Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Bars or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Raw Revolution 100 Calorie Organic Live Food Bar Spirulina Dream -- 20 Bars

Organic Live Food Bar. 100 Calories. Omega-3&6. All USDA Organic. Gluten-Free. Dairy-Free. Vegan & Kosher. "As a registered nurse and natural foods chef I've developed a a passion for Raw Foods. Imagine an alternative to high-sugar processed snacks that tastes simply amazing a fusion of live raw and organic ingredients. Imagine a clean snack with a higher nutrient content that brings us closer to healing ourselves and the global ecology."  . ~ Alice Benedetto Founder
Overall rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 out of 10(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Raw Revolution 100 Calorie Organic Live Food Bar Spirulina Dream -- 20 Bars
Review 1 for Raw Revolution 100 Calorie Organic Live Food Bar Spirulina Dream -- 20 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Qiki
fromHI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great taste,
 April 25, 2016
"Only one thing, they are to small.... :-)
One isn't enough! You want more...
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Raw Revolution 100 Calorie Organic Live Food Bar Spirulina Dream -- 20 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sisterpower
fromManitoba, Canada
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Dense little bar
 April 11, 2016
"I love these spirulina bars, don't let their small size fool you, they are dense, good tasting nuggets that will give you the energy you need until your next meal. I keep them in my purse and desk drawer for an emergency nutritional pick me up."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Raw Revolution 100 Calorie Organic Live Food Bar Spirulina Dream -- 20 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
steph362
fromOntario, Canada
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Healthy, satifying snack
 February 27, 2016
"'Raw Revolution 100 Calorie Organic Live Food Bar Spirulina Dream' bars are a super healthy and satisfying snack. They are not super sweet and are just the right size to fill the void with not too many calories. They are made from raw/live and organic ingredients and superfoods - can't get much better than that! Perfect for vegans. Love them!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Raw Revolution 100 Calorie Organic Live Food Bar Spirulina Dream -- 20 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kati
fromWA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Tasty
 September 14, 2015
"I enjoy the flavor and the healthy ingredients."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Raw Revolution 100 Calorie Organic Live Food Bar Spirulina Dream -- 20 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tessslo
fromCalifornia Coast
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
perfect snack
 June 11, 2015
"I do not like things too sweet and I prefer "green" to fruity....this is sweetened with Agave and really is satisfying! I like the smaller bars now because it is the right amount of calories for a snack...anymore would be a meal"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Raw Revolution 100 Calorie Organic Live Food Bar Spirulina Dream -- 20 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
busybird
fromSaint Cloud Florida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
satisfying snack
 January 31, 2015
"I really like the taste. Healthy snack, easy to digest. I need to eat small portions throughout the day. I really like having these bars at work to get me through the day."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Raw Revolution 100 Calorie Organic Live Food Bar Spirulina Dream -- 20 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
susan51g
fromRochester, NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Quick, tasty pick me up snack
 July 14, 2014
"I have bought these twice and enjoy the size and taste..chewy. Always keep at least one in my purse. It is a great bar to have in between meals for quick energy. Not too large."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Raw Revolution 100 Calorie Organic Live Food Bar Spirulina Dream -- 20 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
scarletred76
fromGreensboro, NC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love these
 April 11, 2014
"These are great - very good for a pre workout snack. Great price too!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Raw Revolution 100 Calorie Organic Live Food Bar Spirulina Dream -- 20 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
be1yogi
fromTucson
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Very tasty bars
 September 22, 2013
"I love this product and have bought it several times in the regular size bars. The smaller size is great for afternoon snack. I take the regular size bars on hiking trips and travel, very nutritious and tasty."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Raw Revolution 100 Calorie Organic Live Food Bar Spirulina Dream -- 20 Bars
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product