Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Massage Oil & Cream or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Glonaturals Argan Collection - Organic Argan Oil - Non-GMO -- 2 fl oz

A little goes a long way – 100% pure organic Moroccan argan oil. Dry doesn’t stand a chance! Potent 100% pure Moroccan argan oil. Smooth and thick for maximum coverage. Deeply hydrates and nourishes skin or hair. Weigh down? No way! But…use sparingly for best results. Organic – no chemicals to pollute your beauty! Non-GMO . It’s called “liquid gold” for a reason. Argan oil – an amber-colored velvety oil extracted from the nut of an exotic fruit – is rich in vitamin E fatty acids and antioxidants that nourish skin while quenching it with the moisture it craves.  . Glonaturals™ Argan Collection Organic Argan Oil is the cream of the crop. Pure 100% natural and organic this ultra-potent Moroccan argan oil quenches skin or hair with mega moisture instantly. Just dab a drop in your palm rub hands together and smooth on for sensational softness or shine.  . Why you’ll love it.  . Smooth static-free hair hydrated and nourished skin—the secret is super hydration from Vitacost® glonaturals™ Argan Collection Organic Argan Oil. Potent and pure only a small amount is needed for big benefits.  . Intense moisture. Perfect for all skin types this powerfully nourishing oil gets to work quickly to reverse dryness in skin…or hair. Nutrient-rich natural plant oils quench dry thirsty skin and tresses soaking in quickly to spread much-needed moisture to parched parts.  . Total-body. Flyaway strands? Rough elbows or ankles? Use glonaturals™ Organic Argan Oil to smooth out areas missing moisture from head to toe. Try mixing a drop with your favorite lotion or moisturizer to spread benefits further.  . Non-greasy. Oil is oily right? With a thick concentrated argan oil the answer is not exactly. “Cheap” poorly made products with chemical additives may leave a slippery greasy feel but glonaturals™ Organic Argan Oil absorbs fully and settles in deep for maximum benefits.  . About Vitacost. Vitacost nutritional products are manufactured to high standards of quality efficacy and safety. Each Vitacost product meets or exceeds the standards and requirements set forth in the FDA’s Code of Federal Regulation (21 CFR 111) Current Good Manufacturing Practices (cGMP).
Overall rating:
4.657 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(73 reviews) 67
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 Stars
57
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
69 out of 73(95%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Glonaturals Argan Collection - Organic Argan Oil - Non-GMO -- 2 fl oz
Review 1 for Glonaturals Argan Collection - Organic Argan Oil - Non-GMO -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
returning2health
fromCalifornia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
gave my sister a bottle-that's how much i like
 February 5, 2016
"can't get any better for the price! really helps to soften my skin!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Glonaturals Argan Collection - Organic Argan Oil - Non-GMO -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lindsaylouwho
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Great face moisturizer!
 January 27, 2016
"I love this stuff! I put a little bit on my face every night and it deeply moisturizes my dry skin."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Glonaturals Argan Collection - Organic Argan Oil - Non-GMO -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fruitful
fromSpartanburg, SC
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Great product
 January 19, 2016
"I mix this oil with my lotion and apply to arms, legs, feet. Folks are always asking what I do to get such smooth skin. I do not hesitate to tell them about this amazing oil."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Glonaturals Argan Collection - Organic Argan Oil - Non-GMO -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mych
fromMontréal, canada
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
So good for the skin
 January 17, 2016
"For dry skin, this product is excellent...to prevent wrinkls.
I tried many natural product as well as coconut oil which was satisfactory but not as good as argan oil which I apply on my face at night.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Glonaturals Argan Collection - Organic Argan Oil - Non-GMO -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Beata
fromManchester, NH
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
disappointed
 January 16, 2016
"In comparison to other brands of Organic Argan Oils this one is mediocre. Seems to be diluted. I do not plan to buy it again."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Glonaturals Argan Collection - Organic Argan Oil - Non-GMO -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mngirl2016
fromMinneapolis, MN
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great product
 January 16, 2016
"I love this oil! It's a wonderful value and a little goes a long way. It's very gentle on skin and absorbs quickly. Great natural way to moisturize!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Glonaturals Argan Collection - Organic Argan Oil - Non-GMO -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Doxey
fromWisconsin
Wonderful Stuff
 January 13, 2016
"I have tried many different oils on the skin and this one is by far my favorite. Light yet very moisturizing and not greasy. I have been using only a drop or two of this argan oil mixed in with my serums and creams which helps make them perfect for the cold, dry winter months. I have compared this product with argan oil my mother uses from a high-end brand that costs about $80 per ounce and I feel that Glonaturals is better because it is organic and the other brand is not. Also, the price is fantastic."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Glonaturals Argan Collection - Organic Argan Oil - Non-GMO -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
dfaltings
fromLivermore, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Not for me.....
