Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Bars or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Raw Revolution 100 Calorie Organic Live Food Bar Chocolate Coconut Bliss -- 20 Bars

Organic Live Food Bar. 100 Calories. Omega-3&6. All USDA Organic. Gluten-Free. Dairy-Free. Vegan & Kosher. "As a registered nurse and natural foods chef I've developed a a passion for Raw Foods. Imagine an alternative to high-sugar processed snacks that tastes simply amazing a fusion of live raw and organic ingredients. Imagine a clean snack with a higher nutrient content that brings us closer to healing ourselves and the global ecology."  . ~ Alice Benedetto Founder
Overall rating:
4.545 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
10 out of 11(91%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Raw Revolution 100 Calorie Organic Live Food Bar Chocolate Coconut Bliss -- 20 Bars
Review 1 for Raw Revolution 100 Calorie Organic Live Food Bar Chocolate Coconut Bliss -- 20 Bars
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Bacci
fromIsrael
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
If you like chasew and chocolate cakes, try this
 March 13, 2016
"These bars were highly praised by others, so I decided to give them a shot. I like the idea of a mini-me sized snack, so I ordered the 100Cal chocolate-coconut and the cherry-chocolate flavors, and Chocolate-Raspberry Truffle in the regular-sized bars.
So first, I always knew I'm a cherry person. But the reason I liked the Cherry flavor much better than the others is hidden in the ingredient list.
The Chocolate-X bars are mainly based on cashew (which I don't particularly like), the 4th ingredient is dates, and the 5th is cocoa powder. It gives them a more chocolate cake creamy flavor, and hence the emphasis in the name on the chocolate.
On the other hand, for the Cherry-Chocolate are based on almonds (my favorite nuts), 2nd ingredient is dates, and the 5th is chocolate *chunks*. So this one has a more fruity, tangy taste with dark chocolate pieces added to the equation.
At least, after all this research, I know what my favorite flavor is, (and what I'll order from now on)."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Raw Revolution 100 Calorie Organic Live Food Bar Chocolate Coconut Bliss -- 20 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
jojoto
fromOakland CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
delicious!
 March 12, 2016
"this little bar is yummy and the perfect snack, rich and satisfying!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Raw Revolution 100 Calorie Organic Live Food Bar Chocolate Coconut Bliss -- 20 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mimi90025
fromLos Angeles
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great bars
 May 29, 2015
"Very healthy
Love that they use organic ingredients
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Raw Revolution 100 Calorie Organic Live Food Bar Chocolate Coconut Bliss -- 20 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
liljew
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 March 12, 2015
"Love these little bars of goodness. Very tasty."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Raw Revolution 100 Calorie Organic Live Food Bar Chocolate Coconut Bliss -- 20 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GVnana
fromGrass Valley, CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Yummy
 November 15, 2014
"These 100-calorie bars are so good. They give you an energy boost in the middle of the day, or if you don't have time for breakfast you can eat one of these bars. They are not only satisfying but are healthy as well!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Raw Revolution 100 Calorie Organic Live Food Bar Chocolate Coconut Bliss -- 20 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
orgcranberries
fromDeerfield, NH
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Perfect Snack!
 August 31, 2014
"Just right after a piece of fruit or spelt pretzels to top a mid-morning or mid-afternoon snack! Guilt-free goodness!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Raw Revolution 100 Calorie Organic Live Food Bar Chocolate Coconut Bliss -- 20 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
K2Zk
fromPhiladelphia, PA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
rich and fudgy
 March 28, 2014
"I can't believe how good these are! I feel like I'm eating truffles."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Raw Revolution 100 Calorie Organic Live Food Bar Chocolate Coconut Bliss -- 20 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
myboyz4life
fromSan Diego
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Yummy
 October 26, 2013
"These are very good but the package size is small. I have to eat three just to feel like I had a bite, but they are tasty and healthy!"
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Raw Revolution 100 Calorie Organic Live Food Bar Chocolate Coconut Bliss -- 20 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
santab
fromnorthern IL
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Healthy treat!
 October 17, 2013
"I use this 100-calorie, low-sugar bar as my treat after a meal. Just the right amount of chocolate to satisfy me and so easy to carry in a purse, travel bag or car."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Raw Revolution 100 Calorie Organic Live Food Bar Chocolate Coconut Bliss -- 20 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CXCYCLIST
fromSomerset County, NJ
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Organic... Gr8 taste...
 October 5, 2013
"Good for pre workout, 100 calories does it for me.
Coconut-Chocolate bar tastes like RR advertises it. Coconutty & Chocolatty at the same time.
I tasted the Cherry-Chocolate bars and they don't taste like Cherry and Chocolate. More figgy-whateva!
This bar tastes good. Sticking with this flavor!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Raw Revolution 100 Calorie Organic Live Food Bar Chocolate Coconut Bliss -- 20 Bars
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product