Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Chips or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Late July Snacks Organic Multigrain Snack Chips Gluten Free Dude Ranch -- 5.5 oz

Tangy Sour Cream & a Perfect Blend of Herbs & Spices. Multigrain Snack Chips. Certified Gluten-Free. 16 Grams Per Serving Whole Grains. USDA Organic. Kosher. Each summer when our herb garden begins to blossom our boys can't wait for the first batch of my homemade (Dude) Ranch dressing! So it only seemed right to model the seasoning for this chip after the one I make at home. We added the seasoning to the multigrain chip and the combination was an instant hit! We were all excited to have developed an organic ship that's 100% whole grain has 180 mg of Omega 3s is gluten-free tree nut free and most importantly mouth-wateringly delicious! Thank you for buying them!  . Nicole Bernard Dawes. Co-Founder & CEO.  . The Change of a Summertime... 10% of the profits from the sale of these chips will go to the American Camp Association® to provide summer camp scholarships to kids in need. We wish every child could have a chance to explore in the woods swim in the ocean sit by a campfire under a starlit sky and all the other reasons we named our company Late July®. I have seen firsthand what an incredible life-changing experience summer camp has been for my boys so thank you for helping make it a reality for other children.
Overall rating:
4.714 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(14 reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
13 out of 14(93%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Late July Snacks Organic Multigrain Snack Chips Gluten Free Dude Ranch -- 5.5 oz
Review 1 for Late July Snacks Organic Multigrain Snack Chips Gluten Free Dude Ranch -- 5.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
a Favorite
 April 8, 2016
" This one is one of my favorites! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Late July Snacks Organic Multigrain Snack Chips Gluten Free Dude Ranch -- 5.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMichigan
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Great Chips
 March 2, 2016
" Taste is nice. Not overpowering. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Late July Snacks Organic Multigrain Snack Chips Gluten Free Dude Ranch -- 5.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromBoston, MA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Tasty!
 February 13, 2016
" These chips fill in for us for the unhealthy dorito style chips. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Late July Snacks Organic Multigrain Snack Chips Gluten Free Dude Ranch -- 5.5 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Healthy Doritos
 February 7, 2016
" These are similar to Cool Ranch Doritos, just a much subtler taste. My 4 year old liked snacking on them. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Late July Snacks Organic Multigrain Snack Chips Gluten Free Dude Ranch -- 5.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromArlington, Virginia
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
all purpose chip
 September 8, 2015
" These chips have a nice flavor profile, good snap and enough strength to hold up to a dip. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Late July Snacks Organic Multigrain Snack Chips Gluten Free Dude Ranch -- 5.5 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Tasted too 'healthy'
 September 7, 2015
" I know these chips are supposed to be better for you, but they tasted like healthy chips. Not enough ranch seasoning. Would be best eaten with a dip. "
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Late July Snacks Organic Multigrain Snack Chips Gluten Free Dude Ranch -- 5.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromOntario
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Excellent
 February 23, 2015
" These chips are so good! They kind of remind me of cool ranch doritos, except these are much better.. and as far as chips go, these are actually good for you -- unlike doritos, of course. Our whole family loves them! These don't make you feel like you have to finish the whole bag to satisfy your salty cravings. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Late July Snacks Organic Multigrain Snack Chips Gluten Free Dude Ranch -- 5.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMesa, AZ
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great crunch, good texture, tasty spices
 December 24, 2014
" These are the best multigrain snack we have had so far. Bursting with flavor. Cadillac of multigrain chips. Not too salty, just right. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Late July Snacks Organic Multigrain Snack Chips Gluten Free Dude Ranch -- 5.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromminnesota
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great Chips
 December 5, 2014
" Great and organic! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Late July Snacks Organic Multigrain Snack Chips Gluten Free Dude Ranch -- 5.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
healthier alternative to regular chips
 September 22, 2014
" My kids liked those chips a lot. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Late July Snacks Organic Multigrain Snack Chips Gluten Free Dude Ranch -- 5.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
great snack
 July 13, 2014
" Great tasting chips. I love them! I just wish there were more in the bag! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Late July Snacks Organic Multigrain Snack Chips Gluten Free Dude Ranch -- 5.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromgreenfield, nh
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
delicious!
 April 5, 2014
" These chips are absolutely delicious!!!! I love themas well as my husband and our 3 kids. Highly recommend them! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Late July Snacks Organic Multigrain Snack Chips Gluten Free Dude Ranch -- 5.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromDavenport, IA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Good taste
 March 9, 2014
" Great tasting without overpowering flavor or aftertaste. Good crispy texture! Would purchase again. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Late July Snacks Organic Multigrain Snack Chips Gluten Free Dude Ranch -- 5.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromPA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Delicious!
 October 24, 2013
" I love these chips! Good flavor...good crunch...good healthy grains. Try 'em! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.