Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Bars or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Health Warrior Chia Bars Gluten Free Chocolate Peanut Butter -- 15 Bars

100 Calories per Bar • 1000mg Omega-3. 4g Fiber (16% Daily Value) • 4g Sugar • 4g Protein. 100% Natural • 100% Vegan. Gluten Free. Dairy Free. Soy Free. Health Warrior is for the over-achieving grab-life-by-the-horns conqueror in all of us. Made from the ultimate superfood Chia aka "runner's food" Health Warrior packs a powerful punch. In fact Chia has more omega-3 than salmon and more fiber than oatmeal. It's also loaded with good-for-you antioxidants and whole-food plant-based protein.  . Health Warrior is much more than a bar - it's nutrition satisfaction and energy that lasts all day. So grab one and find your Warrior!
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
7 out of 8(88%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Health Warrior Chia Bars Gluten Free Chocolate Peanut Butter -- 15 Bars
Review 1 for Health Warrior Chia Bars Gluten Free Chocolate Peanut Butter -- 15 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromsouth carolina
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
tasty little bar
 April 20, 2016
" yes they are small, but delicious. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Health Warrior Chia Bars Gluten Free Chocolate Peanut Butter -- 15 Bars
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
fromNew York
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
NOT their best flavor
 March 10, 2016
" If you're expecting this to taste like peanut butter and chocolate, you've got something else coming. I ordered a whole box of these so now I stuck with them!! The Apple Cinnamon and the Coconut varieties of these bars are MUCH tastier. In any event, keep a toothpick handy because the seeds tend to get stuck. Now that I'm done complaining, I will say that I like the nutritional value these offer. And they're great to keep in a purse or pocket for those "I'm starving" moments. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Health Warrior Chia Bars Gluten Free Chocolate Peanut Butter -- 15 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromHartford, VT
delicious, small snack for quick energy on the go
 February 18, 2016
" These are great tasting PB and chocolate chia bars. I keep them with me when I am on the go for a super easy snack that fills the gaps between meals. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Health Warrior Chia Bars Gluten Free Chocolate Peanut Butter -- 15 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSpain, Europe
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great taste and ingredients
 October 15, 2015
" This is my favourite flavour. But I've tried most of the others and they're all great too "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Health Warrior Chia Bars Gluten Free Chocolate Peanut Butter -- 15 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromBay Area, California
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Tastes great but is TINY
 July 8, 2015
" Tastes great but the bar is tiny, only about 3 inches long. If you want a tiny great tasting snack this is a good choice. It's not chocolate covered but has few little chocolate chips in the bar. Very peanut buttery which I love. Perfect for on the go or if you are craving something sweet without the guilt. I think the price could be a little lower considering how tiny this bar is. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Health Warrior Chia Bars Gluten Free Chocolate Peanut Butter -- 15 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromRI
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love these!
 September 19, 2014
" My entire family likes these bars! They are pretty filling although deceptively small in size! My favorite is these, but liked the coconut okay, acacia one son's favorites, can't wait to try the cinnamon and other flavors that Whole Foods does not stock! "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Health Warrior Chia Bars Gluten Free Chocolate Peanut Butter -- 15 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
almost perfect little snack bar
 August 20, 2014
" but has a slight rotten prune taste, love the little chocolate chips though "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Health Warrior Chia Bars Gluten Free Chocolate Peanut Butter -- 15 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromHouston TX
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Great little bar
 October 10, 2013
" These bars are tiny but they are awesome. The guys in our office who like power bars & also like chia seeds say they are really great. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.