Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Coconut Water Juice & Powder or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Vitacoco Pure Coconut Water -- 33.8 fl oz

Hydrate Naturally. Never from Concentrate. 100% Juice. • 100% natural. • Jam-packed with naturally occurring electrolytes. • More potassium than a banana (don't tell the monkeys). -potassium helps keep your body properly hydrated. • No fat and no cholesterol (means big hearts & small butts).  . Hydrate and feel great!
Overall rating:
4.955 / 5
5
 / 
5
(22 reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
22 out of 22(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Vitacoco Pure Coconut Water -- 33.8 fl oz
Review 1 for Vitacoco Pure Coconut Water -- 33.8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LQBesty
fromLong Island, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
delish
 August 10, 2014
"delicious, healthy at a great price"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Vitacoco Pure Coconut Water -- 33.8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chrissy17
fromOH
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Great product
 August 3, 2014
"Taste was perfect. Price was a little higher than what I would want it to be but it's still worth it. Overall I would recommend this."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Vitacoco Pure Coconut Water -- 33.8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sondecicada
fromSouth Florida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
The 5 STAR winner of my coconut water taste test!
 June 25, 2014
"Love this stuff. Gave up drinking water completely. I love it. It is the coconut water with the purest taste and I highly recommend it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Vitacoco Pure Coconut Water -- 33.8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
xiangxiang
Very good
 June 25, 2014
"my husband said it is really the taste of real fresh coconut, buy again and again!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Vitacoco Pure Coconut Water -- 33.8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jazzplusjane
fromBaltimore, MD
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Highly recommend
 June 13, 2014
"Our "go to" for green shakes... Non gmo and the price is right. Was pleased to find this product offered here since I was paying more at whole foods for the same."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Vitacoco Pure Coconut Water -- 33.8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mom2008
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
our whole family loves this product
 June 4, 2014
"this is great coconut water. We all prefer this over the Zico coconut water. We have it on auto deliver so we never run out of it. Even my kids love the taste."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Vitacoco Pure Coconut Water -- 33.8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ironman95
fromMars Hill, NC
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Good value
 May 31, 2014
"This product is a bargain @ Vitacost."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Vitacoco Pure Coconut Water -- 33.8 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Rollycoaster
fromMiami, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Fantastic!
 May 30, 2014
"Refreshing great tasting natural thirst quencher."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Vitacoco Pure Coconut Water -- 33.8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TinaKKs
fromON, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Obsession with coconut water
 May 27, 2014
"I think this one is more tasty in a nature way compare to other famous brand coconut water. The price is not bad, but taking consideration of the shipping fee to Canada and the stupid currency difference, I would wait for discount then buy in bulk."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Vitacoco Pure Coconut Water -- 33.8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
geemarie
fromCollierville, Tn.
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Makes a good smoothie
 May 8, 2014
"Don`t like to drink it, tastes bland, but it makes a very good, tasty smoothie. Inhanses the taste of the fruit."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Vitacoco Pure Coconut Water -- 33.8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mindbodyandsole
fromLogan, UT
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Easy to use
 March 24, 2014
"I love this product because of how easy it is to use. It has a screw on cap that makes it super convenient. The price is better than any other place I have found"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Vitacoco Pure Coconut Water -- 33.8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
macrina1965
fromAtlanta, GA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 March 17, 2014
"I am used to drinking coconut water directly from the green coconut. This coconut water tastes like the real thing. You also can't beat the price. Great flavor and fantastic price."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Vitacoco Pure Coconut Water -- 33.8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lacy13
fromFlorida
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Vitacoco Pure Coconut Water
 February 5, 2014
"I really enjoy this product because it reminds me of a time when you could drink the Coconut water right from the Coconut. It hydrates a person better then plain water and it has a great taste."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Vitacoco Pure Coconut Water -- 33.8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jimmyi
fromPhiladelphia Pa.
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Really good product
 January 11, 2014
"Excellent Service."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Vitacoco Pure Coconut Water -- 33.8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sydney0800
fromColorado
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Refreshing Coconut Water
 December 31, 2013
"Love this coconut water. Great source of potassium."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Vitacoco Pure Coconut Water -- 33.8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
beverlyann
fromAtlanta
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 December 30, 2013
"I use this with body ecology kefir powder to make a sparkling tasty probiotic beverage."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Vitacoco Pure Coconut Water -- 33.8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
delph
fromWisconsin
Gender:Female
Great Product
 December 29, 2013
"I really enjoy drinking coconut water and appreciate the benefits. This was a great price for a great product... and with my additional purchases, I even got the Free Shipping. WOW!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Vitacoco Pure Coconut Water -- 33.8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
WhydidBuilding7fallon911
fromNew York, NY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
tastes great
 December 28, 2013
"Coca-cola owns Zico."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Vitacoco Pure Coconut Water -- 33.8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TOPDOC
fromAC, NJ
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
GREAT ALL NATURAL PRODUCT
 December 19, 2013
"PRODUCT ARRIVED IN A DAY OR TWO
GREAT VALUE I CHECKED ALL AROUND THIS WAS THE BEST PRICE FOR THIS SIZE BOTTLE
I'VE ALREADY REORDERED
IT'S LIKE BEING BACK IN THE CARIBBEAN
"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Vitacoco Pure Coconut Water -- 33.8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sandwalker
fromGreenfield, OH
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
5 Stars but there are better brands
 December 8, 2013
"I give this 5 stars. It is a good value- usually the cheaper in cost of the coconut waters on the market. But Blue Monkey is FANTASTIC but It is more expensive too. For the money and quality, this is a good choice."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 next