Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Coconut Water Juice & Powder or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Vita Coco Pure Coconut Water -- 33.8 fl oz

Hydrate Naturally. Never from Concentrate. 100% Juice. • 100% natural. • Jam-packed with naturally occurring electrolytes. • More potassium than a banana (don't tell the monkeys). -potassium helps keep your body properly hydrated. • No fat and no cholesterol (means big hearts & small butts).  . Hydrate and feel great!
Overall rating:
4.875 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(32 reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
32 out of 32(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Vita Coco Pure Coconut Water -- 33.8 fl oz
Review 1 for Vita Coco Pure Coconut Water -- 33.8 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mettamatron
fromAlbuquerque, NM
refreshing drink
 August 7, 2015
"I like the taste of the coconut water and find it especially refreshing on a hot summer day."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Vita Coco Pure Coconut Water -- 33.8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jwallace
Awesome
 July 23, 2015
"Love love kove"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Vita Coco Pure Coconut Water -- 33.8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
islanderbarbara
fromannandale, va.
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Fantastic coconut water : )
 May 26, 2015
"My VERY favorite coconut water!!!! I have tried MANY others and keep coming back to Vita Coco. SO happy Vitacost carries this : )"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Vita Coco Pure Coconut Water -- 33.8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HealthyMama2Ava
fromOrlando, FL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Best Brand of Coconut Water
 February 19, 2015
"I've been drinking coconut water for awhile now, and this is my favorite brand. There are no added sugars, just 100% pure, good quality coconut water. I always order it from Vitacost, because it is so much cheaper than buying it from the grocery store. Coconut water is the best natural energy drink with a ton of electrolytes. I drink it before and after my workouts, especially now that I am pregnant and need extra fluids."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Vita Coco Pure Coconut Water -- 33.8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grams60
fromNorth Central Washington
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Really Good Drink
 February 7, 2015
"This product I use daily in my Morning Green Drink in the place of water. Makes for more flavor and it's good for you."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Vita Coco Pure Coconut Water -- 33.8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HappyCamper4416
fromMilwaukee, WI
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great in smoothies
 January 13, 2015
"This works great in smoothies and this is a better price than I can find in my local food stores."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Vita Coco Pure Coconut Water -- 33.8 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Arold
fromCT
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
3.5 Stars
 December 21, 2014
"Good water, much preferred to bottled waters. However, it is not as good as some other brands, and the sugar that is added throws it off a little more.
If you're just looking to get away from bottled water, this is a good replacement and better for you body.
"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Vita Coco Pure Coconut Water -- 33.8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mrtee
fromNew York, NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Salubrious!
 December 16, 2014
"This product is salubrious, health inducing. We love it!"
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Vita Coco Pure Coconut Water -- 33.8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Spuki
fromTennessee
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great Way To get Your Daily Coconut!
 October 5, 2014
"I like to use this with my Blueberry concentrate to make a blueberry juice health drink. Coconut water may be an "acquired taste" but once you get used to it, it's great! Very refreshing when cold! Has a nice, slight coconutty sweetness."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Vita Coco Pure Coconut Water -- 33.8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DebbieJH5
fromFlorence, SC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
refreshing
 September 23, 2014
"I add Vitacoco Pure coconut water to everything. I found this brand to have the best nutritional values for me for the price."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Vita Coco Pure Coconut Water -- 33.8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LQBesty
fromLong Island, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
delish
 August 10, 2014
"delicious, healthy at a great price"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Vita Coco Pure Coconut Water -- 33.8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chrissy17
fromOH
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Great product
 August 3, 2014
"Taste was perfect. Price was a little higher than what I would want it to be but it's still worth it. Overall I would recommend this."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Vita Coco Pure Coconut Water -- 33.8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sondecicada
fromSouth Florida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
The 5 STAR winner of my coconut water taste test!
 June 25, 2014
"Love this stuff. Gave up drinking water completely. I love it. It is the coconut water with the purest taste and I highly recommend it!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Vita Coco Pure Coconut Water -- 33.8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
xiangxiang
Very good
 June 25, 2014
"my husband said it is really the taste of real fresh coconut, buy again and again!!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Vita Coco Pure Coconut Water -- 33.8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jazzplusjane
fromBaltimore, MD
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Highly recommend
 June 13, 2014
"Our "go to" for green shakes... Non gmo and the price is right. Was pleased to find this product offered here since I was paying more at whole foods for the same."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Vita Coco Pure Coconut Water -- 33.8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mom2008
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
our whole family loves this product
 June 4, 2014
"this is great coconut water. We all prefer this over the Zico coconut water. We have it on auto deliver so we never run out of it. Even my kids love the taste."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Vita Coco Pure Coconut Water -- 33.8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ironman95
fromMars Hill, NC
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Good value
 May 31, 2014
"This product is a bargain @ Vitacost."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Vita Coco Pure Coconut Water -- 33.8 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Rollycoaster
fromMiami, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Fantastic!
 May 30, 2014
"Refreshing great tasting natural thirst quencher."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Vita Coco Pure Coconut Water -- 33.8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TinaKKs
fromON, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Obsession with coconut water
 May 27, 2014
"I think this one is more tasty in a nature way compare to other famous brand coconut water. The price is not bad, but taking consideration of the shipping fee to Canada and the stupid currency difference, I would wait for discount then buy in bulk."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Vita Coco Pure Coconut Water -- 33.8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
geemarie
fromCollierville, Tn.
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Makes a good smoothie
 May 8, 2014
"Don`t like to drink it, tastes bland, but it makes a very good, tasty smoothie. Inhanses the taste of the fruit."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next