Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Coconut Water Juice & Powder or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Vita Coco Pure Coconut Water -- 33.8 fl oz

Hydrate Naturally. Never from Concentrate. 100% Juice. Gluten Free. Kosher. • 100% natural. • Jam-packed with naturally occurring electrolytes. • More potassium than a banana (don't tell the monkeys). Potassium helps keep your body properly hydrated. • No fat and no cholesterol (means big hearts & small butts).  . Hydrate and feel great!
Overall rating:
4.9 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(40 reviews) 39
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
37
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
40 out of 40(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Vita Coco Pure Coconut Water -- 33.8 fl oz
Review 1 for Vita Coco Pure Coconut Water -- 33.8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
yummy!
 April 2, 2016
" I enjoy drinking this during my workouts! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Vita Coco Pure Coconut Water -- 33.8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromPittsburgh, PA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love this!
 March 18, 2016
" truly delicious flavor! Great for smoothies! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Vita Coco Pure Coconut Water -- 33.8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMISSOURI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 March 2, 2016
" PREFER THE TASTE OF THIS COCONUT WATER OVER OTHERS I HAVE TRIED. ALWAYS GOOD. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Vita Coco Pure Coconut Water -- 33.8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMarco Island, Fl
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Really good coconut water
 January 3, 2016
" Great value and pure coconut water. Perfect for my daily smoothie. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Vita Coco Pure Coconut Water -- 33.8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCody, WY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Delicious coconut water
 November 20, 2015
" I love to drink this coconut water or put it in smoothies. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Vita Coco Pure Coconut Water -- 33.8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMiami, FL
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Best in the market
 November 2, 2015
" The price is unbeatable and it tastes great. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Vita Coco Pure Coconut Water -- 33.8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Best Brand
 October 1, 2015
" This is the best brand of coconut water! Refreshing, delicious and a great source of potassium. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Vita Coco Pure Coconut Water -- 33.8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Delicious
 September 9, 2015
" Just great. I like the larger size. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Vita Coco Pure Coconut Water -- 33.8 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromAlbuquerque, NM
refreshing drink
 August 7, 2015
" I like the taste of the coconut water and find it especially refreshing on a hot summer day. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Vita Coco Pure Coconut Water -- 33.8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome
 July 23, 2015
" Love love kove "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Vita Coco Pure Coconut Water -- 33.8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromannandale, va.
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Fantastic coconut water : )
 May 26, 2015
" My VERY favorite coconut water!!!! I have tried MANY others and keep coming back to Vita Coco. SO happy Vitacost carries this : ) "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Vita Coco Pure Coconut Water -- 33.8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromOrlando, FL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Best Brand of Coconut Water
 February 19, 2015
" I've been drinking coconut water for awhile now, and this is my favorite brand. There are no added sugars, just 100% pure, good quality coconut water. I always order it from Vitacost, because it is so much cheaper than buying it from the grocery store. Coconut water is the best natural energy drink with a ton of electrolytes. I drink it before and after my workouts, especially now that I am pregnant and need extra fluids. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Vita Coco Pure Coconut Water -- 33.8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNorth Central Washington
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Really Good Drink
 February 7, 2015
" This product I use daily in my Morning Green Drink in the place of water. Makes for more flavor and it's good for you. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Vita Coco Pure Coconut Water -- 33.8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMilwaukee, WI
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great in smoothies
 January 13, 2015
" This works great in smoothies and this is a better price than I can find in my local food stores. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Vita Coco Pure Coconut Water -- 33.8 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
fromCT
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
3.5 Stars
 December 21, 2014
" Good water, much preferred to bottled waters. However, it is not as good as some other brands, and the sugar that is added throws it off a little more.
If you're just looking to get away from bottled water, this is a good replacement and better for you body.
"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Vita Coco Pure Coconut Water -- 33.8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNew York, NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Salubrious!
 December 16, 2014
" This product is salubrious, health inducing. We love it! "
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Vita Coco Pure Coconut Water -- 33.8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromTennessee
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great Way To get Your Daily Coconut!
 October 5, 2014
" I like to use this with my Blueberry concentrate to make a blueberry juice health drink. Coconut water may be an "acquired taste" but once you get used to it, it's great! Very refreshing when cold! Has a nice, slight coconutty sweetness. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Vita Coco Pure Coconut Water -- 33.8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromFlorence, SC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
refreshing
 September 23, 2014
" I add Vitacoco Pure coconut water to everything. I found this brand to have the best nutritional values for me for the price. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Vita Coco Pure Coconut Water -- 33.8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromLong Island, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
delish
 August 10, 2014
" delicious, healthy at a great price "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Vita Coco Pure Coconut Water -- 33.8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromOH
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Great product
 August 3, 2014
" Taste was perfect. Price was a little higher than what I would want it to be but it's still worth it. Overall I would recommend this. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next