Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Coffee or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Vitacost Brew Colombian 100% Arabica Certified Organic Ground Coffee -- 12 oz (340 g)

Brew Colombian Ground Coffee. Introducing the Brew Collection of fine coffee blends available exclusively from Vitacost.com. Our Colombian coffee is a medium roast that is smooth-bodied and rich with nuances of nuttiness. Sure to delight sophisticated coffee connoisseurs and morning joes alike this java is a guaranteed crowd pleaser! 100% Arabica ground coffee. Gourmet flavor. Medium roast. Smooth rich flavor with subtle hint of nuttiness. To enjoy measure grounds and water according to your coffeemaker manufacturer instructions. Be sure to check out all flavors and blends from the Brew Collection!  .  
Overall rating:
4.533 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(15 reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
15 out of 15(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Vitacost Brew Colombian 100% Arabica Certified Organic Ground Coffee -- 12 oz (340 g)
Review 1 for Vitacost Brew Colombian 100% Arabica Certified Organic Ground Coffee -- 12 oz (340 g)
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chunk123
fromBranford, CT
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Columbiun Aribica Coffee
 April 6, 2014
"The taste of the coffee is excellent, just as I thought it would as all of vitacost.coms products."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Vitacost Brew Colombian 100% Arabica Certified Organic Ground Coffee -- 12 oz (340 g)
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jamkpa
frompa
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Nice fresh tasting coffee
 April 4, 2014
"Very pleased with the coffee. The grind is light and fluffy. It has a clean refined taste. Would buy again"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Vitacost Brew Colombian 100% Arabica Certified Organic Ground Coffee -- 12 oz (340 g)
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Queen297
fromNew York, NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Very smooth coffee!
 February 25, 2014
"Perfect for my French press. I enjoy a cup from time to time.
Keeps well in the fridge.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Vitacost Brew Colombian 100% Arabica Certified Organic Ground Coffee -- 12 oz (340 g)
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
SOMUCHMORE
fromBolivia NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Decent product
 February 15, 2014
"I purchased this coffee because it was good for me in the way it was made.I did expect it to have a more full bodied flavor due to freshness and being 100% arabic but it was just average,"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Vitacost Brew Colombian 100% Arabica Certified Organic Ground Coffee -- 12 oz (340 g)
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Afande
fromOman
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Love it, easy on stomach and taste makes u relax
 February 8, 2014
"I stopped having the comercial coffee because of the acidity, but decided to try organic and see how it goes. I enjoy having this coffee and relax, very nice feeling and there is no acidity after having it.
I love my coffee black and no suger, this is very nice. I will buy again and I'm glad Vitacost having such good products."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Vitacost Brew Colombian 100% Arabica Certified Organic Ground Coffee -- 12 oz (340 g)
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
gombocka
fromMaryland
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great tasting coffee
 February 7, 2014
"I am very happy with the taste of this coffee; as I drink espresso coffee I wish it was more finely ground."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Vitacost Brew Colombian 100% Arabica Certified Organic Ground Coffee -- 12 oz (340 g)
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
NurseryMahn
fromUS Virgin Islands
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
This is good quality coffee
 January 18, 2014
"The grind was very fresh upon arrival and it makes a great brew. This product compares favorably in price to what I buy locally. I will keep ordering it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Vitacost Brew Colombian 100% Arabica Certified Organic Ground Coffee -- 12 oz (340 g)
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
4Java
fromCT
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Excellent!
 December 18, 2013
"I love this coffee. My previous store bought fav was Gevalia, but this coffee tastes even better and is organic too. Not at all bitter; just full bodied. I just ordered more plus I am trying Breakfast Blend. Great price and great shipping."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Vitacost Brew Colombian 100% Arabica Certified Organic Ground Coffee -- 12 oz (340 g)
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Normajean
fromNY, NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Smooth mellow taste
 November 29, 2013
"Very good price and great value for organic coffee, only wish these were whole beans."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
Vitacost Brew Espresso 100% Arabica Whole Bean Coffee -- 10 oz (283 g)
4.4 out of 5(5)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Vitacost Brew Colombian 100% Arabica Certified Organic Ground Coffee -- 12 oz (340 g)
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
brogan
fromflorida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 November 21, 2013
"nice flavor to start my day"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Vitacost Brew Colombian 100% Arabica Certified Organic Ground Coffee -- 12 oz (340 g)
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DANG
fromWarwick,RI
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Very full aroma
 November 6, 2013
"This is a great coffee. It has a very full, clean flavor. The aroma of this coffee will fill rooms of your house with goodness."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Vitacost Brew Colombian 100% Arabica Certified Organic Ground Coffee -- 12 oz (340 g)
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
cseeman
fromBrooklyn, NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Decent coffee
 October 26, 2013
"There are better coffees at Vitacost but this is good "workmen" like organic ground coffee at a reasonable price."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Vitacost Brew Colombian 100% Arabica Certified Organic Ground Coffee -- 12 oz (340 g)
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
maricuyita
fromOrlando, Fl
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great Colombian Coffee!
 October 25, 2013
"So smooth and velvety. The best I had lately! I'll order again for sure."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Vitacost Brew Colombian 100% Arabica Certified Organic Ground Coffee -- 12 oz (340 g)
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
NanaRuth
fromWaynesville GA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
A very good inexpensive coffee
 October 8, 2013
"Very good taste, not bitter, has a nice mild flavor, have enjoyed it very much, have ordered again"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Vitacost Brew Colombian 100% Arabica Certified Organic Ground Coffee -- 12 oz (340 g)
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
star62
fromMichigan
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
smooth
 October 7, 2013
"This organic coffee is as good or better than many of the fancy brands out there. I hope VC offers another buy one get one 1/2 off. I will stock up if they do and get free shipping too."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.