Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Bars or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Raw Revolution 100 Calorie Organic Live Food Bar Spirulina Dream -- 20 Bars

Organic Live Food Bar. 100 Calories. Omega-3&6. All USDA Organic. Gluten-Free. Dairy-Free. Vegan & Kosher. "As a registered nurse and natural foods chef I've developed a a passion for Raw Foods. Imagine an alternative to high-sugar processed snacks that tastes simply amazing a fusion of live raw and organic ingredients. Imagine a clean snack with a higher nutrient content that brings us closer to healing ourselves and the global ecology."  . ~ Alice Benedetto Founder
Overall rating:
4.818 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 out of 11(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Raw Revolution 100 Calorie Organic Live Food Bar Spirulina Dream -- 20 Bars
Review 1 for Raw Revolution 100 Calorie Organic Live Food Bar Spirulina Dream -- 20 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNorth Carolina
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Very Tasty
 May 4, 2016
" I really liked the taste of these bars, and felt they were an excellent meal replacement bar. I liked the small bars only 100 calories each. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Raw Revolution 100 Calorie Organic Live Food Bar Spirulina Dream -- 20 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromHI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great taste,
 April 25, 2016
" Only one thing, they are to small.... :-)
One isn't enough! You want more...
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Raw Revolution 100 Calorie Organic Live Food Bar Spirulina Dream -- 20 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromManitoba, Canada
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Dense little bar
 April 11, 2016
" I love these spirulina bars, don't let their small size fool you, they are dense, good tasting nuggets that will give you the energy you need until your next meal. I keep them in my purse and desk drawer for an emergency nutritional pick me up. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Raw Revolution 100 Calorie Organic Live Food Bar Spirulina Dream -- 20 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromOntario, Canada
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Healthy, satifying snack
 February 27, 2016
" 'Raw Revolution 100 Calorie Organic Live Food Bar Spirulina Dream' bars are a super healthy and satisfying snack. They are not super sweet and are just the right size to fill the void with not too many calories. They are made from raw/live and organic ingredients and superfoods - can't get much better than that! Perfect for vegans. Love them! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Raw Revolution 100 Calorie Organic Live Food Bar Spirulina Dream -- 20 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromWA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Tasty
 September 14, 2015
" I enjoy the flavor and the healthy ingredients. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Raw Revolution 100 Calorie Organic Live Food Bar Spirulina Dream -- 20 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCalifornia Coast
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
perfect snack
 June 11, 2015
" I do not like things too sweet and I prefer "green" to fruity....this is sweetened with Agave and really is satisfying! I like the smaller bars now because it is the right amount of calories for a snack...anymore would be a meal "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Raw Revolution 100 Calorie Organic Live Food Bar Spirulina Dream -- 20 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSaint Cloud Florida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
satisfying snack
 January 31, 2015
" I really like the taste. Healthy snack, easy to digest. I need to eat small portions throughout the day. I really like having these bars at work to get me through the day. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Raw Revolution 100 Calorie Organic Live Food Bar Spirulina Dream -- 20 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromRochester, NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Quick, tasty pick me up snack
 July 14, 2014
" I have bought these twice and enjoy the size and taste..chewy. Always keep at least one in my purse. It is a great bar to have in between meals for quick energy. Not too large. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Raw Revolution 100 Calorie Organic Live Food Bar Spirulina Dream -- 20 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromGreensboro, NC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love these
 April 11, 2014
" These are great - very good for a pre workout snack. Great price too! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Raw Revolution 100 Calorie Organic Live Food Bar Spirulina Dream -- 20 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromTucson
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Very tasty bars
 September 22, 2013
" I love this product and have bought it several times in the regular size bars. The smaller size is great for afternoon snack. I take the regular size bars on hiking trips and travel, very nutritious and tasty. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Raw Revolution 100 Calorie Organic Live Food Bar Spirulina Dream -- 20 Bars
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product