Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Bars or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Clif Kit's Organic Fruit & Nut Bar Cashew -- 1.62 oz

Fruit & Nut Bar. Gluten Free Soy Free Dairy Free. USDA Organic. During my childhood my parents shared their delight of simple food with me. Today I'd like to share it with you. With just a handful of ingredients Kit's Organic™ fruit and Nut Bar is an honest great-tasting celebration of simplicity.  . ~ Kit Crawford Co-Owner of Clif Bar & Company
Overall rating:
4.7 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 out of 10(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Clif Kit's Organic Fruit & Nut Bar Cashew -- 1.62 oz
Review 1 for Clif Kit's Organic Fruit & Nut Bar Cashew -- 1.62 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromIndiana
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
One of My Favs!
 May 4, 2015
"This flavor is one of my personal favorites. I love cashews, so I am picky. The texture is firm but creamy, you get a mild sweetness with the dates, and the cashew flavor is not strong, but it is there. This flavor is one of my favorites, and it has a decent amount of iron in it. Try it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Clif Kit's Organic Fruit & Nut Bar Cashew -- 1.62 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromSo. California
Gender:Female
Delicious!
 April 12, 2015
"I only bought one of these as a taste sampler. It was surprisingly delicious. I'll have to purchase some more."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Clif Kit's Organic Fruit & Nut Bar Cashew -- 1.62 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
sunnyny
fromNY
Age:45-54
Not strong Cashew flavor , but still good
 February 6, 2015
"I really enjoy Cliff Kit bars. This is one of my favorite flavors. A nice change from my favorite PB. I did expect a stronger cashew flavor, it's still there, just not as rich as I would like. But still good and I still buy them ."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Clif Kit's Organic Fruit & Nut Bar Cashew -- 1.62 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Scotty57
fromArkansas
Age:55-64
Good eating!
 January 5, 2015
"I enjoyed the Kit's Organic Fruit & Nut Bar Cashew. I tried it and found it to be a 4.5 stars."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Clif Kit's Organic Fruit & Nut Bar Cashew -- 1.62 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mitch
fromChambersburg, PA
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Clif Kit's
 October 22, 2014
"The Clif Kit's bar is a very good tasting and healthy product.
Good for a daily snack and very handy to take wherever you go.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Clif Kit's Organic Fruit & Nut Bar Cashew -- 1.62 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
silvergoose
fromUnited States
ORGANIC!!
 July 12, 2014
"This is my favorite organic food bar for traveling. Soft and chewy. The taste is wonderful. I have multiple chemical sensitivity and this whole line of Clif KIT'S organic food bars are safe for me to eat. Try it you will like it."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Clif Kit's Organic Fruit & Nut Bar Cashew -- 1.62 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
pixelzest
fromSan Francisco
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Delicious and healthy!
 April 15, 2014
"My boyfriend and I were eating Clif bars while skiing. Great fuel for energy and tastes great!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Clif Kit's Organic Fruit & Nut Bar Cashew -- 1.62 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BeefJerky
fromChippewa Falls, Wisconsin
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Great tasting
 March 17, 2014
"These are the best tasting nutritious bars ever."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Clif Kit's Organic Fruit & Nut Bar Cashew -- 1.62 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Confetticrafts
fromTampa, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Tasty and healthy nutrition bar
 February 2, 2014
"I recently bought this Kit's Organic cashew fruit and nut bar for my daughter, who loves the regular Clif bars. She said this was her new favorite. (She also tried the berry flavor, but liked this one more.) I'm very happy, because the regular Clif bars aren't organic, and may contain pesticide residue, GM foods, or other ingredients that I don't trust. We will be buying more of these!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Clif Kit's Organic Fruit & Nut Bar Cashew -- 1.62 oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product