 January 13, 2016
"I've tried a few different brands of argan oil and didn't really like any of them. May work for others. One thing I will say is that it never felt oily in my hair!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Glonaturals Argan Collection - Organic Argan Oil - Non-GMO -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bytheway
fromPa.
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 January 9, 2016
"Very good argon oil. Sinks right into the skin. There is no fragrance and goes on very smooth."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Glonaturals Argan Collection - Organic Argan Oil - Non-GMO -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tanya18
fromIowa
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
great product
 December 22, 2015
"This is a lovely product...great facial moisturizer. I use this every day now. GloNaturals are wonderful. I also love the vitamin C serum. I am over 50, and people compliment me on my skin. It's nice to hear that, because in my younger years I broke out a lot. Now I finally have nice skin. The price is also nice. I used to buy a popular argan oil, but it was very expensive. I'm glad I found this."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Glonaturals Argan Collection - Organic Argan Oil - Non-GMO -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TeresaK
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Exceptional value
 November 3, 2015
"Very excited to find organic Argan oil at a reasonable price. It's my go-to facial moisturizer, and this brand is every bit as nice on my skin as others costing 3-4 times as much."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Glonaturals Argan Collection - Organic Argan Oil - Non-GMO -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Anonymous
fromEastCoast
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Nourishing hydration for my running feet
 October 2, 2015
"This is a great pal for my running/jogging/interval training feet. Definitely deeply hydrates. After showering I usually apply and massage a few drops then wear soft socks before heading to bed. Feels and looks soft and loved the next morning. For thirsty skin parts, I recommend this creation.
4 stars because the dropper can be moody messy - not sure if it's just mine or the design but no worries with tissue.
Fair price and lasts uber ever."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Glonaturals Argan Collection - Organic Argan Oil - Non-GMO -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sebness
fromFL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Soothing moisture
 September 18, 2015
"I use Glonaturals Argan oil on my body, face & hair
It works wonders"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Glonaturals Argan Collection - Organic Argan Oil - Non-GMO -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kitty9
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 September 12, 2015
"great price for the amount you get. I'm going to keep purchasing this product and others from vitacost."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Glonaturals Argan Collection - Organic Argan Oil - Non-GMO -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MeliB
fromTucson, AZ
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love this oil
 September 6, 2015
"I have dry skin but also break out and this oil helps my skin stay hydrated but not break out. I put it on after a prescription retinal and before make-up in the morning. I am in my early 40s."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Glonaturals Argan Collection - Organic Argan Oil - Non-GMO -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CharAnne
fromOregon Coast
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Leaves my 60 year old skin supple and fresh
 September 4, 2015
"This product lives up to it's name~Golden! I love it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Glonaturals Argan Collection - Organic Argan Oil - Non-GMO -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JazzMama
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Wonderful!
 August 13, 2015
"After spending lots of money at Sephora, I decided to give the brand a try because is it so much more cost conscious. It is wonderful. I doubt I'll ever use anything else. I've been using this on my face at night (along with some essential oils) for the last month and I couldn't be happier. My skin is thanking me!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Glonaturals Argan Collection - Organic Argan Oil - Non-GMO -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Joy27
fromnorth GA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Awesome mositurizer!
 August 10, 2015
"I am 46 and I get compliments on my skin, mostly from 20 something yr olds! I have been using argan oil about 3 yrs and love it. Only complaint is I can not wear eyeliner on lower lids bc it will rub off because of the oil."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Glonaturals Argan Collection - Organic Argan Oil - Non-GMO -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromMadison, WI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love using this product all over
 August 8, 2015
"I really like using this product on my hair because it eliminates dryness, imparts softness, and gives definition to my naturally curly hair. I combine it with Dessert Essence Jojoba oil and use it all over as a superb body moisturizer. I'll be buying more glonaturals organic argan oil in the very near future. For my next purchase, I'll check for a larger size!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Glonaturals Argan Collection - Organic Argan Oil - Non-GMO -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
pattiek
fromStockton IL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
great product
 August 7, 2015
"My skin is so soft after using this. I would recommend it for everyone. I have even added it to my leave in conditioner and my hair no longer has tangles.
love it !"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next