Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Better Life Dish It Out™ Natural Dish Soap Unscented -- 22 fl oz

Infused with Vitamin E & Aloe to Nourish Hands. Dish it Out - I Can Take It. Putting the Hurt on Grease Not Your Hands. Sulfate Free • Biodegradable • Plant -Derived Formula. Easy Rinsing • No Residues • Paraben Free. Free of Dyes and Fragrances • No Tested on Animals.  . Using Better Life makes your home and our planet a little happier greener and of course cleaner.
Overall rating:
4.778 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 out of 9(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Better Life Dish It Out™ Natural Dish Soap Unscented -- 22 fl oz
Review 1 for Better Life Dish It Out™ Natural Dish Soap Unscented -- 22 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
chemicalfreemama
Best dish soap!
 August 8, 2014
"I will never use another dish soap! This foams just the right amount and it cleans the dirtiest dishes!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Better Life Dish It Out™ Natural Dish Soap Unscented -- 22 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NoJunk
fromNew York, NY
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Awesome dish soap, no junk!
 July 9, 2014
"Love this stuff! Works great, no sodium laurel sulfate or other troublesome additives."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Better Life Dish It Out™ Natural Dish Soap Unscented -- 22 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
tsva
fromArlington, VA
Good product...
 June 27, 2014
"I bought this product because it rates very good on the EWG site. Its a bit expensive for dish soap but I do want to use something that does not have all the harsh chemicals."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Better Life Dish It Out™ Natural Dish Soap Unscented -- 22 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DL123
fromNYC
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Works well
 June 2, 2014
"I have allergies to artificial fragrances, especially to harsh chemicals in many fragranced dish soaps, so I bought this to help with my allergies and eczema. I used hand gloves to wash dishes, and I have been unable to detect a scent from this dish soap, so that's good! As someone with high sensitivity to fragranced dish soap, I tend to get headaches from smelling it (or any fragrance) and then I am unable to do anything afterwards but take a nap. I'm completely fine when I'm using this soap, and even though I am used to having dish soap that is foamy, I know that this dish soap does not have the sulfates (the chemicals that make many soaps foamy) so it works fine for me!
Also, if you're using this product, there is no need to squirt a lot of soap as it spreads well anyway! Many people, myself included, are so used to thinking that if we see foamy, sudsy soap on our dishes, that indicates the soap is cleaning the dishes and is working, but with this soap, it doesn't work that way! It cleans well without the foamy mess and the suds, so it doesn't leave your kitchen sink as messy looking. I've been using this soap for almost two months daily on my dishes, and I'm only halfway done with the bottle, so it does last long when you know how much to use."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Better Life Dish It Out™ Natural Dish Soap Unscented -- 22 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
GoldRet
fromCape Coral, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Sudsier than most products of its comparison.
 May 25, 2014
"The smell is pleasant. I like sudsy, and this is a bit sudsier compared to other non-paraben products I have tried."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Better Life Dish It Out™ Natural Dish Soap Unscented -- 22 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Deliscious
fromCanada
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Amazing
 April 25, 2014
"Do a perfect job, just like regular ones...so glad I finally found what I was looking for!!!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Better Life Dish It Out™ Natural Dish Soap Unscented -- 22 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RINASHOPS
fromBrooklyn, New York
Gender:Female
Great Natural Dish Liquid
 April 24, 2014
"This product works great. It cuts grease and rinses clean. It does not contain any unnecessary chemicals or colors. EXCELLENT product this will be a staple in my household."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Better Life Dish It Out™ Natural Dish Soap Unscented -- 22 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
FLmom77
 October 29, 2013
"Great all natural product for cleaning dishes."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Better Life Dish It Out™ Natural Dish Soap Unscented -- 22 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SeaSeeker
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Thank You For Carrying This Product!
 October 2, 2013
"I specifically asked that you put this product into your inventory, and you did! Thank you!! I LOVE this dish soap. It is all natural and works well. You can even use it for general cleaning. It got EWG's Best Dish Soap designation: Grade A -- the only dish soap to receive an A."
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.