Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Fat Burners or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

ARO-Vitacost Black Series BURN - Stimulant Free (Garcinia Cambogia Raspberry Ketones and Green Coffee Bean) -- 60 Capsules

Attack - Recover - Optimize. Quality ingredients. Real results. Get ripped without getting ripped off.  . ARO™ Burn – Stimulant Free. Natural formula with no added stimulants. Feel the burn – jitter free! Potent herbal Burning Blend. With Hoodia gordonii Garcinia cambogia & Cassia nomame. Plus raspberry ketones green coffee bean and green tea extract. What is ARO™ Burn Stimulant Free? Kick caffeine to the curb—you don’t need it for a powerful boost from ARO™ Burn Stimulant Free. This exclusive herbal and nutrient blend combines some of the most potent and well-known extracts in their highest quality forms to rev you up for intense workouts and full-speed-ahead non-stop burning motion throughout the day.  . No mystery ingredients no added stimulants no caffeine—ARO™ Burn is a straight-up herbal blend featuring green tea green coffee bean raspberry ketones Garcinia cambogia Hoodia gordonii Cassia nomame and white kidney bean extract. All of the hottest natural ingredients are combined into one convenient formula that can be taken once or more (up to four capsules) daily as part of your plan of attack. Don’t let jitters and stomach upset throw you off course. Feel the burn with ARO™ Burn Stimulant Free—available exclusively at Vitacost.com.  . Note: ARO Burn™ Stimulant Free is a potent herbal blend intended to be combined with a healthy diet and exercise program.  . Why choose ARO™ Burn? Herbal alternative to other burning formulas that jack you up with stimulants and caffeine. Contains well-known well-documented herbs and fruit extracts. Standardized extracts ensure consistent levels of active ingredients in every serving. 30 servings per bottle. Free of undeclared ingredients. Gluten free. About Vitacost. Vitacost nutritional products are manufactured to high standards of quality efficacy and safety. Each Vitacost product meets or exceeds the standards and requirements set forth in the FDA’s Code of Federal Regulation (21 CFR 111) Current Good Manufacturing Practices (cGMP).  .  . *These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose treat cure or prevent any disease.  
Overall rating:
3.643 / 5
3.6
 / 
5
(14 reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
12 out of 14(86%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for ARO-Vitacost Black Series BURN - Stimulant Free (Garcinia Cambogia Raspberry Ketones and Green Coffee Bean) -- 60 Capsules
Review 1 for ARO-Vitacost Black Series BURN - Stimulant Free (Garcinia Cambogia Raspberry Ketones and Green Coffee Bean) -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
AngTart
fromBrandon, FL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
good burn. no jitters
 September 1, 2014
"i liked this product. reduced hunger well and no jitters."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for ARO-Vitacost Black Series BURN - Stimulant Free (Garcinia Cambogia Raspberry Ketones and Green Coffee Bean) -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
GummyKids
fromVirginia
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Good deal for weight loss
 July 6, 2014
"Along with a wise diet and exercise, this product is helping me shed some weight."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for ARO-Vitacost Black Series BURN - Stimulant Free (Garcinia Cambogia Raspberry Ketones and Green Coffee Bean) -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yenny885
fromCanton, OH
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
I stopped feeling hungry all the time
 May 30, 2014
"Almost done with my first bottle. Really curbed my appetite. As a result, I have lost 8 pounds in almost 30 days. I have a lot more energy as well!"
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for ARO-Vitacost Black Series BURN - Stimulant Free (Garcinia Cambogia Raspberry Ketones and Green Coffee Bean) -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
StillLookinGood
fromSan Francisco
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Doesn't seem to do anything
 May 29, 2014
"Hasn't curbed hunger, no boost in mood or energy. Just doesn't seem to do anything. This is the one without stimulants. There's another version with caffeine that might be more effective."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for ARO-Vitacost Black Series BURN - Stimulant Free (Garcinia Cambogia Raspberry Ketones and Green Coffee Bean) -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Rjpeetej
fromMohave Valley AZ
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Good I think
 April 28, 2014
"As most fat burners give you a feeling of something happening they are easier to evaluate. This product gives me no jitters so that’s good....but I don’t know if it is working?, at least with the stimulants you think they work. It won’t keep you up at night if you take it later in the day."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for ARO-Vitacost Black Series BURN - Stimulant Free (Garcinia Cambogia Raspberry Ketones and Green Coffee Bean) -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TaiBob
fromBuffalo, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Best Price on Protein
 April 22, 2014
"This is the best tasting Protein, and at the best price available. Vitacost ships fast, and their service is excellent. I highly recommend this product."
-23points
0of 23voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for ARO-Vitacost Black Series BURN - Stimulant Free (Garcinia Cambogia Raspberry Ketones and Green Coffee Bean) -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cynamngrrl
fromQueens, NY
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great product!!
 April 5, 2014
"I have a very sensitive system but this product works with no side effects. I just eat less and seem to get full faster. This has made it easier for me to stop snacking in between meals. Another great Vitacost product!"
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for ARO-Vitacost Black Series BURN - Stimulant Free (Garcinia Cambogia Raspberry Ketones and Green Coffee Bean) -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MyReview123
Works as it says
 March 21, 2014
"This works pretty well-- it did suppress my appetite, and I noticed a gradual weight loss. Nothing dramatic or immediate, but this did provide some support in suppressing appetite. It is totally stimulant free."
+8points
9of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for ARO-Vitacost Black Series BURN - Stimulant Free (Garcinia Cambogia Raspberry Ketones and Green Coffee Bean) -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Aresbabe
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
I didn't notice any benefits
 March 10, 2014
"I took this supplement as directed and it made me fee more hungry. It does not cause jitters, which was good for me. It has a good ingredient list but did nothing for me. I would not repurchase."
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for ARO-Vitacost Black Series BURN - Stimulant Free (Garcinia Cambogia Raspberry Ketones and Green Coffee Bean) -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
2BabyMama
fromAlexandria, VA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
No results
 February 4, 2014
"Purchased based on positive reviews. I used entire bottle (diet + workout) no results to report. There may be long-term results, but I won't be repurchasing due to price. Will stick to Relora and Phosphatidylserine for belly fat loss, which has worked well for me."
+7points
12of 17voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for ARO-Vitacost Black Series BURN - Stimulant Free (Garcinia Cambogia Raspberry Ketones and Green Coffee Bean) -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Matt1
fromMassapequa ny
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
 December 19, 2013
"This stuff works I normally do no give reviews but I saw results instantly I am a natural bodybuilder I was looking to lean out my stomach I was seeing results in about 2 days no jitters Also it is a great appetite suppressant probably from the hoodia but I was also eating right highly recommend"
+22points
22of 22voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for ARO-Vitacost Black Series BURN - Stimulant Free (Garcinia Cambogia Raspberry Ketones and Green Coffee Bean) -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
dfitcruz
fromTemecula, CA
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
My clients love it
 December 19, 2013
"I've used this for a few of my clients and they have seen great results when coupled with a clean diet."
-10points
7of 24voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for ARO-Vitacost Black Series BURN - Stimulant Free (Garcinia Cambogia Raspberry Ketones and Green Coffee Bean) -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CrocRock
fromFlorida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
This pill has it all.
 September 23, 2013
"I love this pill. It has Green Tea, Hoodia, Garcinia Cambogia, and Rasberry Ketones....It has everything except Caffeine....Yeah. I hate when I feel a fat burner. This one works great."
+6points
28of 50voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for ARO-Vitacost Black Series BURN - Stimulant Free (Garcinia Cambogia Raspberry Ketones and Green Coffee Bean) -- 60 Capsules
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product