Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Acure Organics Facial Mask Cell Stimulating -- 1.75 oz

Argan Stem Cell + Chlorella Growth Factor. With Sea Buckthorn + CoQ10 • All Skin Types. Fair Trade Certified™ Ingredients. Work over your cells with the power of Moroccan Argan Stem cells and Chlorella Growth Factor a true synergy of cell revitalization. French Green Clay draws out impurities while Moroccan Argan Oil CoQ10 and Sea buckthorn Oil provide moisture. Serious cell repair!  . vegan. sulfate free. cruelty free. paraben free. gluten free. PEG free. petroleum free. phthalate free. silicone free. won't clog pores. 100% biodegradable
Overall rating:
4.333 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(15 reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
14 out of 15(93%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Acure Organics Facial Mask Cell Stimulating -- 1.75 oz
Review 1 for Acure Organics Facial Mask Cell Stimulating -- 1.75 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
fromSanta Clara, CA
Gender:Female
Burned my face!
 May 11, 2016
" My skin immediately tingled upon applying this mask. My face became red and hot. 3 days later and my face is still burnt and swollen. No amount of coconut oil, honey, turmeric or even aloe Vera was able to soothe my burning skin. My face has never reacted badly to any other product before. Very disappointed with this purchase. I am surprise that there is no negative reviews on this site for this particular product. I have learned my lesson. Will check reviews on Amazon before purchasing any product from now on. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Acure Organics Facial Mask Cell Stimulating -- 1.75 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMontpelier, VT
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Better and better with each use
 April 14, 2016
" I love that this product is natural and plant based. I've seen great improvement with use over time. One of my favorite features is that it doesn't become overly dry like most masks. So I use it Tonya Zavasta style, every morning for a few minutes before my shower and remove gently with a delicate bristle brush. I also dry skin brush before applying the mask. My face looks better and better with each application. It smells nice to me and I love green--so thank you! Wishing you great success in whatever you find works for you. :) "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Acure Organics Facial Mask Cell Stimulating -- 1.75 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromlas vegas,nv
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love Acure
 March 29, 2016
" my skin thanks me for taking care of it. my face look and feel so much better. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Acure Organics Facial Mask Cell Stimulating -- 1.75 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
fromOrlando Florida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Just Okay, Doesn't do much for my skin so far...
 March 22, 2016
" It feels nice and deep cleansing, but did not improve the look of my skin. Nothing to rave about... but at the same time it's not terrible. I did get slight redness irritation, but it went away about an hour later. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Acure Organics Facial Mask Cell Stimulating -- 1.75 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good
 February 15, 2016
" Overall good mask. Smells nice. I recommend using it before you shower, though because it's very soapy and hard to rinse off in the sink. Leaves skin soft. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Acure Organics Facial Mask Cell Stimulating -- 1.75 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromcalifornia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Stimulating face mask
 January 18, 2016
" I LOVE this mask. Acure superior ingredients have been an asset to my lifestyle and my skin. Vitacost pricing is just the icing on the cake. Very pleased with both. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Acure Organics Facial Mask Cell Stimulating -- 1.75 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromSan Diego, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Turn into a green monster
 December 14, 2015
" LoL .. this is a fun mask (color of mask is green) and I like the results. This mask leaves my skin plumped and soft. Will purchase again. "
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Acure Organics Facial Mask Cell Stimulating -- 1.75 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCalifornia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love this stuff.
 May 2, 2015
" Has a light pleasant scent and goes on smoothly and easily. I definitely looked like a green sea monster, I even scared my grandson when I came out of the bathroom. After removal my skin felt baby soft and had a fresh and healthy glow. I love all the Acure products I have tried. "
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Acure Organics Facial Mask Cell Stimulating -- 1.75 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromBrooklyn, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great mask
 April 18, 2015
" One of my few favorite masks. "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Acure Organics Facial Mask Cell Stimulating -- 1.75 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromFlorida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Wow! Baby Skin Smooth
 August 22, 2014
" What a wonderful natural and organic product. I have sensitive skin and can only use natural and organic skin products. This one by far was a good choice to remove impurities, stimulate, and renew my skin. My skin was left silky and so soft. I used it not only on myself but my honey as well. We both had a relaxing 20 minute with product on face. It gave a cool feeling to the skin and when removed (use plenty of water) left our skin baby smooth. Will definitely buy this product again. PS Be prepared for the green monster! lol. Try it you won't regret it. "
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Acure Organics Facial Mask Cell Stimulating -- 1.75 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSurprise AZ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Nice product
 May 24, 2014
" Smells nice, goes on easily (more like a gel than a paste) and when it is splashed off 15 minutes later, it leaves my skin absolutely smooth and refreshed and brightened. I love this entire product line. "
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Acure Organics Facial Mask Cell Stimulating -- 1.75 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromAustralia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
leaves my skin stimulated and alive
 May 8, 2014
" My skin looks more alive and radiant after treatment. Like the
tightening action of the clay.
"
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Acure Organics Facial Mask Cell Stimulating -- 1.75 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromToronto, ON
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Green Miracle Monster!
 November 3, 2013
" Yes you look like a green sea monster but this mask is great. So soothing and your skin looks so refined and has a glow after! Love this mask! Please bring it back in stock! "
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Acure Organics Facial Mask Cell Stimulating -- 1.75 oz
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product