Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Stevia or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Wholesome Sweeteners Organic Stevia -- 4.2 oz

All Natural Zero-Calorie Sweetener. As Sweet as 120 Tsps of Sugar. USDA Organic. Non-GMO Verified. Kosher. Vegan. Wholesome Sweeteners Organic Stevia spoonable blend has NO calories NO artificial ingredients and a LOW glycemic index.  . Organic Stevia is a multi-purpose tabletop sweetener. This unique blend is sweeter than sugar and perfect for those managing calories and blood sugar. Great in beverages and sprinkled over cereal and fruit.
Overall rating:
4.444 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
7 out of 9(78%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Wholesome Sweeteners Organic Stevia -- 4.2 oz
Review 1 for Wholesome Sweeteners Organic Stevia -- 4.2 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
OrganicBabis
fromCape Cod
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Not as concentrated as stevia extract
 March 20, 2015
"Great price, but I have to use at least 5 times more the amount I use with 100% Stevia powder. Altough it doesnt have an after taste, I will have to to buy it more often. Lesson learned, from now on I'll stick to 100% stevia extract with no other ingredients."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Wholesome Sweeteners Organic Stevia -- 4.2 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
di30
nice stevia
 December 29, 2014
"nice stevia, not the best, but good.. that said why is vita cost charging 50cents more than the most expensive grocery store in Manhattan. Not a lot of money but it is the principle. They promote lowest prices.
I am now weary of all there so called low prices, and almost stopped buying here when I used to spend hundreds a month.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Wholesome Sweeteners Organic Stevia -- 4.2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mdtjr
fromOR
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Great Stevia
 July 25, 2014
"This is as close to pure Stevia as I could find. I really like it a lot. It's very sweet; as sweet as refined sugar, if not sweeter."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Wholesome Sweeteners Organic Stevia -- 4.2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bms29
fromSouth Arkansas
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Non-GMO & Organic
 June 26, 2014
"That is what originally sold me on this product.
But also found this is not bitter and goes well in whatever I am mixing, baking, drinking, etc.
plus the only items in this are:
Organic agave inulin, organic stevia extract (stevia rebaudiana), silica
ALL good stuff.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Wholesome Sweeteners Organic Stevia -- 4.2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TnTB
fromGA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Pleasant taste!
 April 29, 2014
"This brand does not taste bitter at all...very pleased"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Wholesome Sweeteners Organic Stevia -- 4.2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
OrganicGirl01
fromLos Angeles, CA
Gender:Female
Completely Fabulous!
 March 13, 2014
"This is a great organic product.. I love powdered stevia.. and this one tastes wonderful.."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Wholesome Sweeteners Organic Stevia -- 4.2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous73
fromLong Island, NY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Best Tasting Stevia I have ever had..
 January 14, 2014
".....and it's Organic! Can't beat it. So many Stevias are bitter and leave a nasty aftertaste, not Wholesome Stevia. I absolutely love it. Highly recommend."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Wholesome Sweeteners Organic Stevia -- 4.2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lilshrtmomma
fromSoulsbyville CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great value
 November 22, 2013
"Great taste and price!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Wholesome Sweeteners Organic Stevia -- 4.2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
norcalshopper
This is good stevia
 November 9, 2013
"It carries the sweet well, no after-taste, dissolves well, and good bulk price. I recommend it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.