Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Pretzels or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Vitacost Greek Yogurt Pretzels -- 3.5 oz (99 g)

Snacking Naturally™: It’s never been so delicious or nutritious! The traditional pretzel dipped in protein-packed creamy Greek yogurt … it doesn’t get more decadent than this! Why decide between a sweet or a salty snack when you can enjoy both at once by indulging in Vitacost® Snacking Naturally™ Greek Yogurt Pretzels?  . And Vitacost® Snacking Naturally™ Greek Yogurt Pretzels are more than just delicious. They’re also:. Made with dried 100% natural cane sugar. Certified kosher. Less than 200 calories per serving. These Greek Yogurt Pretzels are simply the best—naturally.  . Did you know? The history of pretzels date back to the year 610 AD when an Italian monk purportedly invented them as a treat to give to children who learned their prayers. Prior to baking the strips of dough were folded to represent the arms crossing the chest in prayer. This crispy treat grew in popularity over the centuries particularly in Germany and Switzerland.  . In the United States German and Swiss German immigrants who became known as the Pennsylvania Dutch introduced this crispy treat when they immigrated in the late 18th century—and they’ve been an American tradition ever since. In fact the tradition of dipping pretzels in yogurt or other toppings is largely a contemporary American practice initially introduced as an alternative to Christmas cookies.  . Ideas for using Vitacost® Snacking Naturally™ Greek Yogurt Pretzels. Enjoy at home at the office or on the go. Crumble and use as an ice cream or frozen yogurt topping. Enjoy with fresh seasonal fruit. About Vitacost® Snacking Naturally™.  . Snack naturally! Vitacost® Snacking Naturally™ are all-natural portable superfoods. Fuel your body the right way with plant-based goodies that will refresh your energy stores. Gathered fresh from local farms and poured into eco-friendly resealable bags Vitacost® Snacking Naturally™ offer the perfect foodie fix anytime anywhere.  . Made with the freshest natural ingredients for great taste and value Vitacost® Snacking Naturally™ are an affordable alternative to expensive health food store products. Take the cost out of healthy living with Vitacost.com’s complete line of natural snacks—including nuts seeds chocolate confections trail mixes dried fruits and veggies spicy sweet and savory mixes and whole-grain medleys.  
Overall rating:
4.385 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(13 reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
12 out of 13(92%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Vitacost Greek Yogurt Pretzels -- 3.5 oz (99 g)
Review 1 for Vitacost Greek Yogurt Pretzels -- 3.5 oz (99 g)
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lolanette
fromSan Diego, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Yummy
 November 18, 2014
"Honestly just ordered this to reach my $50/minimum, but they're yummy!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Vitacost Greek Yogurt Pretzels -- 3.5 oz (99 g)
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ratboy22
delicious
 October 13, 2014
"these pretzels are the perfect snack."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Vitacost Greek Yogurt Pretzels -- 3.5 oz (99 g)
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
nsg007
fromSan Jose, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
A bit too sweet
 August 20, 2014
"A good snack but not great. If you have a sweet tooth and love sugary pretzels, then this one is for you.
Overall the quality of the product is good, but the taste was not to my liking."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Vitacost Greek Yogurt Pretzels -- 3.5 oz (99 g)
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
renosunshine
fromReno, NV
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
This product tastes great!!!
 August 7, 2014
"My whole family loved these pretzels!! They were delicious and a healthier snack for all my kids....we love them :-)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Vitacost Greek Yogurt Pretzels -- 3.5 oz (99 g)
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SBentley
Taste great
 July 10, 2014
"Great snack, great taste. Easy to open and close bag too. great for on the go plans."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Vitacost Greek Yogurt Pretzels -- 3.5 oz (99 g)
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
llng
fromHemphill,TX
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
great pretzels
 June 27, 2014
"Love the pretzels. I use them in my trail mix. Will not be ordering them in the summer because they melt in shipment."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Vitacost Greek Yogurt Pretzels -- 3.5 oz (99 g)
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
thebeast11
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Taste great
 May 31, 2014
"Not sure how healthy these are, but boy do they taste good :)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Vitacost Greek Yogurt Pretzels -- 3.5 oz (99 g)
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
KKam
fromHong Kong
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 May 11, 2014
"This is my first time trying a greek yogurt pretzel. A unique and perfect combination, sweetness of a yogurt flavour and saltiness of a pretzel. Once I started to eat, I have to control myself not to eat more than 5 pieces at one time because I am watching my diet. I will definitely order more when I finish my first pack!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Vitacost Greek Yogurt Pretzels -- 3.5 oz (99 g)
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dore430
fromHuntsville, Alabama
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Love these!!
 February 6, 2014
"Very pleased with these yogurt covered pretzels! Wanted to re-order, but they were out of stock. Guess a lot of others liked them also :)"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Vitacost Greek Yogurt Pretzels -- 3.5 oz (99 g)
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SunnyAlps
fromAPO overseas
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Tasty yogurt pretzel snack
 February 4, 2014
"This product is great BUT in order to stay within 100 calorie snack recommendations, the serving size is extremely small (3-4 pieces). However, it's a good addition to homemade trail mix. Or share a bag with several friends."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Vitacost Greek Yogurt Pretzels -- 3.5 oz (99 g)
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
willowtree7
fromNew York
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
One word for you...YUM!
 January 2, 2014
"I LOVE these snacks. I bought them to even out my cart, and it was a great choice - creamy, sweet, a little salty - just delicious!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Vitacost Greek Yogurt Pretzels -- 3.5 oz (99 g)
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
ompeace
fromLas Vegas, NV
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Too flaky.
 December 31, 2013
"These are nice and tangy, which is what I expected from Greek yogurt. But what I didn't expect was how poorly the yogurt stays on the pretzel. About half of each pretzel in the bag was exposed, upon arrival. The taste was good, but I will not order this one again."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Vitacost Greek Yogurt Pretzels -- 3.5 oz (99 g)
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
M2383
 December 9, 2013
"I don't actually like yogurt covered pretzels. But I needed to spend another $1+ to get free shipping on my order so I tossed in these Greek Yogurt Pretzels when they were BOGO. At first I didn't like them, but after eating a handful they started tasting really good, and before I knew it I had finished the entire bag! The next day I was craving them like crazy and ended up eating the whole second bag while I read a book. Oops. If you like yogurt pretzels, you'll like these."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.