Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Nut Butter Blends or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Windy City Organics Rawmio Chocolate Hazelnut Spread -- 6 oz

New Creamier Formula! Stone Ground. Beyond Gourmet Creamy Raw Chocolate Hazelnut Spread. Handcrafted. Vegan. Divine. Rich in Antioxidants. Rawmio Hazelnut is a decadent hand crafted raw vegan treat that will satisfy your sweet tooth. We combine fresh organic hazelnuts and stone-grind them with organic cacao nib and organic coconut sugar for a wickedly delicious smooth dark chocolate spread we know you will devour.
Overall rating:
4.714 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(14 reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
13 out of 14(93%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Windy City Organics Rawmio Chocolate Hazelnut Spread -- 6 oz
Review 1 for Windy City Organics Rawmio Chocolate Hazelnut Spread -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Really yummy
 April 12, 2016
"It's only hazelnuts, cacao and sugar but delicious and not bitter. If I could cream hazelnuts so nicely at home I would also add some coconut oil to make it more creamy. I also like that sugar is listed last on ingredients list unlike Nutella or even some organic hazelnut chocolate spreads. I cannot understand why put so much sugar in a product basically making it "sugar with spread" not "sweetened spread". This spread however is pleasantly sweetened and utterly delicious."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Windy City Organics Rawmio Chocolate Hazelnut Spread -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Suggie
fromFlint, MI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Best chocolate hazelnut spread.
 March 22, 2016
"This is the best chocolate hazelnut spread I've tried. Not only is it delish, it's raw vegan and just sweet enough. I love it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Windy City Organics Rawmio Chocolate Hazelnut Spread -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gymchik26
fromYork, Pa
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Awesome!
 September 7, 2015
"This is my favorite chocolate hazelnut butter. It has a good texture and the flavor is strong but very good. It goes great with strawbrries, a little goes a long way. My problem is trying to just keep from eating sponfuls right out of the jar! I also slightly melt a small amount in a bowl and coat raspberries with it, put it in the fridge then in 10 minutes i have a nice yummy snack! Just watch when ordering in heat, it will be melted upon arrival, be careful opening! I just put in fridge for 20-30 min then store at room temp. If melted, Make sure you stir before putting in fridge it keeps it a better consistency after it's hardened up a little."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Windy City Organics Rawmio Chocolate Hazelnut Spread -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
agasowa161
fromPoland
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
whats not to love?
 May 16, 2015
"I eat it streight from the jar and do not need anything else;) it is soo good! And ingredient list si cool as well. It is healthy and taste amazing! Ordered 3 pcs so far."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Windy City Organics Rawmio Chocolate Hazelnut Spread -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromCorona, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Delicious and healthy
 April 15, 2015
"I absolutely love this product. It's a great way to satisfy your sweet tooth without all the guilt. It's rich, smooth, and has yummy cocoa taste."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Windy City Organics Rawmio Chocolate Hazelnut Spread -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LusciousVitality
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Yumazing!
 February 6, 2015
"I am in love with this delicous hazelnutbutter dip! I use it as a dip for carrots, apple wedges, celery, strawberries... any dippable fruits or veggies! I've even ventured to try other flavors in this series, and they're all amazing, too!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Windy City Organics Rawmio Chocolate Hazelnut Spread -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
melody66
fromPlayaDel Carmen, Mexico
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Wasted money
 November 12, 2014
"This was not good at all.....yuck."
-4points
1of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Windy City Organics Rawmio Chocolate Hazelnut Spread -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Manuella
fromManitoba, Canada
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Delicious
 October 31, 2014
"Great flavor, not too sweet and delicious melted on top of a chocolate brownie."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Windy City Organics Rawmio Chocolate Hazelnut Spread -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MICFAR
fromCanada
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Never again will you eat Nutella
 September 15, 2014
"What can I say. It is ORGANIC/RAW/VEGAN/GF/SF with only three ingredients: Hazelnuts, Cacao Nibs and Coconut Sugar! It is Rawmaizing! You will never need to purchase a jar of Nutella again. It is a must for Crepes, Waffles, Pancakes, Toast, Sandwich, Tarts, Icing ext... It is rich, smooth, with perfect sweetness. Try to close it up as soon as possible after you use it or you may end up eating it straight out from the jar<3 Best Price for the Product and Shipping to Canada= Vitacost"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Windy City Organics Rawmio Chocolate Hazelnut Spread -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PatFL
fromOrlando, FL
Delicious!
 May 19, 2014
"This is a very tasty and healthy product. It can be hard to find products that meet both of those descriptions. It is great on apples and celery and sprouted grain toast."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Windy City Organics Rawmio Chocolate Hazelnut Spread -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
reredrummer
fromScottsdale, AZ
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
VERY rich taste.
 April 11, 2014
"Seriously this is my favorite chocolate nut butter. The flavor is so rich you feel like you're worthy of walking everywhere with a red carpet under your feet. I can only have a tiny bit at a time because of how intense the flavor is. It's pretty small though, and for the cost it is, I only get it once in a while. Texture is smooth and creamy."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Windy City Organics Rawmio Chocolate Hazelnut Spread -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lisaannegrif
fromPreston, MS
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Sooooo GOOD!!!
 December 14, 2013
"Oh my gosh, this is so good! I mean really good! It is a little pricey, but worth it. I am going to try some of their other products. Also, nothing in it that is bad. Three simple, healthy ingredients. Love it!!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Windy City Organics Rawmio Chocolate Hazelnut Spread -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
crq18
fromTexas
Gender:Female
delicious - AND good for you
 November 20, 2013
"I almost think this oughtta be outlawed, it tastes SO GOOD, & it's good for you...I'm in love!!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Windy City Organics Rawmio Chocolate Hazelnut Spread -- 6 oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product