Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Fruit Snacks or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Yummy Earth Organic Fruit Snacks Banana Cherry Peach & Strawberry -- 5 Packs

No Artificial Colors. No Artificial Flavors. Made with Organic Fruit Juice. Gluten-Free. 100% Daily Vitamin C. Fat-Free • Nut-Free. 5 Snack Packs. Less than 75 Calories Per Snack Pack! YumEarth was born out of a commitment to feed our families a diet rich in delicious healthful foods that are free of chemicals. YumEarth tastes much better because we choose real fruit extracts and planet friendly ingredients grown on sustainable family farms to sweeten our lives and yours. YumEarth. Good for us. Good for Mother Earth.  . Certified Organic • Gluten-free. No Artificial Dyes • Peanut-free. Tree Nut-free • Soy-free. Real Fruit Extracts • Dairy-free. 100% Natural Flavors • Fat-free. 100% Vegan.  
Overall rating:
4.9 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 out of 10(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Yummy Earth Organic Fruit Snacks Banana Cherry Peach & Strawberry -- 5 Packs
Review 1 for Yummy Earth Organic Fruit Snacks Banana Cherry Peach & Strawberry -- 5 Packs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yumminess
fromLynchburg, VA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Excellent
 July 15, 2015
"I was super excited to find this, my daughter who is two cannot handle too much sugar, she has a slight allergy to fructose which she hopefully will grow out of per her doctor. But until then we stick to a semi-fructose free diet and this stuff is amazing."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Yummy Earth Organic Fruit Snacks Banana Cherry Peach & Strawberry -- 5 Packs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gardenia7
fromMidwest
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Yummy Treat
 June 9, 2015
"I can taste the different fruit flavors in each one. Yummy good! Not a bad deal compared to some other organic fruit snacks. Easy to chew and does not adhere to teeth like the really chewy kind. A much better alternative to junk candy! I will keep buying these as long as the price does not go up."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Yummy Earth Organic Fruit Snacks Banana Cherry Peach & Strawberry -- 5 Packs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BeansandChicken
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
LOVE THESE CANDIES
 May 25, 2015
"They are so juicy and yummy. My boyfriend and I just love them so much!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Yummy Earth Organic Fruit Snacks Banana Cherry Peach & Strawberry -- 5 Packs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
nimo
fromIsrael
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
great product
 May 23, 2015
"This is great. it tastes wonderful, the small packages help you to save some for another day :)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Yummy Earth Organic Fruit Snacks Banana Cherry Peach & Strawberry -- 5 Packs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
anabanana22
 February 28, 2015
"I order these all the time. Try not to eat them quicky because they are so yummy. Perfect and healthy snack."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Yummy Earth Organic Fruit Snacks Banana Cherry Peach & Strawberry -- 5 Packs
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lulu93
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Minimal ingredients
 February 22, 2015
"Bought because doesn't have high fructose corn syrup, dye free, and free of artificial flavoring. It's also organic"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Yummy Earth Organic Fruit Snacks Banana Cherry Peach & Strawberry -- 5 Packs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
missability
fromCharleston, SC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Nice alternative
 October 11, 2014
"I am by no means a nutrition authority, and am sure that an apple, or some raw cauliflower would be a better option...but really, and I going to get my 5 yr old grand-daughter to accept that as a treat? Probably not...so compared to a snickers bar, or a bag of M&M's I feel pretty good about pulling this out of "grammy's bag of goodies" when she wants a lil sumthin sumthin...and more importantly, she loves them!"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Yummy Earth Organic Fruit Snacks Banana Cherry Peach & Strawberry -- 5 Packs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Toby12
fromNC
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Yummy
 August 17, 2014
"These are so good that I have trouble leaving them alone. Glad they come in little packs,"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Yummy Earth Organic Fruit Snacks Banana Cherry Peach & Strawberry -- 5 Packs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JHalko
great snack
 July 13, 2014
"My daughter loves these snacks."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Yummy Earth Organic Fruit Snacks Banana Cherry Peach & Strawberry -- 5 Packs
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product