or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Taste Nirvana Real Coconut Water -- 9.5 fl oz

Taste Nirvana. All Natural Ingredients. Not from Concentrate. Real Good. Real Taste. Traveling through Thailand coconut water is traditionally served at numerous roadside stands by smiling vendors.  . Taste Nirvana Real coconut water is "The Real deal." Everyday our family selects only Premium coconuts harvested from the famous groves of Nakorn Pathom Ban Preaw and Ampawa. The coconuts here grow larger and sweeter than in any other region of Thailand. Taste Nirvana Real Coconut Water taste so good you'll feel like you're drinking from a fresh coconut....hey you might even feel a fresh sea breeze & warm sand beneath your feet! Drink Happiness!
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(17 reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
17 out of 17(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Taste Nirvana Real Coconut Water -- 9.5 fl oz
Review 1 for Taste Nirvana Real Coconut Water -- 9.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromFlorida
Age:25-34
Best coconut water
 April 15, 2016
" This is hands down the best coconut water out there as far as taste. Yes, the product packaging could have been better....but I can guarantee that this beast all other coconut drinks in the market. Its 100% natural.
I've tried all the others like Vita coco and all the Brazilian ones as well, this one is from Thailand...the same brand Nirvana makes Thai iced tea that comes in a can....so delicious as well....try them out. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Taste Nirvana Real Coconut Water -- 9.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromVirgin Islands
Favourite Brand of Coconut Water
 April 11, 2016
" I love this coconut water. It is the closest thing you can get next to chopping open a fresh coconut. I also like that it is not from concentrated. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Taste Nirvana Real Coconut Water -- 9.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSouth Dakota
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
This product has a great taste.
 March 23, 2016
" I have tried many different brands of coconut water and this one is by far the best. I really like that it comes in a glass bottle. I would recommend this brand of coconut water anytime. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Taste Nirvana Real Coconut Water -- 9.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
So sweet!
 December 16, 2015
" It kind of tastes like maple. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Taste Nirvana Real Coconut Water -- 9.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSouth Arkansas
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Not so sure - at first -
 July 20, 2015
" I had tried another brand had to buy 6 - ended up not drinking the first and throwing away the other 5.
So I wasn't expecting this to taste very good. - And at first I wasn't so sure I did. But because it is good for me, I drank a few swallows here & there for a couple of days.
I then had the one with Pulp (will talk about that one under that product)
I then took a swallow of this Coconut Water w/out the pulp and I just liked it so much better than I did the 1st bottle.. So this bottle didn't last very long.
Maybe I had to 'accustom' my taste buds???... :)
I still have 3 more of these & will enjoy them. Worth buying.
AND I really like these in the glass bottles - Labels are super easy to remove & I'm already using to put tea or water in.
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Taste Nirvana Real Coconut Water -- 9.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Best Packaged Coco Water you can find
 December 8, 2014
" So delicous and a little sweet. I have tried many brands and some taste pretty awful. This by far is the best. "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Taste Nirvana Real Coconut Water -- 9.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great taste, not too overpowering
 November 7, 2014
" There are many coconut waters out there, but this is by far one of the best. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Taste Nirvana Real Coconut Water -- 9.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSpokane,WA.
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
MY HUSBAND LOVES THIS!
 October 18, 2014
" I purchased this for my husband who just won't drink water. It was suggested by a doctor that he drink coconut water for the electrolytes since he won't drink 8 glasses of water per day. He now drinks 1 or 2 bottles of the Nirvana coconut water everyday and he loves it! "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Taste Nirvana Real Coconut Water -- 9.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCincinnati, Oh
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love it!
 September 19, 2014
" I have tried many different coconut waters but Nirvana is by far my favorite. I put it in my morning smoothies as well as drink it straight up. It's delicious and refreshing and I feel pretty good about drinking it. You can never have too much coconut in your life! "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Taste Nirvana Real Coconut Water -- 9.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSeattle, WA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Next Best Thing to Sucking A Coconut:)
 September 3, 2014
" The only better choice would be to buy fresh green coconuts to drink...but the shipping is way too much on our budget. So we prefer the no added sugar and glass bottles of Taste Nirvana. It is from coconuts that are naturally sweeter, so the sugar grams are a little high. We limit ourselves to one bottle a day or less:) "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Taste Nirvana Real Coconut Water -- 9.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromGeorgia
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Great Hydration and Taste!
 August 8, 2014
" I drink this great tasting, energizing coconut water on days when I'm working hard outside! It's the best I've tried so far! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Taste Nirvana Real Coconut Water -- 9.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSmithfield, VA
Refreshing and tasty
 July 13, 2014
" I use it after track practice and during track meets as a quick and tasty refreshment drink ... "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Taste Nirvana Real Coconut Water -- 9.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromTorrance, Ca
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
The taste is what will keep you coming back.....
 April 29, 2014
" I wasn't a big fan of coconut water, in fact i thought most of them taste pretty awful, but drank a few because of it's healthy potassium and electrolytes. Anyways, came across these Taste Nirvana brand coconut waters and tried it. Like the other folks said, this is the best tasting coconut water there is. So maybe it is the region of Thailand that grows the sweetest coconuts or something, but this is my favorite so far. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Taste Nirvana Real Coconut Water -- 9.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromTX
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
BEST
 March 26, 2014
" This is the best coconut water..bought the brand naked and I could tell the difference..this is so much better! "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Taste Nirvana Real Coconut Water -- 9.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromHouston, TX
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great Taste
 January 11, 2014
" Ive tried other brands but they always tasted a little sour to me. This one was great, a nice refreshing sweetness, really tastes like the real thing, next time Im going to buy the one with the pulp. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Taste Nirvana Real Coconut Water -- 9.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCharleston, SC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Best Tasting Coconut Water
 October 28, 2013
" I have tried many brands of coconut water. Taste Nirvana is by far the best. It’s sweet, refreshing, hydrating, and great in smoothies. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Taste Nirvana Real Coconut Water -- 9.5 fl oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